Stats: 3,167,330 members, 7,867,936 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 07:40 AM

Prompto's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Prompto's Profile / Prompto's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 32 pages)

Politics / Re: Edward Adamu With Sanwo-olu At Harvard School by Prompto: 8:08pm On Dec 10, 2019
What as your governor done to prove he is 1/100 as productive as the Sanwo you claim is unproductive ? Las last lunatics like Ikpeazu Ihedioha Umahi etc colossal failures in every ramifications of human existence are who you want to compare Sanwo with.

Pr0cter:
I wonder what kind of student is this Sanwo Olu.

Upon all his Havard education and courses, nothing productive is coming out of his governance.

Oloodo Rapaaata

Travel / Re: FAAN Bans Uber, Bolt And Others From Lagos Airport, Places Heavy Fine by Prompto: 8:03pm On Dec 10, 2019
Fraud !!!

Abdul00:
View details below.
Travel / Re: FAAN Bans Uber, Bolt And Others From Lagos Airport, Places Heavy Fine by Prompto: 8:01pm On Dec 10, 2019
How will they enforce that ?

6 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Cardi B: AKA Mocks Nigerians 'We Hosted The World Cup, You Hosted Cardi B' by Prompto: 6:04pm On Dec 10, 2019
And too want quality leadership from the lunatic ruling you. Let's see your lively response.

tohyorsih2:
Such a boring response!
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Nine Top Firs Officials Arrested by Prompto: 2:59pm On Dec 10, 2019
Politics / Re: AMCON: Buhari Replaces Muiz Banire With Edward Adamu by Prompto: 2:58pm On Dec 10, 2019
But I don't see him crying he should be giving the presidency ?! If Tinubu's goal is a Yoruba president 2023 Buhari can not stop him. Save this quote.

alsudan:
Another Lagosian giving the boot and replaced by a Northerner in the space of 2 days, yet one so called godfather of Lagos still thinks he will be President come 2023.

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Apologizes To Amaechi Over Attack In Madrid by Prompto: 7:07am On Dec 10, 2019
More than enough sense you will ever make in your lifetime.

ebujany:

And you think you just made sense?
Politics / Re: Seyi Makinde: We Inherited An Almost Bankrupt State From Ajimobi by Prompto: 6:31am On Dec 10, 2019
God forbid Makinde turn put to be like Ugwuayi. Abeg let the man continue his work he is yet to be in contention with anyone. Makinde as many laudable project but none as been commission. Ugwuayi is a. Loan fooling around n about leadership. He never ready.

wink2015:

Makinde is one of the best governor from the south west.

He is highly transparent and administratively focus leader.

After his years as governor, I would want him to aspire more to the senatorial seat and the Presidential.

Makinde is the "Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi" of the south west.

Like governor Ugwuanyi, he is a very humble man.

His wife is from the Niger delta.

Politics / Re: What Is South Africa Doing Right, That Nigeria Is Failing To Do by Prompto: 7:57pm On Dec 09, 2019
You my Nigeria brother is but a fool.

Princewill1:
The Whites in SA should run a comparison with their European brothers. After all they are not even Africans originally.

When you want to do a comparison among Africans be specific.

Ever since they left since 1994, corruption is now the order of the day in SA

Politics / Re: What Is South Africa Doing Right, That Nigeria Is Failing To Do by Prompto: 7:55pm On Dec 09, 2019
[[s]quote author=dignity33 post=84762177]Thank you OP but the major reason we are lacking behind is tribalism our politician used it to divid us why they are busy United on looting our common wealthf take for instance Tinubu many Yoruba people will vote for him than voting for a saint from Hausa or Igbo likewise others such are not in South. South Africa don't know what is tribal politice and is even against there law to campaign using ethnicity as a weapon. The average Nigeria citizens don't know what it take to be Nationalistic a South Africa citizen will die for his country to be good how many Nigeria will do that instead he will said is because is not igboman there why you didn't protest when Gej was there while he is suffering and protecting the person who don't care if he live and so called politician will go medical aid abroad, all his children abroad and he didn't even see money sending his children to university or secondary school. South Africa paid every elderly person from 65yr every month equvelent of N40,000 new born baby to 18yrs equvelent of N10,000 free medical to any including non citizen, free education to grade 12 I.e Secondary school. Yet they never complain of not having money to execute governmental infrastructure. The day Nigeria do away tribalism and see national interest above any thing that is our beginning of transformation to good governance.[/quote[/s]]
Politics / Re: What Is South Africa Doing Right, That Nigeria Is Failing To Do by Prompto: 7:52pm On Dec 09, 2019
Igbo built it for them n they should come n build Nigeria too.

zhike:
Yesterday a South African won miss Universe.
This year they won a bid to host Netball world cup.
This year they won rugby world cup trophy.
They are building Africa 's tallest building - leonardo tower.
They build Sandton from scratch after they won democracy.
They built world's larger coal fired power station last year (medupi and kusile)
They built africa's first bullet train - gautrain.
they hosted soccer world cup.
they hosted cricket world cup
they hosted rugby world cup.
they built largert telescope in the world - meerkat
South africa govt official are not going outside the country for medical purposes

Nigeria has great plans but they fail to execute, for example eko atlantic city
Politics / Re: Senator Danjuma Goje Retires From Elective Politics by Prompto: 3:13pm On Dec 09, 2019
Waiting on the day a cursed former governor from Igbo land will take a step as bold as this rather cursed Theodore Orji is nursing his cursed son from the assembly to continue the looting.

Politics / Re: Fowler’s Tenure Ends, Fate Hangs In The Balance by Prompto: 2:19pm On Dec 09, 2019
You should say the same for the lunatic who head the CBN After all we all agreed he failed woefully like the lunatic he is.

DonFreshmoney:
Am sure he has stolen enough money to last him and his generation a lifetime.. he should leave there so another can steal.
Humility017:

exactly bro....he has stolen enough...
he should let others steal....
Politics / Re: Jumbo Pension Pay For Ex-governors Stays – Lagos Assembly by Prompto: 10:59pm On Dec 08, 2019
As Abia Enugu Imo Ebonyi & Anambra repelled theirs ? This is how foolish Igbos leave the log in their eye to remove that of the Yorubas.

On another thread one foolish Igbo claim Yoruba as only Igbo in their head but I am yet to see a foolish Yoruba open a thread as foolish as this.
Politics / Re: Can You Guess IPOB Comments If Anthony Joshua Was An Igbo by Prompto: 10:25pm On Dec 08, 2019
If u assume Igbo is the best tribe in the world what will u say to the Greek, British Roman, Turks who at a point in history conquered the world ?
The Arabs that brought about the renaissance ?
The Chinese that turned into greatest trading nation from a third world control ?

What as the Igbo tribe contributed to the world ?

Eartquake1:

Is there any lie? grin

Politics / Re: Can You Guess IPOB Comments If Anthony Joshua Was An Igbo by Prompto: 8:32pm On Dec 08, 2019
Lol... Samuel Peter that was banned for life from boxing for excessive holding of am unknown opponent, after he was beaten to coma by grin the same unknown guy...lol

kettykings:
Someone that narrowly outboxed a fellow who has been partying for the past 6 months. The whole boxing match was the most boring match i have ever watched .

Dick tiger, samuel peters have already ruled the world in their time
Politics / Re: Has The Presidency Finally Boxed Osibanjo To A Corner. by Prompto: 4:19pm On Dec 08, 2019
This is what happens when an entire tribe as condemned the future of it youthful generation n it generation unborn with irredeemable hate, chronic bigotry n outstanding foolishness.

An average Igbo foetus before he of she was conceived had Yoruba film nightmare

Osagyefo98 :
Politics / Re: Army Shows Its Latest Made In Nigeria Mine And Bomb Resistant Vehicles (photos) by Prompto: 2:29pm On Dec 08, 2019
Is that how Innoson test his cars in life accident with himself ?!

Oche211:
Ok but it will be really good if there is a live test with the Chief of Defence Staff and Chief of Army Staff in the vehicles.

It's not just the soldiers' lives that are expendable.
Politics / Re: The Senate Has Every Reason To Declare Kalu's Seat Vacant. by Prompto: 2:04pm On Dec 08, 2019
It amazes me when lunatics open thread on NL
Politics / Re: Nnamadi Kanu Vs Sowore: Caption These Photos by Prompto: 7:29am On Dec 08, 2019
That's coming from a tribe your first role model dressed like a woman to scamper tru the jingle into Ivory Coast, same way KANU dressed like a female boko haram suicide bomber to Escape 80 year old Bubari ?! Make I just de look u make a fool of your bigoted tribe.

Ooni:
you don't expect someone from our region alleged to have the largest number of incredibly spineless men to behave like KANU. I don't like some of kanus ways but I admire him.

Do you mean Ojukwu n Kanu as the lion n Eagle in your proposition ? O boy ! This Igbo clown no go kill me. My brother over a billion times I rather b a coward like Awo n Sowore stay, fight n die for what I believe rather than scampering to yonder land in female regalia like Ojukwu n Kanu. That my brother is the pinnacle of COWARDICE. I am still mystified how your entire tribe can be unashamed of that till date.

kettykings:

The definition of cowardice by some Nigerians is baffling and absurd .

In your definition a lion or eagle that fights against an enemy and runs is more of a coward than a zebra or vulture that never fights but is strangulated and eaten raw
Tranquillity360:
Both men are great,judging from the tribes they are from..
One is from the tribe of fearless while one is from the tribe of cowards.
nkwuocha1:

Yorubas wey fear knockout pass gun shot grin grin
Same people that bad mouth Kanu to come back if him get liver.The man was caught having a nice time,taken to court,called Buhari a mad man and escaped grin

A yoruba man will run abandon his wife and children and run at any sign of danger.The only sacrifice dey understand is the one that can give them demonic powers to torment people.

While sowore dey speak grammar.
Politics / Re: Maria Ude Nwachi: Umahi Humiliated Me, Refused To Pay Me Allowances by Prompto: 7:08am On Dec 08, 2019
What did the PDP rep since 1999 did with allocation giving to them till date ?

Credobee:
So if the monies for constituency projects are eventually released to you........would you now go and execute the projects since you are no longer a member of the house �
Meanwhile Na only toilet � l see for your report card..........
My take
Fight for your entitlements in court..............
The judiciary remains the last hope of the oppressed.........
One love ❤
Politics / Re: Maria Ude Nwachi: Umahi Humiliated Me, Refused To Pay Me Allowances by Prompto: 7:07am On Dec 08, 2019
Only God can fight her battle cos PDP did the rigging ba ? What u lot don't understand is if PDP can deny her entitlement n nothing happened then PDP will also be denied their rightful entitlement n your sorrowful wail will be of NP significance.

Psady:
This can be so painful,if all she narrated here is true, Then my sister only God can fight your battle,this kind case get k- leg.am so moved to put you in prayer.

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Andy Ruiz Jr. II - Rematch (Live Updates) by Prompto: 10:09pm On Dec 07, 2019
where are u watching from pls ?

ibawon:
A.J entering with Femi Kuti's Song
Politics / Re: Amaechi: I Was Not Beaten In Spain, IPOB Evil Plot Failed Woefully by Prompto: 8:58pm On Dec 07, 2019
raker300:
Amechi was the one that said we should stone our leaders if they don’t perform...

Why the fuss then?
All the previous minister need to be stoned to death then cos none as achieved 1/10th what Amechi achieved.
Politics / Re: Has Anyone Observed That Instablog9ja Refused To Carry Sowore's Rearrest? by Prompto: 11:55am On Dec 07, 2019
When you have your outlet you can promote whatever u desire. Nobody's father can tell me what to promote or not on my page.

odindirindi:
It seems @instablog9ja has been bought o,cos these people don't carry any anti government news,abi na me no see am well?
Politics / Re: What I Will Do To IPOB Members If They Attack Me Abroad” – Rotimi Amaechi by Prompto: 9:21am On Dec 07, 2019
Just 80 not 200% ?!
What is the % of Igbos in Lagos again ?!

AstralBody:

Don't mind d idiot,he doesn't know that d name Amaechi is an Igbo name n that 80%of igbos are original inhabitants of rivers grin

Politics / Re: What I Will Do To IPOB Members If They Attack Me Abroad” – Rotimi Amaechi by Prompto: 9:19am On Dec 07, 2019
Your father lied to death, you are threading the same path. Show us evidence any afonja made the statement you claim ?

dokyOloye:
One afonja said south south ppl will attack Igbos living in Port Harcourt in retaliation for Amaechi.
I've been laughing since.
Make una de travel oo,its part of education.

Politics / Re: The Continuous Attack By Ipob-igbo Movement On Men From Other Tribes Is Wrong by Prompto: 9:10am On Dec 07, 2019
This is Igbo led Nigeria to the part of destruction. Let Ipob beat any Igbo they so desire, as much as I hate Tinubu if Ipob touch him, its a different ball game altogether.

EmekaMD:
You're worried that ipob attack the oppressors abroad but you aren't worried that the same oppressors are killing unarmed ipob protesters on daily basis while patting the murderous fulani herdsmen on the back..

Cry me a river

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Will Not Let Sowore Go- Opinion by Prompto: 8:50am On Dec 07, 2019
So El Zazaki is now a freedom fighter ?! This writer write like Ipob. I doubt if they both put on their thinking cap before taking on the pen.

Politics / Re: Dew Of Hope Hospital Linked To Okorocha Forfeited To Federal Government by Prompto: 8:46am On Dec 07, 2019
Same reason Igbos want Tinubu arrested because he never held any federal position.

IGBOSON1:
Why are all these assets seized from Igbo ex-governors who never held federal employment, being grabbed by the federal gov’t? Shouldn’t they go to the states where they governed?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46