Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Using Monkeys, Snakes For Robbery by Pauloot(m): 11:27am On Mar 28, 2015 |
What a concept!!! If u can make it in Nigeria,then u can compete anywhere in this world.
Monkey and Snakes to rob!!!! Lwkmd
NigeriaGotTalent |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Femi Fani Kayode's New Hot Girlfriend (Photos) by Pauloot(m): 6:52am On Mar 24, 2015 |
same hole though....
#MakeIhearWord |
Family › Re: Was I Wrong To Have Moved Out Of My Parents' Place? by Pauloot(m): 6:07pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
blakky97: the major message hes trying to get across is not that he moved out of his mamas house. he wants to say hes gay. Every other letter in that article up there is just a curtain. u get it blakky.......rubbish! |
Family › Re: Was I Wrong To Have Moved Out Of My Parents' Place? by Pauloot(m): 5:18pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
Did I just read some useless comment there? ppl saying dey like ur courage cuz u came out openly to say u r a gay  Jezzzzzz They ain't giving u a piece of advice that can turn ur life for good. As far as am concern,u r not from what God created in d book of Genesis. U justified ur staying alone but dis gay.......arrrhhh #SoulDestroyed |
Christianity Etc › Re: Flesh Eater, Demonic Prostitute Exposed In Lagos Crusade(pics). by Pauloot(m): 11:25am On Mar 20, 2015 |
Fellonigerians: Did the pastor tell them the particular accident he caused Chai, our men of god taking advantage of us... If not for the bad situation in the country, why would Nigerians be looking for hope, opportunity, and success at these places run by fake prophets doing business and getting rich with our monies... Not for u to judge men of God!!!!!!!!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Flesh Eater, Demonic Prostitute Exposed In Lagos Crusade(pics). by Pauloot(m): 11:24am On Mar 20, 2015 |
Elebolo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FAAN Recruitment 2015 - My Tales Of Woe Part 1 by Pauloot(m): 5:50am On Mar 20, 2015 |
Late Fela said it all...... its so painful when blacks are colonising blacks! What a shame ;DLate Fela said it all...... its so painful when blacks are colonising blacks! What a shame |
Celebrities › Re: Girl Stabs Boyfriend To Death At DS ICT Polytechnic Abeokuta (Graphic Photo) by Pauloot(m): 5:38am On Mar 19, 2015 |
SagePerv: [color=maroon]She dashed to the kitchen and returned with a knife.
He stood there like a Dummy, looking at her.
She walked up closer and stabed him in the chest.
He stood there like a Dummy, looking at her.
Hoax. I'm not buying this pathetic story. [/color] Nigerians with sharp brain since 1914. Mi o ko je jor on point dude.... |
Celebrities › Re: Bose Alao: My Husband Paid Millions For My Phone Number (PHOTOS) by Pauloot(m): 11:12pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
lockupman: You can imagine some men and one small boy go dey one corner dey finish her nyash. Men should wise up now. She even came out to say it. Footballer husband; you're finished. she get Ludo husband too I guess? |
Celebrities › Re: Bose Alao: My Husband Paid Millions For My Phone Number (PHOTOS) by Pauloot(m): 11:10pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
is she among the escapee from sambisa forest? in shun bebe's voice...... who you help  #shiorrrrrr |
Politics › Re: Photos From Bomb Blast In Baga Fish Market, Borno Scene Of Yesterday by Pauloot(m): 4:23pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
MOG1D1: R.I.P to those killed but...hmmm
[size=18pt]Buhari is back[/size] and [size=18pt]Bokoharam is back[/size], what a coincidence.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2191252_howold2_jpeg79f5fbf36d90fc3a19b4ffe553fcd35d
I hope Buhari didn't use the opportunity of visiting U.K to procure arms for his friends in Sambisa. His meetings in UK needs to be made public, did he meet some ISIS rep while recovering from his prostrate cancer? Am sure there was celebration in Sambisa when the Boko hari leader came back after treating his prostrate cancer. out of point #meaningless |
Christianity Etc › Re: I KILL In The ARMY; Is It A SIN? by Pauloot(m): 8:07pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
Not a sin!!! Is a call and not an act. Bin longing to see peoples opinion on this topic.....gud one op |
Politics › Re: Jega-must-go Protest In Warri, Delta State [see Pictures] by Pauloot(m): 5:46pm On Feb 26, 2015 |
Ask them....how many of their relatives or friends have been employed under GEJ regime? No good life to live for youths that are over 30yrs of age! And the fools are flooding the street. Shiiior!!!!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Ageless Beauty: 60 Year Old Woman Looks 18 Without Plastic Surgery! (Photos) by Pauloot(m): 3:39pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
story for my village gods!!! u can't cheat nature #mba |
Jokes Etc › Re: Can One Steal A Pair Of Shoes From This Guy? [Photo] by Pauloot(m): 3:33pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
muah go get scars on top Aba made shoes? Ogheneforbid! This guy need Buhari to change his thinking of hardship #SaiBuhari |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nnpc Recruitment Interview by Pauloot(m): 8:50pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
get ready for abuja journey......start searching for ur transport line #towers |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Pictures by Pauloot(m): 9:18pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
....in WARRI tone....dis na gbege oo my 40days fasting is now yielding result.. If u can tell me any sound leader ijaw has produced,maybe I can vote Jonathan? #fishbwain...maybe bcuz dey are so close to river #SAI Buhari I support |
Celebrities › Re: Did Halima Abubakar Shade A Fan Who Made Mockery Of Her Dress On Instagram..see by Pauloot(m): 7:08am On Jan 31, 2015 |
expired goods........not certified! |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike Bares Her Belly Button In New Photo by Pauloot(m): 10:18pm On Jan 14, 2015 |
all na wash #sameHole |
Culture › Re: 10 Most Expensive Cultures To Marry From In Nigeria by Pauloot(m): 6:48am On Jan 08, 2015 |
Marrying these igbo babes so expensive simply means they are selling d child out.... Bcuz if I pay so much on her,then I will use her for wateva I want o! U know wat I mean  |
Music/Radio › Re: Nigeria’s Top 50 Songs(1960-2010) – The Complete Music Countdown, Do You Agree? by Pauloot(m): 10:37pm On Jan 04, 2015 |
and wat of Danfo driver - Bad melon guys! who arrange d list sef? Make I hear word ok Make I no forget Fella sef..... |
Food › Re: Christmas Stew Got Burnt Because I Was Carried Away By A Movie"caroline Shoes" by Pauloot(m): 4:24pm On Dec 25, 2014 |
I laff shekau laff for ur head.... Nollywood  |
Jokes Etc › Re: I Took A Life Today For The First Time by Pauloot(m): 4:22pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
Here in Delta,we call people like krall 'Ekpa' meaning fool! lmao.......I Don laff tire here
U try I swear...... |
Car Talk › Re: Photos: Wedding Car Decorated With Traditional Beads Causes Stir In Lagos by Pauloot(m): 8:03am On Dec 23, 2014 |
check dis out.....
Celebrities › Re: Check Out Mercy Aigbe’s Sexy Curvy-flaunting Outfit To Iyabo Ojo’s Birthday Bash by Pauloot(m): 7:55am On Dec 23, 2014 |
is her marital life straight or curve also  op should answer DAT... |
Celebrities › Re: This Piece Written About Tiwa Savage Is Very Deep(with Photos) by Pauloot(m): 7:52am On Dec 23, 2014 |
Criticising Tiwa abi  And u have loads of porn videos on ur fone! Ur hellfire sure pass.....  badt belle creatures |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Another Interview Gone Sour.......Wish I Never Went by Pauloot(m): 8:15pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
kaiiiiii!!!!
would av read this on my bed relaxing ooo
Who send me to read am for canteen
Lolzzzzz |
Celebrities › Re: Brymo Reacts To Flavour's Claims Of Selling One Million Albums In Five Days by Pauloot(m): 6:23am On Nov 21, 2014 |
Frustrated Brymo! Ur time Don pass o. 1m copies sold or not,u ve bin placed on pension in naija music industry! Mo wi re ooo |
Phones › Re: Blackberry Classic Q20 Release Date And Specifications by Pauloot(m): 8:34am On Nov 15, 2014 |
My Techno rocks!!!!!! Mtcheeew |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: PWC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2015 by Pauloot(m): 6:32pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
Hello guys,
Can HND holders apply?? |
Health › Re: Nigerian Girl Dies In Thailand After Buttock Surgery Fails by Pauloot(m): 9:31am On Nov 01, 2014 |
Judgment await u babe.... all cuz of butt! Butt or no butt,same hole in all. #NotInterested |
Sports › Re: Types Of People You Come Across In A Football Viewing Centre by Pauloot(m): 7:30pm On Oct 04, 2014 |
because of lack of space to sit,u just nid to sit close to sum1 and unfortunately with a bad body odour! oooops.......
ur prayer be like "God make 90mins reach oooo and d extra time should be a minute.....lolzzz |