Stats: 3,153,366 members, 7,819,317 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:19 PM

Remzytimer's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Remzytimer's Profile / Remzytimer's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 20 pages)

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by remzytimer: 2:22am On Aug 05, 2016
Everything happen so fast, while I was thinking how to celebrate that goal but the team look promising...
Business / Re: Sterling Bank's Talk To Buy Keystone Ends, Plans Bond Issue by remzytimer: 12:18am On Jul 21, 2016
Please will this move bring back our shares back to market, I mean the shares we bought when it was bank PHB.....
Politics / Re: President Buhari Spotted In Gucci Shoes Worth $640 (N223,905): Nigerians React by remzytimer: 11:44am On Jul 10, 2016
While many are sent to jail over pot of soup and a tuber of yam...Many are dying looking for what to eat!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by remzytimer: 11:48am On Jul 04, 2016
Stay there people are already at the training!!!!
Career / Re: My Boss Asked Me To Go Back To School. Before I Slip Into Depression, Help Me. by remzytimer: 7:48am On Jun 28, 2016
Don't mind them, I want to tell you their is something special in you that your boss knows, he now see you as threat and purposely want to turn you down. Have confidence in your self, Appreciate God for who you are and for the little you know, there are millions of graduates that cannot stand you. You are good when they are using freely but when it is pay time you are not...Don't let anyone intimidate you.
Business / Re: How A Guy In Port-Harcourt Duped Me Today by remzytimer: 12:33am On Jun 02, 2016
Seriously! I can track this guy
Crime / Re: How I Narrowly Escaped Ritualist by remzytimer: 9:46am On May 28, 2016
Many are consumed who are after flesh, thank God for saving your soul, You better give your life to Christ before it is too late....JESUS LOVES YOU!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NIPCO Plc by remzytimer: 5:16pm On May 04, 2016
Its real now, they are into oil and gas....check them out or try google

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by remzytimer: 12:41pm On Apr 20, 2016
Please, where can someone buy domestic sewing machines in high quantities in Aba at a cheapest price for a resale.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by remzytimer: 12:38pm On Apr 20, 2016
Please, where can someone buy domestic sewing machines in high quantities in Aba at a cheapest price for a resale.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KHS Machines Nigeria Ltd by remzytimer: 12:35pm On Apr 20, 2016
Jobs/Vacancies / Domestic Sowing Machine? by remzytimer: 12:26pm On Apr 20, 2016
Please, does anyone know where someone can buy Domestic Sewing machine in Aba in high quantities at cheapest price for resale....Please I need reasonable contacts....Thanks OP!
Business / Re: Help! First Bank Is Charging Me Monthly Withdrawal Fee On My Savings Acct!! by remzytimer: 11:56am On Apr 08, 2016
Close that account and locate GTB 0 naira banking services!

Health / Re: Today Is World Health Day, Theme: Beat Diabetes by remzytimer: 5:44pm On Apr 07, 2016
Thank you for your Concern!
sonnie10:

Take him to the doctor. Ask if they could check for hernia, hopefully it is not. However is it a very simple surgery and the patient is up doing in a short period of time.
Health / Re: Today Is World Health Day, Theme: Beat Diabetes by remzytimer: 4:16pm On Apr 07, 2016
Doctors In The House Please Help.
My son's scrotum occasionally swells, it happen for hours or more at time when he was two years and it stopped, we thought it has gone but surprisingly it happened yesterday again....pls I need medical advise.
Health / Doctors In The House Please Help. by remzytimer: 2:58pm On Apr 07, 2016
My son's scrotum occasionally swells, it happen for hours or more at time when he was two years and it stopped, we thought it has gone but surprisingly it happened yesterday again....pls I need medical advise.
Career / Re: Trials Of A Fresh Abuja Resident by remzytimer: 5:05pm On Mar 31, 2016
Kudos to you all, I can see you all care for here, I see someone helping her out....God bless you all, the greatest investment in life is that which u invest in humans life....God will pay you back in due season.
Career / Re: Trials Of A Fresh Abuja Resident by remzytimer: 8:56am On Mar 31, 2016
If you want I can help get a room of 40,50,60 for a start and settle your self just that you girls always want to live big, learn to live within your confines....thank God that man didn't use you for rituals. God will help you out

Business / Re: N50 Stamp Duty Imposed On Bank Customers By FG by remzytimer: 12:26pm On Jan 20, 2016
This is right thinking in the wrong direction. The govt who has failed to give anything want to collect by all means, Go to other country where all this are working what they must have given their citizens. Black market!!! People will think otherwise, let's dig a hole and start keeping our money

Politics / Re: Donald Trump To Chase Nigerians Out Of US by remzytimer: 2:13pm On Jan 19, 2016
DO YOU NEED A DUMB TO TELL YOU, YOU ARE A LOOSER!!!!!
Phones / Re: The "Side Effects "Of Social Media? by remzytimer: 6:45pm On Dec 29, 2015
aspirebig:
Just in now.

Gotv BlackFriday Scam is on, please beware. A friend just shared this experience.

Having increased their subscription, they noticed that they are losing customers, they came up with the Black Friday scam.
It reads: Pay your Got subscription on IUC **********before 11.59pm Today, and get an extra month free. Offer valid for 27Nov, 2015 only.

My guy was in their office, they claim, it is real, he paid , expecting the subscription to run from Nov 27, 2015 to Jan 27, 2016, now he is cut off. What?

Please which commission monitors GoTv and Come Tv, ndii ara. Same scam in their parent company, DSTV.

This gas to stop, what kind of Ts and Cs are they applying?
i'm having the same problem here ooo and i have been trying to get their customer care number. I think their twitter handle is providing solution but surprisingly i can't log into my account. Try it @gotvng
Religion / Re: 7 Things The Bible Forbids, But We Do Anyway by remzytimer: 7:54pm On Dec 27, 2015
menesheh:
If anybody ever say that the old testament is meant for the jews, and that most, instead of all the old testament practices are not viable today have these questions to answer

1. Why did jesus said that he came to fulfill the old testament laws instead of saying he came to amend or abolish such laws.

2. Does that means that god is inconsistent and fallible by issuing out laws initially and amending it later via a presumed son.

3. Why did pastors and priests Pick and choose verses in the old testament that they need each time especially the tithe part and criticizes others practices not compatible with the new testament gospel.

4. Why not choke out the old testament entirely out of the Christian holy book and leave them to the sole owners, the jews, instead of confusing yourselves with both.

5. Which criteria do you actually apply to know the part that are still relevant and the one that are not since the bible didn't compile list of leftie ones.

6. Why the fucck must you even care what the Bible gat to offer since people don't remember those bible tenets whenever they want to do their thing, and also since Nigeria Constitution don't punish you for doing those things. Infact laws not adhere to and still no punishment afterwards are irrelevant and have zero bearing on our day to day life endeavors.

So i urge everyone to do his/her thing and forget laws made by ancient and naive medieval men to control its population, of which, it served as a constitution to them then. They lacked objectivity when compiling those laws of which they have no good and valid reasons and justifications why you shouldn't do those things.

pls are you a Christian and what kind of Christian are you ?
Christianity without knowledge is risky, your observation above shows that you need knowledge and i will recommend you for WOFBI @ Living Faith Church anywhere close to you, this is not invitation for you to be a member just to have answer to your questions! Remember (Hosea 4:6).
Politics / Re: Buhari Presented With His National ID Card (Photos) by remzytimer: 11:42am On Oct 15, 2015
I don't think this people knows what they are doing, I did my registration since 2013 and till date is not ready.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancies In Abuja (resident In Abuja Only) by remzytimer: 12:36pm On Oct 06, 2015
........noted
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Data Entry Assistant by remzytimer: 1:16pm On Sep 17, 2015
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by remzytimer: 12:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
Abuja people una weldone ooo!!! IF YOU WORKED UNDER AMAC AND YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PAID, YOU ARE TO CONVERGE AT "KARU INEC OFFICE" ON THURSDAY 30TH APRIL 2015, TO ENFORCE PAYMENT....THANKS
Politics / Re: GEJ Vs GMB: Who Do You Think Will Win Tomorrow's Presidential Election? by remzytimer: 1:47pm On Mar 27, 2015
GEJ TILL 2019
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by remzytimer: 11:37am On Mar 23, 2015
ironheart:
why do Nigerians love free things? Someone spends over 7years for a course of 5years for no fault of his/hers, then he is old n you tell him to get a voluntry job when will he get the experience needed for a good job or when will he start a career for himself? Let's graduates stop fooling themselves with the idea that has been sold to them THAT NIGERIANS GRADUATE ARE NOT EXPERIENCED we all wake up everyday thinking of survival n we don't lazy around like people from other country, show me a lazy nigerian n I will tell u how untrue it is. Those guys trying to scarm graduates where only looking for there own daily bread. Imagine how much those brains would have contributed to an organisation by bringing or putting forth an idea like that. Check our telecom companies n the money they scam from us using such ideas. Its unfortunate we don't hold our government responsible.

WITH YOUR STATEMENT, I FEEL YOU ARE ONE OF THEM!!!!!

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari's Speech At Benin APC Women Rally (Video & Transcript) by remzytimer: 3:29pm On Mar 22, 2015
We are not going back on our decision! Too late! Since you couldn't do that since 2011 with all ur tricks, propagandas, inciting hatred on peoples mind against the president, indirect aiding of boko haram, several planned attack, G7 decamping to APC and impeachment saga! They all failed and yet Goodluck is still making progress. Even Obama might not achieve the little Goodluck has achieved in
the midst all aforementioned!
Politics / Re: Shocking!!! Buhari did not Reduce fuel Price In His Time despite Oil price fall by remzytimer: 3:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
We are not going back on our decision! Too late! Since you couldn't do that since 2011 with all ur tricks, propagandas, inciting hatred on peoples mind against the president, indirect aiding of boko haram, several planned attack, G7 decamping to APC and impeachment saga! They all failed and yet Goodluck is still making progress. Even Obama might not achieve the little Goodluck has achieved in the midst all aforementioned!
Politics / Re: Photos: Two Nigerian Newspapers Make March 28 Projections by remzytimer: 3:23pm On Mar 22, 2015
We are not going back on our decision! Too late! Since you couldn't do that since 2011 with all ur tricks, propagandas, inciting hatred on peoples mind against the president, indirect aiding of boko haram, several planned attack, G7 decamping to APC and impeachment saga! They all failed and yet Goodluck is still making progress. Even Obama might not achieve the little Goodluck has achieved in the midst all aforementioned!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by remzytimer: 12:15pm On Mar 20, 2015
melach:

I received o cheesy

AFRICA SUPPER LEADERS GLOBAL LTD is well known for the showcase children's talent, award of scholarships base on their performance, organize beauty contest for both men and women.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48