Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak - Romance (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak (19636 Views)
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Munzy14(m): 8:27pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Toks2008:Despite the psychological preparations, I still find it difficult to believe this your hypothesis o...Even approaching it pragmatically, It is still a hard nut to crack bro. Yes we expect the worst, but having that mindset can automatically mess up the relationship or marriage before it starts. Again, it portrays one as not being genuine with feelings.I don't know for other men o, but someone like me, If I don't love a babe, I am not bleeping her...And If I love, I trust...Now imagine me keeping someone's daughter and not genuinely loving or trusting her because i dey fear break up?..lol it is not feasible. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Munzy14(m): 8:29pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
chatinent:Mgbe oge ya ruru, even if you no wear jersey, you go play... Unless you have chosen to be a bachelor for life and celibate till eternity.. ![]() |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by chatinent: 8:33pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Munzy14:Lol. I can't be a bachelor for life. Aga m alụrụ nwunye but no bi say I go come kill myself now. Lol |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Munzy14(m): 8:36pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
chatinent: ![]() When you are ready don't forget to share pre wedding photos..lol And venue..O di mkpa! |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by chatinent: 8:55pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Munzy14:Gbamsolutely ![]() |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by UncleKoboko: 10:57pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Toks2008:Go teach your parents, they need the lesson more than I do. Or deh Ọmọ iran kiran |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:32pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
SpiritLifeNG:After how many shudren? Some of us here are not 16 year olds. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:34pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
walkingshadow911:Hmmn! You could be right though. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Toks2008(op): 11:37pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
PrimadonnaO:More wisdom bro. I'm freaking tired of how hard people find it to comprehend a clear message. Gosh! |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:39pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Decryptor:No wrong decisions. The man I am with now idolises me. It's mutual I am into him too. You know this thing is like a business that you do that's lucrative. You won't want to settle for less when you can make more money. The same way I kept moving when I know I can have it better. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by SpiritLifeNG: 11:40pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
placeofallure:Marriage will not stop you. ask yourself why you really got married and what you actually want . There's no actual "one". Give it 7-25yrs. I've heard stories of the discard, you will get bored . |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Toks2008(op): 11:44pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Munzy14:As I wrote, it takes a level of psycological maturity to pull it off. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:47pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
SpiritLifeNG:Naaaaaaa! |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:48pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
SpiritLifeNG:Naaaaaaa! This one is sticking like butter and bread. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by SpiritLifeNG: 11:52pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
placeofallure:I LOVE the way you put it. "this one is sticking..." ,Not you who is gonna stick , but him . He seems like an actual simp. This is why you will leave. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 5:11am On Oct 17, 2021 |
SpiritLifeNG:Now, don't get me angry! |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by walkingshadow911: 5:21am On Oct 17, 2021 |
placeofallure:Not could, i am damn right cos it's reality |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by mkpurumma090(f): 6:26am On Oct 17, 2021*. Modified: 10:52am On Oct 20, 2021 |
I miss you like crazy, tell me when you comin back home... ![]() Love is a beautiful thing no matter what happen |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Munzy14(m): 9:30am On Oct 17, 2021 |
Toks2008: ![]() Bro leave talk, you can't pull this without faking it. The genuineness of the whole thing gives rise to one's vulnerability which is strength. |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by placeofallure(f): 11:29am On Oct 17, 2021 |
walkingshadow911:You are right but not in its entirety. I do contribute in the relationship. That's where you got it wrong. I work and make my own money. I also believe in rendering help , financially, when necessary. I'm not your typical girl about town |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by walkingshadow911: 6:57pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
placeofallure:but your man money dey sweet you more na. he invested more joor. make i rest ![]() |
| Re: Opinion: This is how to prevent a Heartbreak by Perfectbeing(m): 7:34pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
helinues:Very similar to mine man.. |
How Can I Survive A Heartbreak? • Opinion: This Is Why Every Lady Should Woo Her Dream Man. • Best way To Handle A Heartbreak. • 2 • 3 • 4
Is It A Tradition For A Married Man To Have A Girlfriend? • Funniest Things You've Heard While Making Love • 5 Reasons Why Women Are Scared To Commit To Relationships