Stats: 3,161,591 members, 7,847,505 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 07:09 PM

I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House (87049 Views)

Man Poses With His Curvy Fiancee In Pre-wedding Pictures / Man Peeping At His Fiancee In The Bathroom In Pre-Wedding Photos / Man Caught His Fiancee In Bed With His Best Man 3 Weeks To Wedding (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by BarrElChapo(m): 11:48pm On Sep 04, 2020
From your initial post you sounded like this friend of yours has got your back. You owe him one on this. No need to allows him enter a ditch as we both know that's where he's headed.
I hope you do him right on this one. Good luck

Whiteball:
It's a bit lenghty so bear with me.I'm in my late 30's very very eligible for marriage but still single.Alot of friends in my circle are married but up close and personal stories coming out of their camp and experience av had in d past isn't encouraging ,so i just wanna have a baby mama(These lady's arnt loyal).

Pressure from Family n friends to settle but am not giving in. so this particular friend of mine(now a true definition of born again- i wont mention name) changed my mindset and promised to help me get a 'good wife material' through his fiancee.

I yielded and i reluctantly gave him d permission . I'v never met his fiancee one on one bc she stays in a different city and each time she comes visiting her guy am always busy but we speak on phone.She gave my number to her friend (my hookup) we got talking but i told her point blank that am a christian but not a born again like ur friend fiance -i club i drink socially but i dont smoke,to my surprise she told me same here! (hmmm red flag bc i was expecting otherwise since her friend was a born again). I told her no problem.

This week my guy's babe visited town ,i was very busy still but was able to meet them at d park when she was travelling back. she was already inside d bus when i drove in.
she came down from d bus to greet me since passengers were still boarding ,she's beautiful i must confess with nice curves but was wearing all those long born again gown and holding a bible .I told my guy despite leaving 'd world' for us he still got good eyes,we laughed and joked she told me her friend(my hookup) is prettier i said wow cant wait to meet her.

Something strange happened,i noticed an old time friend in d bus which this babe was boarding we shared pleasantries and exchanged number he asked if my babe was travelling with them i told him she's my guy's fiancee not my babe he complimented her beauty also.

A minute later she said she doesn't wanna travel with this bus which they have already paid for again, she will rather wait for d next bus that her spirit isn't in line with d bus ..
I was confused and asked her to explain she said she doesn't want to go wit this one bc she's having a strange feeling concerning d bus but i should allow my friend inside d bus already to travel with them its fine -It didn't make sense to me,if u think this bus will have an accident i should at least alert my friend to come down too she said i shouldn't worry.

My guy waited for her fiancee to catch d next bus while i left for work.

The next day was weekend and i decided to go visit another friend(lets call him guy B) of mine so we could hangout . It's a big compound with plenty room n parlour self contain.when we were about leaving the compound together i saw an eye catching figure come out from another apartment wearing bump short,transparent shirt that was revealing all her breast going to dry clothes on d ropes...Behold it was my friend's fiancee!!!.

I was shocked bc yesterday nite i called my friend to confirm if his fiancee finally got a bus and had arrived her destination he told me yes and thanked me for showing up and for my concern. Someone that was suppose to b in another part of Nigeria was in another part of d city ? . Immediately she turned and saw me,she was shocked n her clothes fell off her hands. I didn't say a word i just walked straight with my guy B to my car .

She ran towards me and drew me privately and said i should keep it privately she will explain on phone .my guyB confirmed to me that she came in last nite and that's her boyfriend apartment i refused to tell him anything tho.

The reason why she left that initial bus begin to make sense to me now.

I need advise please ,ordinarily i will look the other way but the guy in question is my very good guy and a born again christian engaged to her,weeding is two months away. The lady also according to him is supposedly a born again but this dressing stated otherwise... tho i didn't catch dem 'doing' oh.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by ednut1(m): 11:49pm On Sep 04, 2020
Religious deceit. Nobody holy pass even virgin dey do anal and bj lol

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by almarthins(m): 11:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
Whiteball:
Love/marital affair is a dicey situation. if i tell him and dey finally get married d woman will forever hate my generation for trying to kill her joy,if dey dont get married same tin goes. Am thinking i should tell him to pray more.. While i stay my lane

Most christians pray with idols in their hearts. He may never see it if ur guy's idol is the lady or he wont believe it even if he is given a vision. I dated 2 girls, one of dem slept with two guys behind my back, while d mumu that i was kept feeding and help her. I even saw it in the dream but i didnt believe it. The last one cunningly told me at one point. Some times being a christian can make you a mumu to this hoes. Help your guy do the investigation first before using wisdom to xpose his fiancee.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Alezy(m): 11:51pm On Sep 04, 2020
athaboi:
You no go face your front
face which front? Make him guy marry rubbish for house abi

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by doeeyed: 11:52pm On Sep 04, 2020
Whiteball:
I didnt see them f*ck . I wudnt wanna b at the centre of a collapse relationship and while writing i tried to b very discrete. i just wished i never saw her. My guy will b broken if i tell him .....one part of me say i should look away

Set things up so he catches her red handed...then take a stroll... Whilst they sort themselves out..

It may not lead to a break up but at least both parties deal with enough transparency.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by almarthins(m): 11:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
ednut1:
Religious deceit. Nobody holy pass even virgin dey do anal and bj lol

Meaning you and that girl na d same. What happened to trust?
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Nobody: 11:53pm On Sep 04, 2020
Whiteball:
It's a bit lenghty so bear with me.I'm in my late 30's very very eligible for marriage but still single.Alot of friends in my circle are married but up close and personal stories coming out of their camp and experience av had in d past isn't encouraging ,so i just wanna have a baby mama(These lady's arnt loyal).

Pressure from Family n friends to settle but am not giving in. so this particular friend of mine(now a true definition of born again- i wont mention name) changed my mindset and promised to help me get a 'good wife material' through his fiancee.

I yielded and i reluctantly gave him d permission . I'v never met his fiancee one on one bc she stays in a different city and each time she comes visiting her guy am always busy but we speak on phone.She gave my number to her friend (my hookup) we got talking but i told her point blank that am a christian but not a born again like ur friend fiance -i club i drink socially but i dont smoke,to my surprise she told me same here! (hmmm red flag bc i was expecting otherwise since her friend was a born again). I told her no problem.

This week my guy's babe visited town ,i was very busy still but was able to meet them at d park when she was travelling back. she was already inside d bus when i drove in.
she came down from d bus to greet me since passengers were still boarding ,she's beautiful i must confess with nice curves but was wearing all those long born again gown and holding a bible .I told my guy despite leaving 'd world' for us he still got good eyes,we laughed and joked she told me her friend(my hookup) is prettier i said wow cant wait to meet her.

Something strange happened,i noticed an old time friend in d bus which this babe was boarding we shared pleasantries and exchanged number he asked if my babe was travelling with them i told him she's my guy's fiancee not my babe he complimented her beauty also.

A minute later she said she doesn't wanna travel with this bus which they have already paid for again, she will rather wait for d next bus that her spirit isn't in line with d bus ..
I was confused and asked her to explain she said she doesn't want to go wit this one bc she's having a strange feeling concerning d bus but i should allow my friend inside d bus already to travel with them its fine -It didn't make sense to me,if u think this bus will have an accident i should at least alert my friend to come down too she said i shouldn't worry.

The next day was weekend and i decided to go visit another friend(lets call him guy B) of mine so we could hangout . It's a big compound with plenty room n parlour self contain.when we were about leaving the compound together i saw an eye catching figure come out from another apartment wearing bump short,transparent shirt that was revealing all her breast going to dry clothes on d ropes...Behold it was my friend's fiancee!!!.

I was shocked bc yesterday nite i called my friend to confirm if his fiancee finally got a bus and had arrived her destination he told me yes and thanked me for showing up and for my concern. Someone that was suppose to b in another part of Nigeria was in another part of d city ? . Immediately she turned and saw me,she was shocked n her clothes fell off her hands. I didn't say a word i just walked straight with my guy B to my car .

She ran towards me and drew me privately and said i should keep it privately she will explain on phone .my guyB confirmed to me that she came in last nite and that's her boyfriend apartment i refused to tell him anything tho.

I need advise please ,ordinarily i will look the other way but the guy in question is my very good guy and a born again christian engaged to her,weeding is two months away. The lady also according to him is supposedly a born again but this dressing stated otherwise... tho i didn't catch dem 'doing' oh.

God uses different means to reveal things to his children. Don't think it is by your making or by accident that you were there at that particular time. You were there for a reason.

Not telling your friend will simply equate disobeying God. You are there to avert future destruction.

Imaging if that your friend had a revelation that you are going to be kidnapped and killed but kept it to himself, how will you feel ?

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by victorazyvictor(m): 11:54pm On Sep 04, 2020
grin.
JidennaJason:
That's how someone will be fuckiing your wife/girlfriend and your friends will laugh and "mind their business"
JidennaJason:
That's how someone will be fuckiing your wife/girlfriend and your friends will laugh and "mind their business"
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Cheks5(m): 12:02am On Sep 05, 2020
proclinician:
Are you a very jobless man? Why can't you mind your business? If you see that your friend in another woman's house or in a restaurant with another woman will you come to NL and write a long nonsense or seek a stupid advice. All these boys and their double standards is tiring.
So you mean if nah the girl friend wey see the fiance with another girl she no go tell am. I think you should tell your friend. The problem I have here is not only the cheating, but the deceit. Imagine the guy thinking that the girl is a born again, and in his mind his fiancee has already gotten to her place, only for her to come down when the bus left the park to go to another guy's house. Chai the reason why she refused to board the first bus is because she saw another friend of yours in that bus and she was afraid you might find out. This kind girl is evil.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Cheks5(m): 12:05am On Sep 05, 2020
If you don't tell your friend, you are the worst friend to ever have. Tell him and allow him make his choice.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Incandescent(m): 12:05am On Sep 05, 2020
Fake story angry
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by naturefellow(m): 12:08am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
That is the wicked aspect of it. she allowed my guy pay for transport (i wont mention d price) and already had d plan of dropping off!!!am very sure d transport company wont refund her.I tot av seen it all
this is a story that touches
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by t2luv1: 12:08am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:

I still trying to figure out what this means
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Cheks5(m): 12:10am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
Love/marital affair is a dicey situation. if i tell him and dey finally get married d woman will forever hate my generation for trying to kill her joy,if dey dont get married same tin goes. Am thinking i should tell him to pray more.. While i stay my lane
And so fucking what, tell him and then let him make his choice even if you are not welcome in their home in the future. Put yourself in your friends shoe, would you want to know if you are the one. To me any of my friend that has this kind of information and refused to share it with me, ceases to be my friend the day I eventually finds out.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by adanny01(m): 12:11am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:

Just tell her to quit the drama.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by adanny01(m): 12:14am On Sep 05, 2020
Ahmed0336:

Three things are involved.

1. You can tell your friend.

2. Strike an agreement with her that you won't tell your friend, chop her then tell your friend.

3. If you keep quiet and your friend goes ahead and marry her your conscious will forever haunt you.

Singing these hoes ain't loyal till chorus fade.....

After them marry, that kind secret no go make both of them comfortable for a very long time.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by bilulu(m): 12:14am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:
see them, na their way, ashewo kobo kobo

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by BENEAMATA: 12:18am On Sep 05, 2020
My highlight of this piece ? When miss JANE BORN (again ) played an ace by hoodwinking both the worldly ( you ) and her spirit-filled fiance at the park in her DESPERATION to not miss the other dude . Even till now as i type , i doubt if everyone who has read this story realise the masterstroke she pulled at the park once she realised another of OP's friend is in the vehicle she hoped to ditch after some hundreds of meters once the send off party waved their goodbyes to the departing bus ! Females ! ! What if something happens to her ? How will the fiance prove to her family that he knows nothing about their daughter that came visiting and was never seen again ? And sure , a girl that can pull such stunt over a guy that is not the one she is getting married to in two months must have a really strong thing that is pulling her towards the guy ( cash , cassava ) . Absolutely no telling if she won't be going back to him even after wedding . Can we all see how nigerian men keep raising other men's children ?

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Joshmanuel10(m): 12:20am On Sep 05, 2020
If anybody wants to cheat on me tell me

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by MrJibana: 12:23am On Sep 05, 2020
Damn! This one weak me...for me I'll advice you don't tell your guy but cut the girl serious warning to disappear from your hommie's life and knowing you know her parole she might adhere but do everything you can to scatter the matter but on a lowkey..cause you might tell the guy and the girl go arrange am better lie and make it look like you're envying their supposed "relationship" ....so trade careful..God give you wise baba�
Whiteball:

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by kushme: 12:27am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
Am a bit scared truth be told bc that lady will not believe i'll keep it a secret but i'll try to convince her and advise her to stop such act.

Op, like someone said, she's probably on a mission to spoil your own. She might even accuse you of asking her for fvcks and your deceived born again friend would believe her and be mad at you..
When it comes to women matter, many men na fools...

Either way, you are a sand in her garri already..

You see him as a close friend today, but he would see you as a traitor and an enemy in the future after this desperate hoe becomes the wife of the born again beta bux aka Simp...

My confused friend of a friend, you never thought or acted fast.. You would have called your born gain friend to meet at the place immediately after she finished begging you and going back into Alphacock's apartment . Let him come and see for himself there and then...

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by ednut1(m): 12:28am On Sep 05, 2020
almarthins:

Meaning you and that girl na d same. What happened to trust?
who trust help grin
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Nobody: 12:28am On Sep 05, 2020
raphretle:
To Hell with the mind your Business idiots....

Tell your Guy ooo
I repeat tell him...

I second this motion. Please tell you guy. I beg you, tell him. Don't let him make this terrible mistake. I beg you.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by 2020Experience(m): 12:29am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:
Do you do the same thing like the said fiancée? Your comment is some how.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Nobody: 12:30am On Sep 05, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
Even the bible say's.. "mind ur business"

Don't be an idiot. So if you were the born again guy, you will be happy or ok that your friend had such info and didn't share it with you. Please be reasonable.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Cheks5(m): 12:30am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
i think i like the idea ' use body language' u making serious sense here
God guy you be mumu, sit down tell your guy everything. No nonsense body language. Tell as e be and let him make his choice. If you are my friend and you fail to disclose this kind of information to me, I will divorce the lady and then personally have my vengeance on you before severing the friendship. Do you know the kind of information you have. This is deceit of the highest level.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Nobody: 12:34am On Sep 05, 2020
Be careful about her friend too oo. If this one you caught is behaving like this, fear that one too
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Babaken(m): 12:34am On Sep 05, 2020
Fear women mostly some of these holy holy types that is how my cousin wife told him during their courtship that she's a born again that no sex before marriage because she's a virgin that she is keeping her virginity for the man that will marry her my cousin accepts cuz he is a born again type too that doesn't joke with church and words of God Only to find out that the lady is not anything close to virgin on the night of their honeymoon. You their usual stories that she was rape when she was in jss.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by OguntoyeKayode(m): 12:36am On Sep 05, 2020
Please my man I'll advise you not to tell your friend directly .. please if I were to be you I'll just call my friend hangout with him and tell him to watch his steps and bit to rush things, advise him to take his time and be extra careful cos he's about to take a life decision and he should not rush instead he should be patient and watchful. I'm sure he'll know what to do... Else you will blame yourself
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Tomide007: 12:39am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
No.you should be on your friend's side not another person. Your loyalty is to your friend and not the other person.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Tomide007: 12:40am On Sep 05, 2020
OguntoyeKayode:
Please my man I'll advise you not to tell your friend directly .. please if I were to be you I'll just call my friend hangout with him and tell him to watch his steps and bit to rush things, advise him to take his time and be extra careful cos he's about to take a life decision and he should not rush instead he should be patient and watchful. I'm sure he'll know what to do... Else you will blame yourself
I don't pray to have someone like you as a friend ooo. You'll watch me walk into fire and claim you gave me hint.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Zamani121: 12:58am On Sep 05, 2020
Baba strike a deal with her
And start chopping her
If she set like u talk

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (20) (Reply)

Tips For Dating An African American (akata) Woman / Is BREAST Still A Private Part In This World ?? / What Kind Of Kissing Is This At A Traditional Wedding?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 109