Stats: 3,143,295 members, 7,780,689 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 07:38 PM

Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters (40619 Views)

I'm 22 Today (pic) / Uncletochii: My Girlfriend Sleeps On Floor With Me, I'm Broke, She Didn't Leave / What's Your Opinion? She's 16 And I'm 22 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Itzurboi(m): 5:55pm On Mar 14, 2019
JamaicanLove:

This comment has lightened up my mood today.

Do you know how.many younger guys I've turned down?

I have this fear that, they'll leave me for someone younger or they are just here for golddigging
No guarantee yet, he might still change his mind... Next year is far to keep to one's decision... Remain logical in your dealing, and you sure would get it right... Good evening.
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by anochuko01(m): 5:55pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
why I'm I mad?
do i know?
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 5:55pm On Mar 14, 2019
samsam2019:
if she's humble and you're sure she loves you 100% marry her.

Age is just a number

4 years difference and you want her to be humble ...make God catch OP make the Lady get nuch money pass him.....na to die remain

Fear ladies!!!!!!!

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by AXYZ: 5:56pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
Hy my friends, I want you to help me out.

I'm an N C E holder but currently in 300l.

There is this lady at my work place(I teach in government school) who is doing her MSc(currently), she profess her love for me and want to marry me and I'm just 22. the thing with women is that they can be intimidated by friends and maybe along the line after giving me so much hope will end up saying, "I'm not her class". your advice is strongly needed please.

Give yourself 1-3 years and see if you still love her or vice versa.
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by nicepoker101(m): 5:56pm On Mar 14, 2019
Op you need to see a therapist. There are a lot of things you quite do not understand.

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Raskasal(m): 5:56pm On Mar 14, 2019
Love conquers all. If she loves you, talk to her. If she turns you down, it's not the end to life. You'll up and you'll get someone who'll love you for who you are
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by samsam2019: 5:57pm On Mar 14, 2019
Tundexxy:

4 years difference and you want her to be humble ...make God catch OP make the Lady get nuch money pass him.....na to die remain

Fear ladies!!!!!!!
not all women ooo, some women are just so humble no matter how big they are

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by relicng: 5:57pm On Mar 14, 2019
If you know she really love you, go ahead with her.

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 5:58pm On Mar 14, 2019
akiOYIBO:
hav u f^cked her? if not u be mumu.
So he will get a trophy for f^cking her....
When will you pple have sense sef just for once.....haba!

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by lawrsmith(m): 5:58pm On Mar 14, 2019
luvyaself95:
chop her commot hands
she no dey serious
badooo clue
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 5:58pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:

There is this lady at my work place(I teach in government school) who is doing her MSc(currently), she profess her love for me and want to marry me and I'm just 22. the thing with women is that they can be intimidated by friends and maybe along the line after giving me so much hope will end up saying, "I'm not her class". your advice is strongly needed please.

U're not in her class bro grin

Upgrade or get a girl that's less than u. Forget " all these love is blind baldadash". She go soon tear eye grin
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by jaxxy(m): 5:59pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:

I have a problem with ur statement. She professed love and wants marry u. Who approached who and proposed marriage? Hope Ure not like a toy boy or smtn to her cos I think it shud be the other way around. Yes Age is just a number bt maturity matters.

Also what Ure bringing to the relationship matters, continuously improve urself else she may leave u behind.

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Sadiqali24(m): 5:59pm On Mar 14, 2019
akiOYIBO:

hav u f^cked her? if not u be mumu.
so even if I do that, you want me to tell the world of the sin I committed?
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 5:59pm On Mar 14, 2019
grin we no dey ur babe mind to know weda she go accept u or not cos of ur NCE nau grin
just dont lie about ur qualification to her

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:00pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
u didn't read what I type I guess, done with NCE, employed by my state government and currently doing my undergraduate.
As a guy at 22 still schooling for 1st degree, forget marriage for now. Get your Bs.c, Get a better job!
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:01pm On Mar 14, 2019
samsam2019:
not all women ooo, some women are just so humble no matter how big they are

What if d OP's girl is not?

Prevention is better than cure. That girl go soon tear eyes grin.

Fear ladies
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Olajah81: 6:02pm On Mar 14, 2019
U re mad nd senseless....
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Olajah81: 6:03pm On Mar 14, 2019
Better Job no dey
Take her do rituals
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:03pm On Mar 14, 2019
Olajah81:
U re mad nd senseless....
That is too harsh mehn

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Sadiqali24(m): 6:03pm On Mar 14, 2019
lefulefu:
grin we no dey ur babe mind to know weda she go accept u or not cos of ur NCE nau grin
just dont lie about ur qualification to her
I already stated clearly that we are working in the same place, she's in level 8 while me in level 7

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by BANGERLEE1(m): 6:04pm On Mar 14, 2019
NA SHE WAN MARRY YOU NO BE YOU WAN MARRY HER .
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by semyman: 6:07pm On Mar 14, 2019
AllenSpencer:
Fvck the hell outta her pvssy and move on.

If she still stays glued to you, use her for money rituals

You deserve to drive Brabus 6X6
Low lifers, even for those that pressed the like button for you are total waste materials
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by WIDETHOUGHT: 6:11pm On Mar 14, 2019
MY FRIEND, EMBRACE REALITY AND SHAME FANTASY; THE MARRIAGE IS NEVER GOING TO WORK NO MATTER HOW ROSY IT SEEMS NOW, THERE'LL DEFINITELY BE CAUSE FOR REGRET SOONER THAN LATER.
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 14, 2019
millionboi2:
u are in charge.

Master does not guarantee anything

Hw u take know say na I'm dey in charge

No deceive d bro. His girl has more achievement that he does.

The girl is more learned and her opinion definitely counts more in decision making going by our unwritten social caste system

Now tell me who's in charge
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Sadiqali24(m): 6:15pm On Mar 14, 2019
Noel1:

The girl is more learned and her opinion definitely counts more in decision making going by our unwritten social caste system

which achievement are u talking about, I was a former Nassa president, former deputy Senate president of Nassa national body and coordinator AYLM Nasarawa local government.

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Sadiqali24(m): 6:15pm On Mar 14, 2019
Noel1:

which achievement are u talking about, I was a former Nassa president coeakwanga, former deputy Senate president of Nassa national body and coordinator AYLM Nasarawa local government at 22.

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Stillthebest: 6:16pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:

Date her first pay good attentions to things that are litlle but matter and then be Natural. Dont be over sensitive and don't let complex overwhelm you Then go ahead and marry her if she's your type. No one can advise you to marry her or not. But be sure you strive to be better than your current state of finances and education. Every man has ego and every woman has the tendency to grow wings if they are better than men in certain areas but still all depend on how you can manage situations and humans. So, yes you can marry her. But that is going to be your decision

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
which achievement are u talking about, I was a former Nassa president, former deputy Senate president of Nassa national body and coordinator AYLM Nasarawa local government.

What an achievement!!!

Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:18pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
I already stated clearly that we are working in the same place, she's in level 8 while me in level 7
well since she knows u NCE and she"s still dating u then its obvious she likes u nau.afterall u working towards gettin a degree.
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by Nobody: 6:19pm On Mar 14, 2019
Sadiqali24:
which achievement are u talking about, I was a former Nassa president coeakwanga, former deputy Senate president of Nassa national body and coordinator AYLM Nasarawa local government.

Great achievements

Next: Get ur Bsc then Masters.

Case closed...
Re: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by RedboneSmith(m): 6:19pm On Mar 14, 2019
You're the one whose more likely to break things off, actually.

How To Make A Girl Who Doesnt Want To Visit To Visit You / Policeman Dies In Lagos Hotel While Having Fun With His Girlfriend / Real Life Angel Has Fallen From The Sky In London | See Scary Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39