Stats: 3,165,327 members, 7,860,795 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:29 PM

Pinkdimples's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pinkdimples's Profile / Pinkdimples's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Literature / Re: New Story Alert: Lingering Feelings by Pinkdimples: 6:00pm On Jan 22
Just can't get enough of this. Amazing!!! Well done girl πŸ‘

Literature / Re: Enchanted (A Thriling Love Story) by Pinkdimples: 5:24pm On Oct 05, 2023
Make una de play πŸ€”πŸ€”
Literature / Re: Enchanted (A Thriling Love Story) by Pinkdimples: 3:09pm On Oct 01, 2023
This matter tie wrapper !
Literature / Re: Her 25th Birthday (ifenkili) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 11:22pm On Sep 24, 2023
Chai! This one sweet me. Well done dear πŸ‘

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 9:07am On Sep 22, 2023
Happy ending πŸ€— Well done Frank. I am so proud of you πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 5:39pm On Sep 20, 2023
Lutherblaq.... Hope all is well with you?
Literature / Re: Ideal (18+) [book 4 Of Xav-verse] [completed] by Pinkdimples: 6:18am On Sep 20, 2023
Blessings upon blessings fall on you πŸ€—πŸ€—

Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 10:17pm On Sep 19, 2023
πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
Literature / Re: Her 25th Birthday (ifenkili) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 1:54pm On Sep 19, 2023
frankwriter:

Happy looking.
I hope you find oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž
I will o with faith πŸ˜„

Literature / Re: Her 25th Birthday (ifenkili) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 10:23pm On Sep 18, 2023
Let me also go and look for who to surrender to πŸ€”πŸ™„

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 7:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
Go and sin no more πŸ’

Literature / Re: Her 25th Birthday (ifenkili) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 6:56pm On Sep 17, 2023
frankwriter:
Are you guys still following this story?
I personally sleep and Wake up here πŸ™„

Literature / Re: Enchanted (A Thriling Love Story) by Pinkdimples: 8:31pm On Sep 16, 2023
Hmm the new P.A in town
Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 6:40pm On Sep 16, 2023
Tiger,Chance and Toyota,I hope you guys survive this... Hmm

As for the other members,I know there is a possibility that one or two must go down.

This is sure gonna be a bloody fight
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 11:47am On Sep 16, 2023
Tears of the innocent πŸ€”πŸ€”

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 11:37am On Sep 16, 2023
frankwriter:

Lol..Never say never
Life happens so fast.
True sha but...... grin
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 12:02pm On Sep 15, 2023
Hmm... So he is now a suspect πŸ€”

Aside that. Those that do sleep over at a friend's house (male or female) really tried,I no fit do am. Lailai

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 11:48am On Sep 15, 2023
frankwriter:

E sweet me too. πŸ˜‚
πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 7:41am On Sep 15, 2023
This one sweet me

Literature / Re: Her 25th Birthday (ifenkili) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 7:29am On Sep 15, 2023
Well done. Frank

Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 12:26pm On Sep 14, 2023
At the end,there is a possibility of either Tiger or Toyota lost their lives in this battle.
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 9:37pm On Sep 13, 2023
frankwriter:

Alright, you won.

New episode tomorrow
Can't wait ❀️❀️
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 8:27pm On Sep 13, 2023
frankwriter:

Lol.. What really happened?
I'm curious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ
Don't be curious, curiosity isn't good sometimes. grin grin

Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 8:25pm On Sep 13, 2023
Lutherblaq:

oops! i wanted to teach our ghost visitors a good leason, not knowing it will backfire. grin
Hahahaha cheesy cheesy
Literature / Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Pinkdimples: 6:13pm On Sep 13, 2023
Lutherblaq:

come see
You are doing well and proud of you grin grin But the yellow colour want to blind my eyes grin
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 6:11pm On Sep 13, 2023
YoungBruzzy:
Frank don go embarrass him ancestors because of Kpekus 😭😭😭😭 why him go try that kind thing in the first place? You dey toast babe, she no dey feel you, you still come get mind go sleep over for her house, that one Sef no pain me. You come get mind patapata dey romance her while she is asleep, ah ah! Dem suppose tie am down come flog am join πŸ˜‚πŸ‘€

Lemme guess what his preceding actions will be: Stay away from Cynthia and anything that has to do with her. Give Benita a better close marking 🀭 and finally summon the courage to do the needful with Benny. This I have seen
E shock me. The guy na mumu. Do not force yourself on a lady, likewise a lady shouldn't force herself on a man.

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 6:07pm On Sep 13, 2023
frankwriter:

Okay.

Welcome back.

While did you stopped writing?

Meanwhile, more is coming.
Life happens wink

Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 6:06pm On Sep 13, 2023
YoungBruzzy:

Why you dey dodge him last sentence nahπŸŒšπŸ˜‚
Lol I did not dodge it o grin grin allow him to look for wife in peace cheesy
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 1:56pm On Sep 13, 2023
frankwriter:

No vex oo.

Thanks, sir/ ma for the compliment.

Hope you're enjoying the story?

Pinkdimples suppose be a girl, right?

Cos I dey find wife like this. And my wife must be an avid reader.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ
Lol.. I am a lady and a well known reader and once a writer here,I just happened to take a break and also change my username handle.

We need more 😁😁😁

Literature / Re: Ideal (18+) [book 4 Of Xav-verse] [completed] by Pinkdimples: 1:46pm On Sep 13, 2023
YoungBruzzy:

You welcome. It's an interesting piece, trust me. I'm sure you will enjoy it
❀️❀️

Literature / Re: Ideal (18+) [book 4 Of Xav-verse] [completed] by Pinkdimples: 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2023
Xavier5:
Pinkdimples and Spagi.

Welcome on board guys. Hoping you have a nice time here πŸ˜ŽπŸ™ƒ.

#Xavier
Thanks.. Let me quickly catch up
Literature / Re: Campus Love ( Diary Of A Futo Student) 18+ by Pinkdimples: 9:57am On Sep 13, 2023
Finally... Frank you are doing well,as you did not invite me,I don bring myself angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21