Stats: 3,325,247 members, 8,420,947 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:54 PM

Rollywise's Posts

Nairaland ForumRollywise's ProfileRollywise's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 79 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh’s Husband, Prince Kpokpogri Receives Car She Bought For Him by rollywise(m): 9:27am On Jul 15, 2021
Na financial woman be that
Car TalkRe: Four Cats And A Snake Found In A Woman's Prado Jeep (Video, Photos) by rollywise(m): 9:25am On Jul 15, 2021
She's a dirty woman. Simple!
RomanceRe: She Said "Yes" Yesterday But Demanding 60k Today. by rollywise(m): 10:19pm On Jul 12, 2021
She's a bastard
CelebritiesRe: Mbakwe 'John Lee' Is Dead (Nollywood Actor) by rollywise(m): 8:58pm On Jul 12, 2021
Death is hitting this country hard coz the sins of politicians is telling on the masses

Onyi22:
What's going on, death is really hitting the entertainment industry...may his soul rest in peace
CrimeRe: Dauda Danladi: Police Accused Of Torturing 33-year-Old Man To Death In Bauchi by rollywise(m): 7:18pm On Jul 12, 2021
Your farther and brothers are the next

Candidlady:
Since it was that gender that was tortured to death...I really don't care

Minus one scum from the surface of the earth..

Good job Mr olopas.. you deserve an award
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Wears Bikini, Thanks Doctor For Successful Surgery (Photos) by rollywise(m): 11:05am On Jul 09, 2021
She's bold and beautiful
PoliticsRe: Gun-wielding Policeman Threatens Sowore: I Will Kill Somebody Here by rollywise(m): 10:56am On Jul 06, 2021
Thanks my brother

Idiko1:
You could not be more correct with the above post. The poster you responded with the above question is a borderline fool.
PoliticsRe: Gun-wielding Policeman Threatens Sowore: I Will Kill Somebody Here by rollywise(m): 10:41pm On Jul 05, 2021
You've just been told. Copy that?

correctyourself:
Over to you, tell me.
PoliticsRe: Gun-wielding Policeman Threatens Sowore: I Will Kill Somebody Here by rollywise(m): 9:49pm On Jul 05, 2021
Who told you there's law in this country

correctyourself:
If he kills someone government and everyone will deny him because nobody ask him to kill as nobody has right to ask him to kill. By law he would also be killed if such happened, Simple.
SportsRe: How Sport Bet Ruined And Destroyed Me For 7 Years by rollywise(m): 1:00pm On Jul 05, 2021
It is devilish. Anything that seizes control of you can ruin you. You always feel like getting back the one you lost and you loose more. You say you gonna stop this time and tomorrow something tells you this one should be a sure banker. You control yourself and don't play and boom it comes as you predicted. You beat yourself for not playing. Tomorrow you play and boom you loose more. The devil is still very much alive. Stop digging and start getting out. Now!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Election: Comedian Zelensky 'wins Presidency By Landslide' by rollywise(m): 5:26pm On Jul 04, 2021
This can never happen in my country. It is even we the youth and populace that will first mock asking him if he thinks this is a movie. We are really our own problem
CrimeRe: Identical Twins & Friend Gang-Rape A Girl In Osun, Share Her Nudes On Facebook by rollywise(m): 4:46pm On Jul 03, 2021
This is to tell you the kinda humans we have as neighbors, colleagues, friends etc. Those attacking you can do worst that's why they are not comfortable with Your comments. Also know that they have female children and friends, teens around them. Those ones are at risk too. Tomorrow you'll hear another story. Please be careful out there o. God gave us two eyes but use four

saphiere:
God! When will our men realize that raping a woman is evil?
If seeking attention would bring awareness and make men to stop raping us then I go over seek this attention.

See how rape apologists are attacking me "left, right, center" for exposing their kind.

Dear attackers, I came back to NL in a new flesh. The thickest flesh.

The FUTURE is FEMALE
PoliticsRe: Yeye Osun River Goddess Runs As Police Use Water Cannons On Protesters (Pics) by rollywise(m): 4:39pm On Jul 03, 2021
Yeye osun wey carry purse ���
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Nation: Police Kill Street Trader In Lagos, Arrest Agitator (Graphic) by rollywise(m): 2:01pm On Jul 03, 2021
Is carrying charms a crime? How did we loose our freedom in this country? How did we get here? Do you if he's a pagan which he has a right to be? Do you know he has the right to protest peacefully? Gradually PROTEST is no longer a right on Nigeria. That's how it starts. Once they manage to seize your voice of freedom, enslavement begins. If Buhari has another four years which is not possible, one day soldiers would barge into people's houses to flog and arrest them for not going out to vote on election day. We are getting there gradually

KKTooMuchMoney:
what was he doing with charms.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Nation: Police Kill Street Trader In Lagos, Arrest Agitator (Graphic) by rollywise(m): 1:47pm On Jul 03, 2021
I can't blame you. You spoke from the little you know. Tomorrow it will be your turn

KKTooMuchMoney:
Treat him like a terrorist that he is.
PoliticsRe: Top 7 States With Worst Road Networks In Nigeria— Sahara Reporters by rollywise(m): 9:16pm On Jul 01, 2021
Speak of what you know. Have you really been to ogun State? Mention areas with road problem to me? ���

Tinubuadvocate:
Abuja is the only place in Nigeria have good road networks. Ogun state is the worst in southwest.
CrimeRe: Suspected Phone Thief And POS Robber Set On Fire In Delta (Graphic Photos) by rollywise(m): 1:22pm On Jul 01, 2021
These guys put me outta business.
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Disowns Statement On Nnamdi Kanu by rollywise(m): 7:31am On Jul 01, 2021
Nothing happened to journalism. Ndigbo didn't release a statement hence true journalism didn't give you the news but you wanted news and desperate bloggers helped quench your thirst. Simple!

Augla1:
Gheng ghen
I know it will come to this jamboree .

But wait ooo, what actually happened with journalism in Nigeria?
A popular news outlet, not a hungry blogger, reported the alleged fake press release here on nairaland.

https://www.nairaland.com/6626576/ohanaeze-reacts-nnamdi-kanus-arrest

Make I just shut up sha, this one fit turn fake tommorow shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: His Fiancee Went To Her Ex Boyfriend's House To Visit After Engagement by rollywise(m): 6:03am On Jul 01, 2021
People will never learn. I'm very sure she wouldn't tell him except she was caught. She went for a quickie, disrespecting her relationship and fiancee in the eyes of the ex. You can't eat your cake and have it. I believe her destiny is not for the US. She's meant to live and die here
Christianity EtcRe: Kano Hisbah Bans Use Of Mannequins For Display Of Clothes By Tailors, Boutique O by rollywise(m): 10:14pm On Jun 30, 2021
This goes a very long way to tell where we are in a digital world. You can imagine what bothers us as a people. Totally restricting freedom of expression forgetting everyone in that dot in a circle doesn't practice same religion. Even d few learned there are swallowed up in religious fanatism. And someone will tell me there's a purpose I came thru this zoo
PoliticsRe: Nine Things To Know About Nnamdi Kanu’s Rearrest by rollywise(m): 9:59am On Jun 30, 2021
He did things and talked irrationally. I didn't like his speech most times coz the way he randomly insulted Nigerians calling them fools. But the federal government should be more mature. More embracing. Kanu has a message but it's passing it wrongly. But that doesn't mean the message is meaningless and should be ignored. That's more like evil days postponed.

richmond500:
I kinda agree but that doesn't mean Kanu should pick guns and threaten the state and those that are surviving without FG money.

Why not fight ur battle without indirectly destroying other peoples businesses?
Kanu is an enemy not only to politicians but to Nigeria at large
PoliticsRe: Nine Things To Know About Nnamdi Kanu’s Rearrest by rollywise(m): 6:20am On Jun 30, 2021
Kill Kanu today, another will rise tomorrow. Keep picking them out without addressing the issues and their agitations then definitely one day that dreaded DIVISION will happen. Just one day. If we continue to be governed like this where senators collect half the budget of the country, politicians live large at the expense of you and I who cannot afford the new prices of food in the market, then the division of this country is very near

richmond500:
Make them just sama am 60yrs in prison, that will not cause much tension cos he isn't killed, he will then die a natural death in prison.
even if he didn't die, by the time he comes out, 90% of his supporters are dead
EducationRe: Uniben Student Gunned Down After Signing Out by rollywise(m):
Cultism has never brought anything good. The only way I'll join a cult is that they'll be paying 500k every two weeks, a duplex in VGC. Two official cars else I no do
PoliticsRe: Usifo Ataga's Murder: Inside The Neighbourhood Of Suspect, Chidinma Ojukwu by rollywise(m): 7:16am On Jun 26, 2021
What do you know? What can you understand? The Bible says "to live is Christ, to die is gain" Philippians 1:19-26. More so why did you skip the so many that our Jesus has saved and rescued from impossible situations. Well like I said, what do you know? What can you understand?

Karlovych:
embarassed embarassed embarassed To the bible thumper above me, Even those that have your Jesus get killed, pastors get killed with Jesus no where to be found to save them, some even inside a church where according to your bible is place of refuge. You hypocrites should continue, with all your religion and Jesus your country is still worse and riddled with corruption
FamilyRe: Why Did Slain Usifo Ataga Cheat On Pretty Wife Brenda Ataga? by rollywise(m): 7:31am On Jun 25, 2021
Lies. He's d one who chose to live away from the family in Abuja with the excuse of work and come live in Lagos so he can have freedom to flirt with undergraduates. Is it the wife that pushed him to drugs and alcohol? I see a career woman who will be unfazed by hubby's wayward lifestyle and is moving on ASAP!!

quote author=Authoreety post=103063467]Many things, but most especially, no fear of God.

Anyways, in this instance, I see a career woman who ddnt have time for her family, hence the husband decided to find solace elsewhere..[/quote]
CelebritiesRe: Eucharia Anunobi's Becomes A PhD Holder (Picture) by rollywise(m): 7:46am On Jun 23, 2021
PIG ���

Dikaveli:
Still useless to the society
RomanceRe: Fake Yahoo Boy & Arrest: The Marriage Proposal That Got A Lady Crying (Video) by rollywise(m): 10:12pm On Jun 22, 2021
Mr grown up, why you never grow pass Nigeria enter UAR?��

TheUndercover:
When will men stop this nonsense? I thought we've grown pass this.
CrimeRe: Edo: 13-Year-Old Boy Kills His Father On Father's Day While He Was Asleep by rollywise(m): 8:38am On Jun 22, 2021
Guy no blame old man. It's the love for child that payed a trick on him. It's the norm in our society. Even if he didn't go to bail him, family won't let him rest. They'll keep begging him to do the needful. It's better to be barren than to have a useless child

Juliusmomoh:
Some people sef...
Your son threating to kill you, and you successfully handed him over to the police. U con carry your two leg go there beg them to release him.... I always tell people, if your right leg is causing you problem, cut it off. It's better to walk on this planet earth without leg than trying to safe that leg who will later kill you..... The boy is even a cultist
PoliticsRe: Heritage Bank Staff At Andy Uba's House, Demand Payment Of Debts (Photos, Video) by rollywise(m): 8:22pm On Jun 21, 2021
Which kind zoo nation be this? Are there no proper procedures for matters like this? Loans in banks are gotten with collateral that are even higher in value than the amount collected. And if there's a default, you go to court and get a court order property forfeiture for the debtor. Why this uncivilised approach?
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's Twin Daughters Wish Him A Happy Father's Day by rollywise(m): 1:14pm On Jun 21, 2021
I can't even believe naira Marley has kids especially girls and keeps posting about sex and pussy upandan on Instagram. Issorite. Let him continue
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Celebrates Her Husband, Ned Nwoko On Father's Day (video) by rollywise(m): 7:55am On Jun 21, 2021
Broke haters ���. Her ancestor is far better than your god���
I bet you wish to be privileged to have an ancestor like hers ����

RingRoadMafia:
Madam, wait for sugar daddy day before celebrating the ancestor that you married. grin
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Abiara Visits TB Joshua's Wife, Says 'He Was A Real Man Of God' by rollywise(m): 10:25pm On Jun 20, 2021
Maturity wee nor kee you o. Your response just melt my anger for that fellow. Freedom of speech has really spoilt us o. Chaiiiii. Well I reserve my comments

ademidedavid:
Do you have a disserning spirit to differenciate a man of God from a false prophet?

His life style really preached Jesus compared to other men of God..........

If his way of life were that of false prophet then i think i will prefer to live by tht way than live the way of the so called true prophets/pastors.

Judge not that you shall not be judged

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 79 pages)