Crime › Re: Policeman Attacked With Acid In Nkpor, Anambra By Angry Youths (Photos) by Rapmoney(m): 10:06am On Apr 16, 2020 |
kendrick93: When the police brings fire and brimstone, they would be the ones complaining most.... Why can't y'all obey the rules of the land? Shut up there! You should always think very well before you post senseless comments on a public forum. |
Politics › Re: Katsina, Highest Recipient Of Conditional Cash Transfer by Rapmoney(m): 7:53am On Apr 16, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Covid-19 Lockdown Giveaway - The Top 6 Selfies Get Cash Prizes by Rapmoney(m): 11:49pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
WinnieObanore: I have never won a give away in my entire life�� You're not a female. You're a male posing as female. I know the girl whose pic you've foolishly used. You better change this fraudulent life you're living. |
Romance › Re: Is This True About Male And Female (in Regards To Sex) by Rapmoney(m): 10:45pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
TheMohican: This is all rubbish.
See why;
In truth sexual preference is a thing of personal preference, I know many guys that exclusively prefer older women and younger girls that exclusively prefer older men, older women that exclusively prefer younger men, or haven't you seen men that prefer sexing 10 year old girls.
O.P this is a learning opportunity for you. There's nothing meaningful to learn in what you posted. This is the person who posted something meaningful: Grandamante Grandamante: Lies. Men SMV does not go up with age. All those things u listed increase only the man social standing not his sexual market value. A young lady being with an old man is always about what she will stand to gain from what the man has not that he grew old and he became more attractive.
Have u ever seen attractive women being with impoverished old or middle-aged men. Men of this category who show interest in young attractive ladies are always mocked and labeled creeps.
It is easier for older women to elicit the services of younger studs without any material gifts (remember MILF) than for older men to do likewise.
Older men pay fortunes to be with nubile women. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Upload A Picture Of You In A Waist Bead. by Rapmoney(m): 10:37pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Many Nigerian youths are useless to themselves. |
Crime › Re: Civil Defence Officer Kills A Driver In Abia During Lockdown (Graphic Photo) by Rapmoney(m): 6:19pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Third world country in a dark continent. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment For Short-Term Consultancy At NCDC In The 19 States Affected by Rapmoney(m): 5:51pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Scam society!!! Dead meat griller, where have you hidden yourself?  This job fits you but na just say you nor go school. Na illiterate you be!  |
Romance › Re: 21-year-old Meat Seller Arrested For Allegedly Raping An 8-year-old Girl In FCT by Rapmoney(m): 1:08pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
post=88469312: Seun, owner of this forum. Can you attend to one of the nuisance on this forum ASAP? We've let him slide for the past few days, but he won't escape this foolishness this time around. We won't say more than this............ Stop looking for sympathy. It won't help you. You should go and get busy with something useful!!! |
Romance › Re: 21-year-old Meat Seller Arrested For Allegedly Raping An 8-year-old Girl In FCT by Rapmoney(m): 1:02pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
That must be MANNABBQGRISH the audio griller.
Crime does not pay. I hope his followers will learn from this event. |
Romance › Re: I Still Dream About My Late Girlfriend. Help by Rapmoney(m): 12:59pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
Travel to Benin, go to Upper Sakpomba and ask of Baba Ajigija. E go prepare strong protective charm for you. The charm costs just six naira 50 kobo. Blow it seven times before you sleep and sprinkle it around your bed for three days every night and you will never see her again. Thank me later. Do this fast if you don't want to join her because she still loves you. |
Health › Re: 63-Year-Old Man Dies Of Coronavirus In Lagos. The Seventh COVID-19 Death by Rapmoney(m): 12:46pm On Apr 15, 2020 |
SCAM!
Story story!
Na so. Nobody dies of kidney failure and other ailments again.
'This shit is getting real' crew have flooded this thread as usual. |
Romance › Re: Is This The Biggest Booty You Have Seen?(photo) by Rapmoney(m): 11:13am On Apr 15, 2020 |
Why did the op run away? He was exposed! Ashawo pastor!  |
Politics › Re: Lockdown: Oyetola Orders Payment Of Stipends To 25,907 Vulnerable Persons by Rapmoney(m): 11:07am On Apr 15, 2020 |
post=88457213: Nice one from the Governor.
Anything to put less burden on the citizens of every state in our darling nation is all we are after. Stale and boring. From darling daddy to darling nation. I hope you were able to give your supporters on NL grilled meat?  Cos I know hunger has finished them and their families! |
Health › Re: China Approves Two Coronavirus Vaccines For Human Trials by Rapmoney(m): 6:58am On Apr 15, 2020 |
post=88456576: Even before the 3rd quarter of the year, the world will get the vaccine to end this pandemic.
Thanks for being optimistic.
Not all the pessimistic souls that abound here.
We need more of your type on this forum.
Together as a nation, we will win this war against this pandemic. Shut up! How dare you tell people how and what to think?  Who are you? You are nobody in the scheme of affairs. |
Politics › Re: Lockdown: Oyetola Orders Payment Of Stipends To 25,907 Vulnerable Persons by Rapmoney(m): 6:40am On Apr 15, 2020 |
Odun State!!! And I've never visited it? 
Health › Re: Akin Abayomi: We Identified 119 People With COVID-19 Symptoms by Rapmoney(m): 11:20pm On Apr 14, 2020*. Modified: 6:34am On Apr 15, 2020 |
Jokers! I'm weary about the government and not this coronavirus crap! How come malaria, typhoid and other fevers disappeared in Nigeria just like that? Nobody is having them again. All ailments are now coronavirus. |
Politics › Re: Read Wike Full Report On Criminals Recently Arrested In Rivers State (photos ) by Rapmoney(m): 11:10pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
Politics › Re: FG Sacks 2 Contractors Over Delay In Disbursement Of Cash Transfer by Rapmoney(m): 6:41pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
KmniAutos: The edddiot canceling what people are saying above should explain the trash he wants to say.
Block head slowpoke. By now, you should know that the person behind that username is a condemned fool! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Heading Into Worst Recession In 30 Years –IMF by Rapmoney(m): 6:11pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
doyin68: IMF should shut, they never saw anything good in any circumstance, they always prophesy doom. Their forecasts will never come to pass over Nigeria in Jesus name So you think it's by shouting 'in Jesus name' up and down?  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Heading Into Worst Recession In 30 Years –IMF by Rapmoney(m): 6:06pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
Seun: Is it the Coronavirus that will cause the recession or our government’s approach to fighting the virus, as adviced by experts in the same category as the ones predicting a bleak future for us? I believe the economy will be in shambles due to this lockdown. The government should look for a better alternative to this lockdown. It does not work in a society like ours. |
Romance › Re: Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 2:06pm On Apr 14, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright
But op Sometimes ehnnn When Sex comes first the friendship that follows even become stronger than what both of you can even imagine
Sex is not just for fun at times. It unites the both of you especially when it is done without condom.
Alot of soul binding occurs when you bang a woman without condom. The exchange of sexual fluids between the two of you alone during sex is enough to start a union or rather it initiate unionism and friendship without you knowing
That is why you go surprise say most times people dey always marry ex boyfriend, ex girlfriend and people when them don first bang before without condom because we nor dey ever forget anybody when we don bang without condom. No matter how tough and rugged we be we nor dey forget the person. Guy, you too funny  |
Romance › Re: Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 9:36am On Apr 14, 2020 |
BlackShit: Must be there be friendship, relationship and commitment?
Haven't you heard of hook ups and flings? Two mature adults just having their fun and pleasures with no strings attached. It's far less complicated. The topic does not centre on hookups. It revolves around mature relationships. Nor be ota' akara matter, my guy. |
Romance › Re: Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 9:32am On Apr 14, 2020 |
ashewoboy: that is what is called "friends with benefit." . I prefer it to relationship. seunmohmoh. that is what I wanna have with you. mofekajomadorawa. We are talking about serious mature relationships here. We are not talking of playing around. |
Romance › Re: Sleeping With Married Women by Rapmoney(m): 9:28am On Apr 14, 2020 |
Zornes123: Some men on nairaland are terrible. 'Some boys' not men. |
Romance › Re: Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 8:21am On Apr 14, 2020 |
dawnomike: I agree with you... Friendship strengthens the strings that bounds the commitment in a relationship You tend to be more open to a true friend than a 'sex mate' lover. |
Romance › Re: Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 8:20am On Apr 14, 2020 |
Abfinest007: the two goes together sex n friendship I don't think you understand this post. |
Politics › Re: Hadiza El-Rufai Cautions Son, Bello, For Threatening To Rape Someone’s Mother by Rapmoney(m): 8:13am On Apr 14, 2020 |
CoronaVirusPro: That's an African Mother!
God bless all the sane mother's in the world Useless comment. You think we don't know you are ? |
Romance › Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship by Rapmoney(op): 7:38am On Apr 14, 2020 |
Why Friendship Should Come Before Sex In A Relationship
We live in an era where sex is the first thing most young men think when they intend starting a relationship with a member of the opposite gender. The female folks are not left out. Most young women will 'size' an approaching man from a far. They will not fail to estimate, calculate and approximate the financial status of the man. And if their calculations seem accepted or okay by them, they will not hesitate to start up an affair with the man with utmost alacrity. This is often times disastrous. One mind think sex and the other thinks financial gains (and even sex sometimes too).
Friendship goes beyond sexual attractions. It has to do with having a personal relationship with someone and being aware of both positives and negatives in his/her life. Allowing sex to come before friendship may make both parties to hide vital things about themselves. Most people (especially the female folks) would hide things about themselves after series of sexual acts because they feel there is a bond that has been created which signifies 'commitment' and as such, they would not want the negatives in their lives to terminate the affair.
Have you noticed that you might find it easier to talk about negatives or embarrassing secrets in your life with a friend you have no sexual attachments with than one who you sleep with? It is because true friendship was not formed before you delved into sex. Early sex makes most people to hide things that could practically tear a marriage into shreds later on when they are discovered. Early sex brings with it, bags, bags and more bags of false commitment and attachment.
There are vital things that each partner is supposed to know before a committed relationship is formed. Sex may not allow us to ascertain these things. We have been engrossed in the sweetness of it that we cannot share the shortcomings in our lives in order not to lose the 'sweet flavour of sex'. There are people who see themselves as partners/lovers and have sex regularly yet they might not even know the health status of each other and other little vital things that are easily neglected. That is not a healthy relationship; it is just a long term hookup!!! There are even guys who do not know their girlfriend's surname and vice-versa. They only know him/her as Collins, Fehintola or Kesiena. Sex for these people could be 5 times a week too. If such common information is not known, then which information will you know that is less important than that?
If my post does not harshly condemn or drag sex before marriage on the ground, realize that I am just a social writer who grew up in the streets of Warri and not a moralist. I leave that for the moralists and religionists to flog.
Health › Re: 20 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total 343. 91 Discharged. 10 Deaths by Rapmoney(m): 12:25am On Apr 14, 2020 |
Ugooluwa: please don't be stupid.. Wait until it kills ur family member. Olodo Must you insult him to air your views?  |
Romance › Re: Nude Pictures From My Babe Phone by Rapmoney(m): 6:08pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
Ilefoaye: This lockdown is affecting me, and I don't know how to do runs to survive.I was just rubbed, my phone and international passport , please Nigerians you can help me with any amount I'm not fake u can check my profile for my picture since 5 years on nairaland 090 4848 2447 for my account number Scam! Look for another story  |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: Ekiti Government Extends Lockdown By Two Weeks by Rapmoney(m): 5:58pm On Apr 13, 2020 |
KayCee92: Just as was expected. No reasonable government will lift the lockdown when a cure has not been found yet....That will be disastrous. Most times, you guys reason senselessly. So if the audio cure is found in two years time, we should all remain in lockdown for two years?  |