Stats: 3,161,590 members, 7,847,502 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:58 PM

Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala (37286 Views)

Most Girls In Nigeria Has 4 Boyfriends.. Bestie, Boo, Big Head And Shuga Daddy. / Most Girls In Nigeria Has 4 Boyfriends.. Bestie, Boo, Big Head And Shuga Daddy. / "If A Man Can Have 4 Wives, A Woman Can Also Have 4 Husbands" - Nigerian Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Best9000(m): 3:09pm On Sep 05, 2019
dependant on what you call girlfriend and boyfriend
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by IMASTEX: 3:09pm On Sep 05, 2019
Okay
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Beremx(f): 3:10pm On Sep 05, 2019
So what?

You want one girl to date one boyfriend and after three years the boyfriend disappoints her? E beta to kuku get dem plenty in case of incasity grin

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by PhenomenalAustin: 3:10pm On Sep 05, 2019
Gbam!
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Nobody: 3:11pm On Sep 05, 2019
How can one cope with 4 male friends? Duff cap for those who do so effortlessly.

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Iamgrey5(m): 3:11pm On Sep 05, 2019
Some might have four boyfriends genuinely and manage them better than world class CEOS

Others can't make up their mind and are doing ten ten with all the guys

Majority of those with more than one boyfriends are young girls and mostly undergraduates

Although, same can be said of guys at a later stage in life

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by mmadu4: 3:12pm On Sep 05, 2019
And that's how they keep sharing HIV and other diseases unknowingly imagine having four boyfriend and all 4 of them chop you Raw without condom and those 4 boyfriends also chop other girls without condom . After he will still come and chop u . Be safe out there these hoes ain't loyal . grin

13 Likes

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Nobody: 3:13pm On Sep 05, 2019
That's too bad of Nigerian girls. The average Nigerian man has one girlfriend and he does not cheat on her, regardless of circumstances. What gives the Nigerian girl impetus to have more than one boyfriend when the guy can satisfy her sexually, emotionally and otherwise?

Oh no! Women are scum cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Flier: 3:14pm On Sep 05, 2019
HisExcellence:
More than that self.
The bitter truth is, most of this ladies out there don’t have boy friend at all
But sadly most of them won’t stop claiming they are dating multiple guys but deep down majority of them don’t have anyone

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by pocohantas(f): 3:14pm On Sep 05, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
How can one cope with 4 male friends? Duff cap for those who do so effortlessly.

They are most likely not investing in the relationship. Because if you dey spend your money to call, small gifts, data, transport fare, etc- you really can't afford 4 guys as an average Nigerian girl.

13 Likes

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Nobody: 3:14pm On Sep 05, 2019
QueenSuccubus:

Well, u can't blame these ladies sha. All they want is the BEST for them. As long they are not married, they can collect and collect and then select the ONE cool
don't blame guys when we broke up after many years of dating because the hole suddenly become too large

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by MartinBond(m): 3:15pm On Sep 05, 2019
Funny enough,I was the bestie while the main maga was in the UK ,Chioma your left yansh..

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Jalabase(m): 3:15pm On Sep 05, 2019
honest1480:
Pls how can i contact Oluwaseun Osewa for an important reason?
Oluwaseunosewa@yahoo.com
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Ijawwomaninoyo: 3:15pm On Sep 05, 2019
Most Nigerian boys have how many?
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Knsley(m): 3:16pm On Sep 05, 2019
Writercruze:
Hope these babes nor go find me break my head for road o
You still rush collect first to comment.
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Awe4luv(m): 3:16pm On Sep 05, 2019
QueenSuccubus:

Well, u can't blame these ladies sha. All they want is the BEST for them. As long they are not married, they can collect and collect and then select the ONE cool
what more can I say?
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Iamgrey5(m): 3:17pm On Sep 05, 2019
pocohantas:

They are most likely not investing in the relationship. Because if you dey spend your money to call, small gifts, data, transport fare- you honestly can't afford 4 guys as an average Nigerian girl.
A large number of Nigeria girls in uni have more than one bf these days.

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by RawNatural: 3:17pm On Sep 05, 2019
Op you funny sha...
So na Dubai and Ghana Zaddy go carry them go... grin

One thing I'm glad about is this.... Last Last nature gets to Bleep them up big time after all the deceits.. cheesy

By then all the whole 4 persona way get their time go done wise....japaaaaaaaa

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Roon9(m): 3:18pm On Sep 05, 2019
This OP na fool grin
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Divay22(f): 3:18pm On Sep 05, 2019
dangoteinlaw:
Only a novice man date only one gf.
My J baby is not a novice but a real man.
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by seanjy4konji: 3:18pm On Sep 05, 2019
The rate those girls Bleep for change and bleahing cream now..

if you see a girl with four guys?google must have narrowed your search for you...

If you say you have a girlfriend?we are laughing behind you...

Their vagina is nearly reaching elasticity limit and some aint even 22 yet.

Do your best and leave them...they are all hoes..all of dem.

I stopped caring a long time ago.

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Savagedawg: 3:18pm On Sep 05, 2019
Legally oloshos are cheaper than illegal ones... I always make the right choice that's why I keep no gf

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by pocohantas(f): 3:19pm On Sep 05, 2019
Iamgrey5:
A large number of Nigeria girls in uni have more than one bf these days.

Yea, because they all do nothing but fck like rabbits.

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Godoverevery: 3:21pm On Sep 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
With the kind of disloyal men we have these days, it is very much allowed.
dat why I don't pity most single mothers....most of them got what dey deserves.
guess who loses at the end??.....who get mocked for not been married??....who parent put marital pressure on??
is foolishness trying to justify arrant nonsense.

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Iamgrey5(m): 3:22pm On Sep 05, 2019
pocohantas:

Yea, because they all do nothing but fck like rabbits.
Lol, most them are confused tho

Others might be due to poverty or greediness. They keep Shuga boys or Shuga daddies by side and future hubby material on the other side.
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Savagedawg: 3:22pm On Sep 05, 2019
"Baba oo... You sure we go make heaven oo, 93% of our girls na runs girls, na runs girls na runs girls.. Them de share their kpekus, distributing kpekus!!

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by ceeceeco: 3:22pm On Sep 05, 2019
I love my strategy. I will shower these girls with sweet words and keep having sex with them, so whenever i'm done with any girl, I'll just change my lifestyle from being nice, & she will get fed up with my attitude & dump herself thinking she dumped me. I don't dump girls, rather they dump themselves. It's very simple, if I want her to leave me, I just stop being nice. This strategy doesn't apply to the loyal ones though, which perhaps I haven't found any, but if I find one, I'll definitely keep her. So my point is that, i don't take girls serious, because, I'm yet to find one who is loyal. Sometimes I just use them to pass time...Simple!

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by seanjy4konji: 3:24pm On Sep 05, 2019
Yes..majority of dem are at the loosing end later cos they will loose guard one day and all that deceit will be wide open and you will purposeely waste er time only to remove shock at her feet at the last minute on the hilll after using all thats good about her and her destiny..not your fault..

Your plan was to destroy me also but you got sloppy....

RawNatural:
Op you funny sha...
So na Dubai and Ghana Zaddy go carry them go... grin

One thing I'm glad about is this.... Last Last nature gets to Bleep them up big time after all the deceits.. cheesy

By then all the whole 4 persona way get their time go done wise....japaaaaaaaa
Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by AdonaiAluminium: 3:25pm On Sep 05, 2019
Some even a fifth one called QUICK FIX, this one comes in handy in times of emergency needs like, money to eat, buy pads, buy washing soaps and all those little things they need, also for sharp sharp flings. These set of bfs are mainly guys living in same compound or street with them.

Contact us for all your roofing jobs and roof maintenance services

Re: Do You Know That Most Nigerian Girls Have 4 Boyfriends? By Arc Lala by Godoverevery: 3:26pm On Sep 05, 2019
Beremx:
So what?

You want one girl to date one boyfriend and after three years the boyfriend disappoints her? E beta to kuku get dem plenty in case of incasity grin
is good having 4 rod digging the well.....so it can be very big and deep.......wish most came with a functioning brain...dear God is it because dey were not part of initial plans dat why most of dem are just unintelligent.
Because ow can someone with a brain try to support or justify sleeping with 4 men

Lady Gives Her Boyfriend Ultimatum To Propose Or She Walks Away / She Has A Boyfriend But She Denied It And Told Me She's Single / How I Recommended A Lady For My Big Bro

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44