Stats: 3,156,467 members, 7,830,349 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

Oxiide22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Oxiide22's Profile / Oxiide22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 97 pages)

Politics / Re: Check Out A Beautiful Scenery Of Onitsha That Is Trending Online by oxiide22(m): 11:58am On Jun 29, 2023
BossGerald:

It's very obvious that you've never visited any Catholic or Anglican cathedral anywhere in nigeria...its called "cathedral " for a reason.

I'll invite you to St Patrick cathedral Awka, to go see architectures.
help me with 5k
Health / Re: The Best Age For Women To Have A Baby REVEALED by oxiide22(m): 10:09am On Jun 29, 2023
vickydevoka:
Fattest lie. To the raise autistic pikin no de give joy
akuya uwarka
Business / Re: Please Help, He Has Refused To Refund My Money by oxiide22(m): 6:10pm On Jun 28, 2023
vickydevoka:

kayi shiru Mana, menene wannan. Surutu yayi yawa
grin grin hhh walahi kaban mamaki Ashe kasan Hausa? toh badamuwa nayi shiru magana yawuce amma inaso mutumina kituromin wani abi mana banida kudi fa.

Gaskiya ka burgeni yanxu
Business / Re: Please Help, He Has Refused To Refund My Money by oxiide22(m): 5:42pm On Jun 28, 2023
vickydevoka:

😂 😂. Lol. I see a poor baggar socialist. It's really a big shame that an introvert is making 6 figures every month, And a confident handsome extrovert can't pullout anything for himself. Even if it's 4 figures like try n help your self. Poor educated red piller with too much sense.
hhh audio 6 figures you sabi lie small small. You are right nobody can deny that I'm handsome n confident n smart. U see if not for your brother do u think u can make it? U r a shop errand boy but u come here making mouth.

I go shock you one day I will come here n show u my achievements.

Come I will help u with beautiful Hausa/ Fulani babe I know is your problem right now
Business / Re: Please Help, He Has Refused To Refund My Money by oxiide22(m): 5:28pm On Jun 28, 2023
vickydevoka:

Just deliver my message. I use to be a Muslim too. # Barka da Sallah
OK, but I can't believe that u r once a Muslim.

Thanks and Same to you barka da sallah!

Come eat RAM meat
Business / Re: Please Help, He Has Refused To Refund My Money by oxiide22(m): 1:05pm On Jun 28, 2023
bigpicture001:
my own na 100k with a woman who feigns ignorance like this ur barbeque thief
you don't help ppl in need that's y such happens to you. u see lost 100k but if may ask you 5k u won't give

Business / Re: Please Help, He Has Refused To Refund My Money by oxiide22(m): 12:39pm On Jun 28, 2023
ahnie:
On the 4th of June, I went to get barbeque fish for my kids from my barbeque plug.

Then on the 6 of June....I had wanted transferring funds to someone with my mobile app, and I mistakenly transferred money to him since he's in the list of my beneficiaries.

I called him and explained everything to him,I even went to his stand and showed him screenshots as evidence of payment....since that day till today this humaniod has refused refunding my money.

I recalled him this morning,he said his bank is still working on it, I told him to get his statement of acct and it has bn from one excuse to another, truth's I m loosing my patience.

I have given him an ultimatum of 2 days to refund my money else I would pick him up not with the police,but a more higher force,since he has decided to be stubborn.

Bankers in the house, pls I need your input. is there anything like bank working on a supposedly unrefunded funds?
Casted fomart! hhhhh don't worry nairaland simps are coming like Vickydevoka just thank your lucky stars your bank account will receive thousands of alert to
Politics / Re: President Tinubu Attended Friday Prayers With Sultan Of Sokoto (Pictures) by oxiide22(m): 10:44am On Jun 28, 2023
Martinsmine:
This are the brain box within federal govt decisions.
bro kindly help me out with 5k I haven't eaten since yesterday night n I don't have shishi n no work at hand pls right now suffering with hunger pls bro God bless you
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 6:59am On Jun 28, 2023
vickydevoka:

I already made it clear to you. They next person I will be given is a female and she won’t be expecting it. And secondly, I will go through her account thoroughly to make sure she’s not a regular internet bagger or Elon musk boys
so why did asked for my bank account details? did you just played with my emotion? well I believe you mean it I believe you have intention to send me sth wen you made that statement but I never thought u could be influenced by someone or u could reason based on religion or tribe to make you changed your good intention ESP as u said u r an atheist which I know atheist they always put humanity first.
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 6:39am On Jun 28, 2023
vickydevoka:

I already made it clear to you. They next person I will be given is a female and she won’t be expecting it. And secondly, I will go through her account thoroughly to make sure she’s not a regular internet bagger or Elon musk boys
I don't think you're catching cruise here sir

Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 8:46pm On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

Lemme send you the little my spirit has told me to
you also made this clear
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What A Man That Earns 100k+ Told Me When I Wanted To Borrow N500 From Him by oxiide22(m): 8:06pm On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:
Elon musk boys
hhh what do you mean by elon musk boys pls
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 4:12pm On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

I don’t know how to do that
I am sorry wen click modify on the post u can do that
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 3:29pm On Jun 27, 2023
Chno:
I
hey bro please edit this post u quoted my bank details for security and privacy thanks
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 3:01pm On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

I wish you know me. You won’t even bother yourself. My siblings don’t ask me twice. But since you don’t know my personality you can still be wasting your precious time. Help you course mates with assignments. They will pay you
is ok sir, do me one favor and edit all the places u quoted my bank details ESP where u screenshot the mail I sent u containing my bank details
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 2:57pm On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

I understand you sir
Properties / Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by oxiide22(m): 12:21pm On Jun 27, 2023
GoWithGood:

Thank you, while I'm not trying to sound selfish but all the quotes and mentions I'm seeing here can make someone lose focus or change mind. Make una calm down. We all know the country is very tough at the moment. God will surely answer all our prayers.

Mr. Kroger, with all the mentions I'm seeing here, please be careful before you send what belongs to one person to another person. Thank you.
my brother a good man is always a good man no matter wat he wont change and don't feel anything in your heart you'll be blessed as he already promised you'll get it

Oga Kroger thank you once again I remain the guy that chat you via email

acces Bank
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 10:30am On Jun 27, 2023
momsloved:
hmmmmmm. Weldon May you find the help you seek.
amen
Celebrities / Re: Saint Obi's Marriage Took Him Away From His Friends And Acting - Zik Zulu by oxiide22(m): 9:23am On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

I will advise you to stop what you are doing right now. Who told you I have money? If I have money I won't be on internet all the time. I am a salary earner. I calculate all my expenses. I no de do yahoo or illegal. I will advise you to forget about me. Just try someone else. As I told you, I only give to people who don't expect it.
I understand you sir please remember to give or help one that in dire need is the greatest of all act of kindness
Family / Re: I Don't Want To Relocate My Children To The Village by oxiide22(m): 9:20am On Jun 27, 2023
vickydevoka:

Abeg u who do de juju for you. Tell am say e no catch me. Tell Tinibu way you vote for make en help you pay school fees. She na Yoruba Muslim una to be. You fit jam am for Friday prayer for Abuja central mosque
I am a Hausa boy. sir you said you're an atheist remember humanity come first I wish u could understand me I swear I'm not like that
Properties / Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by oxiide22(m): 9:05am On Jun 27, 2023
Cpossibility:

Waow. God bless you sir.

A/C.: 768 722 7311
Bank: Wema Bank
Name: Ekpezu Kanu
happy for you God has answer your prayer. Kroger you're doing great job god bless you more by helping the needies
Crime / Re: The Facebook "Anonymous" Hacktivist Scam !!! by oxiide22(m): 8:38am On Jun 27, 2023
kroger:

A whole lot of people are joining the page and getting scammed everyday embarassed
. iGod bless you more and you'll never lack sir. I'm sorry to say that I don't want to sound entitlement to you sir but I'm in despair I don't know wer to go n get help but I bear witness how you have been helping many ppl here and I also seek your help more than two months here I also communicated via mail that time which you promised me next time please I want you to consider me sir the fee is 30k

bro please I beg you in the name of God please I seriously need assistance you won't understand the situation I found myself pls I swear to God you are a good man with golden heart nobody can that please I need your help concerning my school fee I beg you bro remember religion, tribe does not matter in life but love and humanity matters a lot in life as we're human first human before religion please I don't want you to see or like sounding entitlement mentality I swear to God is not it's I'm not entitlement mentality is to how serious real my request my situation help me bro I need your help God will continue to protect and uplift you to greater heights thank you sir

acces Bank
Properties / Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by oxiide22(m): 7:51am On Jun 27, 2023
kroger:

Hello sir, kindly Send me your account and I will see what I can do by Wednesday. Thanks
1524799726 access bank

I am the guy that contact you via mail more than two months which you told maybe next time please and please bro come to my aid I'm 22yr self sponsor university student also a mason I haven't seen work more than month now n just been recovering from sick I'm unable to pay my school fee please the fee is 30k help me bro I can send you all my details you can even pay to my school directly sir thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 97 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47