Stats: 3,326,870 members, 8,428,430 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:15 PM

Pufframmy's Posts

Nairaland ForumPufframmy's ProfilePufframmy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 190 pages)

TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 4 by pufframmy: 2:07pm On Jul 09, 2020
LOL nice one i hope u will say this
AfonjaBoston:
You: you cannot help me. Its me that wanna help you by spending my money in your country. Give me visa
TravelRe: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 4 by pufframmy: 2:23pm On Jul 03, 2020
thanks for the info

Kurumaru:
Good day House.. sorry this came a bit late, this is the point at which I must salute all the gurus in the house, for always being there to help people...justwise et al .
I actually learnt a lot from this great guys and platform..infact I used to avoid applying to the U.k years ago, until I started following this platform..
Back to the request above.

Submitted on 04/03/2020
Biometrics on 09/03/2020
Ready for pickup mail 25/03/2020
Picked up 25/05/2020 after the recent partial Tls reopening..
2years Tourist Visa granted...

Documents submitted are as follows
I. Bank statement of about 13 million
2. Cover letter introducing myself and also explaining the recent huge withdrawals from my account as a personal construction site I was working on as at when I applied.
3. Reciepts of building material purchases such as iron rods, cements, blocks,planks, electric cables etc
4. Pictures of my self on the site at dft stages of the construction.
5. Two Land surveys (Lagos) as I bought the said land in bits to make it whole.(was also included in my cover letter).
6. Two Land surveys of mine in Ogun state.
7. Business Reg. Cert.
8. Letter of introduction by Company's Secretary.
9. Business I.D card and Lagos State Tax card
10. Two vehicle documents.
11. Marriage Certificate and Pictures
12. Son's birth certificate.
13. Hotel reservation confirmation.
14. My last visit actual booking confimation
15. Mail of Genius Membership with Booking.com as a result of completing previous stays in London with them.
16. Pictures of my wife and I during our past visits to London as Tourists.

N.B : As submitted,
income per year @ 6m
Budget for the trip 2500 pounds
Monthly expenditure: #327,000

Thanks..I hope this helps somebody..
Car TalkRe: Mechanic Roundtable by pufframmy: 8:26pm On Jun 02, 2020
i just got a corolla 2001 model i refill the ac and was working fine after 5 days i notice it not cooling again please what may be the problem
PetsRe: Hurry !!! Learn How To Create 3D Animation Videos 100% Free Of Charge . by pufframmy: 9:53pm On May 27, 2020
link not working

kennynoah1987:
Hello wonderful people.
Plz admin I have something that can benefit the group members and I thought it necessary to bring it to their knowledge.
It's about 3D animation creation .
There is a training on it coming up and it is Free for the first 100 participant

*FREE 3D ANIMATION ONLINE TRAINING*

Learn how to create:
√3D VIDEO EXPLAINER
√WHITEBOARD ANIMATION
√EXPLAINER VIDEO

You will learn how to make fantastic videos.

Date: Tuesday 2nd June, 2020
Venue: Whatsapp
Fee: *FREE*
Time : 6pm

Join class using the link below �

https:///KFIW5hG9q0hDlpUmL46Ur6

Call or chat 08028020406 for enquiries
PetsWhat Type Of Snake Is This Just Killed Now by pufframmy(op): 1:59pm On May 24, 2020
Thank God for letting me see this snake I. Almost step on it it a baby snake duo but want to know type of snake. It is and also should I Take it seriously for seeing a baby snake my compound

Car TalkRe: Mechanic Roundtable by pufframmy: 1:54pm On May 24, 2020
is this not toyota corolla 2000 model
glambo:
Noticed this while mechanic was pouring engine oil sometimes ago.
What is the possible effect of this on the car and what could have caused it.
Bought the car a year ago as tokunbo from US.
Having being using hardex engine oil since I bought the car.
AutosRe: Registered Toyota Corolla 01 LE:600k. by pufframmy: 9:41pm On May 18, 2020
is it first body
and ac condition
AutosRe: A Toyota Corolla 1998 -2002 Model Needed by pufframmy(op): 9:07am On May 13, 2020
pufframmy:
still needed
AutosRe: A Toyota Corolla 1998 -2002 Model Needed by pufframmy(op): 9:42pm On May 12, 2020
still needed

pufframmy:
A Toyota Corolla 1998 -2002 model needed

good condition, first body and Ac, auto tapping glass

Location must be Lagos

Drop your pictures if you have one.
AutosA Toyota Corolla 1998 -2002 Model Needed by pufframmy(op):
A Toyota Corolla 1998 -2002 model needed

Location must be Lagos

Drop your pictures if you have one.
AutosRe: Affordable. Naija Used Corolla 2000/1999 Is Available Now Dm Me @07083676583 Now by pufframmy: 6:41am On May 10, 2020
IS this first body
AutosRe: Toyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op): 5:30am On May 10, 2020
pufframmy:
A Toyota Corrolla 2000 model needed

Location must be Lagos

Drop your pictures if you have one
from 1998 to 2002 model
AutosRe: Registration Of Vehicles/Change Of Ownership/Driver License by pufframmy: 7:57am On May 08, 2020
if someone want to get a new plate number for a use car (Example the plate number is Kano and u want to change it to Lagos in your own Name) what the cost?
TravelRe: U.S Visit: Port Of Entry Interview/stories. by pufframmy: 7:01am On May 08, 2020
lol USA don tire you
fkj950ax:
Anyone with any lead or info on the next Evacuation Flight from Nigeria to USA should please tag or mention me.

I'd also appreciate the fine details... Cost, T&C, Consulate Bulletin etc etc
AutosRe: Toyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op): 5:44pm On May 07, 2020
i need someone close either Lagos or Ogun
also it first Body i need
AutosRe: Register Toyota Corolla 2000 Model -600k by pufframmy: 12:58pm On May 06, 2020
is it first body and can i see engine pictures
Bbankole:
Everything is working fine
AC chilling
Location -Ajah
Price -600k
Contact -08169407375
AutosRe: $$$$$_. Sold. Sold. $$$$. Sold. $$$$. Sold Sold by pufframmy: 12:40pm On May 06, 2020

omobolaji17:
Clean, first body, everything is in good condition, buy and drive. You will enjoy it. 08035909985. 08023891617. 08091251650 call bj.
PetsRe: . by pufframmy: 12:37pm On May 06, 2020
can u share pictures of the lot?

Ade2000wale:
We have a lot, so we selling some of them out. Peace �
BusinessRe: How To Start A POS Business In Nigeria by pufframmy: 10:17am On May 05, 2020
how is there service

FarmBusiness:
DEPOSIT COMMISSION
N1 - N5,000 =N10.5
N50,001 -and Above = N50

WITHDRAWAL COMMISSION
N1000- N5000=0.75%
N5,001 - N10,000=N55
N10,001 -N15,000 =N75
N15,001 - N20,000 = N95
N20,001 - N25,000 = N115
N25,000 - N30,001 =N135
N30,001 -N40,000 = N165

29 FEB 2020

WHATSAPP
YEMI
AutosRe: Toyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op): 5:13pm On May 04, 2020
Still needed
AutosRe: Ad Renewed by pufframmy: 5:07pm On May 03, 2020
do you have corolla 2000 or 2001
first body
ac
and power windows?
AutosRe: Toyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op): 3:47pm On May 03, 2020
still needed

pufframmy:
A Toyota Corrolla 2000 model needed

Location must be Lagos

AutosRe: Toyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op): 5:43am On Apr 30, 2020
thanks but not going for this seen the engine type and manual glass tapping
greggng:
If you are serious , you can come pick this tomorrow before another person buys it..The last price is 550k last not negotiable . Location Gowon estate close to egbeda
AutosToyota Corrolla 2000 Needed by pufframmy(op):
A Toyota Corrolla 1998 -2002 model needed

Location must be Lagos

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Multi TV & MyTV Positions UPDATES (2020) by pufframmy: 8:23pm On Apr 23, 2020
28E

Equal2DeTask:
Are u on 23E or 28E?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Multi TV & MyTV Positions UPDATES (2020) by pufframmy: 7:32am On Apr 23, 2020
any updated channel on Joy Tv
TravelRe: How Did You Obtain Your Permanent Residency In Your Current Country? by pufframmy: 12:32pm On Apr 22, 2020
Yes bro I sent you a PM kindly reply was in Italy last year April before I came back home

watchindelta:
bro like how I take get the residence permit?
TravelRe: How Did You Obtain Your Permanent Residency In Your Current Country? by pufframmy: 8:45pm On Apr 21, 2020
Please can u enlighten how that was done i will appreciate that if i can send you a PM

watchindelta:
I used tourist visa to Italy after my 2wks there my elder sis help me to gat 2yrs permit, it was just so easy for me
TravelRe: Getting A Green Card By Adjustment Of Status: My Yankee Experience by pufframmy: 1:27pm On Apr 20, 2020
WOw great achievement
Activedreamer:
Here is my Green card. There are too many sad people on here
PetsRe: How Do I Treat Maggots On My Dog by pufframmy: 9:40pm On Apr 17, 2020
good
obagoriola:
Appreciation to all for your contribution. My dog is now better. I got iverctmetin oral solution at 0.7ml dose. Washed the body with cypermethrin 10% and also disinfect it's house
TravelRe: Living In France / Life As A French Résident by pufframmy: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2020
henn
Skymoore1004:
Guy french ladies no too sigh black guys o.
It’s only polish girls and other these other eu countries that are crazy about black guys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 190 pages)