Politics › Re: Throwback: Nigerians Will Appreciate Me When I Leave Office – Jonathan by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:53pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Throwback: Nigerians Will Appreciate Me When I Leave Office – Jonathan by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:08pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
GEJ made PMB accepted and desirable by Nigerians across divides now PMB is doing a very great job at making Nigerians desire GEJ. What an irony? Financial corruption is NOT THE WORST OF ALL AFTER ALL. The brazen subversion of judicial institutions, human right violation etc are far worst than the former. |
Politics › Re: Sowore: Atiku Condemns Attack, Says Rule Of Law Must Be Respected by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:05pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
GEJ made PMB accepted and desirable by Nigerians across divides now PMB is doing a very great job at making Nigerians desire GEJ. What an irony? Financial corruption is NOT THE WORST OF ALL AFTER ALL. The brazen subversion of judicial institutions, human right violation etc are far worst than the former. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: closed by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:03pm On Dec 06, 2019*. Modified: 11:18am On Jun 21, 2020 |
... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The EXPERIENCE 2019 (Live Updates) by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:14pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Can't make it to The Experience14?? worry no more just Tune in to Dstv Channel 198 and GOtv channel 29 and watch it. Jesus is Lord!
Politics › Re: Sowore: Olawale Bakare Declared Missing by RiyadhGoddess(f): 3:52pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Na wa. Those of you who voted for APC, hope you are fulfilled now? I believe you all didn't see this coming. Enjoy the rest of the torment till 2023. For the rest of us, hutsle ooo hutsle hard so you won't know or remember "who is the president of Nigeria" or who is in power. If na matches you dey sell, double your hutsle make suffer no blow you. |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by RiyadhGoddess(f): 3:48pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
You just want to use high BP to kill this girl family. Whoever you are or whoever permits such ads on this platform, I hope someday you will be glad if your daughter is being used as porn advert on NL. |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by RiyadhGoddess(f): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Never open Nairaland forum when eating a hot spicy food, I repeat never open Nairaland when eating a spicy food. God just saved me from choking to death... |
Business › Re: Gift bags and packaging bags(pics inside) by RiyadhGoddess(f): 8:46pm On Dec 05, 2019 |
Cee9: Yes I will chat you up tomorrow. Thank you |
Business › Re: Gift bags and packaging bags(pics inside) by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:43pm On Dec 05, 2019 |
Hi. Are you still in operation? |
Business To Business › Re: If You Are In Need Of Quality Nylon Printing, Please Look No Further by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:16pm On Dec 05, 2019 |
LatolakPrints: We are Latolak Prints, importer and manufacturer of all kinds of polythene nylon such as PP, HDPE, LDPE, BOPP... We package with up to date technology in packaging to make your products attractive and inviting in a very competitive market. Regardless of how small the request is, or complicated the design, we are up to the task;
Contact us today for your quality professional general polythene branding such as: * Making of Quality Rubber Stereo & Cylinder * Bread Nylon * Pure Water Rolls [Printed & Plain] * Sachet Water Packing Bags * Toilet Rolls Wrapper * Chicken/Meat Packaging Nylon * Chin-Chin & Chips Nylon * Pop Corn Nylon * Carrier Bags * Shopping Bags * Pharmacy Shopping Bags * Bar Soap/Detergent Nylon * Shrink Wraps * Yam Flour Nylon * Beans Flour Nylon * Cassava Flour Nylon and many more... We give nothing but the best!
Thank you for all the work and trust in us, Our management is always happy to serve you better, if you have any comments and suggestions regarding our services and products please feel free to share it with us. We value our customers and so as your opinions.
Contact Us: Tel: 07039545778 WhatsApp: 07039545778 Email: latolakprints@gmail.com Website: www.latolakprints.com.ng Working Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM (Monday - Friday) & 10:00AM - 3:00PM (Saturday) Office Address: Suite 3 Eni Plaza, Plot 7/8 Ilo Awela Road, Toll Gate Ota, Ogun State.
Hi. I need your services. Let's chat 09050697535 |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy In Saudi Arabia Ahead Of Anthony Joshua Vs Ruiz Match by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:21pm On Dec 05, 2019 |
Waoh I really miss Riyadh ooo. Hoping to visit someday |
Politics › Re: Buhari: We'll Ensure Liberia's Stability by RiyadhGoddess(f): 11:57am On Dec 05, 2019 |
MiddleDimension: people like you always think you are making a great point with this post. can you please tell me what is considered a 'stable' country, and give an example of it in the world. also, don't fail to show us that your 'definition' is fair.
also, of all the countries around the world helping others, please mention one that is ''stable'' in the definition you are yet to provide. Pele |
Business › Re: Have Any One Use Verve Card On Online Platform Before? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 10:46am On Dec 05, 2019 |
Op, Verve card doesn't work online. Get a master card or visa card. It's free. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: We'll Ensure Liberia's Stability by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:24am On Dec 05, 2019 |
Nigeria don stable  The reason you defeated the giants or obstacles in life is because God has gone ahead of you. When you refuse to acknowledge God, a wilderness is waiting for you. Good Morning FAM |
Crime › Re: Pastors Arrested For Conducting Fake Miracles In Lagos by RiyadhGoddess(f): 9:40pm On Dec 04, 2019 |
healthserve: Create a new email and drop it, I'll send you detailed information on how they operate etc.
And their details the ones I've found out. I'm compiling their list. Funny enough they're now mingling with top government officials to cement their occultism presence in the society. Waoooh. I Will be expecting it... You can even DM me with any of my monicker. |
Crime › Re: Pastors Arrested For Conducting Fake Miracles In Lagos by RiyadhGoddess(f): 9:32pm On Dec 04, 2019 |
healthserve: Hmm. I don't want to mention it this moniker. Much later I'll inform fellow Nigerians all I learnt and the latest occultic trend that has stylishly entered/crept into the Christianson almost unnoticed Please when you do, tag me along |
Crime › Re: Pastors Arrested For Conducting Fake Miracles In Lagos by RiyadhGoddess(f): 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2019 |
healthserve: My dear sister where will I start from o. Where will I start from wet if I take ground no go full
They are occultists using the marine power called Mahanta for heavy prophecies and miracles preach excellently well but then their demons which they deceive people are angels collect their members stars, glories and tie their destinies. A lot. Ive seen lot of then around now o. They should not be trusted without clear confirmation from heaven about them o Which church does he pastor? |
Education › Re: Amobi Ogah: My Son Learnt Good Marriage Practice From Me by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:48pm On Dec 04, 2019 |
Officialgarri: So the man is already feeling like the father to a celebrity .
Ahhh!!! Lols just like the popular saying, pikin wey good na the papa get am |
Crime › Re: Pastors Arrested For Conducting Fake Miracles In Lagos by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:46pm On Dec 04, 2019 |
healthserve: The next clown they should arrest is Ramsey Marshall a pure satanist an emissary of the devil who uses satanic marine powers to conduct miracles disguising himself as a prophet
People should check up on their spiritual leaders these days not to fall into wrong hands. Hands of devils like Ramsey Marshall, the occult grand master that does the most fascinating miracles, albeit he uses heavy diabolical/marine powers
God will keep exposing them Waoh who is he? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Has Anyone Actually Seen A Demon Before? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 8:59am On Dec 04, 2019 |
I won't say it's a vision per say because I wasn't sleeping and I didn't close my eyes. It wasn't in a dream either but it could be a trance but I was standing and opening my eyes. I was in the church that very sunday morning and my pastor was reading a bible passage. Funny enough, the Holy Spirit has forced me to read that same verse that same morning in the house but I didn't take it serious like that (that's another story) So I was surprised when my pastor asked us to open to that same bible chapter. While my pastor was reading, I looked up and to my surprise, I saw the tent ceiling I don't know what's it's called but I will call it ceiling , it was as white as snow like white sky and I saw angels as white as snow hovering around the whole ceiling and coming down in different angles with wrapped boxes. I continued to look up as they all come down in their white wings like wool dropping boxes in the second layer (step) of the altar. I was enjoying the beautiful scene when I yet saw another set of 3 angels carrying 3 babies wrapped in pure white cloth or what we call shawl and they gently dropped the babies on the second layer of the altar. I looked and it was 2 girls and 1 baby boy. And I was asking who owns them? Why are they still there? Who own the babies? No one is Coming forward. Can I have a box? And then an angel placed a box on my hand and I embraced it, he also placed a key in my hand. I held it tightly. The box in my hand was opened, I saw plenty things. I was smiling. Very happy. Let me stop here since we are talking about angels...
I don't think you still need me to answer number 3 because I believe we all know that only Angels of the light brings good things right?
I saw them on the 4th of August 2019 at exactly 11:10am
I hope I've been able to answer your questions Sir.
MuttleyLaff
I will talk about my encounter with the human angel later |
Christianity Etc › Re: Has Anyone Actually Seen A Demon Before? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 8:06am On Dec 04, 2019 |
MuttleyLaff: Thank you for your timely reply. 1/ Were the celestial angels you saw were they seen in a vision or they were vivivdly seen? 2/ Also dont forget to tell, what were the exact first words that came out from them to you (i.e. meaning, what did they first say to you) 3/ How did/do you know they were/are angelic hosts of heaven and not demons, masquerading as angels of light? 4/ When exactly, what date, time and on what ocassion did you first saw these celestial beings or angelic hosts from heaven? 5/ When exactly, what date, time and what ocassion is the time you last saw these celestial beings or angelic hosts from heaven? Jesus hahahahaha Once I'm settled in school I will answer them one by one. First let me search for the date I saw the celestial angels because I shared it amongst my friends on WhatsApp |
Events › Re: Nigerian Couple's Gigantic Wedding Cake Goes Viral by RiyadhGoddess(f): 7:53am On Dec 04, 2019 |
Waoh
It is God’s very desire for all Believers to prosper. However, our minds are the very first place for prosperity to take place, just like a fertilisation process. It is therefore expedient as a child of God to have a mindset of prosperity. Good Morning FAM. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Has Anyone Actually Seen A Demon Before? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:19am On Dec 04, 2019 |
MuttleyLaff: Really? What did you see? Are what you saw celestial beings angels or were they human being angels. If what you saw were celestial beings angel, what were the first words that came out from them to? (i.e. meaning, what did they first say to you) I've seen both Celestial angels and Human angel. I will explain before the end of today... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Has Anyone Actually Seen A Demon Before? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 9:03pm On Dec 03, 2019 |
I have seen angels... |
Family › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Nairalander And His Pregnant Fiancée by RiyadhGoddess(f): 2:54pm On Dec 03, 2019 |
Oga ooo, olorun oni jeka rogun low self esteem and insecurity. Op must be from a very remote village in Ekiti |
Career › Re: Marriage Or Career Which Comes First: Ladies Question For You All ... by RiyadhGoddess(f): 2:46pm On Dec 03, 2019 |
For a misogamist, it's career |
Business › Re: Where Can I Buy Grade A Okirika/fairly Used Bale In Lagos 2019 by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:34am On Dec 03, 2019 |
healthserve: Our ever hardworking gyming Mama  I greet you sir |
Business › Re: Where Can I Buy Grade A Okirika/fairly Used Bale In Lagos 2019 by RiyadhGoddess(f): 9:39pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
healthserve: Our sister here deals in Okrika. Intact she's an empire builder in the field. Speak with Riyadhgoddess or Riyadhgodess Thank you Sir. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Fundamental Keys Of Prosperity by RiyadhGoddess(op): 9:38pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Migurl: Hello Riyadhgoddess, someone recommended you to me that you are a guru in okirika/fairy used clothes business. Please how can I contact you. I am thinking of starting a business selling okirika. Hello ma'am. You can reach me on 09050697535. Thanks |
Crime › Re: Wife Catches Husband Defiling Their Daughter In My Neighborhood by RiyadhGoddess(f): 5:13pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Hardeybaryor: Advise Needed!!! This Happened In My Neighborhood
Good morning Nairalanders,
Some strange things are happening nowadays. There is this man in my neighborhood who is having carnal knowledge of his own daughter. He has been cautioned some time ago to which he denied and after some confrontation he confessed to it and promised never to do it again.
This girl in question was then taken away from his vicinity to avoid repetition of such only to find out few weeks back that she has returned.
Now the problem is that the man has started again and this time around the wife caught them in the act but pretended not to see it. She reported it to my brother who told me about it and we called the man immediately to let him know what he is doing. He found out that the information was revealed by the wife and then started beating her.
Please what do you think we can do to help the poor girl and savage the situation.
PS Pardon my way if reporting. Mods please help loud this. Dear Op, please kindly call Cece Yara Foundation on 0800 800 8001. They will take it up asap. Thank you... |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Difference Between God And Lord? by RiyadhGoddess(f): 8:45am On Dec 01, 2019 |
God is Lord |