Stats: 3,328,213 members, 8,434,649 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 02:27 AM

Santori's Posts

Nairaland ForumSantori's ProfileSantori's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by santori: 7:53pm On Jun 21, 2019
5direct:
Available
is the lappy still available, drop your number
PhonesRe: Huawei Devices Will No Longer Use SD Card Slots As U.S. Sanction Continues by santori: 11:17pm On May 28, 2019
Timekeeper:
If them give you and your family free visa and citizenship, be sincere with God and ur spirit, would you choose being a Chinese chinko citizen or American Yankee citizen... Be sincere with God and ur spirit.. Choose one
I Will chose U.S. for sure
PhonesRe: Huawei Devices Will No Longer Use SD Card Slots As U.S. Sanction Continues by santori: 11:05pm On May 27, 2019
malele:
Technology ? Are u for real I use machines made in China and once’s made in America, respeck the USA pls if we get our ass right here in Nigeria , we can beat this Chinese in technology
If we can beat china ,we can woop America as well in terms of technology
PhonesRe: Huawei Devices Will No Longer Use SD Card Slots As U.S. Sanction Continues by santori: 11:03pm On May 27, 2019
Timekeeper:
Rubbish. China ko... God forbid.. Useless China that makes things hard.. How many Nigerians or African dey trip for China to go hustle... You no get sense... Even u sef dey look for opportunity to go Yankee

Root for China ko, sow for chinko ni.. Ode
if not for china, mobile phones and laptops would still be a luxury that only the stinking rich Can afford in Africa. who stop you from going to china to hustle, correct hustlers dey there making their cool money and sending back him.
PhonesRe: Huawei Devices Will No Longer Use SD Card Slots As U.S. Sanction Continues by santori: 10:58pm On May 27, 2019
Xda59:
The only place China can rule is Africa. China ruling the world is nothing but a pipe dream because they are 100 decades behind the U.S.
oga take am easy now, china is not Nigeria o. small small with this america hype. 100 decades =1,000
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by santori: 11:58am On May 26, 2019
oluwatoyinmizte:
Fairly used MOUKA Foam(6*6*8inches) - semi orthopedic for 70k

LOCATION IS IBADAN.

PLEASE CONTACT 07057807052(WHATSAPP) OR 08036997679 OR 08085773451.
SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye To Sue His Brother And Angola Show Promoter (Photos) by santori: 11:29am On May 26, 2019
hopexter:
This has nothing to do with tribe my friend, this is his first time doing this, can't he just ignore it and wait till it happens again as a brother who has no bitterness in his heart? If twins can't even handle their shit because of money, how can a tribe be united? cry undecided
This guys have a serious beef going on, some aspects of the beef culminated from their dealings as psquare (business) so it is expected for such a reaction Peter
PoliticsRe: Fulani Radio To Educate Herdsmen, Fishermen, Farmers, Hunters — NBC by santori: 10:54am On May 26, 2019
bettercreature:
They are Normads it’s not easy to find them as you know this country is very big, you guys need to stop being sentimental.The best idea is the radio station to make them understand why they should be tolerant and the consequences of killing others
Infact China is doing the same at the moment though for a different purpose,creating radio channels for the minority to educate them on why religion is a scam and the consequences of being religious
It’s best idea ever and I believe we need one for bokoharam as well
oh fulani herdsmen are now spirit that cannot be seen, are you telling me there are no radio programs dedicated to fulani speakers, mind you the average fulani man can speak hausa.

The government can easily send the army the creeks to crush the nd militants and to the east to crush ipob. yeye dey smell
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye To Sue His Brother And Angola Show Promoter (Photos) by santori: 10:47am On May 26, 2019
hopexter:
Everything shouldn't be business Mr. Man, mostly when it concerns twin brothers. This is why the Igbos are never united simply because if Money undecided
not in this case my brother, they're no longer business partners they no longer see eye to eye. It is wrong for his twin brother to use his image for his own business.

Peter has every right to seek redress on this. don't forget bukola and gbemi are also siblings and are at loggerheads before you go tribal.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Radio To Educate Herdsmen, Fishermen, Farmers, Hunters — NBC by santori: 9:56am On May 26, 2019
Timmypromise:
So how do you deal with Fulani in your region after the break up
Abi you are going to attack them (future impossible)
they cease to roam as they wish because they Will automatically become foreigners and must apply for visa to live or trade in my homeland.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye To Sue His Brother And Angola Show Promoter (Photos) by santori: 8:01am On May 26, 2019
hopexter:
So you want him to pay you for using your photo. Na wa for igbo men and money sha. This would be a world breaking headline as the first man in the world to sue his twin brother. This is wickedness of the highest order, why not just be happy for his progress even if he's exploiting your image. Igbos and Money are like pant and yansh. angry undecided
This your comment clearly show you can never make a good business man.
PoliticsRe: 'I Inherited A Failed State' - Outgoing Governor, Amosun Says by santori: 8:12am On May 25, 2019
those two you mentioned didn't come close to Amosu at all, though Amosu also failed
SportsRe: Simeone: Messi Plays Better In Attacking Team; Ronaldo Can Simplify Match by santori: 6:10pm On May 11, 2019
meaning in a team made up of average players ronaldo will fair better than messi
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo And His Thugs Conducted Elections In Oshodi, Says Lagos PDP by santori: 10:45am On Feb 27, 2019
in as much as I'm a supporter of Buhari, I must confess election didn't hold in mafoluku, oshodi, shogunle. the touts had filled day
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Incase You Need A Backup Job by santori: 7:35pm On Feb 13, 2019
PoliticsRe: Oyo Installs N300m CCTV Cameras Across Ibadan. PICS by santori: 9:25am On Dec 14, 2018
ayomilore:
This is so unnecessary at this time. The crime rate in oyo state is so minimal courtesy operation burst.
and you don't know security is a continous process which is suppose to be proactive and not reactive
PoliticsRe: Drama As Ezekwesili Signs 2019 General Elections Peace Accord by santori: 2:21pm On Dec 12, 2018
Baybii:
If we are truly serious about a "new tune" I don't think we would have more than 90 political parties with their different candidates. Obi won't win, she can't even be Osun state's Omisore in this case, she lacks the capacity to, besides she doesn't even have any grassroot movement to win.

Most people don't even know her political party sef, what kind of 3rd force is that?
you can can partake in the grassroot mobilization for her FOC. can't we defy the odds ? the typical grassroot movement to win in nigeria entails dolling out money for people to campaigne for you. as far as i'm concerned anybody condemning buhari and rooting Atiku needs to have a serious rethink
PoliticsRe: Drama As Ezekwesili Signs 2019 General Elections Peace Accord by santori: 2:13pm On Dec 12, 2018
Baybii:
Na true. Third force and new tune my left foot. Aside from being a noise maker on SM, did she make any lasting impact on the ministries she headed when she was a minister during the last admins?

Let's vote this man out now then talk about a new tune (which should be Kingsley Muoghalu) when it is 2023, bikonu.
always going in unending cycles, una nor dey tire ? the same anthem was used in 2015 ''lets vote out jonathan first bla bla bla''

way forward should be trying a new blood and not the old circus that has been in power for ages. i'm beginning to suspect most nigerians are under a very potent spell.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa: 2018 AWCON Final - 4 - 3 Penalties (Full Time) by santori: 7:48pm On Dec 01, 2018
virginchaser:
Won at last. Up Nigeria. God is with Nigeria.
interesting, charity begins at home, start with your mama, sisters and aunts
NYSCRe: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by santori: 12:19pm On Oct 11, 2018
please which first bank branches in lagos can i get NYSC pin
Car TalkRe: Corporate Keke (Tricycle) Rider In Lagos (Photos) by santori: 9:56am On Oct 11, 2018
modestbrowser:
Wasting the little money he has on bullshit.... Nobi same N30 he go the collect?

See keke wan form Uber.
i bet you don't stay in lagos, Keke for #30, the list you can get is #50
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by santori: 10:45pm On Oct 09, 2018
TFeminist:
just imagine. Lol. Don't buy this shit eh.

Meanwhile, hmmm, ur updates got me in tears. Our men and many men are so irresponsible, and I could only think of him having a mental disorder. (No pun intended).

My own hubby came back, and after I reminded him of babies pampers, he just became angry. I take care of myself oh, he doesn't buy things for me oh, never paid to make my hair oh, yet be cause he bought things And came home, it became an opportunity to quarrel and land frustration on us. May God help us to raise better men.
that statement "having a mental disorder" is uncalled for even with the disclaimer " no pune intended" . just like there are loads of irresponsible men so also there are many irresponsible women.
PoliticsRe: Why Lagosians Switched Loyalty From Ambode To Sanwoolu. by santori: 1:40pm On Oct 03, 2018
ajl:
Simply because LAWMA was an inefficient 18th century agency where party members are rewarded as POPs. I almost invested in waste management in Lagos but the whole system then look too chaotic to me. How can waste management be effective if you have hundreds of companies providing their service with no working system and rundown trucks. Waste management is not done that way in working and well planned cities. At most, there shouldn't be more than 5 - 10 well funded outfits each with a system run by waste management professionals. Not party members who have no interest in providing the service. I understand Ambode brought in Visionscape. But that's a strategic mistake. He ought not to have put all his eggs in a single basket. There ought to have been several operators, like 5. Obviously all the new operators wouldn't have failed and the general masses would be faced with waste issues. The more efficient ones would have fill in where any ones failed.
stop it abeg, did you just said lawma under fashola is inefficient ? that's ridiculous , when we are still clamoring for FG to liberalise POWER and allow private organisation and individuals to go into power generation and distribution so that we can overcome the lingering power issues.

Power generation and distribution is in the hands of few well funded organisation just like you wants for LAWMA, tell me how much progress have we made with power supply
PoliticsRe: Lagos APC Primary: Jide Sanwo-olu Votes, Speaks After (photos, Video) by santori: 3:52pm On Oct 02, 2018
enemachris:
This man is like Tinubu's hand bag. If he emerges as the Governor of Lagos State, he will channel our IGR to his boss's wallet. Its only a fool that will chose this man in place of Ambode.
same way Ambode was channelling all lagos IGR to tinubu when he was the accountant general of the state during Fashola's tenure to the extent that Fashola sacked him. yeye dey smell
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 3:44pm On Oct 02, 2018
IsaAbubakar:
i can dig dozens of threads where you yerobas are praising Ambode to the high heavens calling him the best governor in Nigeria
ask sarrki and co
suddenly the tune changed because of Tinubu
i wonder why you guys are so double faced
now Ambode is now worse than Yahaya Bello
talk about giving a dog a bad name before killing it

Assalamualaikum bro
maybe you are referring to your fellow wailers and BMC crew, i'm a neutral bro with no political leaning. for me any candidate regardless of the party that will restore fashola lagos and improve on it i will support.
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 3:40pm On Oct 02, 2018
BonkoINC:
Bros. It has never been better than the previous rule. It will keep getting worse. And they will giving you guys excuse. ...

I bet you, if sanwo's rules, 4years from now we all will be rooting for someone else to come save us. That's how it has always been.
lagos case is different from the rest of nigeria, lagos has been blessed with good leadership except one or two. since the military adminstration of Buba Marwa lagos experiencing a steady rise in curve of good governance but unfortunately the curve took a downward dive under Ambode. He should have atleast match Fashola's performance if it's daunting to surpass.
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 2:56pm On Oct 02, 2018
BonkoINC:
And you think Lagos will be better in sanwo's hands.

See una life. Lol jokers.
lagos was better than this under fashola despite being in an opposition party oga
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 2:55pm On Oct 02, 2018
IsaAbubakar:
suddenly Ambode is now worse than Yahaya Bello
cc
sarrki where's your best governor in Nigeria
Oga, Ambode is being compared with what is predecessor achieved and not any other state. that's why he is a failure
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 2:53pm On Oct 02, 2018
Guestlander:
This is due to lack of proper drainage system, this is not a new problem. Let us hope whoever becomes the new governor will fix it in within four years.
bros, fashola government really invested a lot on drainage in lagos, the adminstration clears and packs the drainages frequently which is not so under this government.

bros tell me why won't drainages be blocked with refuse when heaps of refuse is everywhere on streets and main roads. lagos is suppose to be progressing and not regressing
PoliticsRe: Congratulations Lagos. Ambode Is Defeated. by santori: 2:49pm On Oct 02, 2018
Man2utd:
Governance is about improving and providing infrastructure to reduce the burden on its subject, the reason they angry with him is because few people didn't benefit from his government.
construction of roads is just an aspect of infrastructure development, how many general hospitals has he built, fashola built 11, ambode zero, how many schools has he built or renovated, free Neco examination is Tinubus legacy, free textbook is Fasholas legacy, tell me what's Ambode's legacy in education.

heaps of refuse and filths everywhere in the state which in return blocks all the drainages and thus damages most of the motorable roads in the states plus the ones he buil himself, street parties is back, people now block the roads to have their parties unlike fashola tenure you get jailed for that, Okada riders everywhere constituting nuisance, the orderliness of oshodi, Obalende, ojuelegba ,mile2, mile12 etc is now a thing of the past.

people voted Ambode during the last election because of continuity but unfortunately he totally departed the roadmap followed by his predecessor that campaigned for him. for me o any candidate regardless of the party that will restore the lagos of fashola and improve on it i will support. Ambode

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)