Stats: 3,153,765 members, 7,820,669 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness (4209 Views)

Once You Say You Love Me, You Already Owe Me Money - Nigerian Ladies Clash / Dear Fellow Ladies, Men Owe Us NOTHING Financially! / "I Owe No Man A Tight P*ssy, If You Can't Swim Get Drown" - Lady Declares. (2) (3) (4)

You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by honourhim: 4:59pm On Jul 28, 2018
Yes u dont owe any boyfriend or even girlfriend faithfulness because that relationship is a backyard business.

Its not recognised by law or our constitution. It is not recognised by our tradition or religion. Only marriage is recognised and that is where faithfulness is demanded.

As a single u owe your faithfulness to yourself and to God. Don't be decieved..

Any guy who desires your faithfulness should marry you.

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:02pm On Jul 28, 2018
This one weak me

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:02pm On Jul 28, 2018
And we own you money

Take that to the bank

And any girl who need our money should go and work

Thank you

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Lalas247(f): 5:03pm On Jul 28, 2018
the table has been shaken....
over to the....
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Lalas247(f): 5:04pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
And we own you money

Take that to the bank
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:05pm On Jul 28, 2018
Lalas247:
ehen madam wetin eh what I do?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by honourhim: 5:05pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oyindidi:
This one weak me

Of what use is faithfulness that the guy will end up dumping you and marrying another girl?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by FRANNN: 5:07pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oyindidi:
This one weak me
Well well grin
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:08pm On Jul 28, 2018
honourhim:

Of what use is faithfulness that the guy will end up dumping you and marrying another girl?
Be positive my brother. Are you unfaithful?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:11pm On Jul 28, 2018
Op your moniker says honorhim but did u know the meaning? Or are u high

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by gabbijason(m): 5:17pm On Jul 28, 2018
What happened to the phrase "marriage is holy and the bed undefiled"?

Meanwhile 'Lady Aiban' is Nigeria' s finest female Christian Rapper

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by highqueen(f): 5:19pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
And we own you money

Take that to the bank

And any girl who need our money should go and work

Thank you
do you have 30billion
can you grant your girlfriend assurance? ?

please lemme hear word.undecided
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by honourhim: 5:20pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
Op your moniker says honorhim but did u know the meaning? Or are u high

Yea it means honour God, honour things that are legal. Honour marriage and not backyard business like boyfriend and girlfriend relationship.
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:22pm On Jul 28, 2018
highqueen:
do you have 30billion
can you grant your girlfriend assurance? ?

please lemme hear word.undecided
ehen I don pinch u ba....... Weldone
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:22pm On Jul 28, 2018
honourhim:

Yea it means honour God, honour things that are legal. Honour marriage and not backyard business like boyfriend and girlfriend relationship.
You mean it's wrong to have boyfriend, right?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by highqueen(f): 5:25pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
ehen I don pinch u ba....... Weldone
pinch me kee.
do you have what it takes to stand before me?undecided

all this loud mouthed individuals on here. undecided

keep making noise about what you barely have.

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:25pm On Jul 28, 2018
honourhim:

abegi me I don't condone cheat and leech
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by highqueen(f): 5:27pm On Jul 28, 2018
mrphysics the secondary school community teacher.grin
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by honourhim: 5:27pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oyindidi:

Its not worth demanding faithfulness. If u want to demand faithfulness then marry her.
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:28pm On Jul 28, 2018
highqueen:

pinch me kee.
do you have what it takes to stand before me?undecided

all this loud mouthed individuals on here. undecided

keep making noise about what you barely have.

sorry ma'am u have not seen me brag b4 of which I don't tbh read that again don't you think she knows what she is doing?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Nobody: 5:28pm On Jul 28, 2018
I don't think a man will knowingly marry a disloyal lady.

Follow this advice at your own peril

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by LordKO(m): 5:28pm On Jul 28, 2018
@OP

Trust as justified confidence invalidates this your aberration of a postulation.

Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:29pm On Jul 28, 2018
honourhim:

Its not worth demanding faithfulness. If u want to demand faithfulness then marry her.

You are confusing yourself.. I'm trying to understand the topic.

Young lady, are you saying its wrong to have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oyindidi:
don't mind op he or she just want to cause war

Why boyfriend and not anyone
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by highqueen(f): 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
sorry ma'am u have not seen me brag b4 of which I don't tbh read that again don't you think she knows what she is doing?
you didn't brag abi

take care though.
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2018
Donstan18
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:32pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
don't mind op he or she just want to cause war

Why boyfriend and not anyone
The person is trying to pass a message but it's not clear. Let him/her explain to us
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:33pm On Jul 28, 2018
highqueen:

you didn't brag abi

take care though.
did I beside why would she say boyfriend and not anyone
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by zainmaxwell(m): 5:35pm On Jul 28, 2018
Oyindidi:
The person is trying to pass a message but it's not clear. Let him/her explain to us
I understand but am sure its one of those fvckboys here asslickers association
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by highqueen(f): 5:35pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
did I beside why would she say boyfriend and not anyone
stop explaining yourself okay??

byee!!
Re: You Owe No Boyfriend Any Faithfulness by Oyindidi(f): 5:36pm On Jul 28, 2018
zainmaxwell:
I understand but am sure its one of those fvckboys here asslickers association
I was thinking it's a ladygrin

Meet The Japanese Man Who Dated Cockroaches / "Guard Your Husbands Well Else, We Steal Them" - Secondary School Girls Warn.... / Help! My Wife’s Mother And Her Friend Are Having My Babies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19