Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,848 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:11 AM

Rebekah029's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rebekah029's Profile / Rebekah029's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: Lady Left With Rotting Breasts That Smell Like Rot Flesh After Surgery (graphic) by Rebekah029(f): 1:44pm On May 12, 2020
OsuIgboIpob:

Photoshop...

Don't believe everything you see online...
Try and watch a program in gotv called BOTCHED in E! entertainment , you will come back and edit this your statement...
Romance / Re: Shey U Still Remember by Rebekah029(f): 6:12pm On May 10, 2020
This is pumping of the stomach and it is mostly done by akwaibomites and some people from cross river state... I still do it as an adult, it helps to clean the system though I find it difficult at times to fix it inside my body but after the whole exercise my body becomes very light and cool..

Romance / Re: Meet The Hottest Black Nurse On Instagram: Her Large Breasts Can Cure Diseases. by Rebekah029(f): 5:32pm On May 07, 2020
yyba:
rebekah029 chaii each of your boobs is bigger than my head . tongue tongue
Thank God for that!
Romance / Re: Meet The Hottest Black Nurse On Instagram: Her Large Breasts Can Cure Diseases. by Rebekah029(f): 5:02pm On May 06, 2020
Luv9jawomen:

You want me to?

Give me permission and I will.

Just upload 4 pictures on your profile with intervals of 5 mins and I'll create a special thread for you.
No! thanks...
Romance / Re: Meet The Hottest Black Nurse On Instagram: Her Large Breasts Can Cure Diseases. by Rebekah029(f): 4:37pm On May 06, 2020
Luv9jawomen:
Rebekah029, I bet your boobs are bigger than those of the woman in the picture
So you wanna add my pics too??
Romance / Re: I Still Played Bet9ja Today. Capslocked Was Right by Rebekah029(f): 9:06pm On May 05, 2020
My father use to say" Addiction is easy and fast to learn but hard to forget" .... But I promise you something you will be free someday ; and please do your self a favour by changing your moniker...
Romance / Re: I Still Played Bet9ja Today. Capslocked Was Right by Rebekah029(f): 9:04pm On May 05, 2020
My father use to say" Addiction is easy and fast to learn but hard to forget" .... But I promise you something you will be free someday ; and please do your self a favour by changing your moniker...

Crime / Re: Army Arrests Fake Colonel, Major, Others In Lagos (Photos) by Rebekah029(f): 2:57pm On May 05, 2020
adadike:
Punishment: send him to Sambisa forest
lol.. that was actually the first thing that came to my mind....

Family / Re: If You Could Speak To Your Younger Self, What Would You Say To Him Or Her? by Rebekah029(f): 7:51pm On May 04, 2020
You failed me!!!
Romance / Re: Hurray!!! I Just Added A Year To My Life Today. by Rebekah029(f): 10:29pm On May 01, 2020
dayleke:

Wow!!!!!
Happy belated birthday to you.

You look so different from d pic in your profile.

I think it's time you update it, if you don't mind.
#justasuggestion
Alright I'll do that....
Celebrities / Re: Throwback Photo Of Kemi Afolabi When She Had A Small Bust (photos) by Rebekah029(f): 5:01pm On May 01, 2020
dayleke:

No ooo,
Just checking up on you....

Unless....

You will take me... wink
No problem.... thanks a lot..
Celebrities / Re: Throwback Photo Of Kemi Afolabi When She Had A Small Bust (photos) by Rebekah029(f): 4:35pm On May 01, 2020
dayleke:

Hey lady,
Se you finally get students to tutor?
Do you have any student for me??
Celebrities / Re: Throwback Photo Of Kemi Afolabi When She Had A Small Bust (photos) by Rebekah029(f): 1:38pm On May 01, 2020
Why she come resemble bobrisky?...

Celebrities / Re: Frederick Leonard Celebrates His 44th Birthday In New Photo by Rebekah029(f): 1:30pm On May 01, 2020
I love his movies...he acts very well.
Romance / Re: I Need A Beautiful Akwa Ibom Girl For Marriage by Rebekah029(f): 9:27am On Apr 28, 2020
stobery:

Lolz...yak itang ke whatsapp 08137082994
o ette !
Romance / Re: I Need A Beautiful Akwa Ibom Girl For Marriage by Rebekah029(f): 12:06am On Apr 28, 2020
stobery:

Amana isong ke ndo.... grin grin
Ami Nniongo....yag Nnsin application??
Romance / Re: I Still Can't Believe It. This Must Be A Dream by Rebekah029(f): 11:51pm On Apr 27, 2020
Liposure:
u look smashing
hmm...
Romance / Re: I Still Can't Believe It. This Must Be A Dream by Rebekah029(f): 11:38pm On Apr 27, 2020
Liposure:
hi
Hello good evening!
Romance / Re: I Still Can't Believe It. This Must Be A Dream by Rebekah029(f): 12:15pm On Apr 19, 2020
iLegendd:
Yesterday evening, I went to the ATM and after that, I bought some fruits and a few other things in different shops.

Getting home, I happy dropped everything I bought and went to the kitchen to prepare the fruit. Everything was good and I showered and slept like a happy man.

This morning, I started looking for my wallet and till now, I haven't seen it. I have gone to the last shop I went and luckily it was opened, but the woman said she didn't see any wallet.

I'm currently at home, on my bed, feeling depressed. The money inside is just 15k, but all my MasterCards and IDs are inside.

My prayer is for God to touch the person who picked it to return it and take all the money inside. I don't need the money, but my ATMs.

In fact, everything just happened like magic and I'm still dumbfounded.

I have lost interest in everything today.
Check under your bed ....
Romance / Re: Hurray!!! I Just Added A Year To My Life Today. by Rebekah029(f): 11:48pm On Apr 17, 2020
sharaff6:
Happy Birthday Long life and prosperity.. Age With Grace you are so beautiful
Thanks a lot.
Romance / Re: Hurray!!! I Just Added A Year To My Life Today. by Rebekah029(f): 10:25pm On Apr 17, 2020
biggie biggie

Romance / Re: Hurray!!! I Just Added A Year To My Life Today. by Rebekah029(f): 10:23pm On Apr 17, 2020
Thank you!
Romance / Hurray!!! I Just Added A Year To My Life Today. by Rebekah029(f): 10:16pm On Apr 17, 2020
Despite the many challenges life brings to us, there are more reasons to be grateful to God for being alive..... Remember " when there is life there is hope".

Romance / Re: Someone Shud Help Me.. Am On Hot Seat � by Rebekah029(f): 11:09pm On Apr 15, 2020
Had it been the price was up to 100k I would have helped you out, that amount doesn't worth any stress; how much you wan give me from 10k kwanu............ If it was a maths question I would have helped a little shaa... good luck!

Romance / Re: This Girl Doesn't Visit Alone, She Comes With A Sister Or Another Girl. by Rebekah029(f): 2:00am On Apr 15, 2020
glad7:
What could be her reason for this act? Please tell me.
My kind of girl..lol...we no trust nepa ......make her see reasons to trust you shaa !
Romance / Re: I Lost my job, my girlfriend dumped me and nairalanders saved me from suicide by Rebekah029(f): 12:00pm On Apr 08, 2020
Oh my God! I'm really crying reading all these, that is why the last thing I would ever do in this forum is to abuse some one begging for help whether you are real or not......Every day I beg God to bless me so I can help others....Op I pray that God will visit you greatly and especially for not taking your life, pls take care of that little baby for me and may God have mercy on shola and Grant her eternal rest!

119 Likes 5 Shares

Travel / Re: Port Harcourt Lockdown: What I Saw Around The City Yesterday- PICTURES by Rebekah029(f): 1:07pm On Apr 06, 2020
akinegba1:
This area is dominated mostly by Kalahari and ijay people of rivers state
Kalabari and Ijaw.
Romance / Re: About To Cook This Ugly Fresh Fish — Picture by Rebekah029(f): 12:35pm On Apr 03, 2020
[quote author=iLegendd post=88047483]Where are my abusers? Please, you guys should come wash all these pots let me get started. Please, make sure you don't break any glass there, else you'll use your 6 years' school fees to buy them back..

Romance / Re: Roman Riegns Quits Wrestlemania For Corona Virus Threat by Rebekah029(f): 11:32am On Mar 28, 2020
Roman my crush..
Family / Re: Coronavirus Giveaway Thread by Rebekah029(f): 12:20am On Mar 27, 2020
[quote author=RoyalBlak007 post=87791394]5k to 1 person who genuinely needs

Or 1k to 5 persons....

Please do not quote me with account numbers[/quonumberste]Abeg show me small love na...0000616611 diamond/access.... thank you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)