Stats: 3,331,209 members, 8,449,167 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:49 AM

Scachy's Posts

Nairaland ForumScachy's ProfileScachy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 45 pages)

Nairaland GeneralIll Fated Desperation To Impress Men!(images) by scachy(op): 7:09pm On Mar 24, 2016
Dear Ladies pls learn to love and appreciate your self the way God created you . by doing so, God ll send the right man who ll appreciate and love you the way you are.(Your better half) Say no to artificial butt and beauty.

Lalasticlala , mynd44 pls do the needful so that our ladies ll learn

CrimeRe: Man Assassinated At Oando Filing-Station In Port-Harcourt (Viewers' Discretion) by scachy(m): 6:25pm On Mar 24, 2016
Besto:
The owner of this car was just assassinated opp Oando filing station at Rumuomasi ph.
Pls OP, any further details on this?any clue on Why he was murdered?
God have mercy on us. Protect us always.
RIP to the dead.
AgricultureRe: Nwachi Oster-Francis Develops Hybrid Of Tilapia At The Universiti Putra by scachy(m): 6:23pm On Mar 24, 2016
shitulawuwo:
Mehn this dish go go well with jollof rice oh
It's not edible grin grin
EducationRe: Why Mr Ayodele Dada Shouldn't Be Given A National Honour by scachy(m): 6:07pm On Mar 24, 2016
adwem2003:
Go to school first and have 5.0. Then come back and write this thrash.
Thrash? huh.
Christianity EtcRe: Man With Breasts Spotted In A Crusade.. See Shocking Photos by scachy(m): 3:33pm On Mar 24, 2016
My people wake up, I know transgender is not a popular word in Nigeria but How can someone say that this man is an agent? Pls an agent to deceive or ruin who? from d pix I saw, he dressed lik a man n doesn't appear in any make ups or looks lik he's trying to seduce any one.

This man is no witchcraft or any agent but a transgender man.look up the videos on YouTube.
Religion has labelled Anything that happens in Africa witchcrafty or agents.

A man that doesn't look appealing at all. They said he's an agent. This kin agent na bad mkt for his boss oo.lol grin grin
HealthRe: Her Blood Is Not On My Hands - The Travails Of A Nigerian Medical Doctor by scachy(m): 2:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
We still v a long way to go in Nigeria. A lot of things are wrong.it's true times r hard but, Hospital is not an NGO or charity organization. We don't hear such stories that touches the heart wen it comes to payment of medical bills in a civilized world.
CelebritiesRe: Burial Arrangement For Nomoreloss Has Been Announced by scachy(m): 1:19pm On Mar 24, 2016
RIP Mr.NoMoreLoss.
None of us ll die young, we'll live life to the fullest in Jesus Name, Amen.
TravelRe: Why Nigerians Prefer To Live Abroad by scachy(m): 12:40pm On Mar 24, 2016
3&4 though grin grin

Who no like this?

EducationRe: Biochemistry Course Rep Apologizes To Ex-Coursemates For Misusing Money (photo) by scachy(m): 10:57am On Mar 24, 2016
Let her go n pay restitution if she really want to apologize n show true repentance.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Will Persist Till May–kachikwu by scachy(m): 10:44pm On Mar 23, 2016
divinehand2003:
But you know that the circumstances under which the present administration is working is far worse than when PDP was in power. There is a global economic melt down due to the slump in crude oil prices. So don't blame Buhari. Blame the poor economy.
Which global economic melt down? keep buying the lies concocted by masters of lie from pit of hell.
PoliticsRe: Azubuike Chikere-Wanjoku Storms INEC Collation Centre,Wants Return Of N12m Bribe by scachy(m):
Dear heavenly God, whatever/wherever we've done wrong, that made u curse Nigeria with Buhari and APC, Pls forgive us and come to our rescue. We've had more than enough in less than one yr. Chei!!!.
Am waiting to see zombies comments but I can't find any. I guess they were dumbfounded lik everyone else.
BusinessRe: Naira Exchange Rates Today by scachy(m): 2:15pm On Mar 23, 2016
RichYoungNigga:
What can you buy with 2 naira ??
Maybe charcoal sourced from d kitchen of those that cooks with firewood in d village. grin grin
FamilyRe: Help! My Pregnant Wife Is Acting Strange! by scachy(m): 11:18am On Mar 23, 2016
gerarahiamehn:
It started February 26th when she asked for catfish pepper soup.

After buying it, she tasted it, frowned and pushed it aside, said it's tasteless...then started nagging me of not being a caring husband. That's not true!

Next time, on the road...she told me stop and buy her ice cream, then again gala, then again pop corn!!! I complained of her strange eating habit. She got angry and threw everything away. Again, I'm not caring!!

Last Sunday, she disgraced me...yes, disgraced me, because she I took her a family meeting. They served her rice but she still went to beg an old woman to share her pounded yam with her!!!!

Someone said pregnant ladies act strange but this one is madness! I've called her mom to come take care of her daughter by herself.

Or I'd leave one day and won't come back!
Lol, Bro take it extremely easy with her pls. I guess this it's her first pregnancy though it's not necessary Wether its her first or 5th, but just know that pregnancy turns some women from adorable wife to mischief makers. because of the discomfort that comes with the pregnancy n she feels u r the one that put her in that condition,hence, anytime u refused to oblige her incessant n annoying demands, she would say u r not caring. Don't blame her. But pls stick to her n learn to tolerate her. Running away shouldn't even be an option here. It's a phase that ll gradually go with time. Remember the joy that comes with the successful birth of d birth supercedes the strange attitude of ur pregnant wife.
Take care of ur wife n ur unborn baby.I pray The baby ll be a blessing to his/her family n society at large.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Which One Of These Men Is Your Type? ( Photos ) by scachy(m): 10:46am On Mar 23, 2016
Ndukings92:
this ur Mr handsome no follow abeg,u for use daddy showky in place of him na.
RomanceRe: Help! My Fiance Is HIV Positive, I'm Not; What Do I Do? by scachy(m): 10:36am On Mar 23, 2016
I thought u just said that u went to the hospital with her n confirmed ur status.I believe The Dr would have been in d best position to give u and ur fiancé proper medical advice on the way forward. This is HIV dude, don't let love ruin ur life as well. Be available to her wen she needs u and assist her even more than u did before now, but know that nothing can work for u guys in terms of marriage or sex.marriage can only work for a HIV positive partners, in d sense that they are both positive and can give birth to HIV negative kids. Except if u r willing to contract the virus from her because u love her. D ball is in ur court. And I will advise that u take her to a different hospitals to confirm, cos there could be some complications with the family Dr's result.
EntertainmentRe: Woman Sets Her Private-Parts On Fire At A Dance Competition by scachy(m): 3:50pm On Mar 22, 2016
osedvgirl:
shocked shocked grin grin grin
but why will someone do that on punna, mbanu, I wont o. trophy should go, but hope the clit is safe
grin grin grin baddosneh, see ur Punchline grin grin
PoliticsRe: Rivers Violent Rerun: Ben Llewellyn-Jones Asks Very Interesting Question by scachy(m): 8:06pm On Mar 21, 2016
In a country with 200m M**u bad politicians treats the Mumus lik sh!t, y the Mumus treats few good politicians lik sh!t

PoliticsRe: Economy Has Stopped Working, Labour Tells Buhari by scachy(m): 6:12pm On Mar 21, 2016
Economy stopped working because of this. Mods thank u for the 2 weeks forceful sabbatical leave.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Addresses Biafra Issue In A New Interview by scachy(m):
I've always known that PMB is a big Joker,very hypocritical, controversial and unreliable ,A man that called for d creation of independence of Palestinian state frm Israel is saying that Biafra is joke.
So some people deserves independence y some don't deserve it?
well Biafrans has d right to self determination and that right supercedes one individual no matter how mighty n highly placed such individual is.

Watch what he said on independence of Palestinian.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FA4eB-mOToA
CelebritiesRe: Clarion Chukwura Marries For The Third Time by scachy(m): 3:38pm On Mar 06, 2016
For the third time huhok oo kwontinue
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia's Open Letter To Buhari by scachy(m): 3:32pm On Mar 06, 2016
Here's APC true campaign slogan

PoliticsRe: APC Plotting To Impeach Me — Wike by scachy(m): 3:07pm On Mar 06, 2016
mccoy47:
I really pray and hope that this is a joke!
For realhuh shocked
PoliticsRe: APC Plotting To Impeach Me — Wike by scachy(m): 3:06pm On Mar 06, 2016
franchizy:
Why is Wike always spoken like an IPAD Illitracy. The same way he come to power is the same way he is afraid of.
To be plank and cincire i advice wike to went back to school becaos he always spokes like an illitracy IPAD.
I remain a PDP Supportar.
Oyibo!!!
See the sh1t u wrote here n v the temerity to advise Wike to go back to school. Smh
EventsRe: African Man & Malaysian Woman Wed (Photos) by scachy(m): 9:35am On Mar 06, 2016
mikolo80:
have you been to Malaysia Indonesia Korea (south o), Macau. Hong Kong. visit any of these countries and you will know why the guy marry fatty bom bom. yeah and Singapore, don't forget Singapore
Lol.
RomanceRe: 10 Kinds Of Guys That Find It Difficult To Approach/Woo A Lady by scachy(m): 5:53pm On Mar 05, 2016
Booyakasha:
I disagree with the Introvert part.. I'm dating an introverted guy.. grin Apart from the fact that introverts can be extreme loners, practical people with inability to express theirselves and they get the phobia of kissing and hugging or even holding hands in public, here are some reasons to be with an introvert guy.. they're amazing!!

Great listeners. My boyfriend helps me a lot by just listening to me. You know when you want some one to just hear you out and only advice when asked for, Introverts are ever ready for that.
Very Intelligent. Very clichéd sentence but trust me they are intelligent. My Man solves the rubiks cube in under 2 mins. That's crazy.

No nonsense. They are the ones you can have the most meaningful conversations with, not garbage talks.
They guide you very well. Some how they see you just the way you are, and yet love you because it's beyond looks for them. They don't get blinded by love, and yet For them love means everything and they give it their all.

Not Fake. They do not pretend to like you. They either just like you or don't and will tell you straight

Love Ain't A Game . They don't fall in love easily, but They fall hard. For them love isn't a game, their Hearts are at Stake. If they tell you they love you, you better not break their heart.

Calm by nature. Would women want to be with a man who gets violent, abuses, puts her down, yells at her or with A Man who treats her like a princess, will be faithful and treat her with respect all her life. I'm sure you will choose the latter i.e The Introverted man. They can never get violent it's just not in their nature to fight, and usually are respectful towards everyone in general.

Give you space. Space is must in a relationship and introverts know how to give you that.

Hot in Bed. They are good love makers (I can only speak on the behalf of my bf). Boy they are passionate!!

Stand by you. Is anything in this world worth more than some one actually standing by you through the toughest times? Introverts who are in love with you, won't back down when your in trouble, or back off because some one else says so. They fight hard to protect their loved ones.

Won't “use" you. Introverted men never woo women as a game. They are genuinely attracted to her and want to get to know her on deeper level. Yes sex is on their mind too but they will never cross their boundaries with you. Introverted women find it hard to fall for some one and when they do it's usually for life.

Honesty. Yes they are brutally honest, they will criticize you, not to hurt you but, because they really care about you . Yet they will be the first ones to come Cheer you up, Motivate you when you feel down and like a total failure.

Best friends. They are the bestest friends you can ever find. Trust me.

Loyalty. Being faithful comes to them naturally. Since they are introverted, they do not have many friends or easily make new connections. This means they do not find it hard to stay loyal and committed when in a serious relationship.

Some introverts i know here on NL: Teempakguy grin
Well articulated. Thumb up
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye To Nigerians- When I Am Ready, Una Go See My Made In Nigeria Wife by scachy(m): 11:36am On Mar 05, 2016
See the dramatic character of Law maker -Only in Zoo Republic
EventsRe: African Man & Malaysian Woman Wed (Photos) by scachy(m): 10:49am On Mar 05, 2016
mikolo80:
chei my ppl can console diasef
Have u been to countries lik Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, India,Sri Lanka, Lebanon? Visit any of these countries Where more than 10 persons sleeps in one room in their own country.then you ll begin to appreciate Nigeria.
TravelRe: Is It Safe For Indian Like Me To Visit Nigeria by scachy(m): 9:58pm On Mar 04, 2016
TheTransformer:
I though he was one of those Somalian trolls that are always abusing Nigeria and Nigerians in the Culture section so I asked him to upload a picture with that phrase to confirm that he is really Indian... as per whether he stays in Abu Dubai.. my brother I don't know o!
Lol,no wahala.
CelebritiesRe: Wande Coal Looks Fatter In New Photos; Fans Call Him Father Xmas by scachy(m): 9:57pm On Mar 04, 2016
This guy should cut that his dada n do something about his weight, he's not attractive at all.
TravelRe: Is It Safe For Indian Like Me To Visit Nigeria by scachy(m): 9:42pm On Mar 04, 2016
TheTransformer:
I told him to write "I am IndianBwoy From India" on paper and he did it... he is legit.
So that's how to confirm his legitimacy? Don't worry, he said he lives in Abu Dhabi, I ll make sure I see to it cos am UAE as well.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 45 pages)