Stats: 3,152,906 members, 7,817,682 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:08 PM

Saurab's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Saurab's Profile / Saurab's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: All Igbos Who Have A Hand In Killing Biafrans Will Die, Kanu Speaks From Prison! by Saurab: 2:20am On Feb 20, 2016
naijaracist:

Did you listen to the video?? Let me explain what he said, He said They are keeping the records of all the hungry people who have collected money from hausa and yorubas to betrayed the biafrans regarding the killing of biafrans in biafralan d will be killed, he is assuring them they must die, that after this killing of innocent biafran citizen the hausa and yoruba will leave biafralan d then they will kill all the betrayals who have collected money to betray the biafran stuggle.

They will pay very very very dearly, that he was arrested, detained, locked up and humiliated for fighting for his freedom, That the people who has lost there love ones will never be forgotten.

All those things he said on the pirate radio before he was arrested.
Politics / Re: All Igbos Who Have A Hand In Killing Biafrans Will Die, Kanu Speaks From Prison! by Saurab: 1:28am On Feb 20, 2016
He didn't say that from the prison. That was a recorded message from his previous broadcast on his pirate radio.

Politics / Re: Wetin Assistant Commissioner Of Police De Find For Pool by Saurab: 6:39am On Feb 16, 2016
Is he not a normal human being?
Politics / Re: Pic Of The Day. Gen Ali. by Saurab: 2:09am On Feb 08, 2016

Celebrities / Re: [PHOTOS] Top Five Nollywood Movie Directors - Who Is Your Best So Far? by Saurab: 8:49pm On Feb 04, 2016
Tunde Kelani

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Holds World Press Conference This Wednesday In Switzerland by Saurab: 5:15am On Jan 25, 2016
Is he going to to lecture them the need to separate goats from yams?

63 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Court Grants Metuh N600m Bail by Saurab: 4:37am On Jan 23, 2016
poseidon12:

If they like let them charge him with one million offences. He will still get bail. Intelligent people can tell a witch-hunt when they see one. It's getting more obvious.
Buhari should make sure he clings unto power because if he leaves office it's going to be hot for him.

Why are you bitter?
Politics / Re: Court Grants Metuh N600m Bail by Saurab: 12:41pm On Jan 22, 2016
Too bad for him, his bail will soon total 1bn. I won't be surprised if he is been charged with another offence.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Dasuki Has Never Been In Cuffs, Why Metuh? by Saurab: 1:49am On Jan 20, 2016
Elosky20:

so if someone steals or takes ur money and later return it, and also explain to you that he was under a spell or something came over him. you will give him same punishment as the one that steals ur money and at same time refuses to return it or appologise and even goes as far as calling u a fool

They are both coming from different places. Dasuki is coming from the EFCC custody escorted by the EFCC officers, Metuh is coming from the prison and is been escorted by the prison wardens. They have different rules. Don't compare apple and oranges.
Politics / Re: Ex President Jonathan Gets Another Int'l Award. by Saurab: 4:32am On Jan 15, 2016
More awards for our Exs
Politics / Re: Ibori Set To Return From UK Prison by Saurab: 2:37am On Jan 15, 2016
Rad1cal:

Ibori is an overlord and kingmaker in Delta, you can keep your rants to yourself.
He is just a thief, nothing more. I wonder how Africans and Nigerians think, someone stole billions of Naira belonging to the poorest set of people in the world and those same people don't see how grave and inhuman that is. I don't blame many of these people, the don't understand how a human being should live.

130 Likes 13 Shares

Politics / Re: That "Baby Factory" Insult. by Saurab: 3:00am On Jan 14, 2016
Is this an attempt to justify baby factory? Come, are they employing?

Politics / Re: Nigeria Will Know No Peace If Anything Happens To Kanu - IPOB by Saurab: 4:10am On Jan 13, 2016
Is there anything new? Peruse the article... Okay, nothing new! Same same. Out.
Crime / Re: Ojukwu’s Niece, 4 Others Arrested For Drug Trafficking (Photo) by Saurab: 10:46pm On Jan 12, 2016
Okay Na. Nothing new.

31 Likes

Science/Technology / Re: JSS3 Student Constructs "Duplex" In Anambra: Picture by Saurab: 5:09am On Jan 12, 2016
I like the shirt he is wearing.

15 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: We Won’t Release Metuh, Until He Returns N400m — EFCC by Saurab: 4:28am On Jan 12, 2016
Metuh is on strike Abi? Hungry never catch am. Shebi Kanu too been dey form hunger strike before, when the hand of hunger touch am, hin beg for beans. Hunger no know age.
Politics / Re: The Orders For The Bail Of Dasuki & Kanu Should Be Obeyed - Femi Falana. by Saurab: 8:52pm On Jan 10, 2016
The FG should obey court order, every animal have the right to live free in the wild.

Politics / Re: The Orders For The Bail Of Dasuki & Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Obeyed- Femi Falana by Saurab: 7:43pm On Jan 10, 2016
Yoruba activists fighting for ibos since 1723 BC
Religion / Re: Adeboye Talks About His Impending Death by Saurab: 9:34am On Jan 10, 2016
misspresident:

i have seen people who live up to that age, egbon it's no big deal or don't you pray to live up to 120yrs.

120 years? Why will anybody want to live for 120 years? That's pretty too old.

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Had Guns And Ammunition At His Home – SAHARA REPORTERS by Saurab: 3:44pm On Jan 08, 2016
Indian hemp? I know that guy must be smoking something.
Celebrities / Re: Dbanj Steps Out In Style For The 2015 Glo CAF Awards by Saurab: 7:53am On Jan 08, 2016
tellwisdom:

I am an Illegitimate child and I shouldn't be taken serious. OLOFO

Celebrities / Re: Dbanj Steps Out In Style For The 2015 Glo CAF Awards by Saurab: 3:22am On Jan 08, 2016
tellwisdom:

Sister, Wetin you dey try talk? sad
slowpoke alert.
Politics / Re: Biafra/kanu: Unn Lawyer Blasts Pmb:calls Him Anarchist & Terminator Of Democracy by Saurab: 3:15am On Jan 06, 2016
BULL
Politics / Re: When Will PDP Fight Back? by Saurab: 2:31am On Jan 06, 2016
You mean to say 'When will corruption fight back?' You are doing your own bit here.

Celebrities / Re: Comedian MC Shakara Buys Mercedes Benz Convertible (Photos) by Saurab: 11:10am On Jan 05, 2016
That's an old car. It's is possible a fairly used sef.
Religion / Re: Interesting - The Many Faces Of Jesus by Saurab: 3:39am On Jan 05, 2016
Plenty Jesus.
Politics / Re: Madam Diezani Allison Madueke Dead..??? by Saurab: 2:53am On Jan 05, 2016
This is old rumour. She can't die now, our money is still hanging.

Politics / Re: Why I Called Nigeria A Zoo, Threatened War – Nnamdi Kanu by Saurab: 2:47am On Jan 05, 2016
So Sahara reporters that made the interview didn't publish it in their site, it's this beer parlour blogging site that got the interview to publish? Wawa.

Politics / Re: I Need A Good Lawyer Please. by Saurab: 7:43pm On Jan 02, 2016
Wisdomkosi:
Please and please, I need a good lawyer to defeat a case on ground. My cousin lost his father on 28th of December and his father left a lot of land for him. The problem is, the villagers don't want him to sell the land in order to get the money to bury his father because of envy. His father died at home because of disease, hunger and he couldn't take him to hospital because of no money. Now his father has finally died and the villagers still don't want him to sell the land, worth billions of naira. Please what should he do?
Cc Lalasticlala
Cc Seun
The whole village is not worth 100millions sef not to talk of any land worth billions.
Religion / Re: See Photos Of The Newly Unveiled Statue Of Jesus In Nigeria by Saurab: 6:54am On Jan 02, 2016
Nigerians and stupidity sha. How do they even know how Jesus looks like?
Politics / Re: Buhari Confused South East Geopolitical Zone with Igbo Tribe in his Media Chat by Saurab: 3:56am On Jan 01, 2016
Utter rubbish, if every ethic group start complaining about their non-involvement in Nigerian politics then we all won't do anything all day. Do you know how many ethnic groups in the north that are there and don't even have a single representation? You people just sum the whole north as Hausa-Fulani without even understanding that there are hundreds of other ethnic groups that neither speaks nor are culturally related to both the Hausas and the Fulanis. Buhari gave you a list of igbos holding key position within his government and you come again to say it about the south east and not Igbo. You guys are just pathetic.

25 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)