Stats: 3,153,150 members, 7,818,463 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:21 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (372) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2765504 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (2213) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DEMZEE(m): 2:58pm On Apr 19, 2021
Junnior:

What I've come to realize here is that many guys are not interested in the whole TRUTH. They just want only the part that suits them or the part they feel they can cope with. Some truths are too uncomfortable to accept. So they emotionally modify some of the truths into what they're comfortable with.

AWALT

The only woman who can love u unconditionally is ur mother

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DEMZEE(m): 3:00pm On Apr 19, 2021
COOL10:

SMH "Sighs*

Why do men love excluding their mothers from female nature?

AWALT

The only woman who can die for u is ur mother

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 3:17pm On Apr 19, 2021
Redpill truth from my mum that never went to school or know anything redpill:

Always focus on building your children, not your wife. They are the only ones that won't leave you when the shit goes south.

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 3:24pm On Apr 19, 2021
OjukuwuHusband:
Open question; what do redpillers think about arranged marriages and can it reduce simpism on our society?

In the past, arranged marriages worked because women who were picked for marriages were often raised right, in closed conservative societies where their hypergamy was controlled with dire consequences, if she fell out of line. In the few cases, where it turned out bad was when the lady given out, was badly raised or super entitled ladies in marriages done solely for political and business connections.

To be clear, engaging with women in permanent living arrangement would involve some level of "simping" as you'll be expected to provide as a man to get sex, companionship and your bloodline passed on. Realistically, you can't always hold frame 100% of the time but at least, be smart enough to recover when you seem to be losing it.

Regarding arranged marriages, I can't say same for today, where modern women have been exposed to too much feminist ideas that promote freedoms over responsibilities. In my own opinion, I feel it work in some ways and some men are lucky especially when those who "vetted" her for you, did right This "vetting" can be very hard though. Today, a woman's past is hard to figure out and her potential as a good complementary partner for the future is equally hard. For a man, it's like buying goods in the dark. You don't know what you'll get - a risk. I've seen a good number (arranged marriages) turn out really bad with super damaged/unmarriageable women.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 4:42pm On Apr 19, 2021
Skepticus:

In the past, arranged marriages worked because women who were picked for marriages were often raised right, in closed conservative societies where their hypergamy was controlled with dire consequences, if she fell out of line. In the few cases, where it turned out bad was when the lady given out, was badly raised or super entitled ladies in marriages done solely for political and business connections.

To be clear, engaging with women in permanent living arrangement would involve some level of "simping" as you'll be expected to provide as a man to get sex, companionship and your bloodline passed on. Realistically, you can't always hold frame 100% of the time but at least, be smart enough to recover when you seem to be losing it.

Regarding arranged marriages, I can't say same for today, where modern women have been exposed to too much feminist ideas that promote freedoms over responsibilities. In my own opinion, I feel it work in some ways and some men are lucky especially when those who "vetted" her for you, did right This "vetting" can be very hard though. Today, a woman's past is hard to figure out and her potential as a good complementary partner for the future is equally hard. For a man, it's like buying goods in the dark. You don't know what you'll get - a risk. I've seen a good number (arranged marriages) turn out really bad with super damaged/unmarriageable women.

The best thing is to marry from your locality. From the family you know their antecedent on raising children and training.
That's what normally happens here in the North and it works to some extent. Though social media, and education is exposing women to hypergamy. Religion and culture is playing role in suppressing that.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:02pm On Apr 19, 2021
Differences between men and women

Men move the discussion forward. Women swap recipes and beauty tips.
Men debate. Women wheedle.
Men confront. Women slander.
Men act. Women plot.
Men invent. Women benefit.
Men are passionate. Women are passion parasites.
Men cheat. Women betray.
Men withdraw. Women shit test.
Men kill. Women play let’s you and him fight.
Men are emotionally distant. Women are emotionally manipulative.
Men’s Achilles’ heel is pride. Women’s Achilles’ heel is vanity.
Men die younger. Women live slower.
Men think loftily. Women think grubbily.
Men are expendable. Women are perishable.
Men humiliate. Women shame.
Men bluster. Women preen.
Men break barriers. Women co-opt broken barriers.
Men design. Women utilize.
Men self-serve. Women self-delude.
Men fvck. Women barter.
Men are funny. Women are melodramatic.
Men look at the sun. Women look in the mirror.
Men sexualize. Women characterize.
Men eat. Women indulge.
Men aspire. Women inspire.
Men love freely. Women love desperately.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Junnior: 5:14pm On Apr 19, 2021
DEMZEE:

AWALT

Please stop quoting me. Thanks.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lordcassy: 5:33pm On Apr 19, 2021
YOUNG KINGS
This is my own opinion and I would love to hear your take!!
Sex to me is a tool, a tool used to propagate reproduction only but it is worship nowadays or can I say hyped!! twisted and perverted to suit the mind of perverts!.
My Redpilled brethren, I am not a prude or some saint who is saying sex is bad. No!.. I encourage you to go out there and explore, find the girls you want to nail.
Let me ask you, *To what end*, if you main purpose now is to be consumed by females vaginas, hate to tell you bro, That is short term thinking, you are most likely not thinking long term.
Have you ever asked yourself if red pill could open my eyes so much about women then what can I achieve if I am red pilled about Money, politics, dressing, business, how to be father, engaging hobbies and other numerous fields.

As much as I hate to say..Sexual energy is what drive men to create and what most men spend their sexual energy on is women,not that there is something wrong with that but if you direct it to other part of your life, well like the saying * A house that is not bound together can not stand*''.
directing your sexual energy will be like taking time off women to chase your studies, improve in business, reach a particular goal and achieving some grand place as man, then you can now go for women, bro you are a high value man then women will throw themselves at you, not literally but they will like to be part of your life and you be armed with the red pill will be *THE MAN*.

EXAMPLE
A physics teacher discovers the red pill and goes about lashing girls in his area or has like 3 girlfriend, how much of his time do you think this lifestyle will control, Skip ahead 5years, he is still a damn physics teacher and his life has gone nowhere because he earn a meager 25k and has to spend some of it on his lifestyle. except by some miracle his life will change, I say fudge that!! *Hold your damn balls, you are *man*

Another physics teacher discover the red pill and then sit backs and digest and is grateful for this knowledge but he listens to Lordcassy and avoid the chicks for now. spends hours browsing the internet for ways to improve his life and understanding, he becomes redpilled about business, religion and other things. so he decides to save 10k of his salary for 10months and uses it to create a small device or a tiny robot in school, everybody is wowed. He tells parents he is willing to teach this to students for months that the parents should pay 15k. just like that he has increase his earnings and then he goes big, he reaches out to other schools and more students pour in, MONEY! MONEY! MONEY!.. then he reads more books about robots or tech items, writes a book or invent his own and sells it. He eats well,lift weight, jogs well and finally become a *HIGH VALUE MALE*...Who does he want to nail that he can't nail, he buys a car and an apartment, he meets a girl and she asks him, what do you do?.. Oo Well I am a physic teacher, author/entrepreneur, he tend proceed to nail her and after sex, he relaxes in his bed, stares at ceiling and say to himself *What a wonderful world*. Next morning kicks the girl out if he want to and proceed on his purpose and also like a Man, the only girl he is going to marry is a virgin of 18-21yrs lol, then an itch inside him pushes him to teach other young men the red pill and how to better their life and just like that in 5years he has become a real high value man.

Note: please I am not saying chasing chicks is bad but don't do it and abandon your purpose anyways Who am I, I am just a guy on his own journey to become a high value man and there is nothing with marry Non virgins, carry on bro, the world is yours.. you have no reason to listen to me.. continue��

Have an awesome Red pilled day!!

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by mattfeuter(m): 5:43pm On Apr 19, 2021
DEMZEE:

AWALT

I’m with you on this brodie!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Brayss(m): 5:56pm On Apr 19, 2021
-- The most miserable men are those that spend their days trying to figure out how to make a woman happy
You will only make her happy for that moment.
The Goal Post will always be moved & the more you invest in trying to make her happy the more she will drift away from you

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 7:08pm On Apr 19, 2021
FORWARDEVERLY:
Brothers in the community, I swear, no matter how nice and kind you are, women are vicious, the best thing that happened to me was being Red pilled ..
Now I got a breaking news, legendary Spanish and Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas and his partner are officially divorced, those of us here that are football fans would easily know him, they dated for 12 years and married for 5 years plus, they had two sons..
He famously kissed her on set when she interviewed him after Spain won the 2010 world cup, funny enough she started divorce proceedings just months after he retired from football, he last played for Fc Porto (the team Chelsea just won in the champions league) and retired last year after a heart failure and complications related issue..
Y'all can see, she got tired of the union immeidiately he is no longer an active super star and the Bucks (money) ain't rolling in weekly again compared to before..
Drogba's wife recently divorced him after he retired..
We all know Eboue's story..

For the aspiring patriarchs, pls note that women are in it for what they can get and how comfortable you make them feel, always be ready for the unexpected..
Bless up everyone here..
I have read skepticus's analyses so far up till this point. All I can is that when people refuse to learn or listen, just let them do what they please; if they learn the hard way, let them bear the burn and don't stress yourself comforting them. All we will give them is a sarcastic "sorry." That's my principle.

Some red-pill men think they are so special that they can find "quality women" (translation: a woman who is a nawalt as long as they play the alpha and hold frame). They think they are invincible or different or that what happened to others won't happen to them. I have seen one on this thread that believes no woman will cheat on redpiller; who knows how many more delusions are out there among our redpillers? Or how many believe these delusions? Some married men in gynocentric societies who have read the Rational Male wrongly think that they can put themselves in a marriage situation, where the wife has all the power, and still command her submission and flex their authority just because they are maintaining frame. grin Though we call women "fish brain", but they are not that stupid when they are manipulating and working in their best interest. Who are you that female nature should make an exception of you? There are territories and situations that even core redpillers avoid because they know female nature won't spare them.

Those that will learn will learn. I am sure that during Casillas's career, a lot of people would have pointed to his marriage and the kissing scene on TV as signs and evidence of good relationship with a good woman. They didn't know that things change with time and intentions usually reveal themselves with time. "Be a HVM and everything will workout with women" they say.... that's why £16,000-per-week Lovren's wife was cheating on him with a £200-per-month forestry worker. undecided

Those that will learn will learn; those that stubborn, filled with hubris, and delusional are playing with fire. Except they become victims of blissful ignorance till death, they are in for a big shock and regret. Notice that Casillas's wife was intentional in her ways and started divorce proceedings after Casillas passed his earning peaks so that she could cash out; the fact that a woman is stroking your ego by giving the illusion that are you in control and you are an alpha doesn't mean she is not planning the divorce and doing her calculations.

33 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 7:24pm On Apr 19, 2021
Martinez39s:
I have read skepticus's analyses so far up till this point. All I can is that when people refuse to learn or listen, just let them do what they please; if they learn the hard way, let them bear the burn and don't stress yourself comforting them. All we will give them is a sarcastic "sorry." That's my principle.

Some red-pill men think they are so special that they can find "quality women" (translation: a woman who is a nawalt as long as they play the alpha and hold frame). They think they are invincible or different or that what happened to others won't happen to them. I have seen one on this thread that believes no woman will cheat on redpiller; who knows how many more delusions are out there among our redpillers? Or how many believe these delusions. Some married men in gynocentric societies who have read the Rational Male wrongly think that they can put themselves in a marriage situation, where the wife has all the power, and still command her submission and flex their authority just because they are maintaining frame. grin Though we call women "fish brain", but they are not that stupid when they are manipulating and working in their best interest. Who are you that female nature should make are exception of you? There territories and situations that even core redpillers avoid because they know female nature won't spare them.

Those that will learn will learn. I am sure that during Casillas's career, a lot of people would have pointed to his marriage and the kissing scene on TV as signs and evidence of good relationship with a good woman. They didn't know that things change with time and intentions usually reveal themselves with time. "Be a HVM and everything will workout with women" they say.... that's why £16,000-per-week Lovren's wife was cheating on him with a £200-per-month forestry worker. undecided

Those that will learn will learn; those that stubborn, filled with hubris, and delusional are playing with fire. Except they become victims of blissful ignorance till death, they are in for a big shock and regret. Notice that Casillas's wife was intentional in her ways and started divorce proceedings after Casillas passed his earning peaks so that she could cash out; the fact that a woman is stroking your ego by giving the illusion that are you in control and you are an alpha doesn't mean she is not planning the divorce and doing her calculations.

The Game is the game cry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 7:38pm On Apr 19, 2021
Jessepaid:
hehehe...

What a waste of Mb
Just leave him. People that will learn will learn. The stubborn, egotistical, and delusional ones will learn the facts through harsh experiences. Funny enough, when it is hitting some of them, they will usually be in a state of confusion because they don't know what to do or what is going on. The truth that could have helped, they didn't have the humility to learn.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:52pm On Apr 19, 2021
Skepticus:

Her past hard to find out when babalawos and pastors are there to 'see' her real nature? tongue

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:52pm On Apr 19, 2021
Junnior:

Please stop quoting me. Thanks.
Lmaooooo...you don vex

That demzee niggar is very emotional and can abuse ehn!!! grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:56pm On Apr 19, 2021
Martinez39s:

Some red-pill men think they are so special that they can find "quality women" (translation: a woman who is a nawalt as long as they play the alpha and hold frame). They think they are invincible or different or that what happened to others won't happen to them. I have seen one on this thread that believes no woman will cheat on redpiller; who knows how many more delusions are out there among our redpillers? Or how many believe these delusions. Some married men in gynocentric societies who have read the Rational Male wrongly think that they can put themselves in a marriage situation, where the wife has all the power, and still command her submission and flex their authority just because they are maintaining frame. grin Though we call women "fish brain", but they are not that stupid when they are manipulating and working in their best interest. Who are you that female nature should make an exception of you? There territories and situations that even core redpillers avoid because they know female nature won't spare them.

It's all about the hustle, bro

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:00pm On Apr 19, 2021
luminouz:

Lmaooooo...you don vex

That demzee niggar is very emotional and can abuse ehn!!! grin

These guy you want to cause drama
Why did you quote Demzee

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DEMZEE(m): 9:07pm On Apr 19, 2021
Nawa o

Some redpillers are just stupid and I dont understand their problem. They just want Nigeria to b fully gynocentric by all means possible. We Nigerians are not as foolish and weak as u westernized liberal men. Our patriarchy is fucking intact for bleeps sake. U weak ass westernized men bitches are just jealous and envious of our intact patriarchial Structure. We even have some fools doing MGTOW in this Nigeria all because they are low valued beta male simps And don't wanna level up and increase their value and burden of performance. Wat a waste of testerones!!!!

Even some redpillers bastards are trying to share burden of performance with their fucking wives and expect women not to treat them like second class citizens and inferior..... Wat rubbish!

Please o Nigeria will never b gynocentric as long as we have the north and Islam u fuckers tuehhhhhhh

Peace weak ass So called bloody redpiller simps

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DEMZEE(m): 9:11pm On Apr 19, 2021
mattfeuter:

I’m with you on this brodie!

Thank u brotherly

Some fools are still trying to make their blue pill conditioning work and they are hurt because their primary school crush is not looking at their side again.

AWALT and yet God made mothers to love their children unconditionally. It's nature's way of balance

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Mikocake(m): 9:12pm On Apr 19, 2021
ikillbrokegirls:
I'm Creating Side Hustle For You People Soon.

Get Your Twitter Account Ready!

If You Can Spare 30 mins Of Your Time You Can Make Money Online Using Your Mobile Phone.

Won't Derail This Thread.

Anticipating your benevolence, sir.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TheUndercover: 9:33pm On Apr 19, 2021
Why are you guys still lingering on this issue? Sometimes, I just come here to read words of wisdom and all I can find are men hurling insults at one another. SMH.

Anyone shouldn't be questioned or abused on the choice one makes. Like I said, every path in life has its own pros and cons. It shouldn't result to this. If you want to get married, get married. If you want to go your way, then go your way. If you want to keep picking up girls for fvcks, then continue. Whatever the consequences met on that path, know that you have to bear it alone.

It shouldn't result to us hurling insults at each other, we all agreed that getting emotional over issues is for women, why are we now the one found wanting?

It's clear that 99% of men and 100% of women will prefer feelings over logic. The fact that most men prefer logic over emotions is a lie, most men will choose feelings over logic.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 9:43pm On Apr 19, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:
Differences between men and women

Men move the discussion forward. Women swap recipes and beauty tips.
Men debate. Women wheedle.
Men confront. Women slander.
Men act. Women plot.
Men invent. Women benefit.
Men are passionate. Women are passion parasites.
Men cheat. Women betray.
Men withdraw. Women shit test.
Men kill. Women play let’s you and him fight.
Men are emotionally distant. Women are emotionally manipulative.
Men’s Achilles’ heel is pride. Women’s Achilles’ heel is vanity.
Men die younger. Women live slower.
Men think loftily. Women think grubbily.
Men are expendable. Women are perishable.
Men humiliate. Women shame.
Men bluster. Women preen.
Men break barriers. Women co-opt broken barriers.
Men design. Women utilize.
Men self-serve. Women self-delude.
Men fvck. Women barter.
Men are funny. Women are melodramatic.
Men look at the sun. Women look in the mirror.
Men sexualize. Women characterize.
Men eat. Women indulge.
Men aspire. Women inspire.
Men love freely. Women love desperately.

DCP, March 2010: liars and veejayjays.

Wonderful!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 10:04pm On Apr 19, 2021
Great western men keep getting ruined by women everyday in marriage institution. This man is suppose to be relaxing, working peacefully and enjoying the fruits of his labor by now, sad his ex wife is dealing with him. So sad.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 10:13pm On Apr 19, 2021
papiforreal:
Redpill truth from my mum that never went to school or know anything redpill:

Always focus on building your children, not your wife. They are the only ones that won't leave you when the shit goes south.
my mum always say dis too nd also told us: she don't want to see us with any girl dat already had a child

shout-out to our mommy,mum, mother and our mama

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 10:49pm On Apr 19, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:

These guy you want to cause drama
Why did you quote Demzee
I can quote anyone I want. Surely we are all matured enough here not to misconstrue simple statements. I have seen demzee posts and he is always very passionate.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 10:49pm On Apr 19, 2021
luminouz:

I can quote anyone I want. Surely we are all matured enough here not to misconstrue simple statements. I have seen demzee posts and he is always very passionate.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 10:50pm On Apr 19, 2021
heartofcity12:
Great western men keep getting ruined by women everyday in marriage institution. This man is suppose to be relaxing, working peacefully and enjoying the fruits of his labor by now, sad his ex wife is dealing with him. So sad.

Damn...

I liked that guy in his daddy and godfather roles in movies

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Drenimarcus(m): 10:56pm On Apr 19, 2021
heartofcity12:

Which kind wahala be this? embarassed These daughters of Eve are so hell bent of making life miserable for men. Abeg yan your self brain o me inclusive sef regarding these women o.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:43pm On Apr 19, 2021
Lordcassy:
YOUNG KINGS
This is my own opinion and I would love to hear your take!!
Sex to me is a tool, a tool used to propagate reproduction only but it is worship nowadays or can I say hyped!! twisted and perverted to suit the mind of perverts!.
My Redpilled brethren, I am not a prude or some saint who is saying sex is bad. No!.. I encourage you to go out there and explore, find the girls you want to nail.
Let me ask you, *To what end*, if you main purpose now is to be consumed by females vaginas, hate to tell you bro, That is short term thinking, you are most likely not thinking long term.
Have you ever asked yourself if red pill could open my eyes so much about women then what can I achieve if I am red pilled about Money, politics, dressing, business, how to be father, engaging hobbies and other numerous fields.

As much as I hate to say..Sexual energy is what drive men to create and what most men spend their sexual energy on is women,not that there is something wrong with that but if you direct it to other part of your life, well like the saying * A house that is not bound together can not stand*''.
directing your sexual energy will be like taking time off women to chase your studies, improve in business, reach a particular goal and achieving some grand place as man, then you can now go for women, bro you are a high value man then women will throw themselves at you, not literally but they will like to be part of your life and you be armed with the red pill will be *THE MAN*.

EXAMPLE
A physics teacher discovers the red pill and goes about lashing girls in his area or has like 3 girlfriend, how much of his time do you think this lifestyle will control, Skip ahead 5years, he is still a damn physics teacher and his life has gone nowhere because he earn a meager 25k and has to spend some of it on his lifestyle. except by some miracle his life will change, I say fudge that!! *Hold your damn balls, you are *man*

Another physics teacher discover the red pill and then sit backs and digest and is grateful for this knowledge but he listens to Lordcassy and avoid the chicks for now. spends hours browsing the internet for ways to improve his life and understanding, he becomes redpilled about business, religion and other things. so he decides to save 10k of his salary for 10months and uses it to create a small device or a tiny robot in school, everybody is wowed. He tells parents he is willing to teach this to students for months that the parents should pay 15k. just like that he has increase his earnings and then he goes big, he reaches out to other schools and more students pour in, MONEY! MONEY! MONEY!.. then he reads more books about robots or tech items, writes a book or invent his own and sells it. He eats well,lift weight, jogs well and finally become a *HIGH VALUE MALE*...Who does he want to nail that he can't nail, he buys a car and an apartment, he meets a girl and she asks him, what do you do?.. Oo Well I am a physic teacher, author/entrepreneur, he tend proceed to nail her and after sex, he relaxes in his bed, stares at ceiling and say to himself *What a wonderful world*. Next morning kicks the girl out if he want to and proceed on his purpose and also like a Man, the only girl he is going to marry is a virgin of 18-21yrs lol, then an itch inside him pushes him to teach other young men the red pill and how to better their life and just like that in 5years he has become a real high value man.

Note: please I am not saying chasing chicks is bad but don't do it and abandon your purpose anyways Who am I, I am just a guy on his own journey to become a high value man and there is nothing with marry Non virgins, carry on bro, the world is yours.. you have no reason to listen to me.. continue��

Have an awesome Red pilled day!!

First off, our testosterone levels are about 10-12 times higher. A man would have to occupy himself with other alternatives to create a form of obstruction to those images in his head and take his mind off sex.

From my perspective, women don't feel that natural exigency for intercourse the way we do. They can let anyone have it, most times they don't even let their hair down or reap the full benefits.

A woman can copulate with a man that she has no sexual feelings for but you'll find it difficult to get your penis erect for a girl who is short on looks.

They have it under control (except for the addicts). This is why I shook hands on the supposition that nature was partial to men in its fabrication.

Well, it's harder for us but not impossible. I did not eat or drink in the past 36 hours (never believed I could). If I can resist food for that long, anything is possible.

I just read red pill books.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 11:55pm On Apr 19, 2021
SOZINN:

First off, our testosterone levels are about 10-12 times higher. A man would have to occupy himself with other alternatives to create a form of obstruction to those images in his head and take his mind off sex.

From my perspective, women don't feel that natural exigency for intercourse the way we do. They can let anyone have it, most times they don't even let their hair down or reap the full benefits.

A woman can copulate with a man that she has no sexual feelings for but you'll find it difficult to get your penis erect for a girl who is short on looks.

They have it under control (except for the addicts). This is why I shook hands on the supposition that nature was partial to men in its fabrication.

Well, it's harder for us but not impossible. I did not eat or drink in the past 36 hours (never believed I could). If I can resist food for that long, anything is possible.

I just read red pill books.
Are you fasting? shocked

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Mandela27: 12:05am On Apr 20, 2021
luminouz:

Are you fasting? shocked
Lol.36hours...the guy try,I can't stay 3hours without taking water

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:05am On Apr 20, 2021
Women dabble in civilization out of leisure & ego, they don't create it and they are not charged with defending it from outsiders

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (2213) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Penboy, Mystiquefia, Canada2021, Olujidea and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99