Stats: 3,325,306 members, 8,421,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:01 AM

Popesuccess's Posts

Nairaland ForumPopesuccess's ProfilePopesuccess's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Baby Mamas, 2face, Okafor's Law & Annie Idibia by Popesuccess(m): 11:40am On Sep 03, 2021
Keniwit:
Any woman that calls you on out on social media is a wrong woman no matter what because a God fearing with home training will understand that this space is just like market square.”
You have said it out. This Craze of people bringing their marital wahala to social media is so wrong. It shows they don't understand and appeciate marriage.
PoliticsRe: 6 APGA Lawmakers Defect To APC (Photo) by Popesuccess(m): 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2021
asunmoGGMU:
What a democratic stand to shut out "elected" lawmakers, unlike the undemocratic Buhari. Lol.
Well, that is how bad our bad our so called democracy is. The executives are just doing any they want
PoliticsRe: 6 APGA Lawmakers Defect To APC (Photo) by Popesuccess(m): 3:22pm On Sep 01, 2021
Winningbot:
Political prostitutes
That is what the did in Edo state thinking the election will be rigged in their Favour, now they are Crying, the governor has shut them out of the state assembly.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Masari Shuts Major Roads In Katsina, Issues New Security Directives by Popesuccess(m): 2:57pm On Aug 31, 2021
Vickyvice:
See foolish governor. Only two fil station to sell fuel at not more than 5k . What of shekau buy fuel from each one at 5k, and send his boy/s to buy too anytime he needs it per day from each station
Instead dealing with the criminals, they are making life hard for innocent people.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors Attacking Each Other On Social Media, the new norm by Popesuccess(m): 1:30pm On Aug 29, 2021
Is not bad to call out Pastors that are doing wrong, but you need to always check yourself to see if you are living your life in line with the word of God. Because there is only one hell fire for all everyone.
PoliticsRe: Audacity Of Fake News: Army Recruiting Boko Haram Members? - Fredrick Nwabufo by Popesuccess(m): 9:41am On Aug 26, 2021
Massiveglory:
Fredrick Nwabufo , continue to deceive yourself with big grammar. If the clear situation in the country does not send signals to you on what is unfolding, Just hold on! E go reach you.
The same old trick, use a southerner and christian to do their dirty job. People selling their souls for money
PoliticsRe: DR Congo Officials Burgle Nigerian Embassy by Popesuccess(m): 7:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
[quote author=mcbreeze post=105102788]Nigeria has become useless to many Nations.
Giant of Africa indeed.
From Ghana to Indonesia, now Congo DRC[/quote. During GEJ government, they said Nigeria have lost respect in the international community. Look at what is happening under their government now. This is the most useless government in the history of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Buhari Wedding: Reno Omokri Berates Nigerians Over 100 Private Jets by Popesuccess(m): 1:32pm On Aug 22, 2021
adolfHitler1934:
I totally and completely disagree with you Mr Rhino. A politician may be a wealthy business man before venturing into politics. Infact many politicians are successful businessmen....not all are corrupt.

Pastors have a calling except those that called themselves. How can a pastor, someone who ought to live a moderate life,set good example and Christ-like aquire material things like estates,exotic cars, private jet(s) at the expense of the members tithes and offerings and whenever anyone raises concern they quote the Bible verse "Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm" to cover up this fraud.

Meanwhile your boss, Jonathan have been hobnobbing with Buhari since apparently to escape him and his wife being investigated for massive looting during his regime, yet you lost your voice on it.
All politician are corrupt, whether they were successful business men or not. Rochas Okorocha and Almakura are example. Stop defending evil
Foreign AffairsRe: Tony Blair Describes The US Withdrawal From Afghanistan As "Imbecilic" by Popesuccess(m): 12:27pm On Aug 22, 2021
GardenOfGod:
Do you think former President Tump would have been this embarrassing to the world?
Your guess is as good as mine. huh
Is he not the one that made the agreement and set the timeline for withdrawer? This war is milking the US dry both in blood and cash. If they don't want the Taliban, they should rise and fight. You should wait for somebody to fight for you. And is a lesson to other other nations like Nigeria, we should protesting and running to the so called world power to help us, especially against this fulani bandits and terrorist, we should fight for ourselves. The US starts withdrawing and everybody just fold their hands and let the Taliban take over.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets With Service Chiefs On Thursday by Popesuccess(m): 12:53pm On Aug 17, 2021
FLYFIRE:
Them kill some people meeting show
My thought exactly, he just to warn them not to allow those people to be killed again.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets With Service Chiefs On Thursday by Popesuccess(m): 12:47pm On Aug 17, 2021
JosephXavier:
Normal routine

* Pose for pictures and handshakes
* Wine and dine all sought of delicacies
* Go back fulfilled while waiting for the
opportunity to celebrate
* Mean while the killings continue
* Threaten hail and brimstone on television
* Demand for more funds for statistics
* The cabal shares the dividend of democracy
* Tell the masses to expect a miraculous.
change

The same result and the circle continues
He just want to order them to make sure the arrest and kill those that killed his beloved fulani/muslim. Nothing more. That is the only people he cares about
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Announces ‘amnesty,’ Urges Women To Join Government by Popesuccess(m): 10:31am On Aug 17, 2021
wwwihy:
“American forces cannot and should not be fighting in a war and dying in a war that Afghan forces are not willing to fight for themselves,” Biden said.
I watched his speech yesterday and i support him. With they the Taliban took over this country so easily, it is clear they don't want to fight for themselves
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Defends Taliban, Mocks U.S by Popesuccess(m): 10:21am On Aug 17, 2021
Mayng01:
Smh! This guy.
There is some truth in what he said now, how can you say Marrying two wives is wrong but a man Marrying another man is Ok.
RomanceRe: I'm Madly In Love With A Married Woman! Pls Advise!! by Popesuccess(m): 2:56pm On Aug 15, 2021
Bigman101:
Good morning nairalanders!!
Pls I need advice.. Here is my story.. I do business with my brother ( selling) so because of that I come in contact with women (customers).. But the problem is this: there is one particular young woman that do patronize us. it all started when she expressed gratitude towards me.. Since then I feel something for her,i dont know how but I really do love her,but she is married..I really don't know how to go about this,seem like am involved emotional to her! .I wish I & her could be dating ...pls advice me how to become emotional distance from her...

Pls moderators help push this to front page for more view and reply
Read proverb 6:20-29. A word is enough for the wise. What you feel is not love but hell fire
PoliticsRe: Plateau Attacks: CAN Condemns Killing Of 25 Fulani Travellers by Popesuccess(m):
omowumi9:
The security agents should ensure that those responsible for this condemnable acts are apprehended and justice is served accordingly. However, not limited to this recent killings, other killings in the past and in various parts of the country should be unravelled.
They are responding to the killing of their people. This government should rise up to their responsibility, the notion that one tribe in this country can go round invading towns and villages and killing innocent people without repercussion should be addressed Am not trying to support this killing, but they should realise that no one has the monopoly of violence. If you push someone to the wall he will be force to act. May their souls rest in peace
PoliticsRe: Plateau Attacks: CAN Condemns Killing Of 25 Fulani Travellers by Popesuccess(m): 1:46pm On Aug 15, 2021
Kriss216:
President bUhari is the cause of all these killings and insecurity in Nigeria. Man is a total Failure!
Calling him a failure is like hailing him. We need to creat any word for his own level of failure. A word that is not yet in any dictionary.
PoliticsRe: Banditry: Maikatako Says Buhari Has Failed Woefully by Popesuccess(m): 5:08pm On Aug 13, 2021
TarOrfeeek:
Even in failing. He has failed to fail properly.

How some section of Nigerians believed a man whose brain at 30 years was not good enough to earn him a formal degree, will solve the country's Economic situation is baffling.

Maj. Gen. Muhammad 'Failure is not Fatal' Buhari.
There is no category for his failure. He stands alone. I never belief he could deliver but i didn't know it would be this bad.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Visit To Tinubu: Reno Omokri Tackles President by Popesuccess(m): 12:59pm On Aug 13, 2021
Monogamy:
This one just dey cry untop Buhari's matter.

Pastor my foot
If you are not crying over Buhari matter it means you are one of those benefiting from this massive sufferiing and sorrow Nigerians are going through. Even the people from his own state are crying over him
SportsRe: Mbappe Tells PSG He Wants To Leave For Real Madrid After Messi Joins Club by Popesuccess(m): 10:41am On Aug 12, 2021
He is much younger than messi, play in a Weaker league. But old men like messi and CR7 are still scoring more goals than him in every season. If not for his wastefulness PSG would have won the final against Bayarn. They should cash out on him, he will not be missed
SportsRe: Who Do You Think PSG Coach Should Hand The Captain Arm Band? by Popesuccess(m): 2:43pm On Aug 10, 2021
Ramos the field marshal. The Man is a born leader.
PoliticsRe: Sulaiman Adamu Leaked Audio: Buhari Should Die, COVID-19 Should Have Killed Him by Popesuccess(m): 2:25pm On Aug 10, 2021
mountmoriah:
Here I found a reasonable, intelligent, intellectual man among the children of Dan Fodio, nice one, keep it up, the Southerners are right behind u, don't be afraid, continue to speak out, it is better to say the bitter truth, I like your courage for speaking out.

Meanwhile check my signature for your hardwood for house roofing
90% of people that supported him feels this way about him now. Nobody can say he is not affected by the massive failure of this government except those in government
PoliticsRe: Plateau Massacre: Buhari Orders Military To Kill Illegal Weapon Holders by Popesuccess(m): 2:11pm On Aug 10, 2021
BKayy:
In clearer terms "an order has been given to kill any armed native trying to put up a resistance against the Fulani"
That is why they always put a fulani commander in areas.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Releases Saraki by Popesuccess(m): 4:13am On Aug 01, 2021
Charmingrascal:
99 days for the thief, one day for the owner. shocked
Who is the thief and who is the owner? The way i see it, is more like one thief pursuing another thief.
PoliticsRe: Full Extract Of Kyari's Conversation With Hushpuppi That Nailed Him by Popesuccess(m): 9:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
Mikecold:
Abba Kyari super fraud is so messed up

He was the security man doing dirty work for a fraud mafia
Just imagine the number of Innocent people that have been framed and sent to Jail for nothing just because somebody can pay for it.
PoliticsRe: Hushpuppi: Abba Kyari Flew To Dubai To Spend Good Time With Ramon Abbas - FBI by Popesuccess(m): 4:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
Jerryherd:

I pity daddy freeze

The more Hushpuppy snitches the lesser his sentence, with the plea bargain

Exactly, the more people he rope in with good evidence, the more his chances to get lesser sentence. I expect more names.
CrimeRe: Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs by Popesuccess(m): 2:54am On Jul 29, 2021
ledaman:
Body no be wood. grin
By buying drugs to Rape Innocent victims. People's mother, wifes, daughters and sisters. some of them even Rape men.
CrimeRe: Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs by Popesuccess(m): 2:54am On Jul 29, 2021
ledaman:
Body no be wood. grin
By buying drugs to Rape Innocent victims. People's mother, wifes, daughters and sisters
CrimeRe: Bandit, Bello Galadima Arrested In Sokoto While Buying Sex Enhancement Drugs by Popesuccess(m): 2:52am On Jul 29, 2021
[quote author=jaeyking post=104196345]Las las na puna bring this one to him end. grin[/quote. Which end, does he look bothered to you. He will be released.
CrimeRe: Man Tears Amotekun Officer's Cloth As He Was Arrested For Smoking by Popesuccess(m): 12:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
They should Smokers alone and go into the bush to confront the real criminals
PoliticsRe: Pendulum: Dele Momodu. Does Buhari Knows Time Is Running Out? by Popesuccess(m): 12:54pm On Jul 28, 2021
Rugaria:
He believes in an endless fulani dynasty, so to him time is not running out...
The president is not in a rush because he's ready to do whatever it takes to keep power in the family..
I have being saying, i don't think Buhari wants to leave power in 2023. Even if he does, he install a loyal fulani man.
PoliticsRe: Pastor Adeboye Sends Strong Warning Message To Buhari by Popesuccess(m): 6:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
Mrdecent:
DSS will have a lot to do soon because agitations are coming in bit by bit
People are beginning to see clearly.
BusinessRe: Illegal Debiting! Help by Popesuccess(m): 4:21pm On Jul 22, 2021
[quote author=OlamusConsult post=103966672]It's easy.. Contact your bank. Tell them you need to deactivate your ATM card. Then you can get a new one.[/quote. As easy as A B C D

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 31 pages)