Stats: 3,325,201 members, 8,420,788 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:24 AM

Permsec's Posts

Nairaland ForumPermsec's ProfilePermsec's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 62 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2nd Niger Bridge: Former Works Minister Disgraces Oshiomhole With Pix Evidence by permsec: 5:26pm On Aug 31, 2015
All i see is oshomole playing loyalty card so as to be engaged at the Federal level next year, if not,

Iara is back to god knows where. And konji is no mans friend.

Talkative
Short fool
Numeric Diahrrea

In short GOANDDIE!!!
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Suspends Pastor Over Pasuma’s Invitation by permsec: 1:52pm On Aug 31, 2015
okooloyun1:
Pasuma be like Ni Redeem won se carnival
Wa gbayi!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Lists N440bn Fraud Cases Against Jonathan Govt by permsec: 12:08pm On Aug 31, 2015
PassingShot:
Jonathan was a big fraud.
U should come up with a reasonable opinion not this. Thanks
PoliticsRe: APC Lists N440bn Fraud Cases Against Jonathan Govt by permsec: 11:54am On Aug 31, 2015
cccxxiii:
Affirmati Non Neganti Incumbit Probatio
the burden of proof is upon him who alleges - not on him who denies

The governing party (APC) must show Nigerians concrete and water-tight evidence to prove all these weighty allegations.
Until then, these allegations remain in the realm of imagination and speculation.
Until the APC realise that they are no longer the opposition party then all these noise about media theft and paper probe can be laid to rest.
I tot some oda issues like development of infrastructures et al were promised as well! If things continues this way till the end of this year; its safe to say that APC has nothing to offer. I neva voted for them @ any level anyway!

PROUDLY A WAILER!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints SGF, Chief Of Staff, Others by permsec: 6:28pm On Aug 27, 2015
To me i'll say its a nice development. atleast new faces can spring up new ideas instead of SOS-Same Old Shiiit!
But one thing keeps coming to my mind; are there no credible people from the SW,SE and SS?
If yes then only Northerners will make heaven but if otherwise..... i smell Bigotry!

PROUDLY A WAILER!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Champions League Group Stage Draw On 27th August 2015 by permsec: 2:13pm On Aug 27, 2015
slap1:
Do you know the meaning of blasphemy? Do you worship Wenger?
E tire me ooo. I thought i was the only one that saw it.
BusinessRe: Nigerian Stock Market Has Lost N2.5 Trillion Since Buhari Won - Nairametrics by permsec: 1:38pm On Aug 27, 2015
erunz:
THIS IS PART OF THE CHANGE SOME PEOPLE VOTED FOR. NIGERIA IS ON AUTO REVERSE WITH FULL SPEED
I wish i can give you more likes but am only restricted to one. One bottle of chilled Orijin for U!
FoodRe: Shovel Used To Serve Food At IDP Camp In Maiduguri (photos) by permsec: 1:21pm On Aug 27, 2015
Wetin consign aboki with cutlery! Thank God say u no see digger sef
PoliticsRe: Its 500 Days Since The Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped By Boko Haram by permsec: 1:17pm On Aug 27, 2015
Congrats! many more years to come.
Jokes EtcRe: My Hilarious Birthday Drama by permsec: 8:04am On Aug 26, 2015
Happy birthday brov. ur write-up is wonderful. Big up!
PoliticsRe: Panel To Probe Amaechi Begins Sitting In Port Harcourt by permsec: 10:03am On Aug 25, 2015
tomakint:
I like the fact that you wear your foolery with a badge of honour on this forum! If stupidy and foolishness were to be measured in bytes, yours should be in exabytes, imagine what you are defending huh I ask again, which School damaged you?
Laffing sooooooooo hard! Guy e don do naaaaa! U get A+ for yabbing
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 0) On 24th August 2015 by permsec: 8:57pm On Aug 24, 2015
starlingslimnet:
I don't smoke weed okay?
Why police arrest u for Igbo bunk? Are u a......
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 0) On 24th August 2015 by permsec: 8:55pm On Aug 24, 2015
xynerise:
To pound fufu grin
I.e Houseboy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 0) On 24th August 2015 by permsec: 8:52pm On Aug 24, 2015
sunsky29:
comot jor u tink say na everybody wey dey bet with 100naiira like Me?
Yes i know say na 1h be ur maximum stake for bet. Yeye dey smell.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 0) On 24th August 2015 by permsec: 7:16pm On Aug 24, 2015
Werrin consign me! Chelsea don win, Pedro don score, the guvnor don score. If una like make una play 100-0 or 10-67 na una biznes be dat. Bunch of mediocre teams!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 0) On 24th August 2015 by permsec: 7:11pm On Aug 24, 2015
sunsky29:
oboy hw sure are u..for this tight game?me I don already bet..5k for 1
then 2k for 1x plus other matchs.total is 200k 150k for arsenal to win or draw plus other matches and 50k for just arsenal win
I smell Lies.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Brom Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 23rd August 2015 by permsec: 1:46pm On Aug 23, 2015
mikron:
i ll buy u a drink after d result
Bayern leverkusen!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Brom Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 23rd August 2015 by permsec: 12:44pm On Aug 23, 2015
naijadeyhia:
Ok everybody place your bets before 1pm. I am placing my bet first. If Chelsea looses then I will dash 10 people here 5k each but if we Win which I know we will then 10 people here will dash me 5k each.

Those who wish to place bets now pls indicate. Note the bet is 10:1
Lol. Criminale.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Brom Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 23rd August 2015 by permsec: 12:41pm On Aug 23, 2015
mikron:
West brom will take d day.
Undertaker!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Brom Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 23rd August 2015 by permsec: 12:40pm On Aug 23, 2015
Maximum of 4 points if possible! #COYB #KTBFFH
SportsRe: Soccer Betting Tips !!! Free For All , Easy Money (day 3) by permsec: 9:52pm On Aug 21, 2015
May 2mao be better than this day. Thumbs up!
SportsRe: Soccer Betting Tips !!! Free For All (day 2) by permsec: 1:05pm On Aug 21, 2015
infoseller:
Ok Mate... watch out for next pick today on nairaland....
Bro where art thou?
SportsRe: Soccer Betting Tips !!! Free For All (day 2) by permsec: 9:56am On Aug 21, 2015
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Can You Use This Size? by permsec: 10:51pm On Aug 20, 2015
Try what? U mean the treated NET? why not, as long as it'll protect us from mosquito.

But i have a story to tell y'all about my d!ck; its just that

Its tooo long!
Jokes EtcRe: Difference Between Twins And Ibeji #lol (photo) by permsec: 10:36pm On Aug 20, 2015
Money is the difference. anyoda thing is pointless
Jokes EtcRe: What Better Defination To Give Food Poisoning Than This ?? ( Hilarious Photo) by permsec: 10:34pm On Aug 20, 2015
That sounds like Introvert or Its LadyF again.
Jokes EtcRe: When Your Father Is A Gangstar (picture) by permsec: 10:31pm On Aug 20, 2015
Are u sure the man doesn't have Elephantiasis of the scrotum aka Amu ibi
SportsRe: Soccer Betting Tips !!! Free For All (day 2) by permsec: 10:01pm On Aug 20, 2015
Bro pls quote me in ur next prediction. na beg i dey beg
SportsRe: Soccer Betting Tips !!! Free For All (37 Odds) by permsec: 9:56pm On Aug 20, 2015
Drop ur friday games asap bro! patiently waiting
PoliticsRe: Buhari Set To Confirm Zakari As INEC Chairman: Punch by permsec: 7:38am On Aug 20, 2015
MizMyColi:
Just negodu gi.

When we remind you lot that you are running a government of subtle oppression and blackmail, you begin to cry wolf.

Pray tell,
How on earth is it sane to force your opinion or candidate down the throats of over 48 senators who represent a vast majority of Nigerians? Simply because you think they have some baggage with which you can hound them with?

Doesn't that amount to dictatorship and witch-hunting? The hunter might turn out to be the hunted y'know...
If they have baggage, why not look for ways to throw them out instead of using them as bait to achieve crooked aims.

Chai
Intentional Hypocrisy stinks worse early in the morningundecided
Well said. Thumbs up!
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Agholor: Busty Born-again Actress Flaunts Cleavage In New Photos by permsec: 3:48pm On Aug 19, 2015
francizy:
Gush I'm not a fan of this kinda body structure:

Straight hips, big tommy, small åss and large bōōbs.

Is she related to Johny Bravo?? huh
Yeah! she's Janet bravo
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Agholor: Busty Born-again Actress Flaunts Cleavage In New Photos by permsec: 3:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
CR77:
Are u the one singing? Where's ur next place of concert.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 62 pages)