Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Victor Nwosu Fined £45k For Telling A Lady 'I Like What I See’ During Interview by Readre(m): 9:16am On Mar 20, 2022 |
But this abroad sys us flawed yo no need evidence again but jst tell the authorities say person verbally harassed yo dats all the allegation is believed |
Travel › Re: Cañada Real In Spain Looks Poor, Dirty (Photos) by Readre(m): 8:29pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
TjoBATHONG: It's the Roma people. They live a gypsy lifestyle and are discriminated against throughout most of Europe. I think they're mostly descendents of Romania. andre pirlo quaresma n jesus navas r romani, romani r descendants of indian nomadic tribes |
Music/Radio › Re: RENO - Why Does Music Of Yoruba Origin Breakthrough Globally ? by Readre(m): 5:23pm On Jan 13, 2022 |
As an igbo if i enter music n i no blow in a yr i go change work but yorubas they will stick around longer i think das the edge they have, emeka will rather market femi music dan to join him n sing the song |
TV/Movies › Re: Wheel Of Time - Better Than Game of Thrones by Readre(m): 7:38pm On Jan 11, 2022 |
E no rch GOT at all, i am waiting for GOT to hv sequel sef |
Music/Radio › Re: Peruvian Government Reacts To Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran "Peru" by Readre(m): 9:16pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
illicit: Them no know d meaning of Para  para means for in spanish |
Politics › Re: 2nd Niger Bridge, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway To Be Completed Before 2023 - PMB by Readre(m): 11:41pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Sunday2021: some people even use 16 yrs draw the bridge. naso bro another group go take yrs to commission it |
Politics › Re: 2nd Niger Bridge, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway To Be Completed Before 2023 - PMB by Readre(m): 11:38pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
UncommonLogic: Better than those that couldn't do Jack in 16yrs. all of dem are failures no b so |
Politics › Re: 2nd Niger Bridge, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway To Be Completed Before 2023 - PMB by Readre(m): 12:35pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Nigeria using 8 yrs to build a bridge and 120km road |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Is Nigeria Not Using The Hourly Payment System? by Readre(m): 8:11pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
E no go work we lie too much, work way suppose be 2 hours u go turn am to 5 hours say na u do |
Music/Radio › Re: Naira Marley & Busiswa - "Coming' (Official Video) by Readre(m): 10:02pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
I swear na now i dey notice this song |
Foreign Affairs › Re: What's Happening In Tigray? Ethiopia's Brutal Civil War Explained by Readre(m): 12:33pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
Sebastine1994: Ethiopia and Nigeria have one thing in common. Islam vs christain.
the oromo people are Muslims, they are the majority.
while the Tigray are christains, they are like a dot in a circle.
so the oromo president Abiy Ahmed decided to talk to them in a language they would understand. he turned off internet service in the region since the war started.
They don't have state, they have region, based on the tribe. the Tigray were the minority ruling a Muslim majority tribe.
The Amhara and the oromo people have a common enemy . they have decided to commit a genocide by wiping off the Tigray people. the oromo are not majorly muslims |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 2:47pm On May 16, 2021 |
Shaba inu is 1kobo to buy am forget am just dey hungry me |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 9:43pm On May 15, 2021 |
Abeg brothers do luno have p2p |
Career › Re: Daily Pay Vs Monthly Salary: Which Is Better? by Readre(m): 2:18pm On May 15, 2021 |
FREEMADNESS: Na only u get friend wey own restaurant and boutique, which one you get
back to the topic
daily pay is ok for restaurant cox money must flow daily but boutique is not an everyday income so u don't expect me to be paying from my pocket everyday pending wen I make sales.
monthly salary Is still the best although I don't support salary work Cox it's slavery. u dont support salary wetin dem go pay |
Romance › Re: My Bestie Is In Love With Me But I Don’t Want To Lose Him by Readre(m): 6:43am On May 12, 2021 |
Ginaz: He asked me what I was afraid of and I couldn’t say anything. Truth is, I’ve been to his family house , just normal visit as you would visit a friend till his bro told me I’m only girl he has brought to the house . We have a connection but how do you love with a heart that is unresponsive? Everything takes me time ! I’m not the “I wanna be in a relationship and fall inlove “ kinda person and he knows it. Not that I don’t care about him, fact is I do.
I can like someone today and just get up tomorrow and don’t wanna have anything to do with you. I don’t want to treat him that way. I just feel a lot would change and I would lose this friendship I value so much. Like being free and happy with a human who is deep minded like you. I don’t know how to explain myself again sef , I’m tired! I will let him be, I’d be fine.
First time in 6yrs I would text him and he didn’t message me back . I felt it . i pity for Diego |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 2:58pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
Seen |
Politics › Re: Police Blame Bank For Kidnap Of Staff In Katsina by Readre(m): 2:17pm On Feb 14, 2021 |
Police dey fall hand, wat do dey mean by blaming the bank |
Celebrities › Re: Ayo Animashaun Rides An Electric Scooter From Ikeja To VI by Readre(m): 9:36am On Feb 13, 2021 |
[quote author=merits post=99018729][/quote]pussy,cat and cork, chicken |
Business › Re: CBN New Policy On Cryptocurrency: What You Should Know by Readre(m): 8:55pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
I jst bought my first crypto two days ago now this |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 8:55pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
clems88: i dont kwow whats wrong with tron & ripple this days. i bought $200 worth just few minuits after d idiots started dropping. well i also got my eyes on alpha and Algo they seem to be doing well. i sold the tron n bought eth now am regaining my profit bck |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 2:21pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
I hope tron increase in price i bought 16.87 now na 16.23 |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 9:44pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
FocusedB1h: For a newbie, it’s user friendly and easy to understand. I know that much
For the technical aspects, I can’t say for now. Others can chime in abeg how i go fund bundle e dey show me transaction failed wen i use my verve card |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Readre(m): 9:38am On Feb 02, 2021 |
Pls guys how can i go through facial identification in binance |
Celebrities › Re: Nengi's All White Party In Ghana (Photos) by Readre(m): 8:58am On Jan 31, 2021 |
slimmax: see as ghana money get value pass niaja imagine 15000 cedis to 1million naira. Oluwa help my condition e no get any value dey jst removed the zeros we kn that 15000 is 15000000 in disguise |
Crime › Re: Corper Odume Princess Paschaline Arrested For Killing Man In Akwa Ibom (Graphic) by Readre(m): 9:25am On Jan 11, 2021 |
Gosh i kn this gal frm enugu, her brother was my pri sch classmate |
Gaming › Re: Never You Partake In The Charlie Charlie Magic Pencil Game Watch THIS by Readre(m): 8:13pm On Jan 06, 2021 |
Not real jst acting |
Romance › Re: A Worried Guy by Readre(op): 9:37am On Nov 23, 2020 |
elipheleh: Boy you are too clingy. Clingy guys are too irritating. Stop calling anybody everyday. Get a life. Get busy. As a rule of thumb, I detest calling people on phone, I will only call anybody when I have finished everything I plan to do for the day. Like seriously, I am not lying, sometimes it means I don't call some girlfreinds once even in a week, but they'll still keep calling me. And please always be first to end the call, let girls know you're busy. And be truly busy. Sleep sef is a busy activity.
At times I offf my phone a whole night only to put it ON in the morning just so that no girl will disturb me. And in the morning, I won't pick any relationship-calls because I have excuse that I am preparing for work. In the afternoon, no girl dares call me at work, because they know I won't pick as I am at work. So you see how I make myself scarce and basically getting me on phone becomes a priviledge and girls appreciate any short time I manage to give them.
Any girl wey mumu come my way is just getting into a rollacoster emotional life. And they're hooked for life, no girl can run from me.
Package your life this way and see changes as a guy.
N/B: I don't do any of these in my Business or Family relationships. nice one thank you |
Romance › Re: A Worried Guy by Readre(op): 5:49am On Nov 23, 2020 |
Nazgul: You're too soft...it's one thing to love, it's another thing to still reason with your head in that love relationship.
Most ladies get turned off and easily loose interest in guys who are weak,
Guys who they can easily manipulate to get anything from regardless of what it would cost the guy,
Guys who beg or apologize unnecessarily
Guys who can't look at them in the eye and say no to their demand even for once,
Guys who can't dominate them by claiming ownership of their body publicly and privately.
Guys who can't speak up for her publicly.
Guys who can't warn her, scold her, yell at her, walk her out of your house...etc.
These are the reasons why they leave you or at best friendzone you...once you begin to possess these qualities, they'll come crawling back.
When you claim to be a man be a man...take a clue from the life of a male Lion. He stamps his dominance by fighting off intruding males. the females appreciate his efforts by feeding him and giving him free sex all the days of his life. But he must remain strong for them or else he looses those benefits.
If you want a girl to stick to you, then kill the boy/teenager in you and allow the man to manifest. She'll get attracted naturally to the man in you ur right i do most of that |
Romance › Re: A Worried Guy by Readre(op): 10:41pm On Nov 22, 2020 |
Lightangel65: Then you have to learn to keep your emotions in check, if you want a good relationship never fall for the girl make her fall for you instead. Even if you fall for her never let her know or act nice be a bit mean sometimes but don't be a jerk, try not calling her often, maybe call like once in 3weeks, Act like you are in a relationship but seem uninterested, and if she complains reassure her but continue acting uninterested i was doing this before wen i no too dey think about her, but now i call everyday to check on her, this aint normal |
Romance › Re: A Worried Guy by Readre(op): 10:34pm On Nov 22, 2020 |
odinson1: DRILL NUGGET 1 Why Gurls like bad boys: Bad boys don't ''send''..... they live their life no matter what. They don't kiss up to any lady, infact they get aggressive when she throws some controlling tantrums. They don't mind embarrassing her in public just to get their point across. In summary, they are manly( ''ball-full'') because they sure know that every relationship has a CONTROL NOB, and the party who SENDS less has it. and that same party dictate how the r/ship roll. the party basically has the MUMU SWITCH of the other party and therefore can control the other party without as much as saying a word.....just a luk or a sound, wud suffice. Women are aware of this potent power by design, they also know that the power lies with the guy from creation and wud do everything possible to STEAL(they do this either to test if the guy is truly what they make of him or just plainly acting IT or they just luv been in control) it from the guys......subtly, guys not-in-the-know, aint. Now I am not advocating you become this crude: here is Hiw u can tap the positives off bad boys n be one ur self: BE yourself @ all times: what does this mean? It means don't live ur life to please any gurl. Learn the act of saying no to some of her demands even though she knows u are capable of same. A girls that u always yeild to, wud soon friend zone u. You ain't worth been her man. Know this, gurls r looking for alpha male not some kiss a33.......learn to always be in charge. This can only happen when u lay ur bed right from d beginning. Yea I know, this is a tall order but is is very easy when u bring ur emotions under check before u even think of dating. MODIFIED Another reason is the compassionate part of them that just wano FIX things. They assume that Bad boys need redemption n they are d very ones to do it. They just need to show him a lil care, a lil touch, a lil hug, a lil prod , a lil luv n all wud be well. Lil did they know...... Also, bad boys luv mad wild adventure! Gut splitting, nerve wrecking, heart pumping n head spinning crazy adventure. N ladies just luv to be blown away! Bad boys are sporadic.....unpredictable, they dont mind spoiling her by tasting her honey in public places...making her adrenaline pump wild! Imagine her cUming in such tensed situation( torn inbtw getting caught n the pleasure sweeping tru her veins)! How can she not luv him to bits? Stolen waters tastes sweeter! They are sure to give her wild fun memories unlike d serene nice guy that wudnt even wano pound her hard cos he doesnt wano hurt her while in her mind she is screaming for heavy pounding, he is on slow n steady kiss kiss ride. Bad boys teach em how to defend em selves, street sense n so many other crazy reasons out there. SENSE PILL 1: Never sell yourself short. U were born to lead, but first you must conquer yourself. never let Jrod rule your ways.
Martinez39s GLYCOLYSIS Ubunja Pansophist Dpsychologist Cave Adullam Skepticus
Another brother is on the verge of being saved oh my God the redpillers will soon be here, thanks anyway i grabbed some point |
Romance › Re: A Worried Guy by Readre(op): 10:29pm On Nov 22, 2020 |
Lightangel65: The problem is when you fall in love you are all over the lady and give the lady too much attention, no matter how much you love a lady, always act uninterested, men are meant to be mysterious, bold and manly not a sisy who sucks up to a lady, Next time you meet a lady show less interest even if she complains and she would fall for you, while you won't fall for her i have tried this but my emotions always betray me las las |