Stats: 3,325,102 members, 8,420,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:02 PM

Pjc's Posts

Nairaland ForumPjc's ProfilePjc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by pjc(m): 11:37pm On Apr 24, 2016
Please what could cause a 6.5kva sumec firman gen not to carry comfortably my 1.5HP ac. The ac seems to be making some clattering noise when powered and the light flickers. Also I noticed the compressor for the small refrigerator 230W doesn't operate normally even with the ac off. Apart from these the lighting seems OK and the electronics set are working without issues. the gen voltage is a bit on the low though at 200V.
Technology MarketRe: Ubiquiti Nanobeam M2 For Sale by pjc(m): 3:23pm On Mar 28, 2016
what's the nanobeam for? Maybe I may need.
Technology MarketRe: Need A Samsung Galaxy S5 by pjc(m): 2:09pm On Feb 08, 2016
Have one on Sale. 50K. Verizon Galaxy s5. fully rooted with xposed installer active.
whatsapp 08063448875
BBping 3352C62A
Technology MarketRe: **Quality And Original ADVANCE MicroSD Memory Cards Frm 16gb @ Great Price** by pjc(m): 3:08am On Nov 28, 2015
You have a 64gig and above advance sdcard? What's your price. Needed urgently at akpajo.
CultureRe: Ooni, Enitan Ogunwusi, Returns From The Forest With The Traditional Crown by pjc(m): 5:36pm On Nov 23, 2015
I don't understand. Was the forest trek some kind of gulder ultimate search cos it would be monopoly since he only contested alone.
Technology MarketRe: new 2TB & 4TB external hdd fully LOADED™ with exciting contents **DAILY UPDATE** by pjc(m): 11:34pm On Aug 23, 2015
Let me know what's inside. its crucial please. pjc4n@yahoo.co.uk
CultureRe: “The Next Ooni Will Not Eat Sijuwade’s Heart” - Ife Chief by pjc(m): 1:01pm On Aug 15, 2015
The foolish elders keep on dragging us backwards. First it was the lagoon goddess that crashed the aircraft in lagos. Now its olubokun and eating of hearts for ritual. Old wine don't go well with new wine skins. Awaiting to hear when all these traditional offices would be totally scrapped and declared illegal. Nonsense.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Free Blackberry Unlocking Codes With"Imei +prd Code";no More Mep Code(NOT OS10) by pjc(m): 5:27pm On Jul 22, 2015
Please I have a 9930 Verizon phone unlocked already by a third party but seems to receive just only the 2G (edge) network. what could be the problem sir? is it that it was not unlocked properly?? Need a solution pls.
Technology MarketRe: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pjc(m): 4:20pm On Jul 15, 2015
elijahdre:
Call me sir
Don't have your number sir
Technology MarketRe: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pjc(m): 3:11pm On Jul 14, 2015
Elijahdre pls how do I go about installing games on this P7000. it seems to not be able to write on externalSD. Have previously requested to be included in the whatsapp group 08063448875. Maybe I can get one or two things from there.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: New Microsoft (nokia)535 For 20k by pjc(m): 7:32am On Jul 09, 2015
15K. If its on, let me pick it up tmao. Cash
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 10:31am On Jun 30, 2015
[quote author=Demdem post=35314470][/quote]A lot of things are inconsequential to the issue at stake here. Including you as a person. AtuluOfia.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 10:26am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
[s][/s]

Fool, stop distracting me. All hands should be on deck for the eventual arrival of these criminals into Ekwulobia. Ask ur thugs to clear the highway. Receive them and be blessed.
We will. But you can still go to west germany and kill yourself. Nkita mitchakwaa g'onu.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 10:20am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
Fool, how does this negate what u qouted? u sound daft. kindly correct ur co-fool not me.
Still didn't get the difference. SMH. Your own dullardness na waa.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 10:08am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
[s][/s]

Fool, Terrorists are also criminals. if u av issues with that u can kindly go and die.
Ekwulobia, ur visitors awaits u. receive them with open hands.
Olodo! Let me make it easier for you. All terrorists are criminals but not all criminals are terrorists. I hope u can at least understand it better this way.
The did is done. No need crying over spilt milk. Your brothers may probably rot in that jail but already it has underscored how so foolish a president can be and how even more foolish yourself will still be. Better change.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 9:52am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
fool i said criminals and not common criminals. besides, terrorists are also criminals so whats ur point? The selected ones (47) in number seems to have been carefully selected to occupy Ekwulobia prison. The FG would have carried out the necessary assessment to determine if they remain a serious threat. if they are, they wont be taken to that pusssy land but because they arent, the movement must occur.
Dullard! Terrorists and criminals can never be categorised together. The later is a serious threat the national security. How soo foolish you ppl can also be. First moving millitary intelligence collection base down to maduguri, next shifting 47 terrorists who you stupidly stated to have been selected to a once peaceful region thereby already starting chaos and economic shutdowns. These are coming prior to selecting a working cabinet or appointing a new minister for defence. He moves to show he has the millitary intelligence. Ode. Again dullards.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 9:38am On Jun 30, 2015
[quote author=Demdem post=35312193][/quote]How so myopic you are. These are terrorists not common criminals. It therefore should be critically analysed and probably voted for before any drastic quick-fix action should follow.
A pity they may be your brothers, but I sha promise you they'd all rot in that jail.
Let him continue to play his politics but rest assured the table shall someday be turned. Hopefully soon. Daura Dullards.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 9:21am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
Its part of cutting cost. Why build new prisons when capable prisons are begging to be occupied in Ekwulobia. like isaid, its the FG discretion and its within FG facility. That is FG presence u know. u dont need to be scared. these criminals cant do u any harm.
True. But why didn't we hear militants being jailed in the North/West? Are you saying there are no more vacancy in all the facilities up North? He's cutting cost yet he builds a safe landing pad he'd barely use. Blood & Water don't mix. Mixing them can only be catastrophic. The aftermath of the catastrophe to the otherwise peaceful state is unimaginable. The writing on the walls are clear. This is happening just after dissolving amnesty to the South and stationing troops everywhere. He shld know he has barely 3 years left, therfore he should hasten up with whatever bedeviled plans he has with the PDP states. One wonders if this was not supposed to have passed through the senate first.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 9:05am On Jun 30, 2015
Demdem:
There is absolutely nothing wrong if the FG deemed it fit in her wisdom to keep those criminals in any part of the country within her facility.
If ibos would want FG intervention on second Niger Bridge, why not take care of FG children? Its within the laws of the land, nothing is illegal here.
tongue tongue tongue grin grin
Oluku. Which state are u from sef. Y not they carry them over to your village or better still why didn't he build more prisons in Daura instead of his selfish helipad. Your plans shall fail. Peace to the East.
PoliticsRe: Tension In Anambra As 47 Boko Haram Prisoners Arrive Ekwulobia Prisons by pjc(m): 8:56am On Jun 30, 2015
Without them vested bombs, Boko boys are generally cowards. I pity them when they don't get to be served their meals after 3days. PMB has done his part, the state Igbo prison guards will surely do theirs.
CrimeRe: PHOTOS: NDLEA Discovers 3 Drug Labs Worth Billions In Anambra by pjc(m): 11:06pm On Jun 29, 2015
Still better than yoruba human ritualists and hausa suicide bombing. My guy try dey export to china and malaysia. Abeg dey gbam until Kashamu is extradited.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians On Twitter Angrily React To Buhari Building A Helipad In Daura by pjc(m): 11:38am On Jun 28, 2015
Sai Buhari! And they said the redeemer is come. Obviously preping for massive looting to Daura bigots and his campaign Boko terrorists.
PoliticsRe: 4 Weeks In Power : Ikpeazu Changing The Face Of Aba Roads_igberetv.com by pjc(m): 8:02am On Jun 28, 2015
I have decided to not judge a book by the covers. 4 weeks. We are still on his cover pages.
Technology MarketRe: FREE IMPORTATION OF TABLETS•SMARTPHONES•MED/EDU EQUIPMENTS FROM CHINA~NO CHARGES by pjc(m): 9:30am On Jun 26, 2015
AutosRe: Car Android Navi System +Rear Cam +Nigeria Map (Premium Quality with Warranty) by pjc(m): 10:44am On Jun 25, 2015
Need one that can fit to a Nissan Xterra 2004 model dash. Will post dash picture.
Technology MarketRe: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pjc(m): 6:09pm On Jun 22, 2015
elijahdre:
P7000 successfully delivered to Pascal's brother in Lagos. Your brother will send it to you in PHC
Thanks Bro. U waited patiently for the black and u got it. Black is beautiful
Its great doing business with you again Elijahdre. Thanks for delivering this. The wait no be here though.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ambode Declares Second Lekki-epe Expressway Toll-free by pjc(m): 7:52am On Jun 22, 2015
This Ambode guy sef good o. A radical thinker with out of the box ideas. I can only hope they translate to positive changes to the general masses of Lagos state. Eko o ni baje jare.
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Vs Tiwa Savage,who Wore It Better? by pjc(m): 8:40pm On Jun 21, 2015
Tiwa has a darker complexion, that's why its looking better on her.
FamilyRe: Man Weds Dead Wife In Ebonyi (find Out Why) by pjc(m): 8:35pm On Jun 21, 2015
williams368:
Datz bulshit... Igbo land wit money... Dey dnt value life's wen it cmes 2 money. No wonder dey hv d highest nos of runs babes.
I think your judgement is definitely clouded. What has money got to do with the topic here? Yourself you don't like money abi? If you are a father to a lady, which would you prefer- Have a man cohabit your daughter without proper rites or get married married to her as proper?
PoliticsRe: We Are Shock That Kaduna Gov. Has Stop Feeding Muslim In Ramadan - Sheikh by pjc(m): 4:07pm On Jun 21, 2015
IdiAmin1:
Kaduna state government fund is for Kaduna and if previous administrations have been doing it, I don't see the reason El Rufai should stop it afterall feeding money is how much?

Is it not just for the fasting period? To me, such little things make the people have a feeling of their government.

El Rufai should seek and cut other sources of wasteful spending by government, definitely not this. undecided
You may be right bro. What if there was no othet place to cut from? Should hardworking tax payers be owed their salaries so the fasting poor can eat? For me o, if you are not capable of fasting, then don't, instead of being so dependent on an ever dwindling state funds amidst an increasing fasting poors. Invariably, I hope surely Allah will understand.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Ongoing Road Rehabitation In Aba by pjc(m): 6:38pm On Jun 19, 2015
Great news indeed. I hope he extends it to port-harcourt rd and the Aba-Port-harcourt express. Some states are working federal roads with state funds, others are owing state workers 10months salary. SMH.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)