Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 - Travel (388) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 (1359047 Views)
1 2 3 ... 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 ... 920 (Go Down)
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Overcomer1234: 3:58pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
yes. Ensure that you include her bank statements too. Siraseyi: |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by buckyfof(m): 4:13pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Floda:Yes It is very advisable to include her SOA |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Lolly30(f): 4:38pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Please who is in Saskatoon or Regina dat can help with accomodation. Ejoor |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Lekiboboe: 4:40pm On Apr 15, 2022*. Modified: 4:57pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
ade279:Congratulations on your Fully-funded PHD Admission While you await a response from the gurus and other members of this platform, the contents in the link below addresses your question, take your time to go through the 6-links under it How to show Proof of Funds for a Fully-funded Scholarship applicant going to a Canadian University (Based on the experience of some graduate scholars in Canada) https://www.nairaland.com/6321900/canadian-student-visa-thread-part/384#99902954 |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by 1manuel(m): 4:48pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Lolly30:Are you for university of Regina? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Lolly30(f): 5:05pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
@1 emmanuel No. University of Saskatchewan Bt Regina is not far from there. I will contact d line. Tanx |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Joedave25: 5:07pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Please, Gurus in the house I will appreciate your kind responses on my question below Joedave25: |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by simplysam007: 5:13pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
People of God please Someone should teach me how to go about drawing family tree…I don’t understand I’m applying for my wife which I’m a dependent, she’s the 4th child and the first daughter in a family of 5 How do I draw family tree biko |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fawaz12345: 5:17pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Lani84:Hello did she pay her tuition deposit? If she did how much and which school? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Topjim786: 5:18pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Congratulations. Johnbravo1994: |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fawaz12345: 5:26pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
francisxbee:Congrats did you pay your tuition deposit? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Teezkid: 5:32pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Hello house. My uncle is my sponsor and my mom wants to do a Gift deed for one of her lands to me. Would it be necessary to use the gift deed of the land as my home ties? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fawaz12345: 5:34pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
iykedpetes:Congrats! How much tuition deposit did you pay? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by ninab: 5:36pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Joanosas2950:At this stage jut go to God ThTs all I can say Wish you all the best |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by francisxbee: 5:39pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Fawaz12345:Yes |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by francisxbee: 5:40pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
pufframmy:I showed proof for 2 years tuition and living expenses. |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Iffylove: 5:52pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Hello everyone, I want to inquire if anyone knows how IRCC categorize applications submitted on their website as either 'within' or 'outside' of Canada. Is it the IP address of the location where the application is being submitted or from the details of the present home address of the applicant filled in his/her application? If someone in Canada applies on someone in Nigeria's behalf, will such application be termed 'application within Canada?. Because I opened and submitted an application for my spouse, whenever he opens the application to check the status from Nigeria, the email address used for the application gets a message informing him that 'there was a log in into the application at Lagos Nigeria'. This is to know if the application is not being by anyone other than him. Thank you. |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Nobody: 6:00pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Joanosas2950:just calm down I am sure you would get your PPR but you have to be patient and join the queue we plenty for there Hopefully they access your application asap… |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Lani84: 6:07pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Hi! Yes she did, she paid for one year out of 2. The school is Sault College. In the previous application she had paid for one semester, but since financial status was one of the VO's concerns we decided to pay for a full year. Fawaz12345: |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by happyndubisi: 6:19pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Anyone looking for where or how to do their police report should contact happyndubisi@gmail.com |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Chechem: 6:36pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Good day everyone, Please the gurus should advice me. I am about applying and I am married. My wife reside in canada and she is a PR but she can't sponsor me at the time because of some reasons, hence I want to try the study route. While filling the application, if I indicate that my spouse reside in Canada and a PR, will it affect my application? I am scared that they may interpret it to mean that I may have no intention of coming back after graduation. Or will it add to my chances? Please I need urgent response. |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Sand4love(f): 6:45pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Esty2505:http://www.vfsglobal.ca/canada/nigeria |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by motola789(f): 6:50pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Good evening Gurus & elders in the house. I am new here, I joined days back and I have tried reading through the thread. I have admission for fall 2022 at Cape Breton University, Sydney. Tuition is 27k CAD 2years prog for a post-baccaulareate diploma in Biz Administration. I am currently stuck with how to go about my POF & I need help with SOP. @makano, @ketima,@lekiboboe,@frankkrobn, please come to my rescue. I don't know how to reach out to you individually. Thank you |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by ninab: 7:12pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Malone122:Nothing like queue lol ,it’s an individual race and everyone has their own grace |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Faith550: 7:13pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Good all.please I am new here.i need help.i applied for Canada study permit with only my waec but was denied. Now I want to apply with my bsc for pgd.Is it going to affect my application. Thanks |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fawaz12345: 7:24pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
francisxbee:How much? First semester? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Nobody: 7:26pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
ninab:lol I know what I said
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fabprincely: 7:30pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Akukusesemomo:congratulations � and amen |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Fawaz12345: 7:35pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Stburnish2:Please how much was the tuition you paid before you got your visa? |
| Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Scott99tish(m): 7:36pm On Apr 15, 2022*. Modified: 7:54pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Hi, Since she has paid part and sending all other funds to you with Deed of gift, it’s not compulsory to attach her statement of account. You can only attach her statement if it’s bucked up and it’s not bad to strengthen your chance… My opinion. But You must attach her source. If she’s a civil servant, attach her Government ID, Payslip or other business documents, House documents if she have some on rentals… Just prove how she make her money. I had same scenario, I stated that my Mom paid my full tuition and a deed of gift showing same but I didn’t attach her statement. I just attached her work ID, payslip and property documents. Im working as I have all my cost of living and excess in my own account. I was approved. Regards. Siraseyi: |
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 23 • Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 • Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 • 2 • 3 • 4
USA Visit Visa Part 3 • Travelling To Canada Part 7 • Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 6
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)