Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:10 AM

Sheylon's Posts

Nairaland ForumSheylon's ProfileSheylon's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Liverpool (2 - 2) On 6th August 2022 by Sheylon(m): 1:15pm On Aug 06, 2022
Wayin push me go carry loserpool
RomanceRe: Couple Got Married With Only 2 Guests, Bought Food At Nearby Eatery (Pix, Video) by Sheylon(m): 10:50am On Aug 01, 2022
Amotekun777:
You're going too far with Omo Ijebu na... Not a single Yoruba man can marry a savage Okoro like you. Oloriburuku! angry
Bro easy now, are you from ijebu ni
RomanceRe: Couple Got Married With Only 2 Guests, Bought Food At Nearby Eatery (Pix, Video) by Sheylon(m): 10:28am On Aug 01, 2022
HRHQueenPhil:
Na so my white wedding go be ..though my mom won't let me hear word
I pray I meet a determined man who wld stand his ground smiley smiley smiley wink wink
Na your type I dey find
TravelRe: Man Discovers "Hidden Camera" In His Hotel Room At A Hotel In VI Lagos by Sheylon(m): 11:03am On Jul 30, 2022
epondudu:
They will sell their sex video to pornhub,darknaija,xxxxn, Onion booty,hamster,ebony booty, empress leak,naijauncut,naijaporn, ghanaporn..and Soo on grin
Boss I hail ooo
RomanceRe: I Will Never Near Any Female Below 27 Again by Sheylon(m): 12:18pm On Jun 27, 2022
The lower her age the lower her pússy mileage, the higher her age, the higher her pússy mileage. Bro... you are wrong, at times reverse is the case.
EducationRe: What Song Comes To Your Mind - Photo by Sheylon(m): 10:20am On Jun 08, 2022
Monday we go to school
Tuesday .........
Wednesday......
Friday we park away bcus tommorow is Saturday...We go we go
Like say we no go resume on Monday again.
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Guys Always Think They Were Rejected 'cause They're Broke. by Sheylon(m): 7:17am On Oct 15, 2021
Totilopussylick:
At times low self esteem is the murderer.

Such happened to me back then when I was still in school.

But I after realized i worked on it, now I bang p**sy and even get tired embarassed..
Baba show me the way
RomanceRe: Getting Married At 35. Is It Late, Normal Or early For Guys. by Sheylon(m): 7:01am On Oct 15, 2021
Timekeeper:
But your mother married your father at 25...

It means ur dad doesn't have sense when your mother married him which in turn makes your mother Sen less grin
I swear you don talk watin dey my mind.
FoodRe: How To Prepare Homemade Ewa Agonyin (Pictures) by Sheylon(m): 5:44pm On May 17, 2020
pocohantas:
“I don’t eat beans, but I eat ewa agoyin”, a friend once said this to me and I was like “se this one is okay like this?”

The rest you can figure out. grin
which one is the best Cameroon pepper?
PhonesRe: What Is Your Worst Phone Experience? by Sheylon(m): 7:39pm On Apr 07, 2019
Leagoo Kiicar Power, that phone na hot plate & i never wish my enemy to buy that phone.
PhonesRe: Does Lenovo K5 Play Support OTA Update by Sheylon(op): 8:55am On Apr 06, 2019
vichaz10:
Hope u've gotten the phone ...Boss, What's your take on the battery...
I later bought nokia x5
RomanceRe: My Husband Divorced Me And Now He Is With Older Woman by Sheylon(m): 9:37am On Mar 26, 2019
SweetBuns:
This English ehn .....
what's wrong wit it.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: FG In Dilemma Over Inadequate Budgetary Allocation To Pay N30,000 by Sheylon(m): 7:50pm On Mar 18, 2019
Legendguy:
I pray they yield to the supplementary budget, that nysc 33,000 is my only hope to raise money to start my business, they should not truncate it for us o
bro.. i even refuse to register with batch a because of d increment, let's jst pray they implement it including nysc.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: FG In Dilemma Over Inadequate Budgetary Allocation To Pay N30,000 by Sheylon(m): 7:40pm On Mar 18, 2019
Nomswag:
they better include NYSC in their budget oh...2019 19,800 allowance?
dont mind them, they ar joking they wont exclude corpers.
HealthRe: Chinese Doctor Ling Zhipei Performs Remote Brain Surgery On Patient 3,000km Away by Sheylon(m): 7:35pm On Mar 18, 2019
And some ignorant keep condeming chinese products.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread by Sheylon(m): 11:36pm On Mar 12, 2019
opeyehmmy:
Seriously, it's just down to low financial power. I would av loved to do it now and forget about it but i need finance so as to make some run ins. Payment for collection of S. O. R, Travel expense, Wardrobe & Kit expense, Feeding expense, Etc. I'm a salary earner though. I Don't wanna involve my parents in this anymore, they've always been there for me throughout even during my trying times in school when i spilled over. So, I'll gladly wait for a favourable time which i will definitely prepare for.

I appreciate ur swift response. God Bless!
Bro.. same thing with me also, i pray God Should bless our hustle.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread by Sheylon(m): 3:33pm On Mar 12, 2019
Omofuoma123:
U can register and revalidate when batch b starts registration.
What will happen if i dont register now.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread by Sheylon(m): 10:30am On Mar 12, 2019
pls i want to go with batch b, but my name is already on nysc portal for batch A.
CelebritiesRe: My Mother Is Hale And Hearty ― Taye Currency by Sheylon(m): 9:49pm On Mar 10, 2019
EvilMetahuman:
hmmm its high time nairaland stopped posting news from blogs to frontpage.

most of these blogs are fake news merchant that will burn this country eventually if a big site like nairaland keeps promoting them to drive traffic.
you are wright bro, immediately i saw it on this forum i beging to tell people as if it authentic.
CrimeRe: I Regret Not Stealing Before Being Caught – Suspect by Sheylon(m): 10:01am On Jan 21, 2019
Flirtyjane:
It like saying I regret not having sexual intercourse before having AIDS.
Wrong Comparisom
RomanceRe: Reactions As Boy Shows Off His "Underage" Girlfriend On Facebook. Photos by Sheylon(m): 9:51pm On Jan 18, 2019
If Person Bleep This One now, some fool go dey shout child abuse.
RomanceRe: Things Guys Think Ladies Don’t Notice During Intercourse by Sheylon(m): 5:11pm On Jan 15, 2019
I beg anybody that understand this thread should wake me up
PhonesRe: Does Lenovo K5 Play Support OTA Update by Sheylon(op): 11:37pm On Jan 13, 2019
chyke100:
Yes, it does. That's the phone I'm using.
Thanks bro... pls i'm planing to get the phone can u tell me more about the phone
RomanceRe: Some Guys Sha! Why Foaming. by Sheylon(m): 3:27pm On Jan 13, 2019
As an ugly lady so how did u notice those guys foaming for ugly girl like u
RomanceRe: Some Guys Sha! Why Foaming. by Sheylon(m): 3:27pm On Jan 13, 2019
As an ugly lady so how did u notice those guys foaming for ugly girl like u
RomanceRe: See The Founder Of #metoo Movement, Who Even Tried To Sleep With Her by Sheylon(m): 11:30am On Jan 13, 2019
lefulefu:
; dey dere cheesy..e go even shock u to know that there some guys on nairaland that will be masturbating over that pix
u ar wright bro
RomanceRe: How To Get A Girlfriend Fast And Easy Way by Sheylon(m): 11:03am On Jan 13, 2019
Will any of this work if you are ugly?
PhonesDoes Lenovo K5 Play Support OTA Update by Sheylon(op): 10:50am On Jan 13, 2019
Please anybody that is familiar with lenovo products especially k5 play should tell me if it support OTA update.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)