Stats: 3,151,971 members, 7,814,288 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:33 AM

They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married (72021 Views)

School Father Marries His School Daughter Years After They Met In Secondary. PIX / Man Who Did His Wife's Wedding Introduction The 1st Day They Met Marks 3rd Year / Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos Back To School Hostel They Met 7 Years Ago (2) (3) (4)

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by MetaPhysical: 6:23pm On Jul 05, 2020
Big Congrats!
I am happy for una.
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by ukaface(f): 6:23pm On Jul 05, 2020
selfmadeboss:
1 mugu just coverted an olosho to a wife. fuckery at its best
any girl that does mouth like that is an olosho. the reason for that mouth is because she has spent too much of her life span sucking preek. if you doubt it check bobrisky
Nawa o

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by vickydevoka(m): 6:25pm On Jul 05, 2020
I wish say I fyn. Na wowo woman I for marry. De are de Best

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by PrincessMila(f): 6:25pm On Jul 05, 2020
FunnySON:
PrincessMila, shey we met on Nairaland nahh. grin grin
Should we move to the next level?
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by AmuDimpka: 6:27pm On Jul 05, 2020
Iamdemola:
Forget Covid-19, people are still finding love. It's a case of a classic love movie as a lady with twitter handle @doyiinsola narrated how she and her would be husband @banjizillight met on Twitter and would be walking down the aisle soon.

One captivating thing was that the guy was staying abroad when they first met and they had their first physical meeting last march.

https://twitter.com/doyiinsola/status/1279302676141015040?s=19

Congratulations to them.

Big ups and congratulations

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Champneys: 6:27pm On Jul 05, 2020
Iamdemola:
Forget Covid-19, people are still finding love. It's a case of a classic love movie as a lady with twitter handle @doyiinsola narrated how she and her would be husband @banjizillight met on Twitter and would be walking down the aisle soon.

One captivating thing was that the guy was staying abroad when they first met and they had their first physical meeting last march.

https://twitter.com/doyiinsola/status/1279302676141015040?s=19

Congratulations to them.

Why she come hide puff puff for mouth take picture now?

Anyway, congratulations to them. grin
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by 2cribz: 6:27pm On Jul 05, 2020
We know where it lead or normally ends. Beatings and all that.
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by TechSkill: 6:30pm On Jul 05, 2020
longetivity:
Na clowns full twitter....... clowns marriage
dey mumu yourself on nairaland and facebook...
SOLID connect dey twitter than any other social media you can think off...
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by od501: 6:30pm On Jul 05, 2020
longetivity:

Supposed! Went some old matter go dey fall out Las Las now them go come NL they disturb our peace. I wish them luck shaa.
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Sweetcho: 6:32pm On Jul 05, 2020
Twirra love. But two questions why is the engagement ring on the wrong finger and as lovely as the lady is she looks like his mother's sister (she looks older than him)
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 05, 2020
The lady go "Shope" that she has finally hooked with one guy among most guys on social media who refuse to marry because of woman wahala in marriage and too much demanding mentality in our ladies.
I wish una happy married life in advance, but I can see that the lady looks older than the guy....it may be an arranged wedding or wedding that's based on some certain conditions. If you know /you know....
Naija ladies are now desperate to hook because most of the guys are not interested in them anymore since there are cheap olosho ladies at the tip of their fingers...and guys prefer the Olosho ladies more than those ladies that will be troubling you for marriage.
This generation of Naija ladies are in trouble...most of them will just be entering menopause and die childless and frustrated....since there will be less patronage of ladies for marriage...

Food for thought.

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by ddooskie(m): 6:36pm On Jul 05, 2020
Temitopemo6e6:
Iyawo Twitter
iyawo Instagram
iyawo Facebook
Yoruba film don set
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Liposure: 6:37pm On Jul 05, 2020
selfmadeboss:
even the shape of her mouth shows that she has sucked enough prick
thats the way god created it
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Orpe7(m): 6:39pm On Jul 05, 2020
Whereas Dr Olufunmilayo met his own and they are in court setling rape matter

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by kherlly(m): 6:45pm On Jul 05, 2020
Which naija lady no like who dey live abroad even if na South Africa she go agree... Lol

Congrats to them

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Damseldammie(f): 6:48pm On Jul 05, 2020
May the love they both share continue to wax stronger

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Mayng01(m): 6:50pm On Jul 05, 2020
Distant kissing. What happened to the hubby‘s mouth. Women & their character.
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by FunnySON: 6:50pm On Jul 05, 2020
PrincessMila:

Should we move to the next level?

Yeah, we need a spectator.
Fitzherbert
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Fitzherbert: 6:53pm On Jul 05, 2020
FunnySON:

Yeah, we need a spectator.
Fitzherbert
All I want to do is eat rice and cake. If this is what it would take, you two have my blessing.

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Nickymezor(f): 6:57pm On Jul 05, 2020
Nice n all da best to them cool
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by SaintLucia: 7:00pm On Jul 05, 2020
stevmatt15:

Give it a try on nairaland you will be glad you did. Hahaha
Okay make I look for one Fulani and Biafra Igbo to connect as husband and wife here grin
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Glovoutu(m): 7:00pm On Jul 05, 2020
Buzz me when they divorce on twitter pere.

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by gowonmaharajah(m): 7:05pm On Jul 05, 2020
ElasticStone:
It will end with premium tears... cheesy
you mean your marriage will end in tears
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by SenorFax(m): 7:08pm On Jul 05, 2020
Temitopemo6e6:
Iyawo Twitter
iyawo Instagram
iyawo Facebook
Imagine naming your babe after where you met her..... grin

Iyawo busstop,
Iyawo Ojota
Iyawo Ibadan
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Nobody: 7:14pm On Jul 05, 2020
ElasticStone:
It will end with premium tears... cheesy

bastard bad-mouthing, that will be ur lots..

if u can't comment sense, then shut the fvck up!!!!!

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by MrBONE2(m): 7:15pm On Jul 05, 2020
longetivity:

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Geemax(f): 7:19pm On Jul 05, 2020
Temitopemo6e6:
Iyawo Twitter
iyawo Instagram
iyawo Facebook
I am Iyawo 2go...met my husband on 2go...during d era of 2go grin grin from Sokoto to Lagos

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 7:22pm On Jul 05, 2020
There are good and bad people everywhere. Even here on nairaland where we have a lot of dickheads, there are still some responsibile guys. Even though most dickheads have concluded that all nairaland ladies are empty headed cock suckers, I don't blame them cos they may be saying that from experience. But then, there are still ladies and guys here who are responsible.
And so we have on Twitter, Facebook and so on. But be you male or female, we all know what we want and know where to draw the line so everyone can be on their lane till there's need to be on one lane.
Congratulations to them

Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by earnit1: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2020
Good for them
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by PrincessMila(f): 7:28pm On Jul 05, 2020
Fitzherbert:

All I want to do is eat rice and cake. If this is what it would take, you two have my blessing.
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 05, 2020
Champneys:

Why she come hide puff puff for mouth take picture now?

Anyway, congratulations to them. grin

Leave her, he likes her like that
Re: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 05, 2020
Geemax:
I am Iyawo 2go...met my husband on 2go...during d era of 2go grin grin from Sokoto to Lagos

And you're living happily ever after.....

Her Uncle Refused Me To Marry Her After Our Pre-wedding Photos Went Viral / Kenyan Girl Has This To Say About Nigerian Guys / Why Are Girls From Rich Homes More Appreciative?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33