Politics › Re: Wike: Secondus Sabotaging PDP's Efforts, Wants APC To Continue Ruling Nigeria by paskal16: 5:33am On Oct 30, 2021 |
In Politics there is no brother for life
Imagine wike doing this to his fellow statesman |
Politics › Re: Mary Odili’s House Reported Invasion: Police Quiet by paskal16: 5:30am On Oct 30, 2021 |
Pretty sure they were following orders from that clown that calls himself malami aboki
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Unveils New Name, Logo Of Lagos State Lotteries And Gaming Authority by paskal16: 5:28am On Oct 30, 2021 |
Gf |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by paskal16: 12:02am On Oct 30, 2021 |
Anyone experiencing draining battery health after upgrading to iOS 15? Mine has gone down by 4percent in 3weeks |
Travel › Re: Anambra Int'l Airport: FG Makes U-Turn On The Planned Commissioning by paskal16: 10:22pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
BKayy: This is the 3rd time you lots are posting these particular pictures this week. This is not an update but a repetition.
I hate what I don't like. Don't for once assume that all of us here have amnesia like the ignoramuses that swallow your repeated manifestos every 4 years.
Post recent pictures my friend or you tell us that it has been like this since your last pictures is it the pictures or the news that’s supposed to be the update Some ppl sef |
Crime › Re: Bishop Eno: Policeman Shoots His Girlfriend In Delta For Refusing To Marry Him by paskal16: 10:09pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
Fahdiga: After eating the man's money she want to clean mouth abi. If reverse was the case these vagina people would have bayed for the man's blood. Why don't you tell him in the beginning that you aren't interested instead of wasting his time and money. Rip to her though you didn’t read the part where he was married before Or you’re just too dumb |
Crime › Re: I Used Dry Human Skull To Perform Ritual For Yahoo Boy – Oyo Ritualist (Photo) by paskal16: 4:37pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
Dem use skull mining swear for afonjas |
Celebrities › Re: Real Warri Pikin Celebrates Her 31st Birthday (Photos) by paskal16: 10:47am On Oct 29, 2021 |
V |
Career › Re: Barristers Have Fun At Their NBA Conference In Portharcourt (Video) by paskal16: 10:04am On Oct 29, 2021 |
So ? Barristers no be human being again? 
Politics › Re: Osinbajo: Nigeria's Population Grows By 5 Million Annually by paskal16: 6:11am On Oct 28, 2021 |
The Nigerian population should be well close to 300 million by now if not more than |
TV/Movies › Re: 29-year-old Man Sues Dating Site For Not Having Enough Women by paskal16: 4:03am On Oct 28, 2021 |
Crazy |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Preston Vs Liverpool Carabao Cup (0 - 2) On 27th October 2021 by paskal16: 10:01pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Iliveforever: Chelsea is still around oo liverpool are likely favourites Followed by Chelsea then Arsenal then Tottenham  But then again football anything can happen |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by paskal16: 9:27pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Is kishu inu a good coin to buy |
Sports › Re: Victor Oshimen: Bayern Ready To Offer €100 Million As Real Madrid Shows Interest by paskal16: 7:49pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Upton: Fake news... 100m.. When Haaland is available for about 75m in the summer you be mumu it all bores down to release clauses in their contracts Oshimen is good enough for those big teams |
Politics › Re: Dr Maduka Builds, Donates 40 Free Flats To 40 Widows In Anambra (Pictures) by paskal16: 5:15pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: I pity this man
He's just wasting his money peasant pity yourself |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 7:07am On Oct 27, 2021 |
EndBuhariNow: no, bastards their own skulls are more potent.... just volunteer because nah wetin god creates unah for  upcoming peasant try dey calm ur tits U dn chop?  |
Politics › Re: Police Recover Remains Of Robert Namene Loolo Kidnapped Two 2 Years Ago by paskal16: 6:39am On Oct 27, 2021 |
I hope the kidnappers are firming tortured to death  |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 6:35am On Oct 27, 2021 |
EndBuhariNow: nah mè make u no know ur biological parent ? Pikin they picked from dustbins like u are meant for money sacrifice you wey sabi ur parents why you come skull mine their cone heads  Fear God you dis upcoming peasant  |
Politics › Re: South West Governors Visits Tinubu (Pictures) by paskal16: 5:43am On Oct 27, 2021 |
Vv |
Travel › Re: Commercial Flights To Begin At Anambra Airport On October 30 by paskal16: 5:39am On Oct 27, 2021 |
Just booked my flight  |
Sports › Re: CAFCC Play-Off: Enyimba, Rivers United Know Opponents by paskal16: 5:36am On Oct 27, 2021 |
Ss |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 5:32am On Oct 27, 2021 |
EndBuhariNow: nah this ur empty skull I go use lay foundation of my house as you take use ur mama and papa empty skull abi? retarddd  Try repent  |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 10:16pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton : Carabao Cup 4 - 3 (pens) On 26th October 2021 by paskal16: 10:00pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
One thing have learnt today Ziyech is finished Chelsea should sell that fraud  |
Politics › Re: Ogbonnaya Onu: Nigeria To Produce Drones In Near Future by paskal16: 9:23pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Reflect7: YOU are the dunce, waiting for someone else to make you toothpicks.
LAZY FAT DUNCE with no brain.
Tell me. What was the point of your GOVT-FUNDED education if you cannot look around you and say ''Hey, there's a demand for pencils. Let me Google up how to make them and sell.''
Why do you have to wait for the government to build you a pencil making factory?
Useless people. Go to China and India. Nobody waits for govt to build anything. They turn their backyards into small factories producing it all from bags to shoes, to PENCILS AND TOOTHPICKS.
Most of the stuff you buy from China is made in Chinese residential backyards by ordinary folk, not in huge factories, and most certainly not by their damn government!! dumbo stop quoting your father bst |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton : Carabao Cup 4 - 3 (pens) On 26th October 2021 by paskal16: 8:55pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Ogbonnaya Onu: Nigeria To Produce Drones In Near Future by paskal16: 8:53pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Reflect7: You are a complete DUNDERHEAD talking RUBBISH.
Look at you.
What stops YOU from making toothpicks in your backyard and selling, if you notice there is a demand for it?
Is it the government's job to manufacture fcking TOOTHPICKS?
And to think you got over 50 likes from your fellow dumb, dependent-on-govt-to-wipe-their-asss Nigerians.
Worthless.
Go round the world - China, US, UK, India, Germany. Their govts or science agencies don't manufacture anything. Certainly not damn toothpicks. THAT is for the Private Sector.
Who is the Private Sector?
YOU.
Useless. see this pig head o Like momma like pikin, two dunce  |
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 8:07pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
EndBuhariNow: Instead of me to build on this small land I go use am construct farm for my chickens who ask you  You no sabi were dem dey sell small land again? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton : Carabao Cup 4 - 3 (pens) On 26th October 2021 by paskal16: 8:01pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Chelsea, over 3.5, please. My 5000N is at stake. fear God lol Over 3.5 haba |
Health › Re: Help! I'm Addicted To Bread And Beans by paskal16: 7:08pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
OP dem talk say na poverty dey cause am
Celebrities › Re: Singer, Qdot Acquires A New House (Photos) by paskal16: 7:06pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
ThickSharon123: This guy dated me once. A very good man. with dat ur shapeless yansh  |
Business › Re: Can Someone Use My Phone To Borrow Loan From Loan Apps? Any Harm? by paskal16: 6:00pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
staga: OP are you a fool? You will download the app, use your details and BVN and phone number to register on the app. Then you will give your phone to your colleague to borrow.
Your colleague does not have money to buy a smart phone, but he can borrow money from loan app. OP, U get brain at all? weyrey Una go jst open mouth dey talk thrash |