Foreign Affairs › Re: Haitian President Jovenel Moise Burial: Gunfire Breaks Out At Funeral (Photos) by Rolly22(m): 11:07am On Jul 25, 2021 |
DonroxyII: 5years of concrete planning and Execution can take Nigeria to second world country ... 10 years can take us to semi third world countries ....
But this will require drastic policies which will not sit well with our people and culture....
Many are mentally docile and when you push them to reason well ... they will fight you! Fact of life bro |
Politics › Re: Bandits Attack Kaduna Police Station, Kill Officer In Attempt To Free Detainees by Rolly22(m): 2:20am On Jul 25, 2021 |
You won't see that Fool called MannaBBQGrill(Vulture BBQ) on this thread, once it's IPOB he would start Masturbating Vigorously. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Haitian President Jovenel Moise Burial: Gunfire Breaks Out At Funeral (Photos) by Rolly22(m): 2:05am On Jul 25, 2021 |
DonroxyII: Kai .... we need to Develop ourselves and our Technologies..... all Home grown !!
China had to shut herself down to the world and Regenerate......Today, She is a Superpower! ..... Caucasians are still barking at them but they can't just face China because of Mutually Assured Destruction (MAD) Weapon...
The newest Civilisation is Space Domination !!! FACT Bro, it's unfortunate we are still millions of years behind. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is At The Point Of No Return — US by Rolly22(m): 2:19pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
xtgozie: has Nigeria done any good thing for a black man, other than ridicule the Black race? You Dey mind the Rubbish the guy dey spill |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Appeals To Nnamdi Kanu's Supporters To Flood High Court On Monday by Rolly22(m): 1:29pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
BSsniffer: Lol.... it's only on Twitter and Facebook we see them or either protesting outside Nigeria...... But seriously this is the time ipob needs to show
support and solidarity for their own. On Monday you Will know we are not cowards. |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Appeals To Nnamdi Kanu's Supporters To Flood High Court On Monday by Rolly22(m): 12:39pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
ivandragon: MNK missed it with the calls for violence.
You do not cut your nose to spite your face. Go and get it right this time. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Haitian President Jovenel Moise Burial: Gunfire Breaks Out At Funeral (Photos) by Rolly22(m): 9:13am On Jul 24, 2021 |
gregyboy: Am not about the news, am about how Haiti looks like an African shithole despite being in North America Have you ever seen a successful Black Country before? |
Sports › Re: Emmanuel Emenike & His Look-Alike Brother, Ebuka In Dubai by Rolly22(m): 5:40pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Rolly22(m): 1:33pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
stanluiz: Abba kyari and his men should be deployed to Enugu so that the remenant of ipob Ugm should be flushed out.
Enugu governor must take a actions now to assist the security forces to crush the remaining ugm that is terrorising the area. They should be deployed to Zamfara 13 policemen were killed there the other day, Umu anuohia |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Rolly22(m): 1:21pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
History555: 13 police officers killed in zamfara. Thread still on page one, 9 days after even mannabbq did not comment.
6 officers killed in enugu. Thread already in page 3 in less than one hour, even mannbbq has posted his usual rubbish.
I wonder why Nigerians are so obsessed with anything that involves lgbos. This must be inferiority complex at work. Leave that foolish Decayed Vulture BBQ |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Rolly22(m): 1:09pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
SUFFERInSMILIIN: Newspapers with not carry the story at all because of media blackout. On monday 3 soldiers were kill eastern part of nigeria at a check points not even one newspaper including Sahara reporters carry the story Where was that. |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Rolly22(m): 1:08pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
MANDIPUTIN: Graphic. These pictures gives me orgasms |
Politics › Re: Six Policemen Feared Killed As Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Check Point by Rolly22(m): 1:05pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
post=103960054: So sad. Vulture BBQ your people are been slaughtered in Benue but you’re here masturbating vigorously. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Woman Starved To Death In Libya By Criminals (Photos) by Rolly22(m): 11:49pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
RiyadhGoddess: I thought Nigerians were wise enough to know that Libya is a death zone not until some days ago I was told that the guy who supplies my mom pure water had traveled to Libya. I screamed Jesus ! I immediately dialed his number but it was switched of. I asked the guy who took over from him if they've heard from him and they said No. I became worried for him, who would have thought that he had such plans to go to Europe through Libya. It will shock you to know that despite the gory news about Libya, some persons are on their way to Libya as I type and not all will make it alive to Libya. Too Bad! It shows you Nigeria is a Maximum Security Prison everyone is trying to escape from. |
Politics › Re: Is Obi Cubana Supporting ESN? See The Sophisticated Guns Found At His Party by Rolly22(m): 4:24pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
InspectorSanusi: Watch the video, I can count about 8 tavors with one Yugoslavian Zastava M70AB2 hiding behind. Who gave them the licence to own assault rifles What is wrong with stupid idiots like you?? |
Politics › Re: DSS Stops Nnamdi Kanu From Signing Letter For UK Consular Assistance — Lawyer by Rolly22(m): 3:04pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
KillMNKnow: Fck him.. kill the bastard
Association of chest beaters can go fck themselves.
They make themselves bigger than Nigeria but just one IGP and his 8 boys able to destroy them.
Their Messiah captured like mouse. fcking chest beaters Mumu |
Crime › Re: Man Goes Berserk, Stabs Wife, Pastor To Death In Imo (Video, Photos) by Rolly22(m): 12:18pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
ignis: Police shot a man on his leg to subdue him, and he died. My brother na wetin I Dey reason ohh  Nigeria na one funny place. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Obi Cubana To Gift 300 Youths From 300 Families In His Home 1 Million Naira Each by Rolly22(m): 12:32am On Jul 19, 2021 |
NewDelhi: This guy is barely worth $15M. This is huge. I just hope he doesn't go bankrupt trying to impress people. Osheyyy account manager |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Macaroni: A Brand Cancelled My Deal After I Was Arrested At #EndSARS Protest by Rolly22(m): 11:22pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
9jvirgin: My support for Buhari is one of the most singular regret I have in life. I regret it till this day. I am indeed sorry. You’re a man for accepting your mistakes. |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill 13 Police Officers In Zamfara by Rolly22(m): 10:28pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
Gumi boys extending their business empire |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill 13 Police Officers In Zamfara by Rolly22(m): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
HighChiefZino: If it's somewhere in the east naa air force and naval for don put body, until we tell ourselves the truth in this country we r going no where.
HighChiefZino wants to officially welcome himself to Nairaland.
Make una roll out the red carpet for me joor. Welcome Chief! |
Travel › Re: Another Military Aircraft Crashes In Kaduna by Rolly22(m): 4:08pm On Jul 18, 2021 |
I hope there were no survivors?? |
Celebrities › Re: Naija police begging Obi Cubana for money as he sprays 8 million at a go by Rolly22(m): 11:35am On Jul 17, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord: Him money no reach politics money o. A Nigerian Governor have the capability to dash person #200 million Nigeria. Shey Obi Cubana fit dash person that kin amount?  Dashing out collective wealth of you and I and you think that makes sense, we still have a long way to go. |
Celebrities › Re: Suicide: Dahlia Sky Found Dead After Suffering Depression by Rolly22(m): 11:22am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Righteousness2: What a loss! Condolences to her Family.
Sex is a Spiritual action. It is beyond just pa!pa!pa! It comes with an interchange and entanglement of the Spirit of parties involved.
You can imagine what happens when demons and their packages are interchanged with various persons. You may feel you are deriving fun, but when the chips are down, you see yourself in regrets, Depression, Delusion, Emptiness, Pains , Uselessness and so on.
That is why many end up in Strange deaths. Because it's another being that Controls them. The Worst of all these is to Die without Christ. That's the worst thing that could hit anyone. That is straight to Hell Fire.
One the Greatest Gift everyone needs is Peace. And Orginal Permanent Peace can only come with the PRINCE of PEACE, JESUS Christ.
Na Sawdust full your brain. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Kill Amotekun Commander In Igangan by Rolly22(m): 10:55am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Tajbol4splend: The North is really fighting tooth for tooth for One-Nigeria with everything in their power, who would blame them, statistically Nigeria is not generating up to 2% of its total IGR from there, imagine some parts of the Southern Nigeria leaves, they are doomed forever.
But we are not the same, we are different in everything, from race, to ideology, to language, to culture.
This cage Lord Luggard put us in is becoming too stretched to accommodate us, it's time to part ways, it's not going to be easy because Fulanis are not sane like normal human beings, but it's going to happen, mark my words. Calling Luggard Lord is according him respect which he doesn’t deserve. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by Rolly22(m): 3:07pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
OyigboUpdate: My brother Ojiofor Nnamdi Kanu is a very foolish animal and he's not coming out of our cage Udele shame would be your own at last. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by Rolly22(m): 3:05pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
udele1: Let the FENDI fighter FEND for himself. Udele we won’t see you in threads where terrorists were released back to the society, once it’s about Nnamdi Kanu, you start masturbating vigorously. |
Politics › Re: Chiedu Ugboh: No Gas To Run Power Plants In Nigeria – NDPHC Boss by Rolly22(m): 3:00pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
Algold: Oooh God take over the affairs of Nigeria.
We your children are tired of hearing these kind excuses. We need your timing intervention.
Are a tired of choosing those to lead us cause they are all failed.
OH baba hear the cry of my heart and pls don't turn your face away from us.
I have complained no positive change... Baba God to you I look up to.
WE SHOULD START PRAYING OOO. If you have the resources to relocate what happened to your siblings, your relatives, your in-laws, and your loved ones This same mentality is the biggest problem we have in Nigeria, Which country has God built before? Which Country has been built with prayers before? God does not Build any Country, people in a Country Do!!!! |
Politics › Re: Military Releases 1,009 Ex-Boko Haram Fighters To Borno Government by Rolly22(m): 2:26pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
MadamVanessa: This is one Nigeria some uselessss Idiotic southerners are clamouring for. One Nigeria kill all of you bastard there.
Don't be surprise to see some southerners hailing the army for releasing those uncircumcised idiots, but will want MNK head on tray. Who do southerners this kind thing? They are stupid slaves. |
Politics › Re: Military Releases 1,009 Ex-Boko Haram Fighters To Borno Government by Rolly22(m): 2:19pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
LibertyRep: Here we go again.
No prosecution and punishment for the henious crime committed. Is it that they've been tried and found blameless by a competent court?
These are criminals that must have likely taken part in killings and maiming of civilians and security agents.
The demoralised soldiers may not fight with required zeal again or they may even stop arresting them alive. Nigerian Soldiers are Zombies, they Don’t reason. |
TV/Movies › Re: Reps Approve Pay-as-you-go, Price Reduction For DSTV, Others by Rolly22(m): 11:41am On Jul 15, 2021 |
benqo01: You should atleast have sense no matter how small it is Lmao |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-iweala: My Life Threatened For Saving Nigeria $3.6bn From Ghost Workers by Rolly22(m): 11:31am On Jul 15, 2021 |
Tinubuadvocate: [s][/s] you are unrepentant liar.After killed Nigeria both financially and economically and headed to borrowed money to pay civil servants. Your stupidity is top notch. |