Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Jackie Chan Pays Ejike Victor For Graphic Design by ruggedtimi(m): 8:49am On Jul 18, 2023 |
calabaman: Nice poster.
However your response to Jackie wasn't professional! swears....him for calm down access the account. Then reply professionally. I knw it aint easy. |
Politics › Re: Joe Igbokwe Berates APC For Not Zoning The Party Chairmanship To The Southeast. by ruggedtimi(m): 1:20am On Jul 18, 2023 |
Throwback: President and Party Chairman cannot come from the same South. bt buhari and adamu are from the same north |
Travel › Re: FRSC Can Only Operate On FG Roads, Appeal Court Rules by ruggedtimi(m): 11:07pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
Me I know this one since |
Politics › Re: Tension As Police ‘Clash’ With EFCC Operatives At APC ’s Adamu’s Residence by ruggedtimi(m): 3:37pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
As APC chairman they could not arrest him...n*nsense c*untry |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu ‘Ordered’ Adamu’s Resignation, Abubakar Kyari To Takeover by ruggedtimi(m): 12:50pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
"kyari" |
Politics › Re: APC Crisis: Pressure Mounts On Adamu To Resign by ruggedtimi(m): 11:40am On Jul 17, 2023 |
001Lagos: Tinubu is scared that everyone around him will betray him by exposing his rigging ass 😂😂😂 it is a normal thing...to break the wings of the previous administration. Something rivers state governor should have done to wike. |
Politics › Re: IGP Egbetokun Withdraws Moblle Police Escorts From VIPs (see full list) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:56am On Jul 17, 2023 |
What is that list for....the list is endless. |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Arrests Europe-Bound Teenage Student With Drug Concealed Inside Crayfish by ruggedtimi(m): 6:41pm On Jul 16, 2023 |
Alone12: The way people are defending him because of his age, forgetting that the majority of yahoo boys in Nigeria are these younglings. They're just as desperate for quick wealth as their elders. Most of them start doing yahoo from secondary school boss the guy is definitely not aware ..... |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Lord Olumba Olumba The Man Who Claim To Be Greater Than Jesus by ruggedtimi(m): 9:22am On Jul 16, 2023 |
Me na their song I dey like. |
Politics › Re: PEPT: What I Will Do If Courts Validate Tinubu's 'Victory' by ruggedtimi(m): 9:18am On Jul 16, 2023 |
Made2Last: Lots of traumatized victims...
Many who followed social hype than reality...
You claimed it was a religious war... pitting the Muslims against the Christians...
Now the one who went with the Muslim/Muslim ticket wins and you don't want to agree... Are you saying the Muslims left their own religious brother to vote en masse for your christian candidate?
If it is about Rivers, the ex-governor of the state has come out to tell the world that he made sure his state voted Tinubu because he knows the odds are in his favor.
So what else do you need ..you talked about Tinubu disqualification forgetting that your principal was never a member of LP in the first instance therefore he was not eligible for the election... I can't talk for other states....but see rivers state, hahahaha!! Labour party won rivers state hands down especially port Harcourt/ obio akpor, Everybody in rivers state knows that election was rigged, INEC P.O's were delayed from submitting their various results. Lots of manipulation to favour APC. We should stop pretending like the election in rivers state wasn't rigged to favour APC. I am a card carrying member of APC so tinubu's victory favours me but have to say the truth |
Politics › Re: Heritage Bank Is Down For 3 Months Now by ruggedtimi(m): 8:39pm On Jul 15, 2023 |
I tire...m lucky to have only 2k in that acct. ATM down app down ussd k leg |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Has Unfollowed PSG On Instagram, Only Follows Four Clubs by ruggedtimi(m): 8:11pm On Jul 15, 2023 |
Mayhem1: Why is he following chelshit he is a Chelsea fan ...he has been following Chelsea for a longtime even before he started following city. |
Investment › Re: Abayomi Segun Oluwasesan: How I Hacked Afriq Arbitrage System, Stole Billions by ruggedtimi(m): 6:25am On Jul 15, 2023 |
This boy pass hushpuppi....$87m |
Politics › Re: Wike Exchange Pleasantries With Atiku At An Event Recently (pics/video) by ruggedtimi(m): 3:44pm On Jul 14, 2023 |
Old video |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Gives Judges 35billion Naira by ruggedtimi(m): 12:57pm On Jul 14, 2023 |
Kukutenla: 70bn for NASS 35bn for Judiciary This is why subsidy was removed So that the loot can go round in peace to cut off non politicians from enjoying the loot. |
Crime › Re: Police Corporal, Bright Oke Arrested For Armed Robbery, Snatching Of A Car by ruggedtimi(m): 11:54am On Jul 14, 2023 |
I was there when they were caught at gateway junction |
Politics › Re: COAS Lagbaja Deploys Army To South-East To Counter IPOB’s Sit-At-Home Order by ruggedtimi(m): 8:39am On Jul 14, 2023 |
helinues: Only if the army operation won't turn to ethnic cleansing claim wen the ipob guys come out is not ethnic cleansing? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians' Again, React And Condemn President Tinubu's Decision To Share N8000. by ruggedtimi(m): 4:30pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
MrBrownJay1: if 12000 poor households will really get 8k, then this man is trying to improve the lives of low income/poor Nigerians.... and we cant fault him for that
now the important queston IS: how will they decide who receive it or not? 8k is $10... What is $10 for every household, how much does tinubu son spend on airtime in the morning alone |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Two Weeks Sit At Home In Lagos by ruggedtimi(m): 3:19pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
whippersnapper: How the Dss havent arrested this man still remains a mystery to me Dem go arrest am for Finland? |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Two Weeks Sit At Home In Lagos by ruggedtimi(m): 3:18pm On Jul 13, 2023 |
Him dey fear pH? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How I Narrowly Escaped Being Duped With A Fake Transaction From A Known Customer by ruggedtimi(m): 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Na Morse code u type? |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Arrives Jamaica On Vacation With Jamaica Girlfriend Jada Kingdom by ruggedtimi(m): 4:16pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
From stefflondon to Jada kingdom...dealing with the jamaica princesses. Jada hot pass |
Politics › Re: Hiring Tompolo,others To Secure Oil Facilities Is An Insult To Nigerians -Dakolo by ruggedtimi(m): 1:08pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Is like saying smuggling of drugs will end in Mexico in two weeks if the mexican govt is serious ....Tompolo is the best man to handle oil theft on high sea. |
Politics › Re: The Owners Of The Ship Arrested By NNPC Revealed. by ruggedtimi(m): 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2023 |
Penguin2: Would you have said this if you saw Chukwuma, Chinonso, Ebuka as the names of the ship owners? that is what happened...the ship was on lease |
Business › Re: Mark Zuckerberg Training With UFC Champions Israel Adesanya & Alexander Volkanov by ruggedtimi(m): 12:09am On Jul 12, 2023 |
Adesanya don cashout. |
Politics › Re: Governor Peter Mbah Visits Tinubu, Thanks Him Over The Appointment Of Ogalla by ruggedtimi(m): 7:04pm On Jul 11, 2023 |
That one na achievement?? |
Nairaland General › Re: People Who Flaunt Wealth Online What Exactly Do You Hope To Achieve by ruggedtimi(m): 3:14pm On Jul 11, 2023 |
marlow1962: Broke niggas doings, na them they showcase pass. Rich dope nigga no get time to they showcase himself, say them wn they empress you abi wertin. Men dy pull up GLE, dy ball on a stead, but you no go know them or even see them for internet they chop money. But olaniyi and emeka go manage collect $20k, all the hype men for every club go cry him name, social media status go dy cry na.
Kids wer no know wertin God do for am. Let's forget the money o, you see this davido guy. God bless the nigga with everything were him need for life. My vex na say, with everything were him get, davido is still living a bitch nigga life, and that's bleeped up. Davido dy leave life like boys wer just cash out from hk.
No na reason am, that's bleeped up. davido is a celebrity, that is a way of life for them. Davido no dey even show off self. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Haiti Sacrificed Its Future And Remains Trapped In An Oath To The Devil by ruggedtimi(m): 11:25am On Jul 11, 2023 |
General barbeque na dey control haiti |