Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,796 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:41 PM

Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) (48476 Views)

7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! / 20 Bro Code Every Guy Should Know And No Lady Should. / Its Impossible For A Guy To Have Beards And Still Remain Ugly ( See Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by AoifeNightfall: 6:51pm On Feb 16, 2022
'She literally asked what was their most expensive drink. The waiter met my eyes and the bro code kicked in. He just kept saying everything was out of stock. God bless him where he is now. I went back to give him a tip but he declined."

Please how do I report this waiter to his manager?

He's spoiling his boss's business because of some stupid "bro code" angry

47 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Zonefree(m): 6:53pm On Feb 16, 2022
God bless the waiter. He succeeded in putting the Devil and her principalities to shame.

1026 Likes 58 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 7:00pm On Feb 16, 2022
Why the guy no clear her from the onset, which kind careless waka be that.

176 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 7:03pm On Feb 16, 2022
AoifeNightfall:

The crew that sapa has mercilessly dealt with...

The idiot waiter would later for demand for salary from his boss with his bent mouth...

Bro code: been crippling businesses since 1934

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 7:04pm On Feb 16, 2022
He did well. grin grin
May Allah bless him. cheesy
The woman dey shameless and wicked.
Haba!! undecided

296 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Goldbw122(m): 7:05pm On Feb 16, 2022
Bro code cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by AoifeNightfall: 7:08pm On Feb 16, 2022
Datboredberry:

The idiot waiter would later for demand for salary from his boss with his bent mouth...

Don't mind them.

If they cannot afford to take care of a particular woman, they should go for the one they can take care of.

Bro code my foot!!!

12 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Cousin9999: 7:09pm On Feb 16, 2022
This doesn't necessarily hurt business.

If he would have told her, the result could've been:

1. The guy never brings women there again.
2. The guy makes a single expensive purchase and never returns.
3. The guy tells his friends about it, and those friends don't go there.

Instead:
1. The guy brings more women.
2. The guy tells his friends who start going there.
3. The waiters realize that customers like this, and more start responding to customer cues.

641 Likes 34 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by MoneyGoDrop: 11:27pm On Feb 16, 2022
[quote author=CamusMidas post=110285099]Why the guy no clear her from the onset, which kind careless waka be that.

I swear bro... i tire of guys wey no get coordination. Always trying to act fly and end up putting unnecessary pressure on themselves.

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by FahBuLous: 12:49am On Feb 17, 2022
I really love that bro code stuff...

God bless men especially the coded ones...

All the hating biitches on this thread up there can burn in hell.. grin grin
The thing pain them die..

Bro code to the world...

157 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by fattprince(m): 1:01am On Feb 17, 2022
AoifeNightfall:

Don't mind them.

If they cannot afford to take care of a particular woman, they should go for the one they can take care of.

Bro code my foot!!!
Or go for the ones that can take care of them. You know, the rich ones with slender waist and creamy pvssies.

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Mastakija(m): 1:45am On Feb 17, 2022
Cousin9999:
This doesn't necessarily hurt business.

If he would have told her, the result could've been:

1. The guy never brings women there again.
2. The guy makes a single expensive purchase and never returns.
3. The guy tells his friends about it, and those friends don't go there.

Instead:
1. The guy brings more women.
2. The guy tells his friends who start going there.
3. The waiters realize that customers like this, and more start responding to customer cues.
exactly

184 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by zed7: 3:01am On Feb 17, 2022
Bro code is the best thing ever invented. It has come through for me countless times.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:32am On Feb 17, 2022
God bless all our corporate waiters @[/b].

[b]Bro code kee am dia.........

6 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 4:33am On Feb 17, 2022
Mumu man, you no fit shout for the yeye babe, wetin most expensive drink go do for her body. You dey use eyes dey beg waiter, you no get mouth caution the babe? Bro code fire you there. If na me you for suffer the consequences of your mumuism

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 6:51am On Feb 17, 2022
There's nothing "bro code-y" about what that waiter did undecided the waiter was just in the way of another man's business and he could be fired for it if his boss discovers undecided...

That boyfriend fella is a weak man undecided...
He should've asked the girl if she had the means of paying for it, rather than ask someone to help him ruin another's business undecided...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Nobody: 6:59am On Feb 17, 2022
I hate broke guys. If you're broke, you have no business thinking about girls, talk of taking them out when you should be thinking of how to leave poverTEA. The waiter needs to be fired.

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by freddie009(m): 8:31am On Feb 17, 2022
AoifeNightfall:

This is a problem of Nigerians, we don't care what happens to our neighbours provided we are making money off the situation.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by youngblaq: 8:37am On Feb 17, 2022
Datboredberry:

Keep your shirt on and shove your ideas up your shit pipe.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Cherez: 8:45am On Feb 17, 2022
Datboredberry:

Naaaa
Your point is short term, so a growing guy will finish his funds early in life?
The guy shouldn’t buy, keep his money, grow his career & business better then come back to host his friends and family there

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Dawn91(m): 9:31am On Feb 17, 2022
HenryDion:
I hate broke guys. If you're broke, you have no business thinking about girls, talk of taking them out when you should be thinking of how to leave poverTEA. The waiter needs to be fired.

This boy is always talking nonsense. Anywhere you see his posts 9 out of 10 of em are trash

Guy must you talk? You know you can be silent ?

Now back to the post...

This right here is comedy... Why should she report the waiter ? For what exactly ?

26 Likes

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by wunmi590(m): 9:31am On Feb 17, 2022

Next time, order it and let her open it, pretend as if you want to rush to the rest room and vanish, let her be held accountable for her ojukokoro angry

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by smokeyupu(m): 9:32am On Feb 17, 2022
cheesy to
Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Datikwerreboi(m): 9:33am On Feb 17, 2022
Datboredberry:
[s]The crew that sapa has mercilessly dealt with...

Bro code: been crippling businesses since 1934[/s]

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by PussyOdour(m): 9:33am On Feb 17, 2022

Some girls no get iota of sense in them. But how can a girl be so wicked to go and asked for the most expensive drink , how can she do that , is that not wickedness. No wonder, this guy's killed them at any given opportunity for rituals.

That waiter is anreal niggar.

I wish I can have his account number I for wire am small token.

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by BigAPP(m): 9:33am On Feb 17, 2022
I love bro code.

But the guy in this story is a weak man.
Why tH would she particularly ask for the most expensive drink as if she's gonna pay with her own money?
Well, every woman with her kind of man grin
They know dem kind

Re: Bro Code: How Do I Report This Guy To His Manager? (Screenshot) by Aidejay(m): 9:33am On Feb 17, 2022
Datboredberry:
The crew that sapa has mercilessly dealt with... The idiot waiter would later for demand for salary from his boss with his bent mouth...Bro code: been crippling businesses since 1934

I rebuke you in the name of Jesus!!!
That blood sucking demons behind this account, who would rather see a brother blow his hard earned money in one night in order to entertain her fellow blood sucker....
I say FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE!!!!! �������
GOD BLESS THAT WAITER! NO BLOOD SUCKING DEMON WILL RUN DOWN HIS BUSINESS.

10 Likes 1 Share

This Lady Claims She Has The Best Thighs And Legs In The Game / Lady Accused Of Being Edible Caterer Comes Out To Deny Allegations / Lalasticlala Set To Wed