Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,144 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:23 PM

Pappyjim's Posts

Nairaland ForumPappyjim's ProfilePappyjim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Moji Olaiya’s Death: How My Boss Died – House Help by Pappyjim: 4:35pm On May 20, 2017
Madam househelp abi wetin den call u, abeegi leave dis woman make she rest in peace! Bikoi

CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Pay Tribute To Late Moji Olaiya by Pappyjim: 4:09pm On May 18, 2017
REST IN PERFECT PEACE MOJI OLAIYA! YOU'RE SUCH A WONDERFUL ACTRESS... ADIEU!!!
AutosRe: Six Months Used Gs300 Lexus 2007 Location Apapa 07067339495 Price 2.3million by Pappyjim: 4:27am On May 17, 2017
You're such an honest man brov !
CelebritiesRe: Actress Adunni Ade Dazzles In New Photos by Pappyjim: 5:07pm On May 16, 2017
I gbadun dis lady! Looking stunning always!!!
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerian Drug Dealers Arrested In U.K. by Pappyjim: 4:58pm On May 16, 2017
IPOB DEVELOPERS AT IT AGAIN !!!
CelebritiesRe: Photo & Video: Ooni Of Ife Meets With Oba Of Lagos At Obasanjo's Son's Wedding by Pappyjim: 9:54am On May 14, 2017
Oonirisha of Ife "Ojaja2" the Great! And Oba of Lagoon the tout !!!
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode Mocks Osinbajo For Saying Buhari Treats Him Like His Son by Pappyjim: 10:56am On May 12, 2017
sarrki:
When Akintola's killers got to his house, they couldn't enter because, Akintola was doing it fire for fire, they retreated. His killers now went to get his best friend who he never doubted his loyalty, Fani Power father of that rabble rouser. Fani Power pretended as if he came to visit Akintola and that he was alone, no one was with him. Akintola opened the door for his friend but he was brutally knocked down by the bullets of his enemies......

Pls Ffk, continue your friendship with GEJ, Osinbajo doesn't need you!
*chai u wicked brov*

PoliticsRe: Agatu Crisis: Why We Outlawed Open Grazing In Benue State — Ortom by Pappyjim: 6:18am On May 07, 2017
This law is long overdue! The manace being carried out by the Fulani's is so barbaric and can cripple d economic activity of the state finally! Nice move governor!
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Adesina Adesanya A.K.A Pastor Ajidara, Down With Kidney Problem by Pappyjim: 12:58am On May 06, 2017
May God heal him
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Health: Obasanjo, IBB And Abdulsalami Meet In Minna by Pappyjim: 1:30pm On May 02, 2017
Pls how do i create a tread cos i saw a sick child with her plsssssss
PoliticsRe: Sanusi Lamido Shares Pay Slip Photo To Debunk N12M Monthly Salary Rumour by Pappyjim: 1:20pm On May 02, 2017
Hello, pls hows do i upload a topic cos i av an emergency thing i want to share on nairaland concerning a woman and her critically hello child at LASUTH IKEJA today
PoliticsRe: Sanusi Lamido Shares Pay Slip Photo To Debunk N12M Monthly Salary Rumour by Pappyjim: 1:16pm On May 02, 2017
Hello, pls hows do i upload a topic cos i av an emergency thing i want to share on nairaland
AutosRe: Camry 2003 For Sale by Pappyjim: 10:09pm On Apr 26, 2017
Hello house, pls how do i start a topic on nairaland? Kindly put me tru, thanks
CrimeRe: Nigerian Guy Vows To Retaliate Attack On Him By Nigerians In South Africa by Pappyjim: 10:57am On Apr 26, 2017
Since you've vowed to carry out an attack on yur fellow brother far away in S.A... RIP to all of u in advance!
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Behead Man In Abraka, Delta In His Mum's Farm. Graphic Photos by Pappyjim: 10:51am On Apr 26, 2017
*Pls kindly stop begging government to come to your rescue! Brace yourself organise yurself and attack them "Underground Silently"!!! Its your domain!!! They tried their barbaric attitude about 10years ago in my hometown(*Cement producing town in southwest) and we silenced them within 48hrs!!!
CultureRe: The Oba of Lagos publicly humiliating the Ooni of Ife. Why? What happened by Pappyjim: 5:15am On Apr 26, 2017
Oonirisha leave am for d gods!
Christianity EtcRe: Shaykh Qari Ja'far Passed Away In Indonesia While Reciting Surat Al Mulk (video) by Pappyjim: 5:06am On Apr 26, 2017
Rest In Peace Shayk Ja'far
PoliticsRe: Great Victory!!! Suspended NIA Boss, Ayo Oke, Declared Not Guilty, As Buhari, by Pappyjim: 4:57am On Apr 26, 2017
Season2 sad

PoliticsRe: Soldier Murtala Danjuma Abdulsalam's Birthday Celebrated By Communities (Photos) by Pappyjim: 6:24pm On Apr 23, 2017
Keep it up Gallant Soldier! May God continue to Guide and Protect you from all evils! Ameeeeeen!!!
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Pappyjim: 10:01pm On Apr 07, 2017
*i cant wait to get d full gist*
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: Obasanjo Shocks Nigeria With The Hidden Truth About Buhari by Pappyjim: 10:09am On Mar 17, 2017
ÈBORA OWU AGAINhuh

CrimeRe: Dead Body Of The Female Airforce Officer Shot Dead By Lover In Makurdi (Graphic) by Pappyjim: 7:13am On Mar 13, 2017
D useless idiot should be hanged by d ball to die a painful death!

CrimeRe: Oladipupo Solape Chilling With Her Boyfriend Before Her Death (Pictures) by Pappyjim: 5:32am On Mar 13, 2017
*D useless idiot is in jail already*

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Shares Photos Of Rumoured New Boyfriend 2kriss On His Birthday by Pappyjim: 4:42pm On Mar 11, 2017
*I hope she wont cry back to instagram anytime soon*!
Foreign AffairsRe: President Zuma Bans 9 African Countries From Entering South Africa by Pappyjim: 9:31am On Mar 11, 2017
omenkaLives:
What if your child is so dumb and lazy he can't cultivate his own field- does that mean his field should lie fallow forever?

Mr Zuma and stupidity.. .
*ZULU ZUMA NA IDIOMATIC IDIOT*!!!
PoliticsRe: Why Osinbajo Is Performing Well – Buhari by Pappyjim: 9:21am On Mar 11, 2017
laribari:
Bro, me na strong buhari supporter before but I l faith in him. I haven't seen any reason to applaud him. People mock us in my office for carrying pmb matter for head during elections.

The only hope I see na Osibanjo but now baba don come back.. embarassed cry
Thank God he didn't die but could have had further rest.

I hope those that advised him to abandon treatment and come back knows the health implication.

Me nor happy oo, this man hasn't done jark and dollar will raise again soon.
*I concor*
PoliticsRe: Aisha And President Buhari Hug As Buhari Returns From UK (Pic) by Pappyjim: 10:40am On Mar 10, 2017
God bless you Professor Oshibajo for holding and strengthening d economy in Buhari 's absence! Thank God for divine intervention in Nigerian situation...
PoliticsRe: My Ministry Is Not Frustrating Ambode - Fashola by Pappyjim: 5:38am On Mar 10, 2017
Something is fishy here! Of I see no reason why fashola cant fastrack d process of handing over Airport road to Lagos state.. But he need to remember dat d post he is in presently is not permanent, he should do d needful!
CrimeRe: Husband And Wife Go Missing In Abuja (pictured) by Pappyjim: 9:54am On Mar 09, 2017
Dear Lord Jesus kindly beam your searchlight on them so they can be seen alive! Amen
CelebritiesRe: Donjazzy And His Marvin Crew Visit Buhari In London (Photoshopped Picture) by Pappyjim: 3:08am On Feb 23, 2017
Pussycat Pussycat Where av u been.. Av been to london to see d babaaa! Me sef dey go visit baba!
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Critic Babatunde Gbadamosi Was Picked Up By DSS by Pappyjim: 3:00am On Feb 23, 2017
I believe if u want to critisize then u need to do it positively!
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Lady Goes Mad In The Middle Of The Road,Strips Herself Unclad(photos) by Pappyjim: 10:04pm On Feb 22, 2017
God bless the hands dat cover dis lady!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)