Stats: 3,331,391 members, 8,450,096 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:24 PM

Palazee's Posts

Nairaland ForumPalazee's ProfilePalazee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)

RomanceRe: S€xy Girl Fuč* By A Guy With Bïg Çö*k Back To Back by Palazee(m): 9:05pm On Aug 13, 2021
Pain travelling at velocity speed to püssy āss niggars

RomanceRe: This Is What I Do To Nigerian Bitches, They Won't Escape, Never! (Pictures) by Palazee(m): 9:02pm On Aug 13, 2021
Johnny Sins mentor
RomanceRe: Are Nigerian Girls Useless?? by Palazee(m): 8:52pm On Aug 13, 2021
Op just open to the book of mosdii chapter 1 vs 1

RomanceRe: Are Nigerian Girls Useless?? by Palazee(m): 8:49pm On Aug 13, 2021
Beebah2000:
If Nigerian girls are useless,that includes your sisters too.
YOUR SISTERS ARE ALSO USELESS.
Tell them

RomanceRe: You Ask A Lady Out But She Bluntly Asks "Do You Want To Have Sex? by Palazee(m): 5:03pm On Aug 13, 2021
This thread is for SIMPS

RomanceRe: World’s Biggest Penis” Owner Says He Envies Other Men Who’re Not Well-endowed by Palazee(m): 4:52pm On Aug 13, 2021

RomanceRe: What Guys Do For Pussy Dey Burst Ma Brain O! by Palazee(m): 4:47pm On Aug 13, 2021
seetomorrow:
He is right. Which one is rubbish?
Show me where the op said he cut his friend off because he refuse to give him money

RomanceRe: . by Palazee(m): 11:50pm On Aug 12, 2021
Godoverevery:
I laugh anytime I see guys talked about going to make money first then you can have any woman.

Only a foolish men with low self-esteem attract women with money........ Money can never make anyone love you.

Just have something doing has a man....be able to pay your bills then look for a lady who cool headed and has something doing and grow together.

When you are rich is very difficult to find someone who GENUINELY LOVE U or NO PEOPLE WHO GENUINELY LOVE U.

There is alway a motive in everyone mind.... Never forget this.
My Niggar

RomanceRe: What Guys Do For Pussy Dey Burst Ma Brain O! by Palazee(m): 11:47pm On Aug 12, 2021
Edimakan:
Go hustle your own money and stop cutting people off because they refused giving you money
Bullsh*t

RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Palazee(m): 11:30pm On Aug 12, 2021
Redpillers mood now

RomanceRe: Derivative Benefits In Watching Bbnaija by Palazee(m): 10:45pm On Aug 12, 2021
Make i dey one place dey read comment(lies)

RomanceRe: Ladies Where Are Your Bras? by Palazee(m): 10:33pm On Aug 12, 2021
Op you wan start bra donation

RomanceRe: Nigeran Girls Are Not Useless! by Palazee(m): 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
RomanceRe: Nigeran Girls Are Not Useless! by Palazee(m): 8:37pm On Aug 09, 2021
Where are the redpillers

Una attention is needed here

@Thegidredpiller

RomanceRe: We Had Sex 2 Months Ago And She Is 3 Months Pregnant Now by Palazee(m): 8:27pm On Aug 09, 2021
Op when you are going to bleep her did you tell us
Now you are asking for advice
Na your child be that oo

RomanceRe: I Fuçked My Pastor's Wife, The Thing Dey Burst Brain by Palazee(m): 11:10pm On Aug 08, 2021
Them go carry Lamborghini carry you to hell

RomanceRe: Why Are My oyibo Neighbors So Nice To Me by Palazee(m): 10:55pm On Aug 08, 2021
Where uncle mosdii

What kind of nonsense is this

RomanceRe: Single People How Do You Cope With Being Alone by Palazee(m): 4:26pm On Aug 08, 2021
Decolonel:
Light up my weed, AZ, or SK, drink beer or vodka. Then proceed to the bathroom with my slimy cream/ lub and self-service the hell outta myself. grin. Then hit the bed for sweet sleep.

The orgasm you get when you are high is outta this world. My fellow niggars know exactly what I'm talking about grin
Damn

RomanceRe: My School Daughter Is Behaving Strange by Palazee(m): 7:22pm On Aug 07, 2021
Skullano:
Them no dey give dog bone to keep ooooh.
Damn niggar

RomanceRe: Before You Date An Hausa Lady, Especially If You Are Of Other Tribes by Palazee(m): 2:24pm On Aug 07, 2021
Leave hausa girls alone biko

RomanceRe: Some Guys Are A Big Disgrace by Palazee(m): 11:57pm On Aug 06, 2021
chatinent:
Always sex sex sex!

Dem swear for una?
Exactly

RomanceRe: Some Guys Are A Big Disgrace by Palazee(m): 11:56pm On Aug 06, 2021
Lets welcome the redpillers

SportsRe: Chukwuebuka Enekwechi's Sister Blasts Nigerian Women by Palazee(m): 11:42pm On Aug 06, 2021
Chai

Party have ended
I came late
RomanceRe: Girl Mocks Guy For Trying To Get Her Number With Android Phone by Palazee(m): 11:32pm On Aug 06, 2021
Chaii

Our elder mosdii is not around

Anyways the gospel must be preached regardless

RomanceRe: Are We Ever Going To Love Like We Did The First Time? by Palazee(m): 10:57pm On Aug 06, 2021
This call for celebration

RomanceRe: You Might Be Autistic(photo) by Palazee(m): 10:08pm On Aug 06, 2021
Am only seeing a dog face
RomanceRe: How Do You Call Your Partner? by Palazee(m): 10:03pm On Aug 06, 2021
[url][/url]
Godada:
Pūssy
This one overchoke me

Werey shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Should A Woman Be Hit Back By The Man She Hits? by Palazee(m): 9:59pm On Aug 06, 2021

I thought we are in the era of gender equality

Everybody is equal na undecided undecided

RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Hair With Money Given To Her By Boyfriend To Start A Business by Palazee(m): 9:24pm On Aug 06, 2021
Damn

Thats serve the SIMP right

He thought dating a slay mama who choose slaying over hustling is fun cheesy cheesy

RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Hair With Money Given To Her By Boyfriend To Start A Business by Palazee(m): 9:02pm On Aug 06, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
The simp deserves this,I hope no grudges against the girl
Damn niggar

U just said my mind cool cool cool cool

RomanceRe: What Was The Crazy Thing You Did After Breakup? by Palazee(m): 4:35pm On Aug 05, 2021
dannyrhymes600:
I bought soft drinks for my siblings.
Babe was a leech and a dominant one at that. They were just asking if I won a bet or something, I just smiled and told them, she is gone, omo see jubilation
Werey dey smell
RomanceRe: Crazy Messi Fan, Miss Bum Bum Tattoos Lionel Messi's Face In... by Palazee(m): 1:30pm On Aug 04, 2021
Iamnick:
I go soon open my pu*ssy tattoo and photo studio
And na only female costumers i need ooooo
FIXED

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 35 pages)