Pattiano's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Pattiano's Profile › Pattiano's Posts
@lucyc I hope your eyes are okay and you can read very well. Why ask for the source again when you saw what was written vividly. You guys knows how to provoke someone. |
Salut a tous. je suis tres heureux de trouver que'il y a les gens de francaise ici. j' habite a Lagos, travaille aussi a Lagos comme une secretaire. Il faut que nous commencon cet gendre avec bonheur il ne faut pas mort. |
I want Crash - I want to sleep I want Jack - I want to read Na today yansh dey back - Its nothing new I dey Hung - I am hungry House, lets hear other ones. |
It was reported in daily sun newspaper today 26 october 2007 that veteran actor Joe Adekwegh is dead, he died during the presentation of another veteran actor Lari williams 40 days on stage. He was on stage and while giving a joke that Lari Williams will not be alive in the next millenium he slumped and died |
This is absurd although some tribes do beleive that before they get married to their women, she must be pregnant first so that they dont throw their money in the drain. But the word of God says marriage is honourable and the bed undefiled also God hates fornication. So why should one make it a condition that you must get pregnant before you marry. It is very wrong. God is the giver of children. |
Kemjisuper wat are you really talking about, you toasted this girl she agreed for you, told the truth about herself and now you are talking about marrying a virgin. Are you a virgin yourself? after going about destroying all the ladies life you are talking about settling with a virgin , you must be heartless. |
You cannot be a free thinker and expect to go to heaven. The bible says that Jesus is the way, the truth and life, it also says that without being born again you cannot enter the kingdom of God. It is only thru Jesus Christ that you can be saved, so be you a free thinker or a lone ranger without Jesus you won't be happy. |
BUT THE PICTURES SHOWN IS NOT NIGERIA. WHY CANT YOU PEOPLE JUST FOR ONCE HAIL YOUR COUNTRY INSTEAD OF LETTING IT DOWN. WHEN AN AVERAGE AMERICAN WAKES UP WHAT HE SAYS IS "GOD BLESS AMERICA" WHY CANT NIGERIANS DO SAME TODAY? |
niralanders i have an interview with deloitte next week does anyone know anything about the company and how their interview looks like |
Its like we are somehow digressing on this issue, as for me, i think it depends if the two parties are living in different locations and the husband decides that he cannot stay alone, he has every right to tell his wife to resign because the contract they have says " for better for worse till death do them part" |
World man you talk RUBBISH. Tell me are you a Virgin yourself and tell me if you,ve never disvirgined a girl before. Now that you have finished savouring girls you want to pick a virgin sorry u will not get one because there is no virgin land again and remember that what soever you sow you must reap period. |
Today's Sun Newspaper 27th April 2007. I wonder why that pretty actress shoul be indisciplined and unruly |
I keep saying it that Tinubu is a rogue a typical area boy like the people that elected him(if at all he was elected) he that digs a pit for someone will fall into it, he thinks he can impeach Pedro for no just cause and go free. Talking about this looting its not whether PDP won in Lagos or not and as a matter of fact its not any bad belle all of you talking against Obasanjo just wait till Yar'adua comes in and you will know that Obasanjo is a God sent let us just fold our arms and watch. Nigerians are greedy and corrupt. All the lootings of Abacha did he take it to wherever he is now? God's judgement will surely come upon all the people that wants to run this Nation down and empty our treasury for their own selfish lost. |
@4Play Your joke is ok but the fact that you quoted a wrong scripture makes it insignificant i wonder the version of bible you used but i have gone through psalm 129 there is absolutely NOTHING like that ok. ![]() |
@ mrpataki I do not understand what you mean by further stay and the rest but she is went there through a seminar and has decided to remain there in Canada and she has been there for 3 yrs now. Also i will appreciate if you give me the list of schools to apply. Thanks |
@ Pataki and Vor Thanks for attending to me on time i want to go for my post graduate studies i am gainfully employed and i have been trying for sometime i would have loved to go for a visiting visa but my sister does not have a stay permit so she cannot invite me. |
Hi VOR i checked out for you e-mail in your profile but its not applicable please i will like to travel out but do not know how to go about it. I will really love your assistance. I have been trying canada of late, but its not just working out. So i am trying any european country now. |
I hate when people judge without looking at both sides of a story i will like to refer you all back to what the sender of the topic wrote can you people see the way he attacked and used abusive words on the receptionist one would just wonder what on earth would warrant such abusive words and what if its one of us Nairalanders relative that is being abused. I am not saying Peace is right neither am i saying shade is wrong but the concluding part of the issue is that we should watch our tongue and language on this forum and stop behaving like touts under the bridge. |
I can now see that we have lots of liars in this forum is it not better to skip the question than coming to give cock and bull age. So all the people in nairaland are under 30 una try. |
Hello Nairalanders, I want to know if there are no job posting anymore at least you people should share this joy to everyone searching for job instead of discussing irrelevant topisc on this segment. For the past one week i have been seeing thesame write ups on this segment please what actually is going on or have we all been bugged by the coming election or employers are no mor seeking for employees. |
you did not state how much it goes for and the area you reside |
Ok Cute ass thanks a lot and to everyone who has contributed one thing or the other is just that it amazed me that was why i had to bring it to the forum for opinions i am indeed grateful and also using this opportunity to inviting all of you to the wedding come june 9th 2007 . I appreciate you all thanks. |
cute ass what i needed was a good and matured answer not an arrogant and harsh answer from you i wonder how you relate to people. Na wa for you o ![]() |
Hello Nairalanders Please i will like to get your opinion on this matter, i have a cousin who is about getting married this june she is 3 yrs older than her fiance and two of them are so madly in love that you see the pairs everywhere. But sometimes i watch them the way they relate but i find out that my cousin who is older respects the fiance so much as if she is younger and with this i am not always comfortable. Please i need your advice so i can wipe this issue off my mind. |
What is the asking price and may i know if you are from there |
ymx which year did you graduate from CDSS Ojo because i finsihed from there too graduated 1991. OH CDSS!!!!! WAMO (WEARE MARCHING ON) |
i think this site is supposed to be for serious minded people and adults not for children or any childish behaviour. ![]() |