Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) - Culture (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) (63255 Views)

Ooni Of Ife To Marry 6th Wife On Monday / EndSARS : Oba Rilwan akinolu Returns To Palace Two Months After Mob Invasion / I Thought They Said The Oba Of Benin Does Not Leave His Palace? (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by AliEzeOlu: 9:49pm On May 16, 2023
The King loves them lightskinned, persky and succulent.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Nsonaso(m): 9:50pm On May 16, 2023
Good bless the king
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by foleskay(m): 9:53pm On May 16, 2023
apotura2:
This is very pitiable
Mumu
Have pity for ur self. This is ooni we talking about,an equivalent of a roman emperor. Get a life

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by foleskay(m): 9:57pm On May 16, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
african kings

most redundant title ever
E ponu sir. Inferiority complex has damaged ur physce. Every culture has it's own percularity,having many wives as king has been happening rt from d old ages even d in d roman empires.
So waht do we qualify the title of European monarchs with? Eru lasanlasan

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by donbenie(m): 9:58pm On May 16, 2023
MrPADDY:
And all the wives will compete spiritual (diabolically), physically, emotionally and otherwise to outsmart one another. Africans and culture. 5$6.
You wey marry one wife, wetin your eyes never see?

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by donbenie(m): 10:00pm On May 16, 2023
foleskay:

Mumu
Have pity for ur self. This is ooni we talking about,an equivalent of a roman emperor. Get a life
Equivalent of a Roman Emperor?
Where and where him done conquer?

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by foleskay(m): 10:02pm On May 16, 2023
donbenie:
Equivalent of a Roman Emperor?
Where and where him done conquer?
He conquered the Benin peninsula in d present day Cotonou and Togo

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Nobody: 10:12pm On May 16, 2023
Some Black Men Are A Curse To The Worldgrin

Mumu Man trying to Spite/Compete with the Gender who can decide to spread their Legs for as many Men they deem fit in Just a day and still come home looking Innocent.

If he like he should marry 2000 Wives. He Is still a loser and will always be a loser.

An Unwise Man Compounding his Unending Problems just to Spite someone who gives no fvcks about his existenceπŸ˜‚

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by 12inchess: 10:16pm On May 16, 2023
I would like to encourage our Ooni Ho.rn.y to aspire to break a record just like Hilda Bacci wey cook till infinity with the Guinesss World record of most twins and triplets married by one man. He can start with this Okan twins next monththen the Tomiwa, Tosin and Toni triplets the following month. That will make him now be like 11 wives in total. At the rate at which the Ooni Ho.r.ny is going, he fit do pass King Solomon and bring pride to Yoruba Lnd angry angry angry angry angry angry

I hear say this Ooni H.or.ny get Oil well so na small thing. Money bokun. angry angry angry angry

Nonsense and rubbish

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by donbenie(m): 10:17pm On May 16, 2023
foleskay:

He conquered the Benin peninsula in d present day Cotonou and Togo
Lol..
And that makes him equivalent to a Roman Emperor?
Because he won his nextdoor neighbour in a fight?πŸ˜‚

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Nobody: 10:25pm On May 16, 2023
ufotunang:
So far you have money you can marry 70 women sef,.. women and money

Even 1000 Sefgrin

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by MeineMutter: 10:37pm On May 16, 2023
You see them? I can’t be second wife. God forbid. My brother, get money. E get why.

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by DonroxyII: 10:38pm On May 16, 2023
Theactor:
toor

na billionaire like oni of ife get this kind doings

make no poor man try this one oo

na die be that

six wives kaii
poor man dey do pass!
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by rollandben(m): 10:46pm On May 16, 2023
He is investing in women. This man has no single problem. Just wake up drink palm wine, nack and party. Long life baba
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Barcalee: 10:48pm On May 16, 2023
obiekunie01:
all these oni, obas, emirs and chiefs na only to pack toto full house dey fuk be their job cheesy grin

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Theactor(m): 10:53pm On May 16, 2023
DonroxyII:
poor man dey do pass!
lolzzz

omo that poor man do pass e power no be small ooo
how will he take care of the wives and children??

that is unnecessary bondage oo

see ordinary one wife and children, see how e hard for many men to see them through, is unwise sha for some not financially buoyant men to marry many wives like that, and you know who bear this wahala pass??the children, so sad,innocent children that don't send there papa to marry many wives.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Bahamas95(m): 10:54pm On May 16, 2023
Apart from getting married to numerous women and collecting deve what else do they contribute to society? undecided

Your guess is as good as mine.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by onuman: 11:06pm On May 16, 2023
obiekunie01:
all these oni, obas, emirs and chiefs na only to pack toto full house dey fuk be their job cheesy grin
...while Nigeria goes down increasingly..
No electricity this time.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by NaBanga: 11:12pm On May 16, 2023
She is his second wife. She hid herself in the past. This is their official wedding.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by bizhop01: 11:17pm On May 16, 2023
NONSENSE
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by mkoabiola: 11:46pm On May 16, 2023
He de marry fresh babes.

Money good oooo

Jus get as money and fame.

Ds gender will flock around u
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by SlayQueenSlayer(m): 11:49pm On May 16, 2023
Never marry a woman whom you are not responsible for her w.h.o.r.e phase. The nigger who saw her through her w.h.o.r.e phase will always have the upper hand, no matter who you are.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 12:08am On May 17, 2023
donbachi:
Long live the king
Long live your throne
Long live your waist
a king without intergrity who has no control over his urge. Mtchewwwww
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by jubrilELsudan: 12:27am On May 17, 2023
THIS BOY WILL DIE OF AIDS

Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by AfonjaPriest: 1:20am On May 17, 2023
Different pussies for different roles and positions. Long live your Rodship.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by vicoloni(m): 2:41am On May 17, 2023
obiekunie01:

This really cracked me up πŸ˜‚
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by bitingcool: 3:44am On May 17, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Ooni my niggar

We were born to bang kpekus and many kpekus we will bang before we die

Like I will always tell my niggars
We men are born to smoke some weed, drink enough bottles, bang alot of vagina, seek little knowledge and make some dope money
Those are the five main purpose why we men are here on planet earth

the king is back!!
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by benobyeze(m): 3:57am On May 17, 2023
Too bad. Women will definitely destroy you.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by OChimex: 4:52am On May 17, 2023
obiekunie01:

Na only sex Blackman dey think.
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by MightySparrow: 5:21am On May 17, 2023
donbachi:
Long live the king
Long live your throne
Long live your waist

Long live his prick
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by ussv: 5:53am On May 17, 2023
This man libido na wa
Re: Ooni Of Ife welcomes 6th Wife to Palace (pics) by Gideon110(m): 5:55am On May 17, 2023
This is one of the reasons I love the Oba of Benin. You can't see him flocking around women and snapping up and down. Though I am Igbo but I respect the Benin traditions because I was born and bred there. Oba of Benin is one of the most respected monarch in the world. Even our Ezes too have also lost their respect. They are just after political money. What a pity! Oba atokpere Ise.

Ooni Ogunwusi And Wife During Daughter's Graduation At University Of Manchester / Alaafin Of Oyo's Young Wives Pose Together (Photos) / Answers To Common Questions About Igbo People

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46