Stats: 3,150,581 members, 7,809,110 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:25 PM

Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? (7952 Views)

"I'm Not A Mugu, I Know My Husband Has A 2nd Wife & Kids Back Home”-Oyinbo Woman / The Deeper Life Lady I Want To Marry Doesn't Want To Know My Place / My G.f Vaginal Is Loose, Does It Mean She Is An Ex Olosho? (2) (3) (4)

Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:01pm On Aug 22, 2017
Hey guys, please I need your help, how do I find out if my g/f just fvcked another dude? I mean is there anything or any method to discover and investigate the lower region for foul play? Experts, over to you please.
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Pierocash(m): 11:04pm On Aug 22, 2017
When nxt u meet her try to insert ur head inside, if it enters jst knw it has happened, if it doesnt, she is innocent

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Tomjazzy2: 11:05pm On Aug 22, 2017
By experts you mean dudes who have had their girlfriends bleeped by other men?

Don't know why I find this thread hilarious grin

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Tamel(m): 11:05pm On Aug 22, 2017
by not knowing at all

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by expensiveguyman(m): 11:06pm On Aug 22, 2017
Question for the gods...but like seriously i think the best way to know is by kindly asking her babe did u f**k another dude grin

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by MissRaine69(f): 11:07pm On Aug 22, 2017
Check for DNA evidence ...
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:09pm On Aug 22, 2017
MissRaine69:
Check for DNA evidence ...
How is that done please?
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Tolexander: 11:11pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:
Hey guys, please I need your help, how do I find out if my g/f just fvcked another dude? I mean is there anything or any method to discover and investigate the lower region for foul play? Experts, over to you please.
take her to the lab for forensic test.

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by emi14: 11:11pm On Aug 22, 2017
I can understand that you are a very young person who should be busy with work and better reasoning for survival. You are shallow minded. I pity you.

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:12pm On Aug 22, 2017
Tomjazzy2:
By experts you mean dudes who have had their girlfriends bleeped by other men?

Don't know why I find this thread hilarious grin

Something like that, remember "experience is the best teacher"
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by adaksbullet: 11:12pm On Aug 22, 2017
Bus op....thrs his only one metod that u we known that has be sexed whit oder boy wink wink wink wink

Wen u are haved sex whit him, jack her" paaaaaaaaaaaa".....if she his shouted arrrrhhhhhhh or awwwwwww or yeeeeeeeeeee that mean she haved not sexed any boy but if she his not shouted shocked bus Oyo his ur Ans o grin

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 22, 2017
Bros, just follow her everywhere she goes... Seriously you need help.
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Nobody: 11:14pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:

Na now I conclude say you no get sense or you high right now

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:15pm On Aug 22, 2017
I am an adult and I have closed for today's work and I got the job via constant reasoning, point out where you're pained and it shall be eased. :-D

emi14:
I can understand that you are a very young person who should be busy with work and better reasoning for survival. You are shallow minded. I pity you.

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Nobody: 11:15pm On Aug 22, 2017
Hmmm

well this is tricky but one major effective way to know is to check her pussy

it would have this glow and gap if she just got fvcked b another

you could also touch her tips to feel the asketopitic shiiii there......if you dont feel anything then know shes been bleeped hard already

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Isaaclamar: 11:15pm On Aug 22, 2017
Just ask her..No girl in her right state of mind will tell u I just got bleeped by a dude...
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Tamel(m): 11:17pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:

How is that done please?
how is that done??..*faints
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Cool23(m): 11:17pm On Aug 22, 2017
It just shows that u don't trust ur girl
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by IamAirforce1: 11:17pm On Aug 22, 2017
Pussy is over rated ....

Rubbish

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Tomjazzy2: 11:19pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:

Oh well, I guess I'm just a graduate trainee then cry

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:19pm On Aug 22, 2017
I kuku get sense & I'm not high, just curious and that's why I was able to draft that post, choose one out of these;
1. Are you pained?
2. Are you confused by the question?

beatcoins:
Na now I conclude say you no get sense or you high right now

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:21pm On Aug 22, 2017
...and I was here thinking you would help
Tomjazzy2:

Oh well, I guess I'm just a graduate trainee then cry
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:23pm On Aug 22, 2017
I know but cheating is underrated
IamAirforce1:
Pussy is over rated ....
Rubbish
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by faithscharms(f): 11:23pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:

Use torchlight angry to check mtcheeww u have work.
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Brunosamel(m): 11:23pm On Aug 22, 2017
motherf**king questions,
Growup dude. Her hole aren't made specifically for you dude. I can help by Bleeping her pu**y and tell you later. Droopy pie!
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by xedyl(m): 11:24pm On Aug 22, 2017
oh boi....that thing no be meter o
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:25pm On Aug 22, 2017
Can girls ever be trusted, no matter what you do for 'em?

Cool23:
It just shows that u don't trust ur girl
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Cool23(m): 11:26pm On Aug 22, 2017
dimexy247:
Can girls ever be trusted, no matter what you do for 'em?

well that is true even men can not also be trusted

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by Nobody: 11:26pm On Aug 22, 2017
IamAirforce1:
Pussy is over rated ....

Rubbish
Praise the Lord!. Someone is gradually getting back to his senses. cheesy

Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:26pm On Aug 22, 2017
No thanks, I want to find out by myself

Brunosamel:
motherf**king questions,
Growup dude. Her hole aren't made specifically for you dude. I can help by Bleeping her pu**y and tell you later. Droopy pie!
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:29pm On Aug 22, 2017
Seems u knw how, can you explain further please?
faithscharms:

Use torchlight angry to check mtcheeww u have work.
Re: Please How Can I Know My G/f Has Just Been Fvcked? by dimexy247(m): 11:30pm On Aug 22, 2017
I agree

Cool23:
well that is true even men can not also be trusted

Let’s Talk!! Which State, Town Or Tribe Are You Afraid To Marry From And Why? / This Beautiful German Woman Wants To Marry A Nigerian Man (see Her Contact) / I've Found The Most Beautiful Girl°°° On Nairaland!