Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:45 AM

Shadelek's Posts

Nairaland ForumShadelek's ProfileShadelek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 46 pages)

SportsRe: Jude Ighalo And Wife, Sonia Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by shadelek(m): 8:53pm On Dec 24, 2018
WRola:
Thanks sir 0708 608 8214
I have sent a mail to one of the mod's. What's your name so I can tell him
SportsRe: Jude Ighalo And Wife, Sonia Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by shadelek(m): 8:41pm On Dec 24, 2018
WRola:
Please sir how do I go about that.
Lemme help you with one of the mod's contact, I'll get back to you. You can drop your phone number
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Shares Christmas Family Photo by shadelek(m): 8:18pm On Dec 24, 2018
Zanotee:
This man I social media
Baba you mean?
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Shares Christmas Family Photo by shadelek(m): 8:18pm On Dec 24, 2018
Lovely family
SportsRe: Jude Ighalo And Wife, Sonia Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by shadelek(m): 7:55pm On Dec 24, 2018
Congratulations to you both, you'll celebrate many of this on earth
SportsRe: Kenneth Omeruo Shares Photo Of His Wife And Baby Girl by shadelek(m): 7:46pm On Dec 24, 2018
Congratulations to you, I heard Funke Akindele gave birth to twins recently. May God use these blessings as a point of contact for those who are really look unto the Lord for the fruit of the womb.
TravelRe: Lagos-ibadan Railway; An Eye Witness Account by shadelek(m):
At least the work is in progress, I hope whoever wins the next election won't ignore the project.
Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance to all the nairalanders
EducationRe: ASUU Won’t Call Off Strike, Elections Or Not ― President by shadelek(m): 8:54pm On Dec 23, 2018
ASUU AGAIN?
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Steps Out With His 3 Kids by shadelek(m): 8:45pm On Dec 23, 2018
One of my expectations in this coming year is to see Peter and Paul back together on stage. I just dey miss you guys again and again.
CelebritiesRe: Fans faint at Wizkid concert in Ivory Coast (video) by shadelek(m): 8:39pm On Dec 23, 2018
BOOMnaija:
Na this boy childish songs dey make person mama faint like this?
Baba handling mic and making people feel excited with music is not easy, if you think I'm lieing, just gather some people in your community and sing your local songs for them, then you'll know music is not very easy.
CelebritiesRe: Fans faint at Wizkid concert in Ivory Coast (video) by shadelek(m):
Wizkid and Davido trying to take music to the next level, kudos to you, God bless you guys.
PoliticsRe: Ambode’s Supporters Stage Solidarity March For Sanwo-olu by shadelek(m):
It's just a pity that Ambode's political fate was decided by Tinubu. Anyway, I believe Sanwo Olu will perform sha. Eko onibaje, Kwara onibaje, Naija onibaje.
PoliticsRe: APC And PDP Erect Big Campaign Banners At The Same Place In Ilorin by shadelek(m): 10:46am On Dec 22, 2018
Saw something like this around oja tuntun axis last week and I must say that I was very impressed. This is how politics should be played. Let's give room for tolerance irrespective of the party we belong to.,lets embrace peace and unity, not violence and killings
CrimeRe: 10 Yahoo-boys Impersonating American Soldiers Paraded By EFCC In Rivers (photo) by shadelek(m): 10:30pm On Dec 20, 2018
Alexyuppie:
[color=#000099][/color]
Who be this one like this?? E be like say na government house u dey work ...meeeewtch
Baba nobe so, I just hate defrauding people who have worked tirelessly to gather wealth
CrimeRe: 10 Yahoo-boys Impersonating American Soldiers Paraded By EFCC In Rivers (photo) by shadelek(m): 7:03pm On Dec 20, 2018
ct2:
2 grin
CrimeRe: 10 Yahoo-boys Impersonating American Soldiers Paraded By EFCC In Rivers (photo) by shadelek(m): 7:02pm On Dec 20, 2018
The rate at which Yahoo Boys are hustling to defraud foreigners no be small thing. Say no to internet frauds.

I dedicate this ftc to all the well wishers of this country.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Don’t Instigate Press War, Fani-kayode Warns Presidency by shadelek(m): 9:41am On Dec 14, 2018
Let's ask ourselves why obasanjo is against PMB. I don't think Obasanjo is supporting Atiku because of the masses, I think Obasanjo is doing this for his own personal interest. This is the same obasanjo that claimed to have destroyed his PDP card, he later changed the story when things fell apart between him and PMB. I'm not in support of the present administration and at the same time, I don't think PDP has something to offer us.
PhonesRe: Are The Mid-range Smartphones Getting Closer To Flagships? by shadelek(m): 7:26am On Dec 07, 2018
@op, in a clear and simple language, people have learnt to cut their clothes according to their cloth.
EducationRe: JAMB 2019-things To Consider When Choosing A Course by shadelek(m): 7:14am On Dec 07, 2018
Very educative, parents are also enjoyed to stop mounting pressure on their children to study a particular course. Allow your children to study any course of their choice, many dreams are dead because the dreamers opted for wrong courses.
Christianity EtcRe: 'I Am Dangerously Wealthy, I Am Rich' - Bishop Oyedepo Says by shadelek(m): 3:20pm On Dec 06, 2018
PreciousJob:
Since u started giving to the needy, have the Needy become rich? Have they left there needing state? Orga No talk anyhow!!!
Seems like you don't understand me. Using my tithe as contribution to people that find it very hard to eat is by far better than enriching pastors who are dangerously rich already. Hope I'm communicating?
Christianity EtcRe: 'I Am Dangerously Wealthy, I Am Rich' - Bishop Oyedepo Says by shadelek(m): 2:42pm On Dec 06, 2018
Outreachms:
Its not , is that what your bible teaches?....you can help the needed or the poor but bring your tithe into the store house of Jehovah
Are the tithes and offerings being utilized as the Bible teaches them to?
Christianity EtcRe: 'I Am Dangerously Wealthy, I Am Rich' - Bishop Oyedepo Says by shadelek(m): 2:15pm On Dec 06, 2018
Each time I feel like paying tithe, I prefer giving it to the needy and not to the church. I think it's the right thing to do considering the fact that our church founders are wealthy and the wealth is coming from the tithes and offering donated by the church members. What baffles me is the poor standard of living of these church members, so poor that some of them hardly eat three square meals a day.
PoliticsRe: What Sudan Authorities Told Me About ‘dead Buhari Replaced As Jubril’ - Sani by shadelek(m): 5:40am On Dec 05, 2018
I don't really believe this either, time will tell anyway.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Jubril, Kanu Drops Yet More Evidence by shadelek(m): 5:37am On Dec 05, 2018
This is getting more interesting.
My instinct keeps telling me this impostor of a thing is not real jare, it's political tactics. Buhari ought to have been exposed right from the time he returned from London for his medical treatment, while exposing him now that election is around the corner
CrimeRe: Man Caught Pastor And His Wife On His Matrimonial Bed, Pulled Out Gun by shadelek(m): 11:11am On Nov 30, 2018
Fake pastors everywhere.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Paris Saint-Gemain Vs Liverpool: UCL (2 - 1) On 28th November 2018 by shadelek(m): 10:32pm On Nov 28, 2018
Liverpool should have buried this qualification a fortnight ago, a stitch in time they say......
PoliticsRe: NTA Refuses To Broadcast Atiku’s AUN Founder’s Day Even After Receiving Payment by shadelek(m): 9:28pm On Nov 25, 2018
This isn't right at all
PoliticsRe: Atiku Floors Buhari In Buhari Supporter’s Poll’ by shadelek(m): 11:44am On Nov 22, 2018
felines:
DID APC REALLY WIN EKITI AND OSUNhuh
Ekiti yes, Osun No
PoliticsRe: Atiku Floors Buhari In Buhari Supporter’s Poll’ by shadelek(m): 11:09am On Nov 22, 2018
PresidentAtiku:
Did he win?
Go and find out
CrimeRe: Woman Killed In Ondo With Private Part And Organs Removed (Graphic Photo) by shadelek(m): 11:02am On Nov 22, 2018
Genuinebright21:
See prove below!
Scammer I hail thee, receive sense pls
CrimeRe: Woman Killed In Ondo With Private Part And Organs Removed (Graphic Photo) by shadelek(m): 10:56am On Nov 22, 2018
Those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a trap and into many foolish and harmful desires that plunge people into ruin and destruction. – 1 Timothy 6:9

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 46 pages)