Stats: 3,325,122 members, 8,420,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:10 PM

Pasca07's Posts

Nairaland ForumPasca07's ProfilePasca07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Pasca07: 5:34pm On Dec 31, 2013
Reading all the comments from page one makes me laugh loud,come to think of it even if fashola is presented for APC presidential candidate,you people from SS/SE will not vote for him so why are u dissipating your energy over who APC present as their presidential candidates?let all the SS,SE and some part of MB cast their votes for GEJ and let see the outcome of the result.As far as north is involve they will make sure GEJ did not get 25% votes he got from last presidential election and don't be surprise all the northerners and SW are ready to vote for APC this time around.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal University Of Petroleum Resources Recruitment: 60+ Positions by Pasca07: 2:53pm On Dec 30, 2013
Pls i need answer to my question
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal University Of Petroleum Resources Recruitment: 60+ Positions by Pasca07: 4:32pm On Dec 29, 2013
Pls is it possible for any federal universities in nigeria to employ some non academics staff without publicising it to the public,no aptitude test or interview?just appointment letter,is it possible?
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 8:40pm On Dec 23, 2013
Aderibigbe,it shows u are shallow minded,so u think i will mention their names on social site?lol go to computer and electronics or information technology at lead city ask about their lecturers,u will be amazed about the set of UI and OAU lecturers they have in their department.
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 6:19pm On Dec 23, 2013
Olril18,who dash monkey banana?your parents can't afford private universities tuition fees, unless u want to involve in robbery....
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 5:38pm On Dec 23, 2013
Olril,it is obvious that you are frustrated with your baseless argument,tell me what is so special about UI?stop hating because your parents can't afford private universities tuition fees.maybe i need to remind you that all the lecturers at UI and OAU are the same set of ppl that lecture in all dis private universities..LEAD CITY is an example
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 10:21am On Dec 23, 2013
Archmage,lol who told u that i finished from a private university? And what did u mean by igbenidion english?so writing 'giving' as a typo error has now turned to igbenidion english?look stop hating simply because your parents can't afford to send you to a private university.....
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07:
Olril,shut your dirty mouth up what do u mean by almighty UI?a skull that encourage students to involve in exam cheat by having five distinction in waec in one sitting before u can be admitted?no wonder one of my family friend who has three distinction and 6credit in her waec in one sitting had to go back and registered in a special center inorder to get five distinction,now she is a student of UI.
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 8:04am On Dec 23, 2013
Aderibigbe,stop exposing your ignorance here about UI and OAU.OAU is corrupt imagine giving slots to each lecturers for admitting students while those that merit it were not giving the opportunity.My brother who is a lecturer at ife was giving two slots.
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 1:52am On Dec 23, 2013
Aderibigbe,the truth is that even university of ibadan lecturers have their children in private schools,i will not mention the names of those lecturers,are you saying those lecturers don't know what is good for their children?
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 1:39am On Dec 23, 2013
Aderibigbe,stop spewing trash here with your baseless post that 98% of private universities students can't stand an average public universities students,are u refering to the same public universities we have in naija or what?lol pls provide good evidence to back up your outrageous claim.
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 11:12pm On Dec 22, 2013
Archmage,lol what makes you think those that send their children to private universities are politicians?it shows how myopic you reason.keep shouting teamUI while private universities graduates are doing fine both abroad and nigeria.
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 10:00pm On Dec 22, 2013
aderibigbe,u very funny with post that private universities graduate aim to do their MSC in public universities i don't agree because majority of them prefer to further their education in abroad than going to UI,OAU or UNILAG..check the list of International students in abroad you will be amazed that lots of them are graduates of private universities in nigeria
EducationRe: Most Expensive Private Universities In Nigeria Unveiled by Pasca07: 9:05pm On Dec 22, 2013
I can't understand the usefulness of this thread?are we advising the federal governmen to ban private universities or what?can public universities admit all d students in nigeria?so why the cry over private universities?besides majority of private universities graduates have the cash and connection than we that finished from public universities because i have lots of them doing wonderfully well in abroad and nigeria.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Pasca07: 12:26pm On Dec 22, 2013
My opinion about dis recruitment is dat we dat did not received any SMS should forget about dis job and move on because i don't think their will be another batches for dis recruitment
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Pasca07: 8:35am On Dec 18, 2013
Pls i have not receive any message oooo although i applied for data computation...anybody who have received any message for the position shd pls let me know
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gvapartners by Pasca07: 8:32am On Dec 13, 2013
Pls is dis position strictly for those who know how to speak hausa language?
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2013/2014 Admission Session by Pasca07: 2:54pm On Dec 09, 2013
I just discovered dat i have been offered admission today through PDS and what was written on the admission letter for payment deadline was 26 of november....
My question is shd i forget about d admission process or i shd go to futa and confirm if i can stil commence with the registration?
EducationRe: Unemployability Of Nigerian Graduates by Pasca07: 8:12pm On Dec 04, 2013
@emzybrown,hahahahaha take it easy haba,your post is so funny infact am still laughing till now.
RomanceRe: I Can't Believe That Guys Will Sleep With Those Rough Looking Girls In Brothels by Pasca07: 9:49am On Dec 03, 2013
Lorreta,never use nairaland boys to generalize your conclusion,cos boys here don't meet up to 0.5 percent of nigeria population,just ignore them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Ibadan Jobs Here by Pasca07: 3:05pm On Dec 01, 2013
@jay,don't waste your time they all dis drug people
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Third Class Candidates by Pasca07: 6:08am On Dec 01, 2013
@rudedough does it mean you can't comprehend or what?maybe u need to read the first page of this thread cos your last comment makes me wonder how you will graduate with first class or 2:1,you let emotion becloud your sense of reasoning pls read the OP post from page one.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Third Class Candidates by Pasca07: 7:18pm On Nov 30, 2013
What rudedough was trying to say is that,they should have let them resit for the exams instead of graduating them with certificate that is not valuable
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Third Class Candidates by Pasca07: 6:11pm On Nov 30, 2013
@2good Lol are u saying third class graduates should not be employ to any federal govt parastatals?lol your way of reasoning is poor,what makes you think we don't have lots of 2:1 that perform below average?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Third Class Candidates by Pasca07: 5:35pm On Nov 30, 2013
There are lots of third class graduates working with federal Govt parastatals,even the dis year immigration recruitment accept third class graduates
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Ibadan Jobs Here by Pasca07: 3:15pm On Nov 27, 2013
Hibeekay, the email address of PZ is giving me a benefit of doubt
PoliticsRe: G7 Governors Joins APC by Pasca07: 10:22am On Nov 27, 2013
@texaco abi na texeco filling station,i always laugh at your childish comments,saying that yorubas will vote for jonathan,pls which yoruba are u referring to?lol stop deceiving yourself even in ondo state PDP can't win the next presidential election.Besides tell me what yorubas have benefited from GEJ govt that makes you think they will vote for him.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: State Security Service (S.S.S) Is Recruiting. by Pasca07: 4:52pm On Nov 23, 2013
Definately third class graduate can't apply for any uniform job in nigeria or federal govt job.thanks ettete
Jobs/VacanciesRe: State Security Service (S.S.S) Is Recruiting. by Pasca07: 12:34pm On Nov 23, 2013
Pls can a third class graduate apply for SSS?
ComputersRe: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Pasca07: 6:06am On Nov 20, 2013
I stay in ibadan,can it work on my laptop?besides i have not downloaded the ICT VPN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)