Stats: 3,331,410 members, 8,450,221 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:40 PM

Ryan03's Posts

Nairaland ForumRyan03's ProfileRyan03's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 118 pages)

CrimeRe: #ENDSARS: It Won't End by Ryan03(op): 8:28am On Jan 17, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
Got banned on the thread temporarily; the only charges I ever pay are withdrawal charges, I buy using the buy order option and I set it for a limit order to buy at a set price usually a few kobo or hundreds below market price or higher than depending on how fast I want my order to get filled up, I however don’t pay a penny for this. PM me your WhatsApp number and I can show you how it’s done... if you buy straight off the express buy option you end up paying thousands in fees and if you order at market price you pay a %, so best to buy using the limit order option it’s free

This is in relation to your question about buying on Luno...
thank you so much sir. This is my WhatsApp number 07052425638
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Ladies Are Ridiculed by Ryan03(f): 8:01pm On Jan 16, 2021
Godoverevery:
maybe you typed with your brain AWOL....
you advise men to work on themselves and marry ladies who can stand on there own which is dumb because you simply saying men should attract such ladies with money.

who advise suchhuh only a fool
must a man be rich before he can attract a good womanhuh
marrying a woman who can stand on her own means you are attracting her with money? Opari! It is finished! I have been mentioning a cretin
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Ladies Are Ridiculed by Ryan03(f): 7:01pm On Jan 16, 2021
Godoverevery:
Only dumb people give such advise ......the guy should work on himself while the ladies ain't.....are you so naive to the fact that hard working ladies are so few and very hard to find... do you know how many guys are looking for such ladieshuh

Like Harding working ladies are just kept in a store after you are rich you just drive down and go pick one of the shelf
keep reading with your ass. Where did I say the guys should work while ladies sit at home? You didn't see where I said to marry a lady who can stand on her own ? Doesnt that translate to a working class lady? Don't be stupid
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Ladies Are Ridiculed by Ryan03(f): 6:38pm On Jan 16, 2021
Godoverevery:
common sense isn't common........Read the thread topic again this time with your brain plug to it charger.
I understand that you usually recharge your brain with a charger, no wonder you are like this. Light nor dey your area and you nor get gen. It is well, you go soon charge. Nonsense
RomanceRe: Top 10 Nollywood Actresses With Highest Followers On Instagram. by Ryan03(f): 6:33pm On Jan 16, 2021
Stevecreativex:
Apart from Genevieve & Funke Akindele

The rest be fake from head to toe undecided
I don't even know you that is real undecided
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Ladies Are Ridiculed by Ryan03(f): 6:18pm On Jan 16, 2021
Godoverevery:
lol....that what we hear....am doing it,my friends are not doing it.....I guess the once we see and guys talk about everyday are aliens.
my dear speak for yourself because no lady will come out to admit doing all this.
Talking about working class you think I haven't been lucky to meet....I have a bunch.....is the one who sleep with there boss, marketer who sleep with there clients so they can bring money to there banks should I go onhuh

Working class are even the worst because they are more district...... pretend alot...Most are decent prostitute my dear I see them alot.
what do you want? You call the ones who don't work broke and entitled, the ones who work are decent prostitutes. Are you sure you don't have a problem? Pls stay single, ladies are humans and will decide to have sex when they want. Guys have sex and some even swindle ladies on top, you don't see ladies opening threads up and down, see the case yesterday when the lady cried out, people here shut her up that she should count her loses cause the guy didn't put a gun to her head, she is just a jilted lover, so what's all these rants about?
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Ladies Are Ridiculed by Ryan03(f):
You see this life eh, anyone who is paying your bills will decide how your life should go. It is normal, just the way parents monitor and make decisions for their kids, same applies to ladies who depend on guys for their cash. This is the realization that make most girls not to marry whoever is spending on them, they just want to cash out big on you and marry who they really want to cause they have seen the consequences of such marriages. But alas, this is an even worse decision cause they will end up as baby mamas and co except the few lucky ones.
But who do I blame for all these nonsense? It's the guys obviously. You never chop belleful, you won begin take care of girl undecided who send you? Did she force you to give to her? What do you even need a girlfriend for? You want to be enjoying sex as a young guy abi? Oya face the music na.
Leave relationships and sex alone, focus on building yourself and when you are ready to marry, look for a hard working girl who can stand on her own without depending on a man and marry. That way, you won't come here opening threads everyday about entitled ladies
RomanceRe: Fela Wanted To Marry Me But I Turned Him Down by Ryan03(f): 6:02pm On Jan 16, 2021
Lesson for young ladies. Marriage proposal is not an achievement, you see them flaunting engagement rings on Twitter and it likes. Lol, better go work on yourself, check your compatibility with the person, does he respect you? Is he the kind of person you want to share forever with and still stay faithful when the butterflies have gone?

Nor be say tomorrow, you begin pour hot water for person body say he cheat whereas, you knew of his cheating even before marriage but still entered because you were blinded by white gown and lavish reception
PoliticsRe: Bandits Ambush 15 Police Officers Along Birnin Gwari-funtua Road by Ryan03(f): 5:58pm On Jan 16, 2021
I pity any policeman still serving in the north. Especially those from the South and East. Better leave the northerners with their brothers
TravelRe: LASTMA General Manager Caught A Man Driving One-Way On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Ryan03(f): 5:55pm On Jan 16, 2021
He don red be that
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 5:48pm On Jan 16, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
Anytime boss, I started small too, I just capitalised heavily on panic sales... If you PM and your WhatsApp I can add you up and give you tips on when to possibly buy in and dump, I don’t teach classes or nothing, would just give a few helpful tips I usually give my close friends...
I sent a pm. Abeg this is my WhatsApp 07052425638 thanks in advance
RomanceRe: Guys On Here, Have U Ever Crushed On A Married Woman? by Ryan03(f): 4:53pm On Jan 16, 2021
Never. I once had a crush on this girl, she is beautiful and successful (a civil engineer with one company like that). Frankly, I like everything about her but she turned me down, I wanted to still try but she got married about 3months later. I just face my front embarassed
RomanceRe: She Has A Child For Someone But Wants Me To Marry Her. Help by Ryan03(f): 4:42pm On Jan 16, 2021
22brains:
thanks. It seems the portion she gave me is gradually fading off. No wonder a problem shared is half sovled.
funny. You already concluded she gave you a portion just by reading comments on your post. That lady better run far from you
RomanceRe: She Has A Child For Someone But Wants Me To Marry Her. Help by Ryan03(f): 4:33pm On Jan 16, 2021
Being a single mother is not the issue.

1. Why is she hiding the story between her and her ex? Marrying someone who can't share secrets with you is a big red flag

2. She wants to leave her mothers house but can't afford it hence she wants to use marriage as an opportunity? Lol, see reason for marriage o

3. It's obvious from your post that she have nothing doing, marrying a girl who can't even feed herself Is not on my dictionary

4. Seems you are not ready for marriage, you want to do it because she wants it. Premium tears loading
RomanceRe: Win 10m Or Your Best Friend Wins 100m by Ryan03(f): 4:30pm On Jan 16, 2021
I rather win the 10m. I have no best friend, I trust nobody
FamilyRe: Wife Can't Tell Who Impregnated Her Between Her Husband & Her Father-In-Law by Ryan03(f): 4:23pm On Jan 16, 2021
brandsoncharlie:
Someone was blaming the man, what about the woman that has the cooking pot?
I am getting tired of the forum already. There is this serious hate for the opposite gender, male hate female and vice versa. It's tiring
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 4:20pm On Jan 16, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
Anytime boss, I started small too, I just capitalised heavily on panic sales... If you PM and your WhatsApp I can add you up and give you tips on when to possibly buy in and dump, I don’t teach classes or nothing, would just give a few helpful tips I usually give my close friends...
thank you so much sir
FamilyRe: Wife Can't Tell Who Impregnated Her Between Her Husband & Her Father-In-Law by Ryan03(f): 3:19pm On Jan 16, 2021
bluefilm:
Why Always Women?

Na wa o.
why always men?
FamilyRe: Wife Can't Tell Who Impregnated Her Between Her Husband & Her Father-In-Law by Ryan03(f): 3:18pm On Jan 16, 2021
brandsoncharlie:
Why can’t she resist him.
You need some lashes.
why can't he resist her? Mumu talk. You people have failed to understand that wickedness knows no gender
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by Ryan03(f): 2:15pm On Jan 16, 2021
Seyzcham91:
it takes a thief to recognize another thief, i believe you must be a bastard yourself to have recognize another but i already told you not to mention me again abi na by force undecided undecided
by their attitude you shall know them. By your post, it is obvious you are 100% a bastard. Your mother nor try for you
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by Ryan03(f): 2:07pm On Jan 16, 2021
Seyzcham91:
you no get sense! se bi na you normal abi with abnormal brain, in a case you have most bad than some good is it not All you generalize as Majority

reason i said "all these naija olosho" meaning majority of naija girls even though there are few good ones with legit business still doesn't ignore the fact that majority are Olosho hiding behind one business or the other

i no blame you if you don't catch this drip cuz of your abnormal brain though but with my own experience for life and all countries have visited and lived in, you will never see things the way i do

just let this sink in your rotten skull don't bother mentioning me again
were you bitten by a dog? Why barking? From your post, I can deduce you are a bastard, your mum don't know who impregnated her, smh. Prostitutes keep breeding these abnormal kids everywhere, I think planet earth needs a clean up
PoliticsRe: Deaconess Emerald Udeakaji Resigns As Governor Umahi’s Aide ‘To Save Marriage’ by Ryan03(f): 2:04pm On Jan 16, 2021
Chii59:
Sighs. Your momma would have loved that.
YOU would have loved that, but lucky me.
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 2:01pm On Jan 16, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
I trade heavy, but if you’re asking what the highest profit I’ve made this year, I bought 3 btc at 15.8 for around 47m, sold a few hours later for 49m, I wasn’t even riding the mighty wave...

Just before the end of the year I made way more, I had gotten 20m worth of BTC in September 22 to be precise at just over $10k per BTC and I sold on Jan 2 at $33k per btc, practically tripled my investment. I also hold an offline wallet so it’s easy for me to save my coins, I’ve been trading for years as I stated...

This was my last massive profit, lately I’ve just been cruising, I’ve already made my target for the year 2021 to be honest I tripled my investment a week ago, I’m just in cruise control currently, exploring other coins, my new favorite is Polkadot on Binance
ah! Na boss you be o, my level nor reach so. Thanks anyway, will keep working on it. Even your balance is already making me feel like we are not sharing same earth embarassed abeg is there anything you can teach me on how to make more cash, I am very willing to learn, anything abeg
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by Ryan03(f): 1:57pm On Jan 16, 2021
Seyzcham91:
Na True She kuku talk! mesef don dey say this for long

All these naija olosho wey dey use whatsapp sales deceive themselves
every girl who uses her WhatsApp or twitter handle for business is a prostitute? Who raised these abnormal kids?
PoliticsRe: Deaconess Emerald Udeakaji Resigns As Governor Umahi’s Aide ‘To Save Marriage’ by Ryan03(f): 1:53pm On Jan 16, 2021
Chii59:
I'm pretty sure you're still referring to her.
you certainly aren't my mum. Would have aborted myself
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by Ryan03(f): 1:51pm On Jan 16, 2021
Dogalmighty17:
Big fool with ugly face. Who asked you?
you are the fool for not knowing who a CEO is
BusinessRe: "We Are Abusing The Word CEO" - Nigerian Woman Explains by Ryan03(f): 1:51pm On Jan 16, 2021
YorubaPrince:
Typical Olosho rants... angry Who cares? huh

CEO - Chief Executive Olosho
not everyone is your mother. Grow up
PoliticsRe: Deaconess Emerald Udeakaji Resigns As Governor Umahi’s Aide ‘To Save Marriage’ by Ryan03(f): 1:46pm On Jan 16, 2021
Chii59:
Sorry I'm not your mom.
sure, my mum didn't replace her brain with a vagina
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 1:44pm On Jan 16, 2021
jedisco:
Hmmm...
If it's profitable for you, then no probs...

Stats say that most 'traders' moreso low tike frame traders loose money.. To day trade successfully, one had to master the art. Most newbies may not be able to.

I trade more on the higher time frames as I believe that's where all the money is made or lost
how long do you hodl and what is the highest profit you've made?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 1:43pm On Jan 16, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
Hi Yes that’s Luno, Got banned by the bot till the 18th on my other acct for whatever reason...
so sorry. I downloaded the app but their price is high also they charge for everything you do. Funding your wallet, selling, withdrawal etc. It's just tiring. How do you guys make gain from it?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ryan03(f): 11:49am On Jan 16, 2021
FlyHeight:
Just cuz it was slammed by a lawsuit doesn’t change anything, if anything it helps the market for the future, Bitcoin was sanctioned by the same SEC, the only issue was unlike in Ripples case where they had a company to hold responsible, they had no one to hold responsible for bitcoins when it first started... I have made hundreds of thousands off Ripple this past few days, everytime it drops below 140 NGN per Ripple i buy and sell about 3 naira over... A verifiable screenshot off my most recent ripple trade
pls is this luno app?
PoliticsRe: Deaconess Emerald Udeakaji Resigns As Governor Umahi’s Aide ‘To Save Marriage’ by Ryan03(f): 11:27am On Jan 16, 2021
Chii59:
It will end in tears for YOU alone. Amen
stop throwing your emotions everywhere woman! It's simple logic that any woman who abandons her well paying job to sit at home in the name of preserving marriage (especially in this era) always regret it. Do your findings before ranting like a rabid infested dog or do your have a vagina for a brain?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 118 pages)