Stats: 3,143,306 members, 7,780,723 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:42 PM

Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl (50414 Views)

UPDATED-My strange Experience With A Runs Girl As An Undergraduate / Share Your Weird Experiences When You Went To Buy Contraceptives. / My Strange Experience With The Girl I Have Been Asking Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Nobody: 3:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
danyexcel:
Y is always women? Ive had a gairl who whith all seriousness confessed to me of being a blind witch. Latter insisted that i marry her. That she can make me get all i want in life. I discharge at the speed of light

Gosh do you still have her contact details

I like her already

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Nobody: 3:35pm On Mar 17, 2020
Lamanii22:
I try not to believe these things... But sometimes I feel like I am connected to the waters somehow... The more reason I have never visited the beach before.... I have Jesus, but I haven't had that courage to visit the beach...

I feel a little bit like that too

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Liposure: 3:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
This topic reminds me of the mysterious Queen of the coast. Half human half mermaid. Who else remembers
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ATTemi: 3:37pm On Mar 17, 2020
Ur last paragraph got me.

I have a friend, if he tells u stories about how nature someone thwarts activities of the day whenever he wants 2 lay some certain ladies,you’ll grow gossebumps. I knew it he had this energy that drives bad energy away but wasn’t sure if I was thinking right.

You’ve confirmed it for me!
id911:

Don't pity me because I'm not possessed. The reason I never wanted to come on in here to share this experience of mine is because of responses like yours and other similar ones.

Let me tell you something, after my experience, I decided to go deeper in finding some certain things about fine girls, most extremely beautiful ladies you see around have one issue or the other. But you know what, not every guy they come across can share in their 'negative' issues. Some people tend to have natural defensive mechanism that wade off bad energy from having negative effects on them even without their knowledge.

Even HIV/Aids, no be everybody fit catch that disease, go make your findings

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Liposure: 3:38pm On Mar 17, 2020
kelvinrhs:

I feel a little bit like that too
baba, u dey scare me
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Auladimeji(m): 3:40pm On Mar 17, 2020
CCC2:
My boss at work once told me one Friday that she will be in my area the next day and would want me to go to an event with her.
She treated me so well at work, making everyone think we could be having a sexual affairs which was not true. Would have loved to bleep her sha ooo i no go lie but the fear of loosing lots of benefits made me respect myself.

On that faithful day, we went to the event and left their 7pm. I offered we go have a drink and she surprisingly was all smiles about it.
one thing begot another and it was a good night in overall for both parties.

But just few minutes after 5am, mom rang my phone. she was in a dream and saw a python on the bed with me. I was scared to my bones.
Why is it that it's only mom that only see spiritual things around their child(ren),What about the father

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Nobody: 3:45pm On Mar 17, 2020
Liposure:
baba, u dey scare me

I am a little bit scared of myself too
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by X0012(m): 3:51pm On Mar 17, 2020
Meet a girl online we live in the same city. We talked for about a week and then she called me out of the blue and said she is on her way my place ( this was about 9pm) Since I live alone in school back then I just agree without any argument.
Mind you this was my first time of meeting her. I was so surprise I never imagine I will be spending the night with a girl.
I got her food and drinks. Talked, laugh. She was really beautiful and super sexy I must confess. She dances to musical videos playing on TV giggling in her mini skirt. I was super honey. The only thing on my mind was sex sex sex.. Yeah it was pretty late now. After the romance I tried to initiate sex but she push me away. Then she turn around and pretend like she is sleeping. Man at this point I coundnt even sleep. For over one hour. At about 1am I begin to disburb her again o grin
Then she open her eyes turn around and face me. She said " You don't know me. You don't know where I live and stuff and you invited me to your house. What if I am a witch or something?"

Omo the question shock me no be small o. As a guyman make I be I didnt let the shock show in my face o. I had forgotten my exact response to her at that.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ORBLIGHTS(m): 3:59pm On Mar 17, 2020
NO special experience with any babe.
We meet... We bang each other... And we move on.... Our separate ways later....
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Awkuzuboi(m): 5:09pm On Mar 17, 2020
XhosaNostra:

Hmmmm...sorry to hear about that. I can conclude it wasn't a particularly happy childhood since it lacked stability. Yeah well, we can only grow from such. Don't let it stop you from receiving love now that you're a little boy no more tongue
Me nko? Same problem but different story.
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by XhosaNostra(f): 5:12pm On Mar 17, 2020
Awkuzuboi:
Me nko? Same problem but different story.

Must be your village people grin
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Nobody: 5:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
once meet a fine yellow babe at a wedding. she gave me lift back as our area no far my friend actually said i she lives near me. we exchanged numbers and begin chatting on BBM then. got to know she was lonely and guys used to be intimidated by her. fast forward to 5 months later i began to go to her house, she lived alone her fam was based in ibadan but she came to lagos for work. we then began to sec chat i used to make mouth about how i would suck her till she cums and all. the d day it would happen we romanced and kissed and i took off the pant. i started to perceive dead rat/fish. i was like chimo wetin be this. i went back to romancing and told her it was too soon. i later told her on chat what happened she denied having pussy odour and later blocked me. since then i have phobia for tall fair ladies o

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 5:38pm On Mar 17, 2020
atilla:
what do u think would happen?

I feel it is the day they would crown me a queen... Cause I have seen it multiple times in my dreams... And my mom knows... The more reason she doesn't allow me go out much... I have done deliverance multiple times lol... MFM candidate...

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by UncleSnr(m): 5:38pm On Mar 17, 2020
ZINIBANKS:

No I probably won't
Most georgous girls you see moving all round
Are all from the Marine kingdom
They sometimes come on land to borrow sun and mind you not only to borrow sun alone and with a mission to accomplish if you are conversant with MFM people dey do preach it very well
That's why some men are half human and half dead
Many destiny have been jeopardized
So marine Kingdom don't deal with ugly girls?

We have a long way to go in this part of the earth.

Cc: Hahn

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Iceyjay(m): 5:42pm On Mar 17, 2020
Jacqueline22:
Lol me I love water very much but I’m too scared to go close.
Wow shocked
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 5:47pm On Mar 17, 2020
Liposure:
baby, u are making me scared

Loool don't be... I am Human lol.. I am normal...
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Davoneskay(m): 5:50pm On Mar 17, 2020
Kekereekun123:
once meet a fine yellow babe at a wedding. she gave me lift back as our area no far my friend actually said i she lives near me. we exchanged numbers and begin chatting on BBM then. got to know she was lonely and guys used to be intimidated by her. fast forward to 5 months later i began to go to her house, she lived alone her fam was based in ibadan but she came to lagos for work. we then began to sec chat i used to make mouth about how i would suck her till she cums and all. the d day it would happen we romanced and kissed and i took off the pant. i started to perceive dead rat/fish. i was like chimo wetin be this. i went back to romancing and told her it was too soon. i later told her on chat what happened she denied having pussy odour and later blocked me. since then i have phobia for tall fair ladies o

U should have poured chilled Sprite drink or betterstill, Fanta on her tummy and wait for it to drip to her pvssy. From there, u feast on it.

Abeg no quote me oooooooo.

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by hakeemhakeem(m): 5:51pm On Mar 17, 2020
Auladimeji:
Why is it that it's only mom that only see spiritual things around their child(ren),What about the father

Co member some of them have been revived but they might have lose their form but talent still remains (you know the relationship btw ex footballer and current footballer)

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Nobody: 5:55pm On Mar 17, 2020
UncleSnr:
So marine Kingdom don't deal with ugly girls?

We have a long way to go in this part of the earth.

Cc: Hahn
Do you like ugly women
They know most guys won't get close to a ugly woman that why they use beautiful women

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ClassicMan202(m): 6:08pm On Mar 17, 2020
ATTemi:
Ur last paragraph got me.

I have a friend, if he tells u stories about how nature someone thwarts activities of the day whenever he wants 2 lay some certain ladies,you’ll grow gossebumps. I knew it he had this energy that drives bad energy away but wasn’t sure if I was thinking right.

You’ve confirmed it for me!

Pls am interested in the gist

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 6:19pm On Mar 17, 2020
Rayhandrinni:
regardless of what you said, I want to live this life and die with you. I want your number

Awwwwn... You're so amazing...
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 6:21pm On Mar 17, 2020
dontrulee:

The king says: you're a queen... but of the coast.

I know... No doubt... I just cannot live under the sea
... Tell that to the king!
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 6:22pm On Mar 17, 2020
ClassicMan202:

Hmmmm... I see, you are fine like dem mammy water self grin

Looool.... Yeah... Rare beautys...
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Island01: 6:26pm On Mar 17, 2020
Kekereekun123:
Lol why most fine girls toto dey smell hahaaha
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 6:27pm On Mar 17, 2020
Chamber2000:
And I wan toast u before. Sorry no vex for my thought.

I dey fear mammy water and Pappy water biko.

I had this classmate back in my secondary school days who always stay to herself and rarely contribute to anything nor discussion. I was her only friend because I was good in government and English Language.

My seat mate one day got her angry and the next day he came back with stories of how the girl flogged him in his dreams that he cries like a baby. I told the girl what my friend said and she just laughed that I somehow believed my friend.

One day out of Puberty syndrome that people call konji today I playfully touched the girl's breast because her breast were firm and look succulent from her school uniform. Na there my problem for SS3 start. She playfully told me not to do it again which is Amber and Green if you know you know.

That night I saw the girl in my dreams and the way I was flogged by her and her seat mate. I cry like pikin that I had to wake up in the midnight and couldn't sleep. I was like why this girl go flog me like this for only breast wey I press when Anna our neighbor has not broke my head for squeezing her own.

I accosted her the next day and she laughed over it then I warned her seriously and told guyz in the class what happened. People were just looking at her like a witch in class and it even got to my Form mistress.

That night the beating I got was so severe by her and some ladies that I had to start screaming and my uncle and his wife ran into our own room and my aunty started praying and she put this Catholic Scapula on me.

I explained to them what happened and they scolded me and told me to go apologize to the girl. I went and apologize to the girl the next day and I only told my seat mate that this whip mark on my neck was from the girl lashes.

Fear woman.

Fear women

Hahahahaha so so funny... But I am normal though... You can still woo me oo...
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ikbnice(m): 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
Lamanii22:

I feel it is the day they would crown me a queen... Cause I have seen it multiple times in my dreams... And my mom knows... The more reason she doesn't allow me go out much... I have done deliverance multiple times lol... MFM candidate...
can I see you in my dream tonight... So that I can come testify to your mystic power tomorrow. Just tell me your moniker in my dream

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Lamanii22(f): 6:30pm On Mar 17, 2020
ikbnice:
can I see you in my dream tonight... So that I can come testify to your mystic power tomorrow. Just tell me your moniker in my dream

Lol maddo... Queen b.
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ikbnice(m): 6:31pm On Mar 17, 2020
CCC2:
My boss at work once told me one Friday that she will be in my area the next day and would want me to go to an event with her.
She treated me so well at work, making everyone think we could be having a sexual affairs which was not true. Would have loved to bleep her sha ooo i no go lie but the fear of loosing lots of benefits made me respect myself.

On that faithful day, we went to the event and left their 7pm. I offered we go have a drink and she surprisingly was all smiles about it.
one thing begot another and it was a good night in overall for both parties.

But just few minutes after 5am, mom rang my phone. she was in a dream and saw a python on the bed with me. I was scared to my bones.
maybe she just wan use you
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ikbnice(m): 6:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
Lamanii22:

Lol maddo... Queen b.
should I take that for a yes...
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by Tomjazzy2: 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
Had this beautiful girl I really liked, back in school. We became good friends, but deep down, we wanted more.

I usually visited her hostel, but always left before night fall, even though she severally tried to persuade me to stay longer. Yeah, of course, I was just bidding my time before...lipsrsealed

So, this one day, I resolved it was going to be the day. I visited again, but unlike other days, I made sure I stayed longer.

It got late and I couldn't go back to my hostel. Before we both slept off, some how, I couldn't get myself to make any move on her. You can only imagine how disappointed she was before she eventually slept off that night.

While asleep that night, I had this crazy dream. I found myself awake and worried in the same position I was before falling asleep(in the dream), but couldn't understand why. Suddenly, there was this knock on the door. She was deeply gone to hear this knock. By the time the knock became deafening, I stood up, opened it, and wow! There was this strange and huge creature (I still struggle to give a good description till date) that kept asking "what are you doing here..." It tried hitting me and I woke up. I was so terrified that I almost grabbed her. I didn't sleep for the rest of the night.

She woke up later and must have thought that, perhaps, I was finally ready to... lipsrsealed

I wanted to let her know about this, especially as I've got my "ego" in the line, but I kept coming up with reasons why that wasn't necessary.

Although we remained good friends till we graduated, I never got over that night.

She's now married with two kids. You can't believe she still jokes about how "spineless" I was back in school, till this day embarassed

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ikbnice(m): 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
Rayhandrinni:
regardless of what you said, I want to live this life and die with you. I want your number
collect wetin... I go just do face like say we no talk before
Re: Share Your Weird Or Strange Experience With A Girl by ikbnice(m): 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
Tomjazzy2:
Had this beautiful girl I really liked, back in school. We became good friends, but deep down, we wanted more.

I usually visited her hostel, but always left before night fall, even though she severally tried to persuade me to stay longer. Yeah, of course, I was just bidding my time before...lipsrsealed

So, this one day, I resolved it was going to be the day. I visited again, but unlike other days, I made sure I stayed longer.

It got late and I couldn't go back to my hostel. Before we both slept off, some how, I couldn't get myself to make any move on her. You can only imagine how disappointed she was before she eventually slept off that night.

While asleep that night, I had this crazy dream. I found myself awake and worried in the same position I was before falling asleep(in the dream), but couldn't understand why. Suddenly, there was this knock on the door. She was deeply gone to hear this knock. By the time the knock became deafening, I stood up, opened it, and wow! There was this strange and huge creature (I still struggle to give a good description till date) that kept asking "what are you doing here..." It tried hitting me and I woke up. I was so terrified that I almost grabbed her. I didn't sleep for the rest of the night. She woke up later and I must have thought that, perhaps, I was finally ready to... lipsrsealed

I wanted to let her know about this, especially as I've got my "ego" in the line, but I kept coming up with reasons why that wasn't necessary.

Although we remained good friends till we graduated, I never got over that night.

She's now married with two kids. You can't believe she still jokes about how "spineless" I was back in school, till this day embarassed

if a girl makes it too easy for you... Beware!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

She's Pregnant 18 Months After Her Husband’s Death / Hilarious Facebook Updates By Ladies And Men / Nigeria’s Intimacy Gadget Market Booms Even In Recession

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65