Stats: 3,325,288 members, 8,421,204 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:34 PM

Ronia's Posts

Nairaland ForumRonia's ProfileRonia's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

FashionRe: Should There Be A Law On Indecent Dressing? by ronia(f): 8:41pm On Aug 19, 2011
As in,smone coming out nicked frm his or her house comfortably,hmmm so be it.
FashionRe: Should There Be A Law On Indecent Dressing? by ronia(f): 8:36pm On Aug 19, 2011
If smbody feels comfortabl comin out frm his/her house.Then so be it!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson’s Husband-to-be Prince Odianosen Okojie Finally Speaks! by ronia(f): 8:04pm On Aug 19, 2011
Hmmmm,people lyk to dey tak odas panadol.nawa oooo
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Rich Guys Are Too Scared To Get Married? by ronia(f): 8:00am On Aug 05, 2011
If they hav clear mind and are vry sure is biz trip they went for,why can't they be free to say it.we woman r vry understanding once you guys dn't cheat. Ofcouse is had to c a guy who do not cheat,but do it wit respect is nt everything on skite. Ha ba
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thanks Seun, I Got A Dream Job Through Your Site by ronia(f): 7:29am On Aug 05, 2011
Congratulations.
PoliticsRe: Christians Admits Ur Mistakes by ronia(f): 7:21am On Aug 05, 2011
There is no how we r suppose to know it will be lyk dis,afterall non of them is good enof for dat set.let us all join heads nd pray dat tins get better same tin we would hv still done if it where any of them dat is there!!!!!
RomanceRe: ??? by ronia(f): 7:09am On Aug 05, 2011
Giv him tym,if he refuse to change let him go becos he is not urs.rem you dn't kw dis guy frm adams,so you dn't even kw d kind of tins he liks or want.
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong With Marrying A Jehovah's Witness? by ronia(f): 11:59am On Jul 22, 2011
But mak una no verse oooo,dis witness of a church,is it a christain church or e get anoda tin dey de do therehuh Why cnt dey marry frm oda churchhuhit has to be investigated ooo,which kind church be dat.there ladies go old for there be dat!!!!
RomanceRe: Why Are Some People Afraid Of Falling In Love? by ronia(f): 11:53am On Jul 22, 2011
Loving knowing dat you will get hurt is lyk living knowing dat you will die. Dat is why cos lov is hurt,i tried but it fail.
RomanceRe: Select From This List The Only 3 Qualities You Can't Do Without In Ur Man/woman by ronia(f): 11:42am On Jul 22, 2011
[color=#770077][/color][flash=200,200][/flash]faithful, wen smbdy is faithful at list lies no go too dey,bt everly persn must lie. educated and handsome because the way my children will luk,dey vry important to mi,i dnt wan them to suffer in d sense dat if dey pass smwhere,ppl will ask ''who born dis kind child abeg'' Mba nu,dey hv to luk swt,so dat wen they pass ppl will say wha ooo,who is her mother?
RomanceRe: She Is Married But Kept Calling And Sending Romantic Messages by ronia(f): 11:27am On Jul 22, 2011
My dear,death is calling you nd u r nt wise enof to run!!!!!!!!see wen Allahaji cut your neck!!!my our hand no dey oooo.be wise as a christain,be worned!!
BusinessRe: Naira Now N166 To $1. Can Someone Tell Me What Is Happening? by ronia(f): 7:55am On Jul 14, 2011
SHAMMMMmmmmmmmmm,buying moni with moni,instead of goods. Tufiakwaaa
PoliticsRe: See Boko Haram's Website by ronia(f): 7:15am On Jul 14, 2011
god jus dey look them,no be say he no kw wetin to do.they no fit destroy world wey dey no creat!!!God pass dem shaaaa.evrytin dat has beginning must hv end.
RomanceRe: Still In Love The Long-time Boyfriend Although Engaged! by ronia(f): 12:50pm On Jun 19, 2011
You r nt in ur right senses i tell u.d persn dt said u nid to be flogged,is an undastatemnt.infact,dis is beyound wat we cn see.u nid serious prayer.i hv neva regrated bin a woman but at dis point,i feel lik been a man cos sm gals are disgoseting.hw can u still lv an Ex dat didnt value you nd married anoda.i beat u,nothing cn eva com out of it.jus liv anoda woman's husband alone b4 God looses his temper.Rubbish
SportsRe: Samson Siasia's Housegirl Absconds With N5m Naira by ronia(f): 11:53am On Jun 07, 2011
How cn he kip such amount at homehuhhuhhuhhuhis his fault.nxt tim he take precussion.
RomanceRe: Pls Help My Heart Is Sick! by ronia(f): 5:47pm On Jun 06, 2011
wat rubbish,don't dare call him. He is feeling too big,if he dosn't call him,let him go another better one will come.he will not hv respect u again.
RomanceRe: Pls Help My Heart Is Sick! by ronia(f): 5:46pm On Jun 06, 2011
wat rubbish,don't dare call him. He is feeling too big,if he dosn't call him,let him go another better one will come.he will not hv respect u again.
RomanceRe: Wot Kinda Insult Is This? by ronia(f): 3:23pm On May 30, 2011
[color=#770077][/color]Nawa ooooo,the girl ma no try,yes u can speak with ur EX but i tell you,1 hour is fucking too much.wetin dey de talk??are they bisness partenershuh?ha ha haaaaaa.something dey abeg.
CelebritiesRe: "i Will Quit Acting After My Wedding" - Mercy Johnson by ronia(f): 2:44pm On May 30, 2011
if i hear say she stop.Anyway it will even be a good thing so that those her body can at list be covered.she don too expose am abeggggg.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ronia(f): 9:05pm On May 22, 2011
The secret life of American teenegar.Season 3
PoliticsRe: Corps Members Drafted For The North To Carry Firearms by ronia(f): 8:46pm On May 22, 2011
No need of even saying corpers should carry gone because alot dont how how to use the gun.i think everybody should be posted to his or her state.so that people will not keep dying of what they know nothing of.Or rather corpers should not be sent to the not again.

1 2 (of 2 pages)