Politics › Re: Sources: DSS To Quiz Ibeanu, INEC Commissioner For Logistics (updated) by Rizstar: 9:24am On Feb 19, 2019 |
Wizklynd23: Too many dramas in this kwantery.. May God help us Modified: fourth FTC for the Day I smell Victory for PMB
Politics › Re: Presidency, APC Plotting To Remove Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman – Dogara by Rizstar: 9:21am On Feb 19, 2019 |
Wizklynd23:
 Am not surprised this coming from Dogara  Mr. Integrity Baba Buhari will never do anything of such.. We believe in Mr. Integrity.. Baba we love you .. 4 +4 Insha Allah 
Politics › Re: Court Stops EFCC From Declaring Maina Wanted by Rizstar: 8:08pm On Feb 18, 2019 |
Nbote: Hahahahaha.. Click share if U actually expected dis lying and pretentious govt to prosecute him Click Like if U knew it was jus a waste of our tym
Maina, Babachir Lawal, Oke are all proof dat dis govt is a joke
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Celebrates Her 48th Birthday by Rizstar: 7:23pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
Why is Buhari/jubril not holding her hand to cut the cake? I cannot be recieved. |
Politics › Re: Election Shelving: Buhari Considering Amina Zakari To Replace INEC Boss —CUPP by Rizstar: 7:46pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
SeverusSnape: I won't be surprised. Why?, Buhari is an unrepentant, nepotic neanderthal.
Another excuse to rig the election by appointing his "henchwoman".
Travel › Re: Pictures Of More Rail Couches Shipped To Nigeria by Rizstar: 7:31pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Abjay97: INEC has given one final week for APC campaign to continue...
No More going back to a nepotic, ignorant man who is pushed about by a cabal feeding on the riches of Nigeria
Meanwhile in Japan...
Politics › Re: Election Shelving: Buhari Considering Amina Zakari To Replace INEC Boss —CUPP by Rizstar: 7:28pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
One thing is to give monkey a cup another thing is to collect it back. |
Politics › Re: Election Shelving: Buhari Considering Amina Zakari To Replace INEC Boss —CUPP by Rizstar: 7:27pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
SeverusSnape: I won't be surprised. Why?, Buhari is an unrepentant, nepotic neanderthal.
Another excuse to rig the election by appointing his "henchwoman".
Politics › Re: It’s Now All About Nigerians Vs Buhari - Obasanjo by Rizstar: 7:26pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
magoo10: Nigerians definitely need a better president than Buhari who is physically and mentally handicapped.
Politics › Re: Ugwumba Uche Nwosu Shares Love To Orphans, Widows, And Less Privileged On Val's by Rizstar: 6:46pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Women Protest On The Streets Of Kogi Community Over Political Violence (Photos) by Rizstar: 6:34pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Elections: Israeli Firm Debunks Alleged Contract To Jam Networks by Rizstar: 6:33pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
vecman22: Ftc....
God punish ipob wailers..
God punish PDP.....
God punish anybody wai go vote pdp....
Politics › Re: This Yoruba Man Abroad Is Angry With Nigeria by Rizstar: 6:30pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Reaction After INEC Postponed Election (photo) by Rizstar: 6:29pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Evablizin:

I love his calmness,truly God's will is supreme at all times. INEC can't outsmart God.
Politics › Re: "I Am Shocked, I Am Disappointed And I Am Disgusted. It Was Wrong"- Oshiomhole by Rizstar: 6:28pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
bankyblue: Make him they act film think say he the deceive us, Yeye man
Politics › Re: President Buhari Arrived Abuja In Style After Postponement Of The Election(pics) by Rizstar: 6:27pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Presidency Behind The Postponement Of Elections, Says PDP by Rizstar: 6:26pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Reacts To INEC Postponement Of Elections: "God Punish Una!" by Rizstar: 6:25pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Afrobeatsglobal: Its no Longer News that the 2019 general elections that is set to hold today 16th of February 2019 has been postponed. Reactions have however trailed the postponement of the election.
While reacting to the postponement of the election, Nigerian pop star, Wizkid wrote
God Punish una papa one by one
God Punish all of una
APC/PDP Same ting! Same people fooling us! Naija wake up! Vote who you like
Read here; https://afrobeatsglobal.com/god-punish-una-wizkid-reacts-to-postponed-elections/
Celebrities › Re: Ali Baba Reacts To Election Postponement by Rizstar: 6:25pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Adams Oshiohmole Reacts To Election Postponement (Video) by Rizstar: 6:23pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
Education › Re: 14 Kano Medical Students Stranded In India by Rizstar: 6:22pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
megrimor: Their scholarship money has enter BABARIGA
The stealing governor
Politics › Re: INEC Briefs International Observers On Reasons For Rescheduling General Election by Rizstar: 6:20pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
lawman88: INEC is a failure
Buhari is a failure too
TV/Movies › Re: TVC News Unveils New Studio, Facilities, Adopts ‘first With Breaking News’ by Rizstar: 4:03am On Feb 14, 2019 |
New enclave of propaganda you mean? |
Politics › Re: Elections: UK threatens Nigerian politicians with visa ban, asset forfeiture by Rizstar: 3:59am On Feb 14, 2019 |
Every time, threat this threat that. Please surmon courage to ban them. Oh yeah you people are afraid of loosing the free flow of ....we know |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React As Buhari Is Booed And Stoned At Ogun APC Rally by Rizstar: 5:09pm On Feb 11, 2019 |
There are simply enforcing Rotimi's commandment. |
Politics › Re: We Don’t Know Who Constructed The Giant Broom - APC by Rizstar: 9:57pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
Gistpeeps: The APC publicity secretary, Mallam Lanre Isa-Onilu says the party is not responsible for the giant broom monument mounted at the city gate in Abuja.
The structure, a broom which is a symbol of the All Progressives Congress, has generated widespread reactions from Nigerians, with some questioning why a party symbol would be erected at such a monumental position as the city gate of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).
He said this in an exclusive chat with Channels Television says the giant broom was erected by Nigerians who support the Buhari administration.
In reaction to the PDP’s condemnation of the structure, the APC spokesman told the opposition party to erect its own symbol.
https://all-gists..com/2019/02/We-Dont-Know-Who-Constructed-The-Giant-Broom-APC.html
Celebrities › Re: 36,000 Youths Benefit From Churchill's Foundation "Say No To Hunger" Project by Rizstar: 1:05pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
Your father or grandfather made them poor. You are pretending as their saviour to continue were your father stopped. If you know you know. |
Politics › Re: European Union Answers El-rufai: We Only Go To Countries That Invite Us by Rizstar: 8:09pm On Feb 06, 2019 |
Terrorist el rufai |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye: I Am Like The Scrotum Of A Ram, It Will Dangle But Will Never Fall by Rizstar: 4:41pm On Jan 29, 2019 |
Politics › Re: School Feeding Women Sat Overnight For APC Rally In Mapo, Ibadan. Pics by Rizstar: 8:33pm On Jan 26, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Fashola And Buhari In Onitsha: Caption It by Rizstar: 9:32am On Jan 25, 2019 |
He is examining his ear� in order to confirm something. If you know you know. |
Crime › Re: Eiye Cult Leader Beaten To Death After Gunshots Refused To Penetrate His Body. by Rizstar: 11:31am On Jan 23, 2019 |
He'll be the Jew capon in hell. HumphreyGspot: Two persons have been reportedly killed in a clash between two rival cult groups in Ondo, headquarters of Ondo West Local Government Area of Ondo State. One of the deceased, identified as Olaleye Isiaka, was said to be the leader of Eiye confraternity in the town.
It was gathered that Olaleye had gone to a motor park in the town, where a clash broke out between another group called Ayee confraternity.
It was learnt that while they were in the area, a group of boys suddenly emerged and shot sporadically, a development which made people around the area scamper for safety.
The late Olaleye was said to have made frantic effort to escape from the scene after several gun shots fired at him did not penetrate his body. He was said to have been attacked with cudgels before he died.
https://www.hgsmediaplus.com.ng/2019/01/eiye-cult-leader-beaten-to-death-after.html?m=1 |