Stats: 3,158,515 members, 7,836,968 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:09 PM

Pangea's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pangea's Profile / Pangea's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Tunmise Oluyede Accused Biodun Fatoyinbo Of Rape (Ex COZA Staff) - Kemi Olunloyo by Pangea: 2:06am On Jul 05, 2019

When will Nigerians learn to see when a wool is pulled over their eyes?
From all indications, Kemi is paid and bought by Fatoyinbo and wife!
They gave that false info to her!
Remember she was begging every Tom dick and Harry for money weeks back?
Now she is paid to sling dirt and mud!
A woman without principle!
Write it down she is going back to jail!

Travel / Re: Ethiopia Begins Seizure Of Undeclared Currencies By Transiting Nigerians by Pangea: 12:32pm On Jul 01, 2019
Awon ole!

Religion / Re: Two Arrested By SSS At COZA by Pangea: 10:47am On Jun 30, 2019
Maybe this will be the spark that will wake Nigerians up just as the self immolation of the street trader, jump started the Arab springs
From all indications, the church is a tool the devil is using to keep Nigerians down!
Imagine ?
DSS, Army and Agberos, to defend one guy man pastor?
Chai!
Nigerians are in trouble
Thank God, I left that lawless country
A real banana republic!
Romance / Re: At 17, I Was Raped By A Pastor As A Virgin And The Pain Felt Like Hell by Pangea: 2:23am On Jun 30, 2019
Prophet T.B. Joshua!
Nadem naa!
Awon rapist oshi!
If all women come out?
The whole body of Christ will shake!
So many fake pastors out there!
Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo: Segalink "Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Would Be Charge Of Rape" by Pangea: 5:23pm On Jun 28, 2019
This is a sign that it will no longer be business as usual for all rapists in bishopric!
But the matter should be very well investigated
Because things are not always what it seems

Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye's Tribute To Michael Jackson, Recreates His Dance Video by Pangea: 5:01pm On Jun 25, 2019
MJ was a mentor to many
RIP #GOAT

Politics / Re: Don’t Use Force Against Boko Haram/insurgents, Borno Gov Begs Buhari by Pangea: 9:29am On Jun 20, 2019
Something is really wrong with these people upstairs!

Family / Re: Popular Nairalander, Hungerbad Dies At Age 44 by Pangea: 12:02am On Jun 09, 2019
Hungerbad was buried today
RIP

14 Likes 3 Shares

Travel / Re: My Trip To US West Coast . Arizona, Las Vegas And California (pics, Vids) by Pangea: 11:37pm On Jun 06, 2019
warriboy21:
This is d power plant.

Btw we paid for parking $10..( d tin pain me die) grin

Everything na money over there o, lol
Travel / Re: My Trip To US West Coast . Arizona, Las Vegas And California (pics, Vids) by Pangea: 11:36pm On Jun 06, 2019
NONNYG:
Oga if you no get better talk, just read comments pls

Which one is ,,, you guys this,, you guys that,,

Abeg, no vex
The thing just dey pain me, Nigeria too suppose dey like what we have here!
Sorry for my use of word, na God help me escape too!

I’m planning my own trip for next year, thinking of a cruise but I no sabi swim!

Travel / Re: My Trip To US West Coast . Arizona, Las Vegas And California (pics, Vids) by Pangea: 10:11pm On Jun 06, 2019
queengift:
Threads like this gives me special joy, I can't wait to travel out, wonder what the feeling will be like, the day I will be living the shores of Nigeria.
God will answer my prayers, I will share mine one day

My sister, I say Amen to your prayers!
But the feeling is actually overrated!
The rush is at the beginning but by the time you settle down, it becomes a routine!

But on a serious note
Nigeria is a huge prison yard o!
I wonder how you guys just allow these useless politicians mess you up?
Jonathan wasted about 7 years,
Buhari too, last 4 years was a thorough waste, and you are all allowing him another 4 years?
That’s a total loss of 17 years?
Who sentenced you guys to 17 years imprisonment?
Abeg, you guys must either run out of this prison or you take over!
Youths of Nigeria
Which one una dey?

@Op
I’m sorry for ranting, it’s just that life like we are living here in the west should be for everyone!

Travel / Re: My Trip To US West Coast . Arizona, Las Vegas And California (pics, Vids) by Pangea: 11:17am On Jun 06, 2019
What happens in VEGAS stays in VEGAS o!
Oga, you are in a dangerous territory o grin grin grin
Travel / Re: Dangote Is Building Roads Across Nigeria; See Some Of Them (PHOTOS) by Pangea: 1:37pm On May 30, 2019
How about the roads his trailers are destroying daily?

32 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Biological Father Finally Speaks On Her Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Pangea: 3:37pm On May 28, 2019
Hehehe grin
Women sha?
The mama don sell the daughter to the highest bidder!
Celebrities / Re: Blessing Okoro Speaks After Her Arrest Over False Property Claim by Pangea: 5:31pm On May 27, 2019
No shame at all,
It will soon die down!
Is that all you learnt from your ordeal madam?
You are an unrepentant criminal!

Properties / Re: Landlady Discovers Dirty State Of Toilet After Dirty Tenant Moved Out (Graphic) by Pangea: 5:21pm On May 27, 2019
My advice to the owner
Let him just pull it down in order to avoid a worldwide pandemic!
Romance / Re: “Your Wife Didn’t Sleep At Home Last Night” Two Men Expose Married Woman(pics) by Pangea: 10:04pm On May 24, 2019
I noticed, no woman commented on this thread! lipsrsealed

Family / Re: Popular Nairalander, Hungerbad Dies At Age 44 by Pangea: 2:04pm On May 24, 2019
ifyalways:

Pa Eziachi is fine. He had a surgery sometime but should be fine now. Old soja

Thanks for the update, knew he was having some health challenges many years ago,
He just kinda disappeared from Nairaland
Family / Re: Popular Nairalander, Hungerbad Dies At Age 44 by Pangea: 1:59pm On May 24, 2019
kenddys:

i think pa eziashi account has been deactivated

But how is he doing?

@ lalasticlala
Can the Nairaland authorities create a single memorial page for all the deceased members
An online epitaph to remember those we lost.
It should be a locked page that can only be updated by the admin.
You can put a link of the condolence page where all the members are paying their respect like this one.
Just a suggestion.
Someone said four members were lost this year and I don’t even have a clue
But anyone can check that kind of page for info.
For some of us outside the country, Nairaland is a home from home.

Cc
Mynd44, OAM4J, Seun

Family / Re: Popular Nairalander, Hungerbad Dies At Age 44 by Pangea: 1:41pm On May 24, 2019
Never knew he was hungerbad!
But I knew the deceased in Atlanta.
RIP sir,
May God continue to console your family.

Another nairalander, I’ve not heard from for years is Pa Eziashi
Anyone knows his whereabout?

Celebrities / Re: Davido: Aloma DMW Blasts Ikorodu Bois by Pangea: 1:05pm On May 21, 2019
Shameless people
Is this how your family plan to also be behaving in politics?
Promise and fail?
No wonder your uncle no get mandate!
Mtsheew!

116 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Audu Ogbeh: Reduce Visa To Nigerian Youths By EU by Pangea: 6:41am On May 15, 2019
These are the enemies of the youths of this country
I hope you all are taking notes?

21 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: 16 Tips For Safe And Cordial Relationship At Checkpoints – Nigeria Police Force by Pangea: 9:59pm On May 07, 2019
All these tips are useless on all these police officer whose agenda is extortion!
Did we not see one of them saying the other day, that he doesn’t care if the driver is a robber or car thief?
He only cares about the thousand Naira each he wants for himself and his mates?

Make una dey there dey deceive unaselves!
Nigerian policemen are armed robbers in uniform!

17 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Victoria Inyama On Regina Daniels' Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Pangea: 11:39am On May 01, 2019
Nigeria has really gone to the dogs!
All these support because of money is madness!
No wonder good values are no longer praised again!
A girl that ought to be writing Jamb and Waec got married to a 60 years old man and these mad people are dancing in the market praising it!
I have a prayer for all those supporting this show of shame!
Your own daughter will get pregnant before reaching 18, say Amen to that!
Awon Oloriburuku people

Bloody hypocrites
If na Hausa man do this
We will not hear the end of the matter!

Crime / Re: Prostitution is a crime in Nigeria - ACP Abayomi Shogunle by Pangea: 1:13pm On Apr 30, 2019
May God have mercy
Celebrities / Re: Jaaruma Empire Reacts To Regina Daniels' Marriage To Billionaire Ned by Pangea: 1:30pm On Apr 29, 2019
Birds of similar plumage! lipsrsealed

17 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: "Licking Pussy During Sex Is Everytin 2 Women Includin Me" Emelia Brobbey(video) by Pangea: 12:07pm On Apr 27, 2019
No wonder, cancer is getting rampant nowadays!
Celebrities / Re: Anita Alaire Afoke Asuoha 'Real Warri Pikin' & Husband's 6th Wedding Anniversary by Pangea: 12:02pm On Apr 27, 2019
When I first saw her video,
I honestly thought na man! lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye Celebrated His Elder Brother, Jude On His Birthday Without His Twin P by Pangea: 5:25am On Apr 26, 2019
The agbaya brother can’t go and make up with Peter abi?
Why is everyone shouting Peter’s name?

Travel / Re: Canada: Justin Trudeau Begs Nigerian President Buhari For One Million Immigrants by Pangea: 12:40pm On Apr 16, 2019
Abeg, comet Buhari from this matter!
We no want another badluck
Nigerians, oya lets go there!

Business / Re: POS Transaction Failures Threaten Cashless Policy by Pangea: 8:03am On Apr 08, 2019
Nigerian demon ti takeover
What works effortlessly in other clime struggles to stir in Nigeria cool
Business / Re: Jeff Bezos Agrees $35bn Divorce by Pangea: 3:06pm On Apr 05, 2019
Jisos shocked shocked shocked
Her generation no go work again
Lailai!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32