Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,731 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:05 PM

Rejouir's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rejouir's Profile / Rejouir's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Police Probe E-Money Over N1.2 Billion Dispute With Lagos Firm by Rejouir: 3:56pm On May 09
ojun50:

They play.

He is bigger than 1.2billion na him the matter enter news
E money is bigger than 5 billion naira. Guy! This isn't even an argument.

What is happening here is just a big mannarism. These is how the Rich behave in Nigeria, but when hey travel abroad they live and behave like a commoner.

It is in this country, you will see a billionaire worth over 50billion, refusing to pay you for a job of just 1.5million. he would rather bully you, or pay police 10milion to bully, than for him to pay you.

Too many wicked people in this country who don't want others to grow. I don't blame those who leave this country.

Family / Re: Married Woman Seeks Advice After Mistakenly Sleeping With Neighbor For Money by Rejouir: 2:22pm On May 06
You mean the hours, he spent thrusting his gbola in and out of you. While you were moaning, Were all a mistake. grin.

Celebrities / Re: My Son Is 30, Wofai Fada Is 38 - Taiwo Cole's Father by Rejouir: 2:12pm On May 05
bigiyaro:
Excerpt the boy have his own money, this wedding will not last, either the girl needs serious money or desperately needs to hide under marriage. As far as I did not disvirgin you and I met you at 38, you go first born, I will do a DNA test before I will even consider marring you, if you are worth the sacrifice, in just 12 years of marriage am already fvckin a 50 year old woman, who does that? when other 42 year old men are banging up 25-30 year olds as wife.
She doesn't need his money, what she need is a man, as a husband or ex husband, she wants to get married to him asap, so it's on record they both got married, before she gave birth. she doesn't want to give birth out of wedlock.. she doesn't care if the marriage lasts or not, she can take care of the child alone. The guy isn't using his clear eyes. He doesn't know much about relationship obviously, not to talk of marriage. Because why would a 30 year old guy get married to a 38 year old woman. If she was 31/32. It's understandable, and fine. But a 38 year old. That's too much o!. This guy is so naive.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: My Son Is 30, Wofai Fada Is 38 - Taiwo Cole's Father by Rejouir: 2:02pm On May 05
38 year old, what has dhe been doing, from 25years to 38years being single. Women have to be wise, and get married to any serious guy willing to get married. There is no time, so you don't become left out. Money will come. It's just a matter of time. Even the so called guy, who has money, what makes you think, his not interested in sleeping with other women, and before you realise what's happening, you are 37years. And he will still dump you, for a younger lady. Better wise up and don't waste your time with who isn't ready to get married as soon as possible.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Food / Re: Lady Consumes A Jar Of Dog Food, Cries Out For Help by Rejouir: 8:09pm On May 04
Clout undecided, just for likes.
Politics / Re: Bolaji Ariyo’s Mamichula Beach Lost Virtually Everything For Coastal Highway by Rejouir: 5:10pm On May 02
PressMyButton:
Mami Chula is a much bigger resort, Landmark is like a mushroom business in comparison to Mami Chula yet Mr Ariyo is not blackmailing the federal government. The most worrying thing is that the victim mentality is eating deep into their younger generation.
And how much people don't know them.

Blind fool.

You want to compare, landmark where foreigners visit consistently with a mini beach, patronized by agbero. And prostitutes. You must really be insane.

It is obvious you haven't been to landmark, because there are no rooms for beggers like you. To harass walk in customers.
Politics / Re: Economic Importance Of Lagos Calabar Coastal High Way by Rejouir: 8:59pm On May 01
Biodun? It's so sickening, it's always a few yoruba's supporting their own blindly out of bigotry. Trust me, these politicians you risking your life for, do they care. Ask yourself
Politics / Re: I Just Bought Fuel At ₦950 A Litre In Ajah by Rejouir: 8:17pm On May 01
samwash:
Una dey f*ck up oo!!
How una go buy fuel for #950 or 1k per litres, una nor get APC membership card?
Enter NNPC filling station, show them your APC card, them go sell fuel for you for #260, if you come be strong man for APC them go fit sell for you for #190/lit
I be nor wan cast this update,but man Picken nor go enjoy ham alone.
Help me ask them grin grin lmao

Politics / Re: "Invest In Lagos At Your Own Peril" - Maryanne Moghalu by Rejouir: 12:49pm On May 01
Honestly she is right o! Hmm. And you think, these foreigners don't see this.
Celebrities / Re: Davido And Wife Chioma Spotted In Jamaica For Her Birthday (video) by Rejouir: 10:14am On May 01
Am i the only one that heard bitch, in that video. Your wife "bitch"

Even slapped her ass in public. Wha money cannot do, doesn't exist. "Only Life"

Crime / Re: Woman's Body Dumped Along Abuja Airport Road (Photo) by Rejouir: 8:43pm On Apr 30
Yahoo isn't something new, you can't see a yahoo and not recognize one. It's not possible. Unless you decide to put a closed eyes to it, and go after the bulk money you are given. How in God's name, do you date a guy and not care about what he does for a living, but onky the free gifts and money you get..and you expect a blissful life. Like how .
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Vehemently Condemns Lagos-Calabar Highway As A Misplaced Priority by Rejouir: 6:04pm On Apr 30
flipdat:
this guy needs to shut up.
Why not go and shut him up. Can you say this in his front, jobless coward commenting from his cubicle. Help yourself by learning how to speak publicly, before you can tell anyone to shut up through your keyboard.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Vehemently Condemns Lagos-Calabar Highway As A Misplaced Priority by Rejouir: 5:58pm On Apr 30
I don't know who is advising tinubu, this man is psycho. A huge misplaced priority. No electricity, No fuel, high inflation, high cost of living, high cost of food and household items, poor source of income,high insecurity, high rate of job insecurity, most business are shutting down, Which has made a whole lot of Nigerian youth jobless. Out of all these issues how is a coastal road a priority.

Health / Re: UK Revokes Doctor Oluwafemi Tijion Esho License Over Sex For Free Botox by Rejouir: 11:50am On Apr 30
How would you exchange, your source of livelihood for a few minutes of pleasure, for God sake. Are you normal at all. Like how shocked
Crime / Re: Cocaine Trafficking: Two Drug Dealers Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by Rejouir: 1:15pm On Apr 28
Ogbuu101:
When will Nigerian judges start dishing out similar sentences to corrupt politicians and public servants?
keep playing grin. You will cry alot. Did these same politicians elect themselves . Even this same tinubu who is clueless about governance, Don't you see that some nigerians are defending him. Look at the state of the country. I can't believe buhari government can ever be better than anyother government.
Travel / Re: What’s Happening To The Japa Wave In Nigeria?? by Rejouir: 8:11am On Apr 28
anamo:
Who else notice that the japa noise has reduced these days? Or people no longer japa again ? Before, anywhere you go on social media you’ll see things like “I don’t get these things, I just talk to a man who sold his 5 duplexes and 500 cars and 6 businesses in Nigeria to relocate to UK permanently “ “new dispensation”

Is it that people no longer japa ir they’re hiding it now?
people are still leaving, on daily basis. But the high dollar rate has reduced the noise surrounding japa

Politics / Re: Aderemi Adeoye: My Firm Worth N20bn, Will Give Dangote A Run For His Money by Rejouir: 10:46pm On Apr 27
Koralords:
Make Una try dey read, the man formed a club and people from abroad joined and contributed money they invested in real estates,
No be everything be corruption and fraud
So you believe what he said. You can easily be decieved. Check for how much a CSP earn. Then you will understand. Police are the worst, to trust. It's better you trust an agbero, after all what an agbero is just a token and they will help you. But a police can ask for money and would accuse you, of bribing him or her, that character to be deceitful is just naturally in them.

Romance / Re: A Saudi Base House Help Recorded Video Showing Treatment She Got From Her Boss by Rejouir: 6:21pm On Apr 27
franchasofficia:
Really sad, and some useless people are parading themselves as President, Senators, Ministers and Governors angry angry
So those who voted them into power, don't know they were useless, but went ahead to vote them. Let's stop decieving ourselves. The more Nigerians become stupid, the more poor, more Nigerians become and the higher Nigerians would keep getting beaten or rape at these other country. This last election made it clear to me, that we are our own problem. If someone who can't feed himself would come out to support someone like tinubu, Now look at how poor Nigerians has become and it's just a year. We are not ready yet. So let the unfortunate one's keep crying.
Politics / Re: How Remi Tinubu Saved Me From Media Blackmail - Adeleke by Rejouir: 6:05pm On Apr 27
Wealth of experience grin. May God save us.
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija Winner, Miracle Graduates With Distinction (Graduation Video) by Rejouir: 6:00pm On Apr 27
osazsky:
Nor be London..after spending much on sch fees u and others will still end up as care givers...ignore d nice name just call it poo packing these jobs are strictly for nigerians
Guy it's better paying than most jobs in Nigeria. You won't do the care job forever, to get a good job in the u.k, you need to have worked in the u.k, for over 2 years. Especially while for non citizens. So most just do the care job, just to meet up with the 2 years min, requirements. Most nigerians youths, are even into internet fraud.
So what's the difference. There is dignity in labour, than fraud.
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija Winner, Miracle Graduates With Distinction (Graduation Video) by Rejouir: 5:55pm On Apr 27
This guy is handsome and very brilliant, i pray he gets married to an intelligent lady just like him.
Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello: FG, EFCC Challenged To Publish Their 8-Year Financial Reports by Rejouir: 6:20pm On Apr 26
This is just a case of A criminal vs another criminal. They know themselves, that's the reason for this see finish. You can imagine how powerful yahaya bello is, That Efcc till date, can provide where he is. This is a show of shame.
Celebrities / Re: "I Prefer Rich Cheating Partner To Faithful Broke One" – BBTitans Yvonne by Rejouir: 6:02pm On Apr 26
And some nigerians who soak garri every night, are feeling for chioma. Instead of using that same energy to work for a better life. I think men need to start minding their business where women are.

Family / Re: Why Do Some Men Demand Intimacy before helping their Brother's Widow? by Rejouir: 6:24pm On Apr 25
FutureProfessor:
Only wicked men will demand sex to help their brother's widow.

Good afternoon daddies, mummies, my brothers and sisters on Nairaland.

Please I need your help.

My name is Olaoluwa. I am 32 and an O-Level holder. I had a car accident last year, lost my job, and became jobless for months.

Please help me; I am seriously hungry. The last time I ate was Monday evening, and it was my remaining garri that I drank. I have not eaten any other food since Monday evening other than the water that I have been drinking to gain some strength. I can no longer endure the hunger; my body is starting to shake. Please, my people, I am really sorry for begging, but it is just that I am starving to death. Please, someone should help me with something to eat, no matter the amount. I don't mind. I will always appreciate you. I am starving. I know things are very hard these days. Anything you have to spare, I would really appreciate.

I live at No. 26, Osuolale Street, Bode Olude, Ita-Elega, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

If you live near me, please invite me for lunch; I am dying of hunger. May you never lack the good things in life. Please have mercy on me and help me.

My phone number is 0 7 0 1 8 9 7 4 5 8 3

Please help me with any amount; #600 will do a lot for me at this time.

Please, my bank details are:

Access Bank PLC
0 0 2 4 8 6 9 3 2 3
My name is Olaoluwa

I want to sell my Vivo V3.

Price: 20k

Please buy my phone if you live close to my street or Bode Olude in Abeokuta. I need to buy food. I am beginning to feel pain in my stomach.
Peter obi will never be president!, Now look at your life. undecided i think it's everyone carry their cross, themselves. Next election you will have common sense.
Travel / Re: Recommend An African Country To Visit by Rejouir: 6:20pm On Apr 25
MMempire:
Togo.
grin that's just at our back yard, From lagos.
Politics / Re: President Tinubu Appoints Uzoma Nwagba As CEO Of Consumer Credit Corporation by Rejouir: 12:12pm On Apr 06
Honestly Nigeria looks like a country programmed in a way to make a youth poor.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran To U.S : Step Aside So You Won't Get Hit. by Rejouir: 12:08pm On Apr 06
Until when it starts Muslims would starting crying over intimidation, it seem what happened to the Palestinians haven't thought you all any lesson.
Iran won't keep shut, they won't until when it starts.

Politics / Re: Julius Abure Allegedly Escapes Assassination, House Burnt Down by Rejouir: 7:41am On Apr 04
yarimo:
OBI supporters doing what they know how to do best undecided undecided
Obi is the air you breathe.
Politics / Re: Throwback: I'll Mobilize Nigerian Youths For Tinubu's Victory - Yahaya Bello by Rejouir: 8:16am On Apr 03
Simeonee111:
Hmmm Gyb tried for Jagaban though. Man was everywhere
Eye service try, leave all those social media efforts. Only if you worked with tinubu you will know, all these guys were just eye service.

Business / Re: Cadbury Nigeria Reports N28.2billion Loss In 2023, Shareholders’ Funds Wiped Out by Rejouir: 10:41pm On Apr 02
Tinubu, why? Another mass sacking loading

Politics / Re: I Don't Want Wahala: Sen Agom Ends Live Interview Over Questions On 2024 Budget by Rejouir: 3:05pm On Apr 01
Do you know how much he must has spent to lobby his way into the senate, don't play. Or you will learn.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60