Politics › Re: Soludo Should Return Boys Oye And Bakasi Boys In Anambra. by Shevchenkko: 1:04pm On May 18, 2022 |
SlyDev: This is exactly why I thank God for making me Yoruba, working brain is not common  Anyone who supports a frail and weak corrupt criminal like Tinubu to rule over him has no functional brain. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Should Return Boys Oye And Bakasi Boys In Anambra. by Shevchenkko: 1:00pm On May 18, 2022 |
SlyDev: When you look at terrorism in SE, as a Yoruba you will thank God for making you a human being with working brain Mumu talk. May be Opc and one million boys are Igbo affiliated. Onye ara |
Politics › Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Shevchenkko: 8:28am On May 18, 2022 |
Kinzo0917: You be mumu. How did DSS caused it? All you educated illiterates on nairaland need to be banned. Our people are been killed by our own people and you are blaming it on DSS. So all the robberies and evil vices in the south east is caused by DSS right? Kid, you need to grow up. Stop sucking your mum boobs. Tata You be fool. Fool wey dey piss for clothes na em be you. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Shevchenkko: 7:27am On May 18, 2022 |
livinbygrace: Keep deceiving yourself,The ones shooting sporadically into the air and being hailed by your people are asl DSS? I don't talk to shallow minded folks like you so swerve |
Politics › Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Shevchenkko: 7:11am On May 18, 2022 |
udele1: Nnamdi kanu from Abia waging war in Anambra, Simon Ekpa from Ebonyi waging war in Anambra. And Anambra people are supporting a genocide targeted at them, in the name of Biafra. Shut up already. The wise ones know this is orchestrated by the DSS. You can only deceive the gullible ones like you |
Politics › Re: Gunmen List Nine Local Government Areas For Attack In Anambra by Shevchenkko: 7:09am On May 18, 2022 |
DSS in action |
Politics › Re: Your Secession Comment Arrogant, Presidency Replies Northern Elders Forum by Shevchenkko: 7:06am On May 18, 2022 |
Divide this shithole asap |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Odoputa's Father Kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen by Shevchenkko: 5:11pm On May 17, 2022 |
IPIGSRMUMU: Your miserable low life existence is shining through like Lagos 2pm sunshine. Keep it up.
GTFOH. Keep living in your miserable slum. It fits you so well |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sweden Officially Signs NATO Application by Shevchenkko: 4:26pm On May 17, 2022 |
Cubalabloo: When the goin gets tough, your question will be unnecessary. You know nothing about international politics |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sweden Officially Signs NATO Application by Shevchenkko: 4:17pm On May 17, 2022 |
Cubalabloo: Are you aware that Turkey is also against Finland joining NATO? And who's Turkey to dictate for Finland and Sweden on what to do ? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sweden Officially Signs NATO Application by Shevchenkko: 4:16pm On May 17, 2022 |
Cubalabloo: There death warrant will be signed by Putin very soon! You know nothing |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Odoputa's Father Kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen by Shevchenkko: 4:13pm On May 17, 2022 |
IPIGSRMUMU: Its nuisance when the news is about meth cannibal IPIG terrorist monkeys but it perfectly ok when it's about Fulanis and other tribes. See this dimwitted brainwashed retar@ded, shallow, zero IQ IPIG terrorist htpocritical fool. If my posts bothers you, I have a solution for you. Give it a try... STFU and gp FVCK yourself You're a riffraff and i have no pity for your miserable life. |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Odoputa's Father Kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen by Shevchenkko: 3:11pm On May 17, 2022 |
IPIGSRMUMU: Mkpuru mirri cannibal IPIG terrorists doing what they do best - terrorizing the people of AfghenEastern. Like Boko Haram like IPOB terrorist. Stop constituting nuisance always with your idiotic words on a public forum |
Politics › Re: Gunmen & Soldiers In All-Night Shootout In Onitsha by Shevchenkko: 10:34am On May 17, 2022 |
alanto: Prolly cuz you don't make sense Only folks with tiny brains do not know that FG has a hand in what is happening in the east. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Moves Nuclear Missiles Towards Finland Border ( Pics, Video) by Shevchenkko: 10:05am On May 17, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: You should shh abd stop crying.. Sometimes you sound like a lunatic. Perharps you need to visit a psychiatric home |
Politics › Re: Orji Uzor Kalu: Equity Means South East, Otherwise The North East Can Have It by Shevchenkko: 8:52am On May 17, 2022 |
seborrhic: Dindirin. The typical case of let's kill the child if I can't have him/her. Any southerner,be him/her SE,SW or SS advocating or wishing for another Northerner to rule after the crass incompetence, nepotism and religious fundamentalism Buhari has ruled with,is a total f ool and deserving of a thunderstrike from God! In your mind you have spoken well right ? Get out |
Politics › Re: Orji Uzor Kalu: Equity Means South East, Otherwise The North East Can Have It by Shevchenkko: 8:49am On May 17, 2022 |
aribisala0: 5% votes are irrelevant sounds like words of a foolish entity |
Politics › Re: Man Arrested For Spying On High Way to Grace Assembly Church In Nsukka (Photo) by Shevchenkko: 6:12pm On May 16, 2022 |
Moferere: Always read to avoid sounding stupid.
Read the whole news, not just the headlines. He's just a documentary film maker that was arrested because some Illiterate Peoples of Biafra pressed the panic button. Nairaland mods: Mynd 44, Dominique, lalasticlala. This dude is always insulting a whole region of biafra and you look away. You guys should do the needful |
Education › Re: Security Alert For Ramat Polytechnic Maiduguri by Shevchenkko: 7:50am On May 16, 2022 |
Treasure17: "Anyone who touches the prophet " As per their prophet is in Obalande? These lunatics are irredeemable. See what Religion has done to these people. I have said it always that any one who's a head slammer is a fool. |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Lawan Visits Bola Tinubu (Pictures) by Shevchenkko: 9:05pm On May 15, 2022 |
Moferere: Orji Uzor Kalu and illiterate Peoples of Biafra over to you. It's time to wail.
Yẹyẹ dey smell Stop spitting all over the forum like a lunatic |
Politics › Re: Christians Won’t Vote Muslim-Muslim Presidential Candidates - PFN by Shevchenkko: 9:02pm On May 15, 2022 |
Ibr539: and only mumu think muslim and christian are 50 50 Be deceiving yourself mugu |
Politics › Re: Your God Is Powerless And Useless - Dr Olufunmilayo Reacts To Deborah's Death by Shevchenkko: 7:09pm On May 15, 2022 |
Bmaster: i am sorry to say this,but deborah died as a result of shenanigans.
How on earth is a 200L student not wise enough to know her limits when dealing with people ?
A true christian respects other people's choice of god while technically letting them know about his God(christ) in the most modest way.that's by the way.
I pray the perpetrators of such heinous act be brought to justice. Foolish comment. |
Politics › Re: Christians Won’t Vote Muslim-Muslim Presidential Candidates - PFN by Shevchenkko: 6:43pm On May 15, 2022 |
Kestolove: how many are christsin in nigeria, apc should give us muslim muslim ticket nd dey will hv higher votes than muslim christain ticket This comment of yours shows how shallow you're |
Politics › Re: Presidency: Handover To A Christian, We Are Against Muslim-Muslim Ticket – PFN by Shevchenkko: 4:29pm On May 15, 2022 |
Corporate2020: Are you mad ni? Hand over to a Christian for what? You want another rotation between Christian and Muslim again. What about Ogun, Sango, Oya, Obatala, Aiyelala, and Esu Odara worshippers? We all know that so called Muslims and Christians still visit Traditionalists every now and then. Even the current useless CAN President visits Babalawo.
So, if you want rotational Presidency based on Religion, then one Ogun worshipper should be the next President while Amadioha worshipper should be VP because Christians and Muslims have been ruling since.
I think we all need psychiatric evaluation in this country. Stop embarrassing your self on a public forum. Christians are majority in Nigeria and as such deserve to get the presidency now instead of another Muslim |
Politics › Re: Azman Airline Disowns Jamil Abubakar's Comment On Deborah's Murder by Shevchenkko: 4:22pm On May 15, 2022 |
Mooh247: Ok please answer this without sentiment... Will you be happy if someone insulted your mother?!
All Jamil said is don't insult his maker don't insult my God
. Yoruba muslim talking trash. |
Politics › Re: 25 APC Presidential Aspirants (Full List) by Shevchenkko: 9:54am On May 15, 2022 |
Nigerialabalaba: omo ibo, abeg carry ur tribalism and racism comot for nairaland joo . u wey dey suffer from inferiority complex because say u be hateful ibo and insecured black. shiorr Do you have to sound like nitwit all the time ? |
Politics › Re: Christians Won’t Vote Muslim-Muslim Presidential Candidates - PFN by Shevchenkko: 9:21am On May 15, 2022 |
Kestolove: how many are christsin in nigeria, apc should give us muslim muslim ticket nd dey will hv higher votes than muslim christain ticket It's only mumu that believes there are more muslims in Nigeria than Christians |
Politics › Re: Protesters Vandalise Non-muslims' Shops In Sokoto Over Arrest Of Deborah Killers by Shevchenkko: 7:34am On May 15, 2022 |
olawonder: If Deborah was my sister she wouldn’t insult the Prophet Spare me that trash |
Politics › Re: Sokoto Riot: You Will Soon See Us – Southeast Youths Fume Over Attacks On Igbos, by Shevchenkko: 7:30am On May 15, 2022 |
cocolacec: Chest beater association.Go to Sokoto to show the Mallams what stuff you are made of. Stupid talk |
Politics › Re: Protesters Vandalise Non-muslims' Shops In Sokoto Over Arrest Of Deborah Killers by Shevchenkko: 7:19am On May 15, 2022 |
olawonder: Be careful with your utterances  Utterances kill you there. If Deborah was your sister,would you be saying this ? |
Politics › Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Shevchenkko: 3:51pm On May 14, 2022 |
Mokason288:  Iyam a Christian
But I love Islam Only fools devout their time to islam |
Politics › Re: Samuel Deborah: The Smelling Hypocrisy Of The South (photos) by Shevchenkko: 4:28pm On May 13, 2022 |
Arrewa: Muslims are getting killed every day in the south unprovoked.
Their only crrme being muslims... doing business in the south
Unless you people are pretending to have amnesia we’ve seen pictures and videos of Muslims burnt and butchered in broad daylight in the south, their trailers and properties burnt down!!
These same people that burnt down a 7 year old boy for stealing “GARRI” out of hunger!!
Hypocrisy will take us no where!! Any body who fights for his god is a compound fool. You all deserve to be taken out from the surface of the earth. Ndi ara |