Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,174 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:49 PM

Rintileri's Posts

Nairaland ForumRintileri's ProfileRintileri's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Has Withdrawn From The LP Gubernatorial Campaign In Bayelsa. by rintileri: 12:43am On Sep 20, 2023
Fake news ignore
PoliticsRe: ABC News Houston - David Hundeyin On Tinubu by rintileri: 12:37am On Sep 20, 2023
grin bola tinubu should be president of a prison if he really wants to be a real president, definitely not president of a real Country in the 21st century! I'm serious. The man's emergency might signal the end of democracy in Africa if not immediately rectified.
PoliticsRe: PA (state) Teleprompter: Tinubu's List Of Funny Sa/pas Portfolios by rintileri(op): 10:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
PoliticsRe: Jumbo Salaries: “some CBN Staff Are Paid More Than Ministers” — RMAFC Chairman by rintileri: 10:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
??
PoliticsPA (state) Teleprompter: Tinubu's List Of Funny Sa/pas Portfolios by rintileri(op): 9:58pm On Sep 17, 2023
SA (State) photography??

PA (teleprompter)huh grin PA teleprompter? Tinubu fear God o

1. Abdullahi Tanko Yakasai – SSA Community Engagement (North-West)

2. Chioma Nweze – SSA Community Engagement (South-East)

3. Abiodun Essiet – SSA Community Engagement (North-Central

4. Moremi Ojudu – SSA Community Engagement (South-West)

14. Usman Dabban – PA Catering

15. Elijah Adeniyi – PA Teleprompter

18. Emmanuella Eduozor – SA Multimedia Content Production

20. Princess Atika – Senior Special Advisor to the President on Social Events (Owambe things) grin

https://dailypost.ng/2023/09/17/tinubu-appoints-nweze-nkwocha-yakasai-others-as-special-advisers-full-list/
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Pulling Oba Of Lagos Beard Is Okay But Gen. Obj Is Wrong To Want Res by rintileri(op): 9:58am On Sep 17, 2023
Dengoh:
Really? You likened Seyi's playfully engaging with Kabiyesi with what OBJ did.
You are utterly insane.
Ori yin ti buru.
Next time put a "General" on our father's name or you will smell pepper you apc street raskal! A former head of State and 2 time civilian president is not at par with your drugnified rotten teeth coke addict of a mandate bandit.

Many of you apc raskals are street vagabonds if not why will you not know that General Obasanjo is not on the same level with your tingod?
Foreign AffairsRe: Mali, Niger, Burkina Juntas Sign Mutual Defence Pact by rintileri: 1:39am On Sep 17, 2023
It shall never be well with fraudulent kriminal politicians in jesus name just look at how a mandate thief has destroyed what is left of ECOWAS! angry in less than 4 months he destroyed what is left of the bloc now we having counter bloc. How can somebody be dafter than Buhari in this life??
PoliticsRe: It Will Take Igbos 20-25 Years Of Hard Work To Produce President – Joe Igbokwe by rintileri: 10:15pm On Sep 16, 2023
Gutter adviser how many years did it take you of selling out your people so they can dash you gutter adviser? Wretched politicians
PoliticsRe: I Was To Be Abducted With Kanu From Kenya By FG But I Used My Wisdom - Omokri by rintileri: 10:15pm On Sep 16, 2023
Liar cheesy
PoliticsSeyi Tinubu Pulling Oba Of Lagos Beard Is Okay But Gen. Obj Is Wrong To Want Res by rintileri(op):
grin this is highly troubling. I think agbado people are not telling us why their iq seems like the lowest among all the groups in this Country.

How can you be hailing Seyi Tinubu the boy for pulling bia bia of Oba of Lagos but insulting a 3 time head of State of Nigeria?

Are you agbadorians just outright stupid or can't you genuinely see that your love for corruption has destroyed your sense of discernment? What is really going on??

PoliticsRe: UAE Deal Controversy: Tinubu Embarrassed, Orders Investigation by rintileri: 6:39pm On Sep 16, 2023
Was he also embarrassed when he issues 7 days ultimatum to Nigér government to vacate office? Babanla werey mandate kriminal!
PoliticsRe: Should Our Languages And Customs Be Abolished To Make The Interior Ibos More Co by rintileri: 2:38pm On Sep 16, 2023
Ibos wound your ancestors inside grave baba òdè. Every day ibos this ibos that when you no see ibo woman gree for you you come online de abusr ibo with fake moniker. Use your real name make the girl wey jilt you know say she don waste your destiny already grin na everyday you de shout ibo for street
PoliticsRe: Which Political Party Is Most Guilty Of This? by rintileri: 2:35pm On Sep 16, 2023
seunmsg:
The political party that is in power. Social media political parties can’t relate because they don’t want understand the complexities that come with governance.
old people brain cheesy he say the party in power. My friend governance is not rocket science you better run out of there if you know you cannot deliver before Nigerian youths flog you out! Be warned
PoliticsRe: Which Political Party Is Most Guilty Of This? by rintileri: 2:33pm On Sep 16, 2023
PoliticsBiography Of Tinubu's Only Classmate Appears 24 Hours After Interview by rintileri(op): 7:08am On Sep 16, 2023
Nigerians see the infamous Tinubu classmate his biography is suddenly appearing online now. They say he's a millionaire too cheesy but since he's a "public" affairs analyst, how come only publicly available info on him just came out after his infamous interview? Are these people trying to sell us or what??

PoliticsRe: APC Spokesman Deletes Bola Tinubu's Alleged Transcripts by rintileri(op): 6:25am On Sep 16, 2023
ican2020:
Why would he delete the transcript or it’s there anything fishy about the transcript
the transcript is owned by a female, the certificate is owned by a female also
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Governor's Advisory Council And The Politics Of "Chop I Chop" by rintileri(op): 5:57am On Sep 16, 2023
External contributions are allowed but don't share false information on my thread
PoliticsRe: CSU Under Oath Authenticate & Validate Certificate Tinubu Submitted To INEC by rintileri: 5:54am On Sep 16, 2023
Jbleenk:
A lot of haters will die of heart attack and heartbreak by the time all this is over in favor of Tinubu.
My brother if the judiciary does not dispense what the people believe is justice, the people will execute their own judgementcheesy

so you believe if your tinubu escapes the right judgement from the courts he will escape justice from Nigerian youths? Boya you should goan ask about us outside Nigeria cheesy we are coming
PoliticsTinubu's Governor's Advisory Council And The Politics Of "Chop I Chop" by rintileri(op): 5:49am On Sep 16, 2023
Some facts

1. Did you know that the governor's advisory council (known as GAC) is a kitchen cabinet operating outside the ambient of law in Lagos?

2. The GAC was established by Tinubu and consists of a few powerful Lagos grassroots politicians, executive thugs, politico-religious leaders and a few others who can make things happen.

In this discourse, we will learn how and why Tinubu created the governor's advisory council, how members of the council handle all awarded contracts in Lagos according to territory and division and how you as a youth can replicate this strategy as you start your own political journey.

Please only ask questions relevant to the topic and don't share any false information on my thread. Thanks in advance
PoliticsAPC Spokesman Deletes Bola Tinubu's Alleged Transcripts by rintileri(op): 5:32am On Sep 16, 2023
Apc nairaland branch posted the thread here yesterday to make frontpage but now the Lagos APC spokes guy has deleted the transcript out of fear or controversy.

See thread from @Legendhero
https://www.nairaland.com/7841789/photo-transcript-bola-tinubu-chicago

The current interim presdent did not complete primary and secondary schools grin mind you its not wrong to be homeschooled but why lie about it? In 2003 you lied that you finished from St. Paul primary School and Government College Ibadan but you never did.
PoliticsRe: CSU Under Oath Authenticate & Validate Certificate Tinubu Submitted To INEC by rintileri: 5:24am On Sep 16, 2023
socialmediaman:
Moral of the story: don’t steal someone else’s mandate
Kò ju bé ló cheesy there's nothing we will not do to ensure that Bola Tinunu is disgraced no matter how long it takes I've been saying it here since. You want to steal the mandate of Nigerian youths in 2023?? grin I pirry you baba tinupoo
PoliticsDid Bola Tinubu Create A New Ministry To Hand NIMASA Over To His Nephew Oyetola? by rintileri(op): 5:20am On Sep 16, 2023
I have been pondering about this for a while. I read the supposed mandate and vision of Tinubus newly created blue economy and it was talking about fisheries and fresh water grin then I saw the news that NIMASA has been moved under blue economy grin please Nigerians is this not another job for the boys? Oyetola the one time mandate thief that is Tinubu's nephew and chief bagman (he operated Alphabeta for Tinubu). The same man has been appointed as overseeing minister for NIMASA in a new ministry that is not backed by law.

It shall not be well with bathiefcrazy! This corruption must be exposed!
PoliticsRe: Why Did Jubril Gawat, Mr_JAGs Delete The Picture Of Tinubu's Transcript by rintileri: 5:14am On Sep 16, 2023
One bathead posted it here to make frontpage grin
PoliticsRe: WFP Pledges $2.5bn To Support Nigeria In Fighting Hunger by rintileri: 3:59pm On Sep 14, 2023
We will need more hope the interim government of the day will not loot the funds?
PoliticsRe: Is Asiwaju The Most Hardworking President? by rintileri: 3:53pm On Sep 14, 2023
You need urgent medical attention. You these bat people think you're doing Nigerians you're just boxing your jagaban to a tight corner
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Mocked By Canadian With ‘babablah’: Video & Pictures by rintileri: 3:50pm On Sep 14, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
APC members in Canada. Dem plenty for that Brampton/Toronto axis.
Na there headquarters be that grin
They full that Brampton, fraudulent lots!
PoliticsRe: Collapsed National Grid: Restoration At Advanced Stages - TCN by rintileri: 3:41pm On Sep 14, 2023
Kontri of 220 million people producing 4,000+ MW electricity they can't still keep the grid stable grin UAE <10 million people 27,000+ MW capacity cheesy

This is the type of Kontri you will get when Fashola the lawyer is your power minister for many years or Keyamo the debater is your aerospace minister. We're in for a long ride Nigerians angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)