Stats: 3,153,106 members, 7,818,305 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:17 PM

Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine (65975 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu: Frederick Forsyth Seeks Nigeria’s Suspension From Commonwealth / Yakassai Backs Power Rotation, Seeks Nigeria’s Return To Parliamentary System / Dino Melaye And Hushpuppi: APC Nigeria Support Mocks Senator (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by joyandfaith: 7:47am On May 16, 2021
Friend22:

How did British defeat tge Ottoman empire.
Ignoramus!

Which country defeated ottoman empire during ww1?

https://www.britishcouncil.org/voices-magazine/why-turkey-hasnt-forgotten-about-first-world-war

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Friend22(m): 7:48am On May 16, 2021
remigreat:
Turkey President hasn't read his Bible that's if he has one anyway. Isreal can NEVER be defeated. Let them gather the whole world army, they will always meet Isreal at the top.

And how come the Romans and Babylonians did not only defeat but enslaved the Israelites too?

Some of you are just blabbing nonsense like toddlers .
Even the time of Moses were the Israelites not enslaved?
Is in your Bible too.
Yeye ignoramus!

Like Israel can "never" be defeated.
Do you even know the word never.

Some of you don't even know history yet you talk.

During Inquisition, Ferdinand and Isabella ,not only expelled Muslims but Jews too.

Do you guys understand English.

How come Israel was not on the world map not until 1948?!.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Temmylee01(m): 7:51am On May 16, 2021
drgideon:
THE UN IS ONE SIDED IN SUPPORTING ISRAEL.
Innocent Palastines die like chickens every day.
the big question ❓ should be WHY DID PALESTINE LAUNCHED ISRAEL FIRST.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Kaybenny(m): 7:52am On May 16, 2021
From sambisa to the Middle east.

I laugh.

I stand with Israel, whipe out those Islamic terrorist to Oblivion.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Kaybenny(m): 7:53am On May 16, 2021
From sambisa to the Middle east.

I laugh.

I stand with Israel, whipe out those Islamic terrorist to Oblivion.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by INCREDIBLE007(m): 7:53am On May 16, 2021
erdogan don maya
all man 4 himself joor

nor be dem first throw rocket?
besides make him leave 9ja out of middle east wahala

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Friend22(m): 7:55am On May 16, 2021
Temmylee01:
you ideeeot who started this launching between Israel and Palestine Israel is only retaliating and defending her nation. You people are so daft, let's assume Israel did not have the IRON DOME that is destroying all the missile Hamas is launching by now Israel too will be counting their losses but they are well equipt and Palestine that launches first can't even protect her citizens and you guy are there spewing rubbish. Did you know Hamas had launched over 3000 missiles into Israel but the IDF and the IRON DOME kept repelling those missile but when Israel launches not even up to 2000 missiles into Hamas you Muslims barbarian are shouting they are killing children why did they look for war when they are not ready to combat. YOU LAUNCHED ME I LAUNCHED YOU, AND I SABI PROTECT MY PEOPLE WITH IRON DOME. Assuming the iron DOME is not there both parties will be counting their loses, but Palestine ain't have iron DOME so Israel kept bombarding them.

All nothing but empty emotional exhibition of awareness.

You ignorance is so loud that even a WiFi system sound like a whisper.

Israel is the terrorist nation occupying people's land unlawfully and they are the one's who attacked Muslim worshippers in the al-aqsa mosque during ramadaan and when Muslims retaliate the media who actually narrates a one-sided story makes it sound as if Muslims started it..

This is why I don't really take many of you Christians serious.. You are as ignorant (especially here on nairaland) as you come.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by INCREDIBLE007(m): 7:55am On May 16, 2021
Friend22:

And how come the Romans and Babylonians did not only defeat but enslaved the Israelites too?

Is in your Bible too.
Yeye ignoramus!

During Inquisition, Ferdinand and Isabella ,not only killed Muslims but Jews too.

GOD HAS A HAND IN ALL THOSE

AND IT'S NOT DEFEAT IT CALLED
PUNISHMENT

GOD USED THOSE NATIONS TO PUNISH ISRAEL

BECAUSE OF THEIR DISOBEDIENCE AT THE TIME

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by membranus: 7:55am On May 16, 2021
Turkey has better calm down if it doesn't want its economically thriving nation to suffer war disaster from the always militarized Israel.

Turkey shouldn't forget that it has a lot of sins to answer for (as well as German) for their wicked acts across Europe and North Africa during the spread of the Ottoman Empire and their Islamization drive.

Well maybe it is retribution time for Turkey to suffer defeat as other Islamic nations have done who dared to raise up their arms against modern Israel. But if Recep Erdogan follows news, he should have known that Nigeria is a secular and weak country and cannot in anyway help his ally war agenda.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by NamelessOGBENI(m): 8:00am On May 16, 2021
Biafrannuke:
He was said to have spoken with Kyrgyz President, Sadyr Japarov; his Afghan counterpart, Ashraf Ghani; Iraqi Prime Minister, Mustafa Al-Kadhimi, a former Malaysian Prime Minister, Mahathir Mohamad; and Libya’s Prime Minister, Abdul Dbeibeh. The remarkable thing about this anti-Israel alliance being championed by Turkey is the fact that it is made up of Islamic countries and also failed states. Nigeria is ripe to join them.
Exactly...

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by solonubinho(m): 8:03am On May 16, 2021
E be lIke say Nigeria wan collect.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Jagunlabiodua: 8:10am On May 16, 2021
Oduduwa Backs Israel, Oduduwa needs Israel to arm us with Iron Doom, fighter jets, drones, Tanks and Ammunitions to defend their interests in Africa and destroy all terrorist capabilities surrounding us.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Friend22(m): 8:10am On May 16, 2021
INCREDIBLE007:

GOD HAS A HAND IN ALL THOSE

AND IT'S NOT DEFEAT IT CALLED
PUNISHMENT

GOD USED THOSE NATIONS TO PUNISH ISRAEL

BECAUSE OF THEIR DISOBEDIENCE AT THE TIME

Now,e don change mouth.

Before it was never defeated, now it was the sane God who will "never" allowed them to be defeated approved their punishment.

Muslims ruled over Jews for many years too.
So, what are you even saying.
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Henri8: 8:14am On May 16, 2021
Make bubu no stupidly go drag us into confrontation with Israel.
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by membranus: 8:14am On May 16, 2021
Friend22:

Is in your Bible too.
Yeye ignoramus!

During Inquisition, Ferdinand and Isabella ,not only killed Muslims but Jews too.

You must be a Muslim, if not, you must have read in your Bible why Israel suffered all these defeats you mentioned above.

God brought these destruction on them before Christ because of their idolatry practices, because they forgot the God of their fathers and were worshipping idols ( strange gods). And after Christ, God punished them because they rejected JESUS Christ as the Saviour and the Messiah.

But now, according to the book of Revelation (and other biblical books of prophecy), Israel has come to stay, and no nation on earth can defeat them to the millennial reign of Christ and the establishment of the New Jerusalem.

So Turkey (and all its intended allies) better beware.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by membranus: 8:21am On May 16, 2021
defcon4:

The war is a welcome idea, I fully support. We would donate Fulani and their Boko Haram counterparts to fight the jihad

Good idea, so we the remaining citizens can enjoy our peace and progress.
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by INCREDIBLE007(m): 8:22am On May 16, 2021
Friend22:

Now,e don change mouth.

Before it was never defeated, now it was the sane God who will "never" allowed them to be defeated approved their punishment.

Muslims ruled over Jews for many years too.
So, what are you even saying.

I'm not disputing the fact that moslems or whatever ruled over israel at certain times in the past but all happened with God's involvement.

WITH THEM STANDING RIGHT WITH GOD, THEY CAN'T BE DEFEATED

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by sevenhundred(m): 8:22am On May 16, 2021
Northernblood3:
I hope Nigeria government will answer the call. This is End time for Terrorists. At least Our soldiers can now fight real war with outsiders not innocent people

While Terrorists are gathering all their allies to battle Israel, Many foolish Christians are busy condemning Israel in the name of Let peace reign but will never learn from what these terrorists are capable of when they subdue the world, even After seeing what happened in Turkey ( a once Christian country) and also Norther Nigeria, the Fools still refused to be reasonable .

Ndi Iberibe
do you think Israel is a Christian state?
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Tinubuadvocate: 8:23am On May 16, 2021
I pray sentiment will not kill you guys do you know why UK silent and Us as well on the whole things.

The Israeli you are supporting dont care about you Igbos. How many Nigerians or let me put it this way how many Igbos hustling in Israel?

I'm a Christian but to God who made me if I become Nigeria president tomorrow I will fight Israel and reclaim the Palestinian lands .
EjaikreTheViper:

WE STAND WITH ISRAEL!!!

DEATH TO TERRORISTS!!!

NORTHERN HEAD SLAMMERS AND AFONJA HEAD BANGERS CAN FIGHT FOR HAMAS!

WE THE SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST STAND WITH ISRAEL COME RAIN COME SUN!!!

CC:
IAMMO
PATRIOTICMUGU001
SIMPLYLEO AKA SIMPLYSEYI
TINUBUADVOCATE
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 8:24am On May 16, 2021
zxxtx:
I don’t know if this makes sense but Nigeria should join, then Israel can retaliate and they start lunching missiles to only the northern part of Nigeria to help us destroy those terrorists states and bunch of illiterates.
it makes complete sense

If Nigeria joins it becomes an Islamic Terrorists collation

And israel sure knows the headquarters breeding Islamic Terrorists in Nigeria

Mind you Boko Haram is designated Terrorist Organization worldwide even in America and Europe

It's just a matter of taking their wahala to rub israel that is the eye of America, Europe then they would get the attention they wish globally

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by imbless: 8:31am On May 16, 2021
NoSentiment:

Who made Afghanistan and Iraq failed states if not your darling Christian country of America, you unthinking Nigerian Chritian idiott!
see an olodo who don't know that USA is a secular state
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 8:38am On May 16, 2021
babajero:
Islamization agenda is open and bare to all even Buhari can't hide that. But in terms of Islamic country, how do you think Buhari or any Islamic general will order a Christian soldier to go to war with Israel and he or she oblige?Impossible..

not everybody thinks the way you think. if buhari does order christian soldiers to go to war with israel, they would go.
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by EjaikreTheViper(f): 8:43am On May 16, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:
I pray sentiment will not kill you guys do you know why UK silent and Us as well on the whole things.

The Israeli you are supporting dont care about you Igbos. How many Nigerians or let me put it this way how many Igbos hustling in Israel?

I'm a Christian but to God who made me if I become Nigeria president tomorrow I will fight Israel and reclaim the Palestinian lands .

SHUT UP THERE!!!

I DON'T DEBATE WITH NONENTITIES,

MORE SO WHEN THEY ARE AFONJA HEAD BANGERS

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by chatinent: 8:47am On May 16, 2021
He sees Nigeria as an Islamic Republic.

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by NoSentiment: 8:57am On May 16, 2021
imbless:
see an olodo who don't know that USA is a secular state

See ur life, unthinking twerp! So when America commits crimes it becomes secular un-influenced by Christianity while muslim countries are all islamic (not secular) whenever they are found wanting.

Your own Christian brother George Bush said God asked asked him to invade Iraq and Afghanistan. And to the best of my knowledge, the terrorist George W Bush worships a Christian, not an Islamic, God. In fact, your "secular" American president quoted Biblical verses to justify his terrorism against muslim countries of Afghanistan and Iraq. Watch the video to educate urself, u shameless idiott!

EVIDENCE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKt56ztXSK0
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 9:11am On May 16, 2021
onuman:

Are you joking, or? The Nigeria that can join force with Hamas to fight Israel and her allies must exclude the Biafra side still caged in one dysfunctional Nigeria.
na joke
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 9:24am On May 16, 2021
oscarline2002:
Turkish President calling mumu President to help in supporting Palestine. I pray Israel should hear of this and Bomb Aso rock.

You can't toil with Israel. America is in full support including Russia. However, combination of the likes of; Iran, Afghanistan, Palestine, Turkey, Gaza, Lebanon, Syria you ain't going nowhere to defeat Israel. Can this Zoogeria fight International war? If they can't even prevail against Islamic terrorists Boko haram, is it International war they can be able to fight? Israel will certainly wage a full scale war to wipe out those terrorists that wouldn't allow the world to have peace.

Buhari should try by supporting Palestine, Israel will wipe him and his brothers from the surface of the Earth. Idiots with empty brains. Is Nigeria Islamic State? I stand with Israel.
The truth is both Russia and China aren't taking sides

They despise Terrorists (check uighurs in China, check Islam in Russia) for their expantionist idealogy

But these two nations believe that until it affects our soil before we take sides, they don't want to be the west lap dog

However All most all the biggest nations in Europe including America and Canada, UK, Australia etc have designated Hamas as a Terrorist group

To them israel is fighting an in house Terrorists group so they support it

But if a nation like Turkey comes in to interfer then it's becomes an invasion on israel (their Ally)

Meanwhile Turkey doesn't have the support of Russia and China because they want to be neutral, this is why turkey is begging rag tag Islamic nations who take decision on sentiment.

If they are capable they won't be finding help, the moment they invade israel privacy it's allies would react

Russia, China won't come to their aid because they caused it, the two can sell weapons to any party but not their most sophisticated weapons

Keep in mind that Russia and China hates Islamic Terrorists

Attached below is the list of Terrorist organization Russia has designated, they are 90% islamic

Hamas would have been added if not that it would make them look like lapdog to USA

http://en.nac.gov.ru/unified-federal-list-organizations-including-foreign-and-international-designated-terrorist-courts.html

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 9:28am On May 16, 2021
michresakidjo:
Tanyip Recep gan for intent and purposes of promoting Turkey image in effort to reassert the past ottoman glory in the middle east, championing a wrong cause in the name of Islam.

Leave the Arabs to their problem.
He believes in reviving that ottoman empire and becoming the leader of all Muslims

This is the reason he has problem with Saudi Arabia and it's Arab allies who see him as a threat that wants to relocate the Islamic capital to turkey

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by sweetjohn(m): 9:31am On May 16, 2021
Am tired of wacthing scripted and fictional movies... I want to watch the real movies "Nigeria vs Isreal". Just 10min movie and it ended with the total destruction of Niaja

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by generalwo(m): 9:32am On May 16, 2021
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
have you forgotten Biafra and Odudua Nation? We're no longer part of Nigeria anymore, isreal and America will recognize that when nuclear weapons arrive, we will have better chance to leave shit hole
...... Bros if those missiles dey come, e go land on everybody so make we no deceive ourselves...
. Best thing to do now is pray it doesn't come to that ugly side
Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 9:33am On May 16, 2021
Mjpem23:

Who are you to speak for other people?
But you are a Yoruba Muslim Terrorist fraudster na

He didn't speak for you

Re: Turkish President Erdogan Phones Buhari, Seeks Nigeria's Support For Palestine by Nobody: 9:35am On May 16, 2021
DEV4REAL:
Christians be wise when they say Israel what they are really referring to is actually Christians, turkey is an antichrist country that masacared all its christians
Only few know

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply)

Akeredolu: Foreigners From Mali Trained In Libya Behind Attack On Owo Church / Meet Hon. Abiodun Faleke, The Running Mate Of The Late Abubakar Audu / MURIC Sokoto Chairman Shares Photo Of Lawyers, Suspects In Deborah Samuel's Case

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57