Stats: 3,330,392 members, 8,445,262 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 05:39 PM

Ranoscky's Posts

Nairaland ForumRanoscky's ProfileRanoscky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 216 pages)

FashionRe: Rate This Pic. by Ranoscky(m): 5:14pm On Jul 05, 2012
PretiEbony: ;Ddis one pass nickki o
I dey tel u!

Dis one na new version of ayamatanga.
FashionRe: Rate This Pic. by Ranoscky(m): 5:11pm On Jul 05, 2012
brownlord: moderator, why is this on front page?
Oboy ehn, for this question wey u ask, may God speedily grant u ur wish desires.

Nowadays, ANY topic at all makes the front page. Topics like this depreciates the value of Nairaland to Koboland. WAP!
RomanceRe: by Ranoscky(m): 4:47am On Jul 05, 2012
U jokinly called her a kid and she called u a fool....?? Well.

Wen a gal don dey fvck different size of prick, e go make dem dey misyarn anyhow; thinkin they'r now "big" gals.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend And My Underwear! by Ranoscky(m): 4:17am On Jul 05, 2012
2buff: I would never let my girlfriend wear my G-Strings undecided
... and i know for sure she would not allow me wear her boxers.
RomanceRe: I want to love an hausa Girl by Ranoscky(m): 3:59am On Jul 05, 2012
U wanto love an hausa girl, and so?
RomanceRe: How To Understand Guys Who Want Long Term Relationships by Ranoscky(m): 3:55am On Jul 05, 2012
WTF!

Not even when am jobless.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Unity And Romance Is Here To Stay. by Ranoscky(m): 3:53am On Jul 05, 2012
What a fvck-stick.
RomanceRe: Him Or Me? by Ranoscky(m): 3:50am On Jul 05, 2012
All other BS u wrote up there is NOT necessary. Since u have the guts to "slap" him, it's enough to dump ur sorry asz!

Childs play!
RomanceRe: What Do U Do With A Girlfriend That Dates Other Guys by Ranoscky(m): 3:24am On Jul 05, 2012
And hey! If u marry dat gal, be rest assured dat ur children wil DEFINITELY be a biitch-asz-made product. U'r such a fvck-stick for even sayin u stil love her. Even if her toto na ATM, she is an EPIC F9!
RomanceRe: What Do U Do With A Girlfriend That Dates Other Guys by Ranoscky(m): 3:01am On Jul 05, 2012
U stil need an advice on whato do about b*tch??

Oboy, na only zombie dem dey tel make im move if im no wan move o!
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 2:38am On Jul 05, 2012
Idowuogbo: How far? U dey jaw my handle abi?

Wa gba!
Ah! Emi ke? Jaw ur idowu's handle? ImpossiCANT!! U supoz kno say Rano ur padi of all padi no fit try am nau? Ah! Ko jo o, babe! Ma lo ro o!

I dey jare! Ki lon sup nau?
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 8:48pm On Jul 04, 2012
Blugreen, my greetins to u! Love ur maturity. Cool bro!
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 8:45pm On Jul 04, 2012
Slimyem, r u done rantin?
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 8:41pm On Jul 04, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]SMH[/quote]Keep shakin it until it falls off the socket/ur neck.
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 8:39pm On Jul 04, 2012
Peterson, i dey hail o!
RomanceRe: -- by Ranoscky(m): 4:46am On Jul 04, 2012
Exponental: Or if na chap runs, singing interview 4 ashawo na him u go conduct be dat,
Hahahahahahahhahaha... Oboy, u don finish me for hier o! Lol
RomanceRe: Ada's Dreams; A Short Story by Ranoscky(m): 4:34am On Jul 04, 2012
Oboy!! I thought they said "short story". Na these epistles b d short story?
And to worsen mata, e con get part2 join am?.... Omo, no b me abeg!

Next pls!
RomanceRe: Why Do Mostly Ladies Feel So Bad When Relationship Goes Sour? by Ranoscky(m): 4:28am On Jul 04, 2012
Depends.

I felt bad when my then x gf dumped my asz, but thank God i was couraged enough to move on.
RomanceRe: Best Love Songs Top 20 (my Favourites) by Ranoscky(m): 4:20am On Jul 04, 2012
Bone thugz N Harmony ft 2pac - Thug love.

What a very cool blues.
RomanceRe: How Can I Get A Gurl? by Ranoscky(m): 4:01am On Jul 04, 2012
MRbrownJAY: @OP
just wondering: why do you NEED a gf exactly?!
Cos he needs a hol to deposite those over populated sturborn spermm.
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 3:47am On Jul 04, 2012
"How Romantic is Romance"? And u all saw it as bullcrap question. But when they ask: what is love? Some people are ready to write from genesis to revelation to define what love is, yet NL has ROMANCE section, but am yet to find "Love" section.

Op, romance makes me feel like havin a 3some, jare!
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 3:30am On Jul 04, 2012
Honestly, i see absolute nothing wrong with the thread, and for the 1st time since i became a nl member, for me to see a mod askin if to lock an intetestin topic like this. Is it because it has no much comment on it?
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 3:25am On Jul 04, 2012
sexkillz: [color=#000030]
Am i free to lock this thread, bluegreen?
[/color]
Why?
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 3:19am On Jul 04, 2012
Blugreen: I actually taught nairaland was an online biz platform where I could come claim some naira and buy a land and start laying my house foundation right away
Hahahahahahahahahaha... Oh gudness, who's this guy? Lol

Thanx for makin my day, man. Lol
RomanceRe: How Romantic Is Romance? by Ranoscky(m): 3:13am On Jul 04, 2012
Blugreen: Lamao. never knew this is what you guys do for a living. Find a better job. Time is ticking fast. After 50 years, grave might not be too far away.
Loooool... funny that, bro! grin
RomanceRe: I Don't Understand My Girl! by Ranoscky(m): 2:58am On Jul 04, 2012
190:
U sp[i]e[/i]rmhead grin grin
Lol. The guy na real spermm head grin
RomanceRe: My Ex-Boyfriend Wants Us To Meet & I Can't Resist Him by Ranoscky(m): 2:43am On Jul 04, 2012
Ivy, I wonder o!
RomanceRe: My Ex-Boyfriend Wants Us To Meet & I Can't Resist Him by Ranoscky(m): 2:14am On Jul 04, 2012
Ivy, d tin sef taya me o!
RomanceRe: My Ex-Boyfriend Wants Us To Meet & I Can't Resist Him by Ranoscky(m): 2:12am On Jul 04, 2012
Genius, God bless u jare! My point exactly!
RomanceRe: My Ex-Boyfriend Wants Us To Meet & I Can't Resist Him by Ranoscky(m): 2:11am On Jul 04, 2012
@dasparrow, just two words: Fvck you!
RomanceRe: Deleted by Ranoscky(m): 1:51am On Jul 04, 2012
Naija gals again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 216 pages)