Politics › Re: Supporters Waiting For The Arrival Of Tinubu At Katsina Emir's Palace by seanwilliam(m): 1:22pm On Feb 06, 2023 |
Who are you voting for ? Like for Peter obi share for tinubu |
Music/Radio › Re: Grammy Awards Winners 2023 (Full List) by seanwilliam(m): 10:57am On Feb 06, 2023 |
Ckonnet: Jayz is a smart business guy and he put alot of works in his career. he’s a testament to the fact that , hardwork pays anyday anytime . |
Music/Radio › Re: Grammy Awards Winners 2023 (Full List) by seanwilliam(m): 10:56am On Feb 06, 2023 |
blowjohn: All of them started frm the bottom. Most were dropouts man.
Greatness wise he is top 5 or 10.
Rapping wise he isn't top 5.
I can name 10 rappers more lyrically gifted than Jay Z.
That aside, dude and his wife beyonce smell of evil, satanic aura. Typical black mentality is what the bolded portrays 1. To be the best of the best , you must be exceptional. Jayz is the smartest rapper alive , he single-handedly made it to the top without support .. 2.Greatest in this context means the most accomplished . In this regard, he’s 10/10 as no one comes close 3.Rap wise , he’s top 5. Jayz is your rapper’s favorite rapper. Eminem, Kendrick and others all cited names him as top 5. 4. In the grand scheme of things your opinion about him holds no water. Creditable websites and institutions said he’s top 5 5. Award and nomination, he’s the best 6. Rap Album charts , he’s the best 7. Album sales he’s top 4 highest selling rappers 8. Marital wise , he’s the most accomplished 9.popularity wise, he’s top 5 10. He’s the perfect dream for every single hustling man outside . As in his life is epitome of perfection .
Music/Radio › Re: Grammy Awards Winners 2023 (Full List) by seanwilliam(m): 10:18am On Feb 06, 2023 |
blowjohn: All that greatness In jay z but he doesn't make top 10 lyrical rappers list. human being Do you know what It takes to be the greatest ever ) worldwide)? Do you know what it takes to start from the bottom without help or support ?? Anyway. Jayz is a goat, He’s top 5 of anything that has to do with rap . If he’s not, the list is not authentic . Celebrate greatness https://www.thetoptens.com/rap/most-lyrical-rappers/
Music/Radio › Re: Grammy Awards Winners 2023 (Full List) by seanwilliam(m): 8:59am On Feb 06, 2023*. Modified: 9:19am On Feb 06, 2023 |
Beyoncé is the greatest and the most influential female artiste ever She is the most awarded in Grammy , mtv, BET, soul train , NACCP image, and also the most nominated. She has the most followers All her 7 albums reached number 1 Jayz is the greatest and most accomplished rapper ever He’s the richest rapper He has the most grammy nominations He is the first to be inducted in hall of fame Has the most Grammy as a rapper(tied with Kanye) All his 14 albums reached number 1 Both are the most powerful celebrity couples in the world Both are the richest celebrity couples in the world Wizkid is the most influential celebrity in Nigeria and Africa right now Wizkid is the most awarded Nigeria artiste He has the highest charting album ever Wizkid is the most celebrated artist in Nigeria an Africa tems is the most influential female artiste in Nigeria right now Chai , God when I go be like jayz ?  |
Music/Radio › Re: Tems Wins Grammy Award For "Best Melodic Rap Performance” Category by seanwilliam(m): 2:09am On Feb 06, 2023 |
Congrats . Nigeria to the world !! |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 7:32pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
What are you shorting. ?  |
Music/Radio › Re: American Military Officers Perform Ayra Starr’s Rush (video) by seanwilliam(m): 5:37pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
Greatest military in the world |
Romance › Re: Am I Gradually Becoming A Misogynist? by seanwilliam(m): 4:03pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
gard9ner: My brother, honestly you’re an original, as you can see I created this account now just to comment, I deactivated my account last year but I couldn’t resist your discussion.
Your topic is deeper than most people realise, I’ve so much I want to pour out but let me hold my peace. Just know you’re not alone and nothing is wrong with you. I’ve so many stories too as I practically grew up surrounded and still surrounded by woman. Bro, a lot of people will take it personal if I share my many stories but I just want to tell you that God almighty created them for a purpose, I’ve read some very beautiful comments here, including the guy that buttressed how only emotional people can succeed in health and child care, that was insightful.
Trust me when I say they are full of it, I lost some amount of money I don’t want to mention because of my own mother! In another example I lost a court case with my tenet who owes me over half a million because my mom went behind me to beg the tenant who was already losing the case and even dashed the simp some money to park out, his lawyer took advantage of my mom, recorded her and used her “good intention” against me with other lies, I was so mad that I almost told her to leave my house. I’m sure that someone will call it emotional intelligence from her but you haven’t heard the full story and it isn’t as it seems. Back in school I dated a girl who all her problem was how to pierce her body and draw tattoos which I never argued, I told her it will look great on her, she smiled and gave me whatever I asked for, but alas before she graduated she was in regrets as the inks are permanent. I can go on and on but the truth is come hell come high water we must live with them; so bro, do what you can, don’t hate them just live peaceably with them by agreeing to any arguments they pose as long as it doesn’t affect your goals in life. Smile and tell them that they are doing well when it’s too late and they run to you crying be a shoulder to lean on without saying much, this is their nature and we must learn to let grow with it (I mean find our own unique way to deal or adapt with them). Hmmm. I learn something new here |
Romance › Re: Am I Gradually Becoming A Misogynist? by seanwilliam(m): 3:58pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
Antyxx: I quite understand you dear, your mother must have disappointed you so much that you loose all respect for women. I hope your mother has stopped prostitution now. I agree with your hatred no right thinking man will settle for a junkie like you , No wonder your ex dumped you, I’m so happy for him , cos he knew how miserable he’will become if he took the risk . See how you attacked his mom, ewure |
Romance › Re: Am I Gradually Becoming A Misogynist? by seanwilliam(m): 3:19pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
toffyz: My brother, you're not the only one o I'm experiencing the same as well It is as if they're all programmed the same way. An Incidence just happened btw me and my GF few days ago, I was telling this babe to be mindful of how she relates with a lady I know her through...Lol, this babe change ham for me o, sey " No oo, she (lady) can't ask questions about us na, we don't even talk about you, this and that..." I was marveled when I heard this from a supposed intelligent girl. God bless you my brother . “ change your circle “ is always their defensive response |
Travel › Re: Trenches To Texas: A Story Of Courage And Perseverance Against Poverty by seanwilliam(m): 1:22pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
AmuDimpka: Kids of these days ... You think that life is all about bed of roses...
Keep trying dear
After nysc I did commission job for 2 yrs no salary OOO
Today I have my own firm drives a Benz SUV...so dude that is life I’m interested in your story too |
Crime › Re: Thief Gets Stuck On Barb Wired Fence As Whole Area Gather To See Him (pix/video by seanwilliam(m): 6:11am On Feb 05, 2023 |
Who is this shima in the first place  ? Na wetin concern me be that
Romance › Re: Women Are More Desperate Than Men ( Pics) by seanwilliam(m): 6:09am On Feb 05, 2023*. Modified: 9:11am On Feb 05, 2023 |
Anytime i remember that I am a man, it gives me so much joy  years ago , these girls showed me shege banza , it’s my turn Ade1177: True
Most men forget they are actually men and allow girls dicate for them to marry
I just ended a relationship of on and off that lasted for 5yrs
She's fine and I really loved her even after breaking up severally. Always find ways to come back together
But that was when it was just boyfriend and girlfriend and she was still in school
Now that she is working
Her parents are all over her to get married
And my plans currently doesn't have marriage in it for the next couple of years
And she has started having guys flocking her and honest truth most are richer than me and are more ready to marry a girl
To not be selfish and tie her down or force myself to marry her just because I want to "win her over other guys trying to pin her down"
I simply let her go. She hates me currently
Because seems I was the one she loves the most
But me marrying her will end up making me blame myself for jumping in too soon when I wasn't ready
I already told her. Its better she goes for a guy that will marry her soon. Since that's what she wants and I am not ready
I know my level, I am not there yet The truth is you didn’t see the future with her , not being where you want to be is not an excuse not to marry her after dating her for five years. You don’t need to have everything to marry the right woman , trust me a good woman will give you back up and cover for you. Honestly speaking , if you see her as a wife material, even if you don’t have the means to marry her yet you can simply engage her . I am not blaming you for using your head and not your heart. I’m just telling you straight up as a man, I get the drift. I had been in such situation before, I love her , she’s educated, tall, fresh , beautiful and perfect appearance wise , but I just don’t see the future with her. I know deep down that if I marry her, then I am digging my own grave. A man has already known and decided if you’re the one or not within 6 months . You just stayed with her until you found better offer, This is not totally bad, ladies do it too. Wishing you the best my brother |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 9:46pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
Na the time I joined crypto e kon hard .  E yin to la ye, e no supposed be so o |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Ibu's Wife Accuse Him Of Manhandling Her, Not Paying School Fees by seanwilliam(m): 2:48pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
nedekid: Nope. Her hand came close and he held it, no assault, she did that to make a nice video, even lowered her voice at a time to show fear all for the video but ibu did nothing rather the normal human reaction. Omo , I fear woman . Very manipulative and entitled |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo has now scored against 170 DIFFERENT teams in his career. by seanwilliam(m): 8:44am On Feb 04, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Use Your PVC - Seyi Makinde In A Broadcast After The Protest In Ibadan by seanwilliam(m): 5:54am On Feb 04, 2023 |
Good |
Politics › Re: Fresh Crisis Hits IPOB As Nnamdi Kanu Bars Brother From Issuing Statements by seanwilliam(m): 8:38pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Who is more important to ipob? Like for Nnamdi Kanu share for Peter Obi. |
Politics › Re: My Observations So Far On Tinubu's Campaign In The SW by seanwilliam(m): 7:28pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
rippa: When others decide to start doing it Dont come here to shout ethnic bigotry There’s nothing bad in anyone embracing their language. Kokosidanu |
Politics › Re: My Observations So Far On Tinubu's Campaign In The SW by seanwilliam(m): 5:01pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
See inferiority complex at its peak. When you’re not proud of your language , who u go blame?
So he should be speaking English in a yoruba-speaking state? You’re dumb tbh, I feel like slapping u.
Vote whoever you want I don’t care , but be sensible |
Phones › Re: Oraimo Just Released New Open Pods That Completely Destroyed Apple's Airpods by seanwilliam(m): 4:43pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Lol. Oraimo beats apple AirPod? Toor |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Arrive Ebonyi State For His Presidential Rally (Videos) by seanwilliam(m): 4:41pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Who’s going to win this upcoming election?? |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Buhari Accuses Banks Of ‘Greed’ by seanwilliam(m): 4:34pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Chai , Buhari self Dey blame person ??  |
Politics › Re: Protest In Ibadan Over Fuel Hike And Naira Notes Scarcity (Video) by seanwilliam(m): 3:58pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
I trust my boys for Ibadan . We no go gree o we no go gree  |
Politics › Re: Early Pictures From Peter Obi Presidential Campaign Rally In Ebonyi by seanwilliam(m): 3:50pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Ok o |
Food › Re: What Was Your Childhood Food Fantasy? (Pics) by seanwilliam(m): 3:49pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
I think it was tea..  I would be like when I grow up I’ go buy plenty milk and choco kon mix am inside happy family baff.. Lol, now I fit get 2 dozens of milk and milo make I no take any in a week ..  Also meat , back then, I would steal it Now, I no Dey chop am finish most times self I’ll tell my girl to return one to the pot.  |
Travel › Re: Corps Member Dies In Motor Accident On POP Day by seanwilliam(m): 3:44pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Buhari why |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Long Should You wait before you Follow Up After A Job Interview? by seanwilliam(m): 2:21pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
When you can no longer cope with the sapa |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Just Received An Interview Notification From QNET. Can I Trust It? by seanwilliam(m): 1:56pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Make deeper research |
Family › Re: A Marriage In Deceit by seanwilliam(m): 1:39pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Beey: Whether she married him for money or not is irrelevant. So many have married for money, so she isn’t the first or last. However, there’s absolutely no good enough reason, a husband should beat his wife. If he’s tired of her, her parents , siblings and friends still need her. women sabi exonerate themselves ehn . See mouth |