Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:20 AM

Richo's Posts

Nairaland ForumRicho's ProfileRicho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:09pm On Oct 08, 2008
u want to teach this small girl bad thing? angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:03pm On Oct 08, 2008
weed! i think u call it mary-jane!
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:58pm On Oct 08, 2008
if u were like me do u think i wouldnt know that u'd never smoke igbo?
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:56pm On Oct 08, 2008
bottom line is that u shud see rev. king and probably get burnt alive after gettin raped by him
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:43pm On Oct 08, 2008
cant you read? abi u smoke igbo? angry angry
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:42pm On Oct 08, 2008
ET does not exist! if u've seen one u need to visit rev. king for deliverance
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:39pm On Oct 08, 2008
do u like brethren accusers?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Male And Female Friends Needed! by richo(m): 12:36pm On Oct 08, 2008
cleric:
LOL@ DESMOND and BABAKLAZZ,
Una no get money to call yet una wan bang woman. I think say una be big boiz. Una never sabi roll.
sure thing!! cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:32pm On Oct 08, 2008
even tho! wetin concern u as well?
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:31pm On Oct 08, 2008
pick pin (bend and touch ur toes) cus i need to smack some sense into ur bottoms
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:28pm On Oct 08, 2008
wetin concern u?
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:25pm On Oct 08, 2008
listing listen and listen clearly! u tell me what u want or i'll send mallam isa one bullallah to teach ur bum bums a lesson
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:14pm On Oct 08, 2008
hand me a list of what u like and ur dreams go come true this moment
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 12:11pm On Oct 08, 2008
o boi! wait till i land in lysaa's crib with ma helicopter she go gree by force when she see me
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by richo(m): 12:00pm On Oct 08, 2008
wetin undecided
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by richo(m): 11:58am On Oct 08, 2008
friend finders no de work these days so i come nairaland to obtain sweet chics like lysaa cool cool
RomanceRe: People Help Me Out Here! by richo(m): 11:15am On Oct 08, 2008
j.chaguri:
People! [b]what percentage of control [/b]should be exerted by a guy in a relationship?should it be 50/50 or should the guy have more control?
so u can actually pick up a calculator and calculate the percentage of control u have undecided
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by richo(m): 5:47am On Oct 06, 2008
gardener
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nigerian Girls And Indian Girls, Who Is Better For A Date by richo(m): 3:54am On Oct 06, 2008
wearing the same panties due to poverty does not mean dey no de wash nyash angry angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Face Of Nairaland 2008: Apply Or Nominate Your Candidate Here: by richo(m): 3:50am On Oct 06, 2008
him pastor na rev king
Jokes EtcRe: Happy Birthday Gabrywyl! by richo(m): 6:05pm On Oct 05, 2008
ewwww these two girls are fart lovers angry angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nl Girls Wetin B Una Own Self? by richo(m): 5:55pm On Oct 05, 2008
i just wasted 2minutes of my life cry cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)