Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,810 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:32 AM

Potbellyman's Posts

Nairaland ForumPotbellyman's ProfilePotbellyman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Extends Order Stopping Buhari, NBC From Shutting Down 53 Stations by Potbellyman(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2022
Good one SERAP
CelebritiesRe: Asake And Olamide Spray Dollars in Club To Celebrate The Album Release Of Asake by Potbellyman(m): 1:10pm On Sep 08, 2022
Where is Lil Kesh?
FashionRe: Some Women Now Wear Remote Controlled Vibrating Panties ................... by Potbellyman(m): 12:26pm On Sep 08, 2022
If it's not condo it cannot be like condo
Those that use plastic condo still testify that nothing beats original condo
FamilyRe: A Pregnant Woman's Maternity Photoshoot Sparks Outrage On Facebook (Photos) by Potbellyman(m): 12:22pm On Sep 08, 2022
OP How you take know say she don marry?
PhonesRe: Why Is This Black Stuff Popping Up On My Phone Screen? by Potbellyman(m): 6:33pm On Sep 04, 2022
Use another phone to take a photo of your screen
PoliticsRe: NDLEA Arrests Bandits In Ondo Forest With Explosives, Busts Crystal Meth Network by Potbellyman(m): 2:26pm On Sep 04, 2022
NDLEA should stop classifying "eegbo" as hard drugs abeg angry
Meth, heroine, PCP, angel dust, etc dealers are the ones you should go after
Oyinye mind too cross shocked, so tey she get eegbo farm for her backyard grin dem go wire her tire grin
NDLEA boys are trying sha grin
Happy weekend nairalanders
PoliticsRe: Emergency Responders Recover Two Bodies At Lagos Building Collapse Site by Potbellyman(m): 2:02pm On Sep 04, 2022
In Nigeria very few property developers and professionals builders don't cut corners
PhonesRe: Please Is There Now A 5G Internet Service In Nigeria by Potbellyman(m): 11:25am On Sep 04, 2022
MTN 5G is launching very soon
PropertiesRe: 7-Storey Building Under Construction Collapses In Lekki, 6 Persons Trapped by Potbellyman(m): 8:45am On Sep 04, 2022
For Lagos everybody Na engineer
CrimeRe: ‘I Killed My Parents Over Blasphemous Comments Against Prophet Muhammad’ by Potbellyman(m): 12:12am On Sep 04, 2022
The police should investigate and find the clergy that radicalised him
RomanceRe: After 10 Yrs Of Prostituting To Repay Madam In Malaysia, Lady Returns To Nigeria by Potbellyman(m): 3:20pm On Sep 03, 2022
She make am grin
CrimeRe: I Wanted To Sell My Boss’ Car To Relocate Abroad — Suspect by Potbellyman(m): 7:01am On Sep 01, 2022
Biting the fingers that feeds you
SportsRe: I Need Help On A Scamming Issue by Potbellyman(m): 12:22am On Sep 01, 2022
Na wah oh
Scammers on rampage
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (2 - 1) On 31st August 2022 by Potbellyman(m): 8:04pm On Aug 31, 2022
3-1 FT
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Atiku Abubakar Dies In Dubai by Potbellyman(m): 4:54pm On Aug 29, 2022
Old news grin
Car TalkRe: I Need Assistance To Renew My Car Papers by Potbellyman(m): 2:41pm On Aug 29, 2022
Edo renewal is 10k
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Are You A Lady Who Needs Someone To Impregnate You Come In by Potbellyman(m): 2:27pm On Aug 29, 2022
More power to your gbola grin
SportsRe: Manchested United Agree Deal To Sign Antony From Ajax by Potbellyman(m): 7:08am On Aug 29, 2022
Will he be able to cope?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Fulham (2 - 1) On 27th August 2022 by Potbellyman(m): 7:17pm On Aug 27, 2022
Arsenal 1 more goal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (4 - 2) On 27th August 2022 by Potbellyman(m): 5:06pm On Aug 27, 2022
mperornero:
Comeback no Dey this game
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (4 - 2) On 27th August 2022 by Potbellyman(m): 3:28pm On Aug 27, 2022
3-2 FT cool
FoodRe: What Is Your Favourite Part Of The Chicken? (pic) by Potbellyman(m): 3:11pm On Aug 27, 2022
I love the matching ground grin
PhonesRe: MTN 5G Network In Nigeria Available: Price, Free 100GB, Coverage, Requirements by Potbellyman(m): 12:40pm On Aug 26, 2022
The price will come down in a few months
This is just initial gra gra grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos Begins Collection Of Levy For Parking Outside Perimeter Fence by Potbellyman(m): 11:39am On Aug 26, 2022
Viscuz:
U never stay Edo
Oredo local govt council has radio and TV levy go and check
Ask all the stores on mission road and Lagos street if they don't pay the levy before you come online to mention me again
PoliticsRe: Lagos Begins Collection Of Levy For Parking Outside Perimeter Fence by Potbellyman(m): 10:14am On Aug 26, 2022
Viscuz:
The only state when dey pay tax for TV and radio .

Tinubu legacy indeed grin
They pay TV and Radio Levey in Edo State too
BusinessRe: Nike Opens Flagship Store In Lagos, Nigeria (Photos) by Potbellyman(m): 10:04am On Aug 26, 2022
This is long overdue oh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Enogie Of Obazuwa, HRH Edun Akenzua, Passes On by Potbellyman(m): 8:56pm On Aug 25, 2022
RIP
PhonesRe: MTN 5G Is Live In Lagos And Abuja: Here Is The Most Affordable Way To Get It by Potbellyman(m): 8:39pm On Aug 25, 2022
Deicide:
is the hynetflex 5g?
Hynetflex is 4G
RomanceRe: My Wife Cheated And Is Now Pregnant by Potbellyman(m): 6:45pm On Aug 24, 2022
Why you no touch your wife for 4 months?
I mean the reason
PhonesRe: MTN 5G Is Live In Lagos And Abuja: Here Is The Most Affordable Way To Get It by Potbellyman(m): 6:37pm On Aug 24, 2022
Flytime:
wrong,why would you want to be stuck to a network provider in this country when with a 5g enabled device you can switch out your sim when one messes up plus most of the population don’t really care for faster speeds and the price of 50k would further discourage them,I mean they literally begged us to upgrade to 4g because people didn’t care and they might have to do the same with 5g thereby significantly bring down the price of that router
I don't know about your area but for mine MTN is the best, tested and trusted
PhonesRe: MTN 5G Is Live In Lagos And Abuja: Here Is The Most Affordable Way To Get It by Potbellyman(m): 2:58pm On Aug 24, 2022
I guess this is the reason mtn Is selling off their hynetflex routers now for 10k on Konga.com
A 5G mifi is best investment instead of upgrading to 5G phone

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)